Hotel - Novotel London West
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel London West Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 4,111 reviews
All hotels in London
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 167.00 GBP Non member rate
From 158.65 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 15  GBP
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 33 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 630 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 143 family rooms
  • 22 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • Ice machine
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Air Cooling System
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Bathtub
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 17,498 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel London West

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 4,111 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Jp Business - 12/06/2018
« Convenient Hotel close to Olympia London »

Enjoyed my stay here. One thing i noticed is that there was a lot of dust/pollen in the room. As i have a pollen allergy this affected my sleep quit a bit! Room is spacious and the bed comfortable. I am not a fan of taking a shower in a bathtub. Checking and Checkout was smooth and quick.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeroen S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We were delighted to have you as our guest and I hope you had a wonderful time while you were staying with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Emma Couples - 12/06/2018
« Very good and relaxing »

Like staying here as close to tube and buses and access to car park. Great rooms and staff lovely

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emma S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We were truly delighted to have you as our guest and I hope you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we wish your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Noel D. Couples - 12/06/2018
« Very Good »

Very Good customer service, cleaned room, very good buffet breakfast and service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Noel D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We were delighted to have you as our guest and I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we wish your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

TripAdvisor review
Family - 12/06/2018
« overnight stay from heathrow »

Easy to get to and from Heathrow on Piccadilly line, very good breakfasts , friendly staff ,good rooms, what more do you need.We stayed as a family , 1 double and 1 sofa bed , the hotel suits all our needs, we have stayed before and will stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Philip S, Thank you very much for this very nice review! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that you had a wonderful stay in London. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Kind regards, Marjorie Morello Guest Relations

AccorHotels certified review
John U. Business - 11/06/2018
« Visit for Work »

I stay at the Novotel London West when I can. It is comfortable, clean and extremely convenient for me to get to work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Lt Business - 11/06/2018
« High quality service »

All personnel was very polite and helpful, all facilities were very clean all the time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eleftherios T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We were truly delighted to have you as our guest and I hope you had a wonderful time while you were staying with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 11/06/2018
« Mr »

Clean, tidy, helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gary R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We were delighted to have you as our guest and I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Andrei A. Business - 11/06/2018
« Room needs serious refurbishment »

For £209 a night I was expecting at least a clean carpet. Unfortunately the one I had was full of stains and worn out. Overall the room itself needs improvment in my opinion. Needless to say I will not be returning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrei A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that should we have been aware of the discomfort you were experiencing, we would have done our best to provide you with a suitable solution as soon as possible. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Barry O. Families - 11/06/2018

Can't thank the hotel enough stayed on Saturday it was my Wedding night.We were given a upgrade to a executive room and a bottle of bubbly .A lovely gesture.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barry O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are delighted to read you comment especially my colleague Rebecca, she is extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again congratulations on your wedding and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 10/06/2018
« Comfortable and convenient with friendly, helpful service. »

Would stay again. I had planned on leaving bags and coming back later after walking around but a room was available so I was able to check in early and have a shower (great after 22 hours on planes). Staff were helpful and friendly, but not too mcu (ie not annoying). Comfortable room, i slept really well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Helen Judith F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I hope you enjoyed your staying and had a wonderful time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Thomas R. Business - 10/06/2018
« Great staff and location - but no late checkout (paid 60£ for that) »

Room, staff, quality everything was excellent. But my late check-out that I paid 60£ for was not registered. I asked and the reception was not able to see this at my booking, and I was told that the hotel was fully booked the date I was leaving. They tried to sort it out, but I are left with a feeling to not got a service I paid for, and frankly needed to ask for. Next time I won’t buy any extra, just pay for ordernary nights.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thomas R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am really sorry that we could not provide you with a late check out on the day of your departure due to the lack of room availability and I would like to apologize for that. However, I can assure you that I have double checked your booking and that you have not been charged for this service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marjorie Morello Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Kieran Business - 10/06/2018
« Excellent food, drink and conference facilities. Hampered by poor check-in / check-out experience »

Loved the breakfast, lunch and food provided for the conference facilities. Bar was well stocked and staff at both restaurant and bar were very polite and efficient. Check-in was a slow experience despite all desks being open; check-out was a similar story. For the size of the hotel it was disappointing that one large group of travellers/business group could hold all available desks for 10-15 minutes. There was also no formal queuing system/place, which resulted in another customer being served after me (despite him waiting longer than me in another queue) which was disappointing. Room was nice and parking was very helpful. Motorbike specific parking signage would be a bonus (I parked by the payment machine against a metal fence, which appeared to be empty/unused).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kieran T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Once again, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies regarding the discomfort you might have been experiencing while queuing at the reception. It was unfortunately a busy period of the day for check-in and I am really sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marjorie Morello Guest Experience Officer

TripAdvisor review
Business - 10/06/2018
« comfortable and convenient »

I use this hotel regularly and always have a pleasant stay. The rooms are of a reliably good standard, sound proofing is good and breakfasts generous and plentiul. It is well connected for locations in the west

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear sooze38 Thank you for taking your time to share the wonderful review with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forwards to seeing you again and we wish your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Relations Officer

TripAdvisor review
Business - 10/06/2018
« Do not buy late checkout »

Very nice hotel and helpful staff. I paid 60£ for keeping the room longer with late checkout (17.00) - but that was not registered at the hotel. Do NOT buy that option - even than the reception tried to help so was the feeling that I needed to ask for something I ordered and paid for. On the other side, I got an early checkin when I arrived... Breakfast was a bit stressful- they are very quick to give away tables - I lost mine when I went to get some more coffee :-)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear thomasrQ4683YV , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am really sorry that we could not provide you with a late check out on the day of your departure due to the lack of room availability and I would like to apologize for that. However, I can assure you that I have double checked your booking and that you have not been charged for this service as it was not booking in advance online. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marjorie Morello Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Dee T. Business - 09/06/2018
« Hotel, more like complete self service. Luxury NOT »

I stayed at the Novotel Hammersmith for 3 nights in business. I’ll never stay again. Breakfast was awful self service everything it would give Butlins a run for its money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dee T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that should we have been aware of the discomforts that you were experiencing while you were staying with us, we would have done our best to provide with suitable solutions. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Jo R. G. Business - 09/06/2018
« Nice location, clean and well maintained room plus extremely friendly and helpful staff. »

My first time in London was a pleasurable experience. Thanks to the staff at the Novotel London West. They ensured my visit would be enjoyable with their friendly, attentive personalities. Georgi at the hotel bar was very knowledgeable concerning any questions I had regarding places to go and sites to see. He was also well versed in making cocktails. It was like watching an artist in action. Impressive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jo G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am absolutely happy to share this lovely comment with Georgi in the lounge bar. It will definitely make his day. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Aubrey K. Couples - 09/06/2018
« A night at Novotel, West London »

The access from Hammersmith Underground Station is poor with zero signage. Entering the hotel at the lower level it is not immediately obvious where the reception desk is, or how one reaches the first floor. The reception at the desk was welcoming. We were offered breakfast at £24 per head and there seemed to be no option. I am sure that on previous occasions a Continetal breakfast was on offer. It would be helpful if this was spelled out on the website - the receptionist did not seem to understand what we were talking about.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aubrey K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are really sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations and we would like to apologize for that. Unfortunately, we have no control over the signage in the street on the way to the hotel. Regarding the signage on our ground floor, leading to the reception, I am really sorry if it did not meet your expectations and I can assure you that this will be share with our Management Team. Regarding our breakfast, our English breakfast offer is currently at £17.50 per person and we also do offer the possibility to add Continental breakfast to the booking upon check-in for a price of £13.50 per person. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marjorie Morello Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 09/06/2018
« Disappointing »

We were given a room that we didn't book. We booked a twin room to be given a double. Once we asked to be given a twin we were told there wasn't any available. We did not want a double room as we had booked a twin. We were then told there was a room in a disabled room! It wasn't exactly clean the towel rail fell off the wall the room wasn't what we booked. We were both disappointed but at least we had twin beds.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Helen M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We chose to give you an upgrade in our of our best room, our Premium Executive category, as this was your first stay with us and we wanted to make you experience exceptional and we are really sorry to read that we did not succeed in meeting your expectations. Please rest assured that we will take the appropriate measures to prevent any future discomfort. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marjorie Morello Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Sally-anne Families - 09/06/2018
« Very happy with location, price and service. »

We were very happy with the early check in, help with bags, breakfast and location. Friendly staff also made all the difference at an affordable price.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sally Anne/ Lynette H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am delighted to read your review and that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that you had a wonderful time in London. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Misong Kim Guest Experience Officer

AccorHotels certified review
Biznesstraveler Business - 09/06/2018
« Fair Hotel »

As expected - rooms were bland, plain, and efficient. Bar staff was sort of rude, seemed stressed out. Restaurant was very nice though, food and staff were great. Only major complaint is the A/C was not sufficient. It was only ~17C overnight and my room was *very* warm. It disrupted my sleep. I had the thermostat turned all the way down and it was still very faint.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mike D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that should we have been aware of the discomforts that you were experiencing while you were staying with us, we would have done our best to provide with suitable solutions. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Misong Kim Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 167.00 GBP Non member rate
From 158.65 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.3 km ibis London Shepherds Bush - Hammersmith
ibis London Shepherds Bush - Hammersmith Hotel
From
From 134.00 GBP Non member rate
From 127.30 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.6 km ibis London Earls Court
ibis London Earls Court Hotel
From
From 106.00 GBP Non member rate
From 100.70 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.9 km ibis Styles London Kensington
ibis Styles London Kensington Hotel
From
From 88.00 GBP Non member rate
From 83.60 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2 km Mercure London Kensington Hotel
Mercure London Kensington Hotel
From
From 109.49 GBP Non member rate
From 104.02 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in LONDON
See rates