Sofitel Quiberon Diététique Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 125 reviews
Sofitel Quiberon Diététique
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Fine sandy beaches right next to the hotel

  • Healthy food that is balanced but enjoyable

  • Personalized support with our team of experts

  • Tailored treatments (spa, beauty, Thalasso) to meet your needs

  • An outdoor seawater Jacuzzi with views of the ocean and Belle-Ile-en-Mer

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 25.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request (Nearby)
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Thalassotherapy centre (Nearby)
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request (Nearby)
  • Indoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Information message

Hotel closed after breakfast on December 9 until 3pm on December 27. Thalassotherapy Institute closed December 9-27 inclusive.

Hotel location

Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Pointe de Goulvars
BP 10802
BP 10802
56170
quiberon
france

Tel: +33297502000

Fax: (+33)2/97304763

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    LORIENT LANN BIHOUE At 55km / 34.18 miles

  • By plane

    NANTES ATLANTIQUE At 150km / 93.21 miles

  • By helicopter

    QUIBERON At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    AURAY At 30km / 18.64 miles

GPS :47.474309, -3.100516

Our accommodations

The 73 sea-view rooms at the Sofitel Quiberon Diététique, of which 5 are suites, combine calm, modern comfort and elegance. With a balcony or terrace and exclusive Sofitel bedding, you can enjoy a relaxing and rejuvenating experience.

Superior Room, 2 single size beds or 1 double size bed, ocean view, 1st floor

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room, 2 single size beds or 1 double size bed, ocean view, ground floor or 2nd floor

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room, two single size beds or one double size bed, ocean view, large solarium terrace

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 50
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Prestige Suite, two single size beds, ocean view, terraces.

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LE DELIGHT

Type of cuisine: Healthy eating

At this Quiberon restaurant, treat your taste buds to refined and healthy cuisine with surprising but perfectly blended flavors. Dieticians work with the kitchen staff to create balanced and delicious menus.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 21:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

T&TISANES

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Settle into a plush blue armchair with a cup of aromatic tea or fresh juice. During the day, natural light fills this refuge overlooking the ocean. Nights are quiet and intimate, the mood heightened by a crackling fireplace and library of books.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our thalasso and spa offers

Quiberon's Institute, specializing in weight loss, has modern, bright facilities for seawater therapy, spa, beauty and wellbeing treatments, in partnership with Aquascience, Biologique Recherche, Ligne St Barth, Jane Iredale, KOS Paris and Leonor Greyl.

Visit the Thalassa Sea & Spa site
Thalassa Sea and Spa

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

1,907 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

125 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Very pleasant holiday

Customer review rating 4.5/5

C. Families - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great hotel and sourroubdings. Very nice staff. Price of spa services maybe too expensive (massages way more expensive than paris where prices are already pretty high) We were in room 52 that had a very strong smell of cigarette - which we manage to party fix by leaving the window door open and spray some parfume - butvit was still somehow uncomfortable. Pity fur such a high standards hotel that nobody could fix it.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing this comment about your recent stay at Sofitel Dietetique. What a pleasure to read that you spent a very pleasant holiday with us. However, we do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering and I do apologise regarding the smell of cigarette in your room. We are sincerely sorry for this and I have discussed your remark with our rooms division manager, who will take it into account. We have also taken into account your feelings about our spa treatments' prices. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another great stay on Quiberon peninsula. Warm regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Below expectations

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Adel K. Friends - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

we have been coming to Sofitel Quiberon Diététique for many years now and the quality of service this year was below expectations on many levels.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Diététique. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about our quality of services. We are truly sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We have discussed your remarks with our heads of departments, who will take it into account. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for a nice stay on Quiberon peninsula. Best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Emira A. M. Friends - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I found the ’soins’ not personalized,and the lady I met on my arrival I never saw her again. The rooms are very well kept and clean. As for the dining room, the service was very slow, too slow... I must say that we were numerous, but it should be improved.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Diététique. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about your thalassotherapy treatments and the service during your dinner at the restaurant. We have discussed your remarks with our Institute and Food and Beverage's managers, who will take it into account. However, we are glad that you liked your room and its cleanliness. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for a nice stay on Quiberon peninsula. Best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

tres zen

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jean -. Couples - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

on se sent accueilli

Cher Monsieur P., Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis et de nous avoir attribué cette bonne note suite à votre récent séjour au Sofitel Diététique. En effet, les retours de nos hôtes sont très importants et représentent un outil indispensable dans l'amélioration de la qualité de nos services. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié l'accueil des ambassadeurs de l'hôtel. Nous espérons vous accueillir prochainement pour une nouvelle escale détente sur notre belle presqu'île Quiberonnaise. Bien sincèrement. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Great de-tox week by the sea

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Wonderful location next to the sea , very friendly staff ,attentive and kind with personalized service . The room was nice and bright with beautiful sea view.The food was excellent , varied and well cooked . The Thalasso treatments were excellent and staff were very professional .

Dear Madam W., Thank you so much for sharing this very good comment about your stay in our hotel. What a joy to read that you spend a "great detox week" and that you enjoyed the "wonderful location next to the sea", the kindness of the staff, your room, the food at the restaurant and your thalassotherapy treatments. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again for another lovely stay in Quiberon. Best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

A perfect remise en from and recharge break,

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Peaceful, restorative and nourishing. Wonderful care from the attentive staff across the board. The meals were delicious, the treatments perfect. The setting is sublime.

Dear Mrs T., Thank you very much for answering to our guest comment. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you have appreciate your stay in our hotel and more especially our attentive staff, the meals, the treatments and the setting. We hope to welcoming you soon for another great time on our nice peninsula. Warm regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Familiar but needs upgrading and refreshing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anna D. Friends - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good and friendly staf in hotel and thalasso as always . Restaurant needs attention ! The absence of the old chef that made it world known is very obvious! In the rooms The mattresses are old and need replacement .

Dear Mrs D., Thank you very much for answering to our guest comment. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you have appreciate these few days in our hotel and more especially our "good and friendly staff". Your comments concerning the restaurant and the mattresses have been considered with the utmost attention and shared with our managers of departement who will take care of these matter. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you for another stay on our nice peninsula. Warm regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

An experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

A. Friends - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The location is absolutely fabulous The hotel is well located The treatments are varied and the staff there is kind efficient and helpful The reception and specially the checking out staff is mediocre and arrogant

Dear Mr A., We thank you for answering to our guest comment. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you have appreciate your stay in our hotel. However, we are disappointed to know that your experience with the reception staff was not according to your expectation. We hope to welcoming you soon . Sincerely Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Bonne experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sarita G. Solo - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Complicated start because I had booked in the internet (I did not know!) so that when I arrived no one knew anything about my booking, requirements. I saw three different receptionists to sort out the problem. Some treatments are excellent, others less. Silvain the trainer is excellent. Mireille the masseuse also fantastic.

I got very good benefit

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Madonna T. Solo - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was very good and I really feel fit after my stay with you

Dear Madonna t., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Quiberon Diététique. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are happy to learn that you have feel the benefits of your cure after your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Ms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Susan Solo - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

My room was very comfortable, the treatments were great, the staff were great, and the food, for the most part, good. However, the food was not always hot, the salads were very poor, with little variety of ingredients and too cold and the salad dressings lacking in taste. Also as a single person I would have liked a communal table where people who wished for company at mealtimes could come together. (This is standard in all other spas I have been to.) Apart from these disappointments, I really enjoyed my stay and will return, hopefully with these concerns addressed.

Very good as usual except the dinning room service and most of the food

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 01/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

All the hotel services including the employees and the spa were excellent except dinning room service.

Dear Catherine C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Quiberon Diététique. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However, you don't seem to have been totally satisfied by the dinning room service. Don't hesitate to come to us to tell us more about your experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

I was a nice week

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anna D. Friends - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is not a five star to begin ...The room are basic . In the Dietitic the chef changed and there is a mess in the restaurant !! Verrrrrryyyyyyyyy slow serving Unqualified servers and generally bad management in the kitchen ! I am visiting the place many many years and the manly reason I was in Quiberon was the CHEF!!! hopefully you will find someone like Patrick !!!!

Dear Anna D., We want to thank you for your fidelity in our resort. We always take personaly the comments of our loyals clients. The chef of the dietetic restaurant has efictively changed and we are looking for a chef who will be able to make our hosts appreciate his cooking like Patrick Jarno... as you can imagine it is not simple. Our waiters are recruited and trained to provide a dutty of quality. We are sincerely sorry if it didn't answer to your expectations. We hope to have the chance to see you in our resort to provide you total satisfaction. Sincerely, Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

Belles prestations

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Je R. P. Friends - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Un service impeccable

Monsieur P., Merci d'avoir pris le temps nécessaire pour répondre à notre questionnaire. Vous mettez en avant la qualité du service de notre hôtel et de nos ambassadeurs. C'est un réel plaisir de vous lire et de recevoir votre notation tel que la votre. Sachez Monsieur P., que les commentaires de nos hôtes sont partagés régulièrement avec nos ambassadeurs en guise d'encouragement et de motivation. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir de nouveau Monsieur P., Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Diététique

very disappointed with the restaurant/kitchen!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Toufic S. Families - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Gym/SPA excellent the hotel team, whether in restaurant dietetique ( special mention to Marie and Alain but also all the other long timers ) or in hotel totally outstanding , the dietetician Cecile excellent and very helpful. But the cooking what a disappointment, no regularity at all, what a shame, what a waste !!!! not sure I will come back if this not corrected. Also the place is simply gorgeous but have the impression not well maintained and not sure why, because prices are significant. this hotel is in a magical surrounding and should be the flagship for you.

nice moment

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Florence V. Solo - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

wonderful meals, wonderful treatment, nice people - exccept when I exited the hotel

It is because I am extremely satisfied that I come back each year.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It is always pleasant to be welcomed by the helpful and friendly staff that I've known for years. This time I was particularly satisfied with tips given by the dieticians. I also took a cooking lesson with the new chef, which was extremely pleasant.

Reset

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dody Couples - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

This is our second visit to Sofitel Dietetique. We went there both times for a reset and that's what we got!

Great. Except to hot in the rooms. Which the hotel have AC.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 14/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great. Except I wish the hotel had AC. At least in the bedrooms.

Nice environment, relaxing thalasso treatment

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice environment Relaxing thalasso treatment

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in quiberon