Hotel - ibis Paris Montmartre 18ème
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Paris Montmartre 18ème Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 3,649 reviews
All hotels in Paris
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Public outdoor parking  (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 5  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 326 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 7 connecting rooms
  • Crib on request
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Shower
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 5,975 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Paris Montmartre 18ème

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 3,649 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Nicola C. Families - 13/02/2018
« Mrs Nicola C. »

Very pleasant and comfy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicola, hello, Thank you for the great review of our hotel:) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Tevrah S. Couples - 13/02/2018
« It was just ok »

Not the nicest ibis I have stayed in. Stayed in a few before amsterdam/ London / Newcastle and it was the worst one. No complimarty drinks/ snacks like the others. Room needs refurbishing. Dead bugs on the blind And it was our honeymoon and they gave us a room with a view of a cemetery..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ibis Paris Montmartre. I really feel sorry you did not appreciate your stay that much all the more it was your honeymoon. We really wanted you to have an unforgettable time for this special moment, therefore we put a courtesy plate in your room and we chose one of the best rooms on the upper floor. Indeed you had a room overlooking the beautiful Sacre Coeur Basilica. I apologize for the bugs near the window and I will ask the housekeeper to be more cautious about it. I hope you had a wonderful time in Paris anyway and you came safe back home. Kind regards, Manuella Fouchet Deputy Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dinesh Business - 13/02/2018
« Just enough, OK »

For the price paid, we expect better amenities. The amenities are too basic

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 13/02/2018
« media »

media

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cara Carolina, ciao, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci le tue impressioni dopo il tuo soggiorno. Mi dispiace che il servizio e i servizi non abbiano soddisfatto le tue aspettative. A proposito di colazione, è aperta fino alle 10:30 nei fine settimana. Se tuttavia hai i dettagli per portarmi la tua esperienza, sono a tua disposizione. Riporto il tuo ritorno in sala dopo il direttore tecnico. Spero che avremo l'opportunità di offrirti un'esperienza migliore per un soggiorno futuro. Ti auguro una buona giornata, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Andrew C. Friends - 11/02/2018
« Comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. »

Our first stay here and we found it very handy for all we wanted to do around Paris. Hotel was comfortable and the staff very helpful with all our needs. Only downside was when we found one night that there had been a power cut around 4am. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Janet, Thank you for the great review of our hotel :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a great day, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
James K. Friends - 10/02/2018
« James K. »

Great experience, courteous, helpful reception staff. Room ideal for disabled person. Thanks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James, hello, Thank you for the great review of our hotel :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a great day :) Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Aaron Friends - 10/02/2018
« Very good »

Very good. Got checked in early and room was perfect for what we needed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aaron, hello, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Calypso Community Manager

TripAdvisor review
Family - 09/02/2018
« Basic but super location »

Basic hotel, great location. The lobby gives you great expectations but you're soon brought down to earth once the elevator door opens. Great value though for what it is but personally wouldn't stay again.

AccorHotels certified review
Cm Friends - 05/02/2018
« great location, friendly staff »

The room was basic and a bit tired but was fine for our needs. When we arrived the room had a little bit of rubbish on a shelf from the previous occupant but may have just been overlooked by the cleaner by mistake. Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful (ordering a taxi and printing airline boarding passes). Breakfast was basic enough but well stocked and perfect for our needs. The location of the hotel could not have been better for us and the price was very reasonable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DearConall, hello, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shared your feedback about the room to the executive housekeeper. All our apologuies about that. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 05/02/2018

A very pleasant experience. The on-line check-in was really great. The room was comfortable and the hotel is in a great location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert, hello, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dr G. M. S. Couples - 04/02/2018
« Exactly as expected »

WE encountered no problems - room was clean and functional. Breakfast was adequate, albeit basic (could have used more fresh fruit) and somewhat congested between 8.00 and 9.00am

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Geoffrey, hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at Ibis Paris Montmartre. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay. I shared your comments about the breakfast to restaurant manager. We look forward seeing you again in the near future. Yours faithfully Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Polina Solo - 03/02/2018
« A good value for money »

What I like about Ibis chain hotels is that the rooms are not big, but clean and well equipped. There was enough space for storage, I liked the wardrobe, the bathroom, the bed. I had a nice stay. Breakfast is really good and fresh for the price that is fair. Service is normally good, although sometimes room maids try to enter the room without even knocking, this is actually frusrating. And I have a question: I really appreciate your sustainability program and always prefer to reuse my towels. But when I leave them on this special hook with the note ("Here your towels plant trees"), later (after the cleaning) I find them in other places and they look like new ones.. So either the room maids replace them anyway (which is a pity and not fitting with Ibis sustainability program) or they just fold them and put in another place, which is also annoying, as I don't want anyone to touch and fold the towels that I use, and also it is not always easy to understand, which one of the 2 towels on the shelf has been used, and which is new )

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Polina, hello, Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shared your comment with the executive housekeeper about the room maids. All our apologies about that. I hope to see you soon for a next trip in Paris :) Have a great day, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Scott B. Business - 01/02/2018
« Alright for my one night »

I was only there for one night. Well placed for restaurants and walking. Friendly staff and a comfortable room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Scott, hello, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 31/01/2018
« Ok stay »

Stay was ok, no major issues, the average Ibis experience

AccorHotels certified review
Mary Families - 27/01/2018
« Good accomodation in a great location »

Good

AccorHotels certified review
Akhmad Couples - 25/01/2018
« Friendly and comfortable atmosphere »

Thank you very much for being kind, any time we needed something, the staff was ready to explains the route, print out papers, make calls and find necessary information. Breakfasts are very tasty. The room was clean and comfortable, the only thing is that it was cold sometimes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Akhmajon, hello, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel Ibis Paris Montmartre :) It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Calypso - Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Merja Families - 23/01/2018
« Nice stay in Paris, clean & simple »

Good location, nice breakfast, lovely stay. We had booked a twin room and the legs from one of the beds were quite wobbly and we only noticed this quite late when we wanted to go to bed. This was taken care of quite quickly and we got a new room. Other than that everything was fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Merj, hello,, Thank you for the great review of our hotel :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Scott M. Couples - 23/01/2018
« Enjoyable »

Great value and fairly comfortable. Toilet is a bit close to the wall and BBC World News channel didn’t work. I’m Scottish so CNN is no use.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Scott, Hello, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. I have taken note of all your remarks, rest assured that they will enable us to improve and complete our service. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again, I wish you a nice day, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Emma Couples - 22/01/2018
« Good comfortable stay, shame about staff on check out »

We stayed for two nights and enjoyed he stay overall. Our room was comfortable though for the price it would have been nice to have a kettle and drink making facilities. I’ve paid comparable prices in other cities and had this. Upon check out I wanted to leave our case and bag. The gentleman was very abrupt. He asked for our room number which I gave quite clearly then asked again loudly and quite patronisingly. I then asked if I could leave case which he barely said yes, then ordered me to follow him. Unfortunately he was there when I collected my case and had the same attitude. He pointed me round the corner where he had taken me earlier, and barely spoke a word. It was a shame as the other staff through the stay were very friendly despite me not speaking much French at all. I was my made to feel stupid until meeting this gentleman and it will mean I choose another hotel when visiting Paris again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emma, good morning, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the bad experience you have meet. This is not at all a reflection of the quality of service we provide to our customers. In order to identify this person I would need more details about the person: first name if you saw him on his badge or physical description ? I understand that you had a pleasant stay and that it was spoiled at the time of your departure. As you can see, our teams are caring and we can not let that happen, so we need your return for action from us. Looking forward to reading you, I wish you a great day, Sincerely, Calypso Community Manager

AccorHotels certified review
S Couples - 22/01/2018
« Very nice »

Very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Clair, good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at Ibis Paris Montmartre. We are delighted that your experience in our establishment was a success. Do not hesitate to share your comments in order to help us promote our quality of service. You just need, if you wish, to click on the above link or to copy paste it on your browser: https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotel_Review-g187147-d197571-Reviews-Ibis_Paris_Montmartre_18eme-Paris_Ile_de_France.html We look forward seeing you again in the near future. Yours faithfully Calypso Community Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur Hotel
Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur Hotel
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 540 m Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur hotel
Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur hotel
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 710 m ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre Hotel
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 850 m Mercure Paris St Lazare Monceau hotel
Mercure Paris St Lazare Monceau hotel
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PARIS
See rates