Hotel - Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

3.5/5 994 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 15  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Solarium

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Our large rooms and suites are fitted with high-quality facilities, triple-glazed soundproofing, WIFI, individual air conditioning and superior quality bedding, all to ensure your utmost comfort.

  • 345 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 13 family rooms
  • 14 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Baby bed
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,571 reviews

Our guest reviews for Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 994 reviews
Anonymous Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The room was not very clean and the bed smelled like cigarettes. »

For such high price (150 Euro per night) I did not expect the room to have dirty bed cover and to smell like someone smoked a pack of cigarettes day before. Based on my experience, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone.

Eoin C. Families - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comprehensively dissatisfied given this is supposed to be 4 star. »

1, on check in I was asked to block €720 on my credit card for 2 adults and 2 children (aged 9) for a three night stay for the rooms which were pre paid in advance. This is ridiculous 2. I pre paid for 3 days parking but the card /ticket did not work even after it was replaced. I had to argue with the attendant at the exit barrier on the intercom each time I tried to exit 3. The room was not cleaned each day. I had to ask housekeeping to come do it each evening 4. Your chicken club sandwich has ham in it. When I pointed this out to the waiter he brought me another to show me and it had ham. Extremely poor quality ham at that. Given the quality of the ham and chicken at breakfast which was very good, I can only assume the club sandwiches are bought in pre made 5. €9.50 for a beer is an outrageous price 6. All your staff need training in customer service. It was clear that they do not get any as their attitude was awful

Yoko Business - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No really good service »

Good: The room is really quiet although it is next to the airport. Other experience: The one at the reception does not know anything about online check in when I told me I have checked online already, he relied with "we do not have this service". I shall have my invoice automatically by Email, almost one week there is no invoice, even if I called them personally and stated my Email address again by phone.

Andrew Couples - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice apart from check in »

Pleasant stay in a nice hotel. First impression was poor after reception required me to authorise a second payment for the room despite having paid completely online. Very rude and unsensitive reception staff.

Anonymous Business - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful »

I arrived very early to the hotel and the check-in staff was amazing! Honest that they weren't sure if they could support an early check-in but looked - made a call and got me checked-in early to an amazing room. Great bed, clean - bathroom very clean and stocked. I didn't get their names (they were definitely busy taking care of a lot of things but still made me feel welcome). Thank you! Check-out was a little different - I was a little confused on the charge for the room but that was quickly resolved but he could have been a little more courteous. But overall the stay was wonderful.

Terrance F. Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below average experience »

While the public areas (bar, restaurant, and conference rooms) were very nice, the room was quite disappointing. The mattress was very worn and uncomfortable. It was uneven and you could feel the springs. The room was very worn as well. The paint was peeling, the carpet worn and the furniture very worn and distressed. I was missing a hair dryer in my room as well. Over all, a very disappointing experience.

E. Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Good

El… Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not oke at all! »

1) I received a room that was already occupied 2) The waiting time at the bar to order dinner was at least 1 hour (only 2 people working for somany people 3) I ordered a cheese plate, took me 45 minutes and their was 1 fried on my plate and no bread 4) I ordered take away food, I wanted sushi mix but received chicken etc and one plate of same salmon sushi

Valerie Business - 27/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Tacky and rude. »

I will not pay 440 euros at an airport hotel that charges me to weigh my bags. My reservation clearly indicated that I had paid for breakfast: Vos options garanties PETIT DÉJEUNER 1 x 19.90 EUR 19.90 EUR This was confirmed at check-in and denied at check-out. Although they did not in fact charge me, the disorganization is troubling, and not beneficial to the stressed traveler who is at your hotel to reduce the stress of travel! I do not expect paper and plastic cups in my hotel room for 440 euros---please visit the nearby Hilton or Sheraton (where I have stayed in the past, and will surely prefer in the future) for comparison.

Anonymous Solo - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Service, service,service »

Firstly I was collected from the airpport, upon check-in, I was upgraded and then my bags were taken to my room. Had a drink at the bar but was very disappointed with club sandwich. I was collected very early the next day and taken back to the airport.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madame H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Anonymous Couples - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« convenient and pleasant »

good relaxed evening before an early flight

Sarah &. B. Families - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice Stay but nothing Special »

We once again stayed to The Mercure CDG - but once again our booked room for 3 - spare bed (Divan) was NOT made up. Reception staff were excellent and helpful. Food & Beverage staff were not up to standard and too casual

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Monsieur D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem for your next stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Duncan J. Business - 20/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great! »

Superb hotel with easy access from CDG airport. Brand new room with a lot of space and extras. Great restaurant with excellent food choice. A real pleasure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur J., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Family - 18/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Very Convenient but Nothing Special »

Once again we booked for 3 and once again the Divan bed was not made up - we had to request.F&B staff are not up to standard - too casual, lack attention, still cannot believe of Accor dress code of F&B staff.Front Office staff were excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

L. Families - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disapointed »

Almost 2 weeks before my stay, I booked online 2 rooms for my family. I did specify that I would like rooms side by side as I have kids. I mentioned that I would reach the hotel quite late around 23:00 - 23:30 . I did use the on line check in system early in advance. Despite all my effort, when I came to the hotel, reception told me that they where running out of room because it was full. Reception gave me 2 separate rooms : 1 on each floor !!! One of the room was awfully smelling cigarettes !!! I finally managed to change, hopefully. At check out, reception send me the bill by email and I realised that 16 (8x2) breakfast have been charged on my account !!! As I have only booked 8 (4x2) !!!! THis is inacceptable .... I’ve paid an extra 159,20€ for these 8 breakfast that I didn’t take. Your staff members were completely overwhelmed during check in even if I had took time to do as much as I could on line and more importantly they were not very friendly overall even if polite. This is my experience, and impacted experience on my familly. My family members told me this : « Let’s forget about Mercure now, we are disapointed to see how the hotel badly prepared our arrival even if we gave them plenty of time to do that (14 days notice). You have to prepare and improve your customer experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Monsieur L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will refund the 8 breakfasts on your credit card account. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly about this. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Régis S. Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Total lack of services attitude at the check-in desk »

Got to the wrong Mercure Hotel at CDG by gross mistake at CDG information desk At the wrong wrong CDG hotel, receptionist didn't care It took me two hours to get to the right Mercure hotel from time of arrival at CDG 2F. At the right Mercure, chief receptionist was arrogant when I explained the issue I just went thru. The person that did check-me in showed however empathy and was fine. Next day the hotel shuttle dropped me at 2G, guess what? I was asked to pay the course, I didn't pay as I didn't ask for a Taxi. To me this was It was pure scam. Just intolerable to face this type of experience from a 4 star hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Monsieur S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

Check in was frustrating . They didn’t have the room I had reserved . It took 30 minutes until they found me another , less desirable room. The attendant must have been new - she has no idea how to handle the complication.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madame V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Van D. V. Solo - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just Ok »

Had stayed in that hotel a few times before. This time was disappointing. No TV remote, closet handle missing, bathtub unclean. One soap in bathroom. No more shuttle to terminals.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madamae Van De v., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For your information since april 2018, you have to take CDGVal to come to our hotel. It's free mini-métro from 04:00 am to 01:00 every four minutes. You have 5 minutes walk from parking Pr station and our hotel. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our General housekeeper. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours , Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Family - 07/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Despite confusion over two Mercures at CDG with almost identical names, a great place to stay. »

Excellent service on check in by Mohamed. Spacious comfortable room with great beds. Well designed bathroom. It would help navigation at the very confusing CDG if the names of the two Mercures could be differentiated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JulesAnne, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel too expensive for what it was. Shuttle service terrible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madame S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For your information since april 2018, you have to take CDGVal to come to our hotel. It's free mini-métro from 04:00 am to 01:00 every four minutes. You have 5 minutes walk from parking Pr station and our hotel. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates