Hotel - ibis Tours Nord
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Tours Nord Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 329 reviews
All hotels in Tours
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 70.00 EUR Non member rate
From 66.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WiFi in your room
  • Public outdoor parking
  • 3 Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pets allowed 5  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Web corner
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 60 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • High speed transmission line
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,268 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Tours Nord

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 329 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Mr V. Couples - 07/06/2018
« Very comfortable with friendly staff »

A slight hiccup was sorted out extremely quickly, as is their policy. The bed was very comfortable, plenty of room in the bathroom and the room itself.

TripAdvisor review
Linda V Couples - 07/06/2018
« Very comfortable »

A very comfortable, a quiet hotel, good location, and friendly staff, where nothing is too much trouble. There was a slight hiccup, but this was sorted out very quickly, as is their policy. We would definitely stay again. The only downside was no tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

AccorHotels certified review
Grdavid Couples - 04/06/2018
« What a shame about the problems at breakfast »

Generally very good for overnight stop. Bed really comfortable. Would have been a score of 10 but for the really sad breakfast experience. On a busy Sunday morning, one member of staff on duty was expected to cope with checking out, replenishing breakfast bar, dealing with a faulty hot drinks machine and clearing tables with the result that 45 minutes into a 2 hour breakfast slot, there were no breakfast plates and very few breakfast items available, even if we had plates to put them on. Final problem was no coffee for a very long time. We really felt sorry for the poor lady who was left on her own to deal with everything.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello grdavid, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel and we are very sorry that we could not satisfy you 100%. Indeed Sunday morning the guy who in charge of the breakfast did not show up and we had to find somebody else in emergency and could only be there by 9am. Thank you for letting us know that our receptionnist try her best to make you happy and we would more than happy to have back here to show that it was exceptional. Best Regards GELLE Coralie Adjointe de Direction

AccorHotels certified review
Anthony B. Couples - 04/05/2018
« Walking into a building site without bar or restaurant! »

The bedroom was very good in every aspect. Clean, comfortable with excellent bathroom and decor. BUT the reception and surrounding areas were a building site! My wife and I had travelled for 6 hours and were shocked! We received the e-mail regarding closure of the restaurant etc. on the morning when we left the hotel! When returning from an evening meal in a nearby restaurant we met Laurence the architect who profusely apologized for the state of the reception area etc. and showed us how the redeveloped bar and restaurant would be when finished and Marine the receptionist was also most helpful. Based on these two people we decided not to cancel our booking in June ...without their input you would have lost a customer! We look forward to seeing the finished hotel public areas. When we left the hotel there were about 10 builders working in the public areas and we had to make our way through them to get out!

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 03/05/2018
« Not bad »

Not bad considering they were doing a rebuild that weekend. We liked the better and bigger room (compared to budget class) Another Ibis fail for the dog though no water bowl, no bed of any sort, still cost 5euro...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Cyberelic, We thank you for taking the time to leave your impression about your journey on our hotel. the renovation is now over and we are looking forward to have you and your dog again, unfortunatly ibis has for now nothing for dog comfort, that may be an idea we can suggest. Best Regards - GELLE Coralie Adjointe de Direction

AccorHotels certified review
R J. D. Couples - 14/04/2018
« Brief stopover on route »

Hotel is always good value although the breakfast in room was a very poor substitute to restaurant breakfast. Bedroom otherwise comfortable

AccorHotels certified review
Ruth F. Couples - 27/02/2018
« Convenient location when travelling on A10 motorway »

This was our second visit to this hotel. It is very easy to access from the A10 when travelling south and the motorway is clearly signposted from the hotel. The immediate surroundings are not very attractive being a large Auchan shopping centre. However, at the back of the hotel is a residential district with a small green space, good for dog walking. The hotel is presently being refurbished and we stayed in a redecorated room. The room was much bigger than an average Ibis and was comfortable. The adjoining Courtpaille restaurant is an advantage.

AccorHotels certified review
Paul F. Solo - 10/02/2018
« Very good »

Quiet and comfortable.

AccorHotels certified review
Len Couples - 29/01/2018

Despite the hotel being in the process of refurbishment our stay was great. The reception is bright and welcoming and the young lady on duty was helpful and directed us to the local eating places. The room allocated was immaculate though the mattresses was showing signs in that there was a hollow in the centre. The only negative point is the parking bays are in need of a new set of paint lines.

AccorHotels certified review
Andrew Families - 12/01/2018
« Comfortable and Clean »

Helpful and friendly staff. Parking was an issue.

TripAdvisor review
BrianK-Limoges Couples - 19/12/2017
« Enjoyable stopover »

We enjoyed our night at Ibis Tours Nord. The hotel is close to the airport whiuch wasa perdfect for us as we needed to rest before our onward journey. The staff were helpfull and friendly nad there as more than enough restuaurants close by, including a good one in the hotel itself.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi BrianK-Limoges, What a pleasure to read your comment ! We are very happy to have been a part of the success of your journey. We hope to see you again on a next stop. Best Regards - GELLE Coralie - Adjointe de Direction

AccorHotels certified review
Brian K. Couples - 18/12/2017
« Convenient stop over »

We had a pleasent say at Ibis Tours Nord. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful, friendly and attentive. Our meal in the adjoining restaurant was vey good and, again, the staff were very effiecient. Part of thre hotel was undergoing refirbishment but that in no way affected our stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BRIAN , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Tours Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Best Regards - GELLE Coralie Adjointe de Direction

AccorHotels certified review
Gordon Couples - 14/12/2017
« overnight stop »

trouble-free overnight stop. courteous staff and a good sleep.

AccorHotels certified review
Greg S. Couples - 30/11/2017
« Welcoming »

We always experience a warm welcome, including our large dog Lilly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GREG s., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Tours Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, GELLE Coralie - Adjointe de Direction

AccorHotels certified review
M G. Business - 06/11/2017
« A disaster »

The restaurant staff are rude and incompetent. We were not greeted or shown to a table. When we chose our own table we were rudely told to move as it was reserved. It had no reserved sign on it. Shortly afterwards the people who had reserved the table arrived and were promptly served. We waited another 20 minutes to be served. We had driven from Madrid and were tired and hungry. We came so close to walking out and going to KFC along the road. That’s how bad it got!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Melvyn G., We are sorry that your experience in our restaurant has displeased you. Indeed, this Friday the restaurant which welcomes both external customers and customers of the hotel had a large number of reservations and while you had settled by yourself you were asked to change table explaining why, even though nothing reported that the table was blocked. The waiters did their best to serve you as soon as possible but considering the number of covers made that day, it is possible that you had to wait a few moments and the team that does its best every day wants to apologize for making you waiting We will be delighted to welcome you again for you to notice that this was an exceptional situation. Best Regards GELLE Coralie – Adjointe de Direction

TripAdvisor review
MarkTAllen Couples - 15/10/2017
« Dirty Bathroom »

We have stayed in this hotel now for the past three years but this time the bathroom was dirt and the air-con didn't work call down to report but no one came to fix any of our problems Not sure we will be using this hotel again

AccorHotels certified review
Mark A. Couples - 13/10/2017
« dirty »

The air con did not work and the bath was dirty with hair left in the bath we reported it but no one came to look :(

AccorHotels certified review
Anna Solo - 08/10/2017
« Anna W. »

I have stayed at Ibis Nord on many occasions. It is a very pleasant hotel and the staff are extremely courteous and helpful. I had not been back since 2015 and am pleased to say that nothing had changed.

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 05/10/2017
« Convenient »

We stayed here while driving from the UK to Portugal. It is very easy to find from junction 19 of the A10 motorway and we found it equally easy to rejoin the A10 further South. At first sight the hotel is depressingly located next to a large Commercial Centre but further exploration revealed a pleasant residential district behind the Commercial Centre and a small park where we were able to walk our dog. The receptionist was very helpful. She found us a luggage trolley and then helped carry the luggage to our room. The main drawback to this hotel is that there is no lift and a rather awkward spiral staircase. The problem could have been avoided if we had known this and asked for a ground floor room. The room was a pleasant surprise as it was much larger than the average Ibis and there was actually room to walk round the bed. There is a Courtpaille restaurant next to the hotel and accessed from reception. This ensured that we had an acceptable meal without needing to go out. While obviously not in the same class of hotel as a Mercure this was a very good example of an Ibis and provided a perfectly acceptable one-night stop-over. The staff were exceptionally pleasant. We would happily stay here again.

AccorHotels certified review
Ruth F. Couples - 03/10/2017
« Helpful Receptionist »

We stayed here for one night on our way from the UK to Portugal. The hotel was very easy to find from the A10 motorway. Initial impressions were not favourable as the surroundings seemed to consist of a large commercial centre. We were dismayed to find that there was no lift. As we travel with our dog we have quite a lot of things to carry from the car to the room (dog bed etc). However, the receptionist did her best to help. She found a trolley to bring our gear in from the car and then nobly staggered upstairs with some of our things. The room was much bigger than the average Ibis and I was pleased to find it had a bath. We enjoyed a good meal in the Courtpaille restaurant. Next morning we found a pleasant residential area at the back of the commercial centre which provided a satisfactory walk for the dog. We even noticed a convenient vet. So, apart from the lack of a lift we found the hotel entirely satisfactory and we shall probably stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RUTH FAULKES, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Tours Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, GELLE Coralie Adjointe de Direction

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 70.00 EUR Non member rate
From 66.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.2 km ibis budget Tours Nord
ibis budget Tours Nord
From
From 54.30 EUR Non member rate
From 51.59 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km Mercure Tours Nord Hotel
Mercure Tours Nord Hotel
From
From 90.00 EUR Non member rate
From 85.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km hotelF1 Tours Nord
hotelF1 Tours Nord Hotel
From
From 32.00 EUR Non member rate
From 32.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 4.4 km Novotel Tours Centre Gare
Novotel Tours Centre Gare Hotel
From
From 106.00 EUR Non member rate
From 100.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in TOURS
See rates