Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 786 reviews
Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches
See on a map
+ 15 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

The ibis Mâcon Sud hotel is located in Crèches-sur-Saone, 4.3 mi. from Le Spot exhibition center, 5 mi. from the Hameau Duboeuf wine theme park and the Beaujolais and Macon vineyards, 4.3 mi. from Touroparc Zoo, and 15 min from Solutré and Cluny.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 8.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Shoe shine machine
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
  • Tennis
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)

Hotel location

Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches

371 Rue du Mâconnais
POUR GPS : Rue du Beaujolais
71680
crêches sur saône
france

Tel: +33385365160

Fax: (+33)3/85374240

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    LYON SAINT EXUPERY At 80km / 49 miles

  • By car

    MACON SUD N° 29 At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    MACON LOCHE TGV At 4km / 2 miles

GPS :46.254337, 4.789924

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with one double bed and one single bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with 3 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Family Room with double bed and 2 single sofa beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LE BISTROT MACONNAIS

Type of cuisine: French

The pleasure of good food à la carte.Meal time throughout your stay means the chance to discover the culinary stops of our Ibis restaurants, ready to receive you 7 days a week, 365 days a year, every night open at least 7:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR DU BISTROT MACONNAIS

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Bar : a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 100 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 80 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 90 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

2,417 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

786 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Lovely hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Linda Couples - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed here last year and had to return for the delicious breakfast - warm Madeleine's with a 'crust' and tasty croissants. We also had a lovely evening meal last year, so repeated this too. Swimming pool is great (except for the dead insects) and outdoor area very relaxing. Also very handy for the Carrefour. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

normal

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Joaquin V. Solo - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

bien

It was as usual very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David S. Couples - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staff were very courteous and the room was again very comfortable

Ideal, lived up to our expectations

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Norman M. Couples - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We had a great, relaxing stay. Excellent value evening meal and good French breakfast. Very good helpful staff.

Dear NORMAN M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

No welcome.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Patricia D. Couples - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

No English spoken. Not welcoming. Did not check my preferences hence we were put on 1st floor and in room 144. This was almost the last room on that landing and furthest from the stairs or escalator. We are an aged couple and cannot carry cases far. Why have preferences if they are not checked. Already emailed complaints to accor hotels.

Dear PATRICIA D., Dear Customer I thank you for your comment and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We sensitized our staff so that they are more attentive to our loyal customers. Looking forward Emilie Receptionist Sincerely,

Stopover stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carole Couples - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

So helpful. After a long journey we were given a lovely room overlooking the pool. I suddenly realised that there was going to be a ‘do’ on around the pool in the evening with live music. I went to the desk and asked if we could move rooms. With no trouble at all we were moved to a room far from the pool. We had a great night sleep ready for out trip the next day. Thank you for being so helpful, will definitely be back there in August .

Sjc hols

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sarah C. Families - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room for three was small but adequate. Dinner in restaurant was not as expected probably due to an outside music do which was impacted on the kitchen and restaurant staff who were very rushed

Nice new style Ibis & restaurant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Cristofort Families - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice room with new design details. The grill restaurant was good aswell the breakfast only the service was poor.

Good, smart hotel: great for stopover

Customer review rating 4.4/5

P W. Families - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Clean, modern hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely use again on our way to southern France!

Would I stay there again?

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Nicola H Couples - 08/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Stayed for 4 nights. Air conditioning not working for 3 out of the 4 nights. Staff did provide a fan on asking but it would have failed the PAT test in UK. It wasn't particularly warm outside but the rooms were warm. In a ground floor room, windows had chains but the window was easily accessible from outside. Fairly quiet given on a retail park. I DO NOT agree with dogs joining us for breakfast in the restaurant which had very little circulation space to start with. Limited choice for evening meals in restaurant although plenty of choice locally. English spoken by most of the reception staff.

THe staff were great the room a bit disappointing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M T. Couples - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the room was badly laid out with not enough room between the bottom of the bed and the wall and the lighting didnt work very well. The air conditioning didnt work at all. THe reception staff were very helpful and friendly even when we had a minor medical emergency on the sunday morning. I think all hotel rooms should have a kettle!

Dear MARGARET T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

Gentillesse

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M. J. Business - 21/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

gentillesse

Dear J. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

Sufficient

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Heather Families - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Clean and easy access, the only downside was that there was work in the hotel whilst we were staying there so there was no water for a shower or to get washed or use the toilets. The staff were apologetic when we were checking out, it would have been helpful to let us know and offer a different bedroom to take a shower before we were checking out. It was too late for our schedule once we were ready to leave. We were offered the breakfast as peace offering.

Dear clients I thank you for your comentaire and we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay despite the water cut that should not have occurred in your room. It's a pleasure to see you again Emilie receptionist

Fall from Grace

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

maconsud f Couples - 04/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Room first class, although the cost of the stay at this hotel has increased beyond the norm. The food which has always been very well presented was very very poor. Having stayed at this hotel for over 12 years often thre times a year their standards have gone down and their price has gone up. Sorry guys,

Hello, We are sorry to know that you were disappointed by the food, could you tell us more about what displeased you, About the price, they change according to the dates and affluence, It is normal that the price is never the same, You also have the opportunity to use the prepayed rate wich is a lot less expansive but not refundable, not changeable nor cancellable, Best regards John

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Fabio Families - 25/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Only remarks: our room (nr.108) is over the kitchen, so little bit noise.

First time winner

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Martin K. Families - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We normally stay at the Ibis Budget but there was so little price difference at this time that we 'upgraded' It was a little difficult to get to as we were driving south so signage could be improved. The stay was good though. Very nice room and very nice staff. Good breakfast in the morning . No hot option for breakfast (apart from boiled eggs) but everyrhing you wanted for a cold buffet. If you require, Carrefours is a short walk away.

Dear Mister We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

Great hotel close to motorway

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A M. Families - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Comfortable stay with nice breakfast

Excellent stopover hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kevin V. Couples - 31/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very clean rooms and all the facilities we needed

Dear customers We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Réceptionniste

Comfortable after a long journey

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carole Couples - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We only stayed for one night, but the room was comfortable and quiet. The staff are always helpful

Dear CAROLE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Simple rooms with an excellent breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Emiel Families - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I just stayed in Macon for one night with my family (2 adults - 2 kids). Room was simple bud large and the breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay.

Dear EMIEL V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mâcon Sud Crêches. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in crêches sur saône