ibis Montélimar North Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 286 reviews
ibis Montélimar North
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Swimming pool

  • Zen outdoor patio

  • Free unlimited WIFI throughout the hotel

  • Restaurant Le Patio with terrace and homemade dishes of the day

  • Free Car parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Overnight shoe shine
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Montélimar North

Route nationale 7
Zone du pavé
26270
saulce-sur-rhone
france

Tel: +33475630960

Fax: (+33)4/75439318

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • IBIS MONTELIMAR NORD :   MONTELIMAR NORD

  • By plane

    LYON SAINT-EXUPERY At 150km / 93 miles

  • By plane

    MARSEILLE MARIGNANE At 180km / 112 miles

  • By car

    MONTELIMAR NORD A7 At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    MONTELIMAR At 15km / 9 miles

  • By train

    VALENCE At 35km / 21 miles

GPS :44.674665, 4.795618

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 11
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with twin beds equipped with the new bedding

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 11
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with terrace, double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 16
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family Room with a double bed and twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with terrace, double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 16
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT LE PATIO

Type of cuisine: French

Le Patio restaurant is located 5 minutes from highway A7, close to the Gorges of the Ardèche in the heart of the Drôme Provençale region. It boasts a room for up to 120 people, swimming pool, terrace and free enclosed car park.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR & EN CAS

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Enjoy a selection of international drinks and beers at the bar or in your room. Snacks or light bites can also be ordered to enjoy in the bar or in your room 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 140

  • Maximum capacity: 140 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 120 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Montélimar North

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

3,166 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

286 reviews

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Olaf Couples - 12/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel is nice and lies in a quiet area. The rooms are a bit on the small side, even for an IBIS.

Dear Customer, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ibis Montélimar Nord, indeed, your return is very important to us and help us to continually improve the quality of our services. We are delighted that you enjoyed all of our services. We are sorry that you found the room too narrow. Please note that we have superior rooms that are larger than standard rooms and offer the same comfort. Looking forward to seeing you again in our establishment. Sincerely, Rahma - Front Office Manager.

Overnight stay.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mark Couples - 11/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly.We had a problem with the key card but it eventually got sorted.

Dear Sir, It was a true pleasure welcoming you to Ibis Montélimar Nord and we thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back in France. Sincerely, Rahma - Front Office Manager.

Very comfortable

Customer review rating 4.2/5

I. T. Couples - 16/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Welcome check in staff . Clean comfortable room .

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Stop-over on the way home from vacation

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Sami L. Families - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review

ibis Montélimar Nord is a very easy hotel to come to. The receptionist was very friendly. The room was missing one towel and a hand towel, and the shower soap bottle was empty. Also, we were in a handicap room where the bathroom is challenging: The floor gets easily wet all over after one person takes a shower. There should be an extra floor towel to help wipe the floor dry. Otherwise the water gets everywhere in the room. The breakfast was nice. The children enjoyed the pool very much. I will have no problem coming back the next year!

Dear customer, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us. It is a pleasure to discover your comment and your good mark! I would not fail to share your compliments with all our teams who are committed to offering you a stay that meets your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Montélimar Nord. Please be awared that we are taking the appropriate measures to resolve problems that you have mentionned. King regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Correct price-quality - perfect hotel while traveling

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Belgium Families - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review

- clean room - nice swimming pool - good restaurant - breakfast ok - correct price

Dear customer Thank you for your positive feedback on our establishment. It is with pleasure that we share your compliments on the professionalism of our teams. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you for a new experience. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jep Couples - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Our room was clean and tidy and everything worked... thank you. The restaurant had a great menu for the evening meal and we really enjoyed that. Breakfast a great choice of food to eat, but the coffee machines were awful….the taste of the coffee was not great ….it would be great if you could go back to fresh coffee.

Dear customer, What a pleasure to discover your comment following your stay in Ibis Montélimar Nord. The entire Ibis team warmly thanks you for your good marks and the kindness of your writings, which encourage us to continue our efforts in our quest for customer satisfaction. We are already looking forward to welcoming you to our establishment. King regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Super

Customer review rating 4.2/5

John Families - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Prrfect

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Quiet and easy check-in

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Lillian Couples - 13/07/2019 AccorHotels review

OK, nice room, quiet, frendly staff. Breakfirst was low on many things, E.G. Spoons, Cups, Juice

Dear guest, We thank you for this comment on Ibis Montélimar Nord. We are delighted that you have appreciated the services offered by our establishment. Rest assured that we have taken note of your remark and that we will do the necessary with the services concerned to improve the quality of our service. See you soon again. Candice - Hosting department.

Conveniently close toAutoroute exit. Good facilities

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Travelling C. 2. Couples - 05/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Arrived during heatwave. Good that air conditioning worked well in all areas. Good food choice in restaurant

We are always welcomed, and receive good service.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Brenda J. Couples - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels review

We stay overnight on a long drive South from England. It is so good to relax on the little patio, before dinner. The accommodation is very comfortable, and we have a good night's sleep, before continuing in the morning.

Dear Customer, We sincerely thank you for your confidence and for taking the time to share your experience at Ibis Montélimar Nord. It is with honor that we receive your compliments on the quality of the service offered in our establishment. The whole Ibis team thanks you warmly for your good rating and the kindness of your writings that encourage us to continue our efforts. We are already happy to welcome you to our establishment. Best regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Pleasant experience

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Graeme Y. Couples - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels review

easy to find and friendly receptionist who dealt efficiently with us

Dear GRAEME Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Convenient stopover

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Patricia W. Couples - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Convenient as we were on our way north. It was well out of Montelimar. The room was clean and well furnished, but the a/c was hardly working and we had a very hot night. The restaurant was a big disappointment, particularly the breakfast hour. We went for a meal at 08.45hrs most of the dishes needed replenishing with no one around to ask. A large party followed us in and made a large noise to get attention. My overall view was it is a pity that the bedrooms are totally separated from reception making communication difficult and non personal.

Dear guest, We thank you for having wanted to discover the Ibis Montélimar Nord during your stay in the Drôme. First of all, let us thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your recent stay with us. We are nevertheless very sincerely sorry to read your disappointments with your stay. Your feedback and impressions are very important to us because they help us improve our services on a daily basis. Be aware that all the points mentioned in your comment were immediately shared with the teams concerned. We sincerely hope that you will renew your trust so that we can prove to you that the experience you have experienced is in no way representative of the quality of service and comfort that we wish to offer to our customers. King regards, Candice - Hosting department.

paid in full twice... refunded later partially

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jm Families - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel was OK, booked thru hotels.com but upon arrival we were told it was NOT paid yet. I insisted according to hotels.com it was paid and booked, but at reception i was told NO, not paid yet. Checkout next morning paid and moved on, later back at home found out i was charged twice... Called the hotel, explained and later got a partial refund, paid chf132 extra got fr 109 back not really impressed

Dear guest, We are very sincerely sorry for the problem you have encountered. We apologize for the delay in your refund. Our management has made the necessary and you have now been reimbursed. We sincerely hope that you will renew your trust so that we can prove to you that the experience you have experienced is in no way representative of the quality of service we want to offer our customers. Best regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Very nice Hotel.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mrs B. Couples - 05/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Staff pleasant and helpful. Meals particularly the breakfast were very good. Did have a problem with the door card key which worked first time but had to get it re-programmed to gain access again. It then worked well.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think about your stay at Ibis Montélimar Nord. We are very pleased with your comments both positive and mixed. We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our bedding by "sweet-bed". We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to Ibis Montélimar Nord and remain at your disposal for any further information. Regards, Candice- Hosting department

perfect location on the motorway

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Phil Couples - 24/03/2019 AccorHotels review

perfect location on the motorway

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

All good!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Brocsman Couples - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels review

Good location, good welcome, good food, even good weather!

Dear LES H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Greatest stay possible in an uneasy situation.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

N. G. Families - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels review

We had to shorten our trip as one of our children was down with gastroenteritis on our way back from holidays. We found a last minute hotel and ended up at the Hotel Ibis Montelimar North by chance. Both Receptionists were spotless, caring and attentionate, lifting the stress of being on the move with a sick child. They gave us the time needed to deal with our little cheeky monkey at our own pace without adding pressure on our family which was dealing with already a stressful situation. The room was spotless and adequate for a family. Regarding the rest, I would not be able to comment as we haven't had time to use the hotel's facilities (restaurant, garden etc...) I highly recommend this hotel to any family and I hope we will go back again with our children in good shape this time. From the bottom of my heart, a grateful "thank you" to the staff we meet. You are stars! Family G.

Dear NADINE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Cleanest and most well designed Ibis I have seen in a long long time

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ken Solo - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels review

Perfect

Dear KENNETH R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Ok

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alin Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels review

Super ok

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Easy access to a clean and comfortable hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Seaspray Couples - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels review

Easy access from the motorway to hotel. Reception staff were extremely efficient, friendly and helpful and dinner in the restaurant was also server but a friendly and helpful staff member. Food was good, especially the buffet salad area. Room was typical IBIS, clean, functional , hot water, good shower, comfortable bed with extra pillows etc As usual, difficult to find fault

Dear CHRISTOPHER S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in saulce-sur-rhone