Hotel - Novotel Wroclaw City
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Wroclaw City Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 455 reviews
All hotels in Wroclaw
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 168.00 PLN Non member rate
From 151.20 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Outdoor secure car park PLN 25 per day (PLN 50 for buses) (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 20  PLN
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Polish
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor playground for children
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00-24:00

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 145 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,206 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Wroclaw City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 455 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Wojciech Couples - 13/02/2018
« Great hotel, great stay »

It was my second visit in this hotel, the customer service in very high standard, hotel and room clean, quiet and nice. Cleaning service in high standard, breakfast - high quality food and different food choices, bar area - great service, very polite and help full service (especially Mrs Wanda) The only concern I have that the parking should be free of charge for hotel guests. I diffidently will come back to this hotel.

AccorHotels certified review
Whatever Business - 31/01/2018

toilettary supplies do not come on time, sometimes bed is not properly made, receptionists are often unavailable, the worst thing is there is NO FRIDGE at all plus noises all the time from other floors and neighbooring rooms.

AccorHotels certified review
Mateusz Business - 25/01/2018
« Great stay! »

Very pleasant stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mateusz Lesiak, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you very much! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Novotel Wrocław City Team

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 04/01/2018
« Good rooms and friendly staff, but details need improvement »

There was a long queue on check-in, it felt like the reception was understaffed (though one look at the reservation calendar should tell you that quite a few people are checking in that day). Rooms were great, I enjoyed the fact that the TV screens supported Miracast. Only problem was that once it got connected, an "OK" field was displayed on top of the screen and you could not get it away except for through turning off the TV for a full 10 minutes. Water pressure in the shower was great, but the cabin could use a door. We had a constantly wet floor. Service in the restaurant was good, but the food was mediocre and the price-performance ratio was not great. Both the official homepage and the presentations on other online booking websites led me to believe that parking would be free which it is not. The parking system was a bit stupid (had to ask for a voucher at the reception every time you wanted to leave the parking site). The parking site was big though and gave me a feeling that the car would be safe there. What does 0,00 PLN for super-early breakfast starting at 4 am mean? Free? Anyway I was not able to get up early enough. Noise reduction of the rooms could be improved. Receptionists spoke good English and were very attentive, we enjoyed this.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sebastian Kuhne, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Wroclaw City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ilona Porwoł General manager

AccorHotels certified review
Laura Couples - 19/12/2017
« Perfect quality price ratio »

Clean, comfortable, cheap! A little bit far from the center but close to tram stop and big parking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, nos salutations distinguées. Novotel Wroclaw City

AccorHotels certified review
Jaroslav M. F. Business - 14/12/2017
« good room but improve the service »

Extremely positive: quiet and clean room, good food and food service. Negative: I come late to the client 2 times. 1st morning: delay to leave parking because it was not possible to get ticket due to non functioning PC (finally the deck lady took the key and opened the gate manually) 2nd morning: 20 minutes delay to waiting for check-out. Only one person on the deck during the morning peak. When any issue with the payment (previous client) then all is blocked.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 07/12/2017
« Good place for a stay over »

I like to return to this hotel, although the hotel and the rooms are very basic, staff is always friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Attila, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Novotel Wroclaw City team

AccorHotels certified review
Adnan R. Couples - 05/12/2017
« Overall - Dissatisfied »

The initial experience of check-in was wonderful, however we realised later in the day that there wer'nt pillow covers for additional pillows in the cupboard, there was no coffee creamer or ample sugar capsules and 1 coffee sachete when 2 people were checked in. The next day we realised that the hair dryer was not working half way through getting ready and embarassingly having to asking house keeping to get one via the reception because they dint answer the phone. The receptionsit did ask us about our experience when we were leaving and offered a take away coffee as a compliment and apology, but I do honestly believe there is a very large scope of giving better service to a guest at the hotel rather than making up for it later.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Wroclaw City during your last stay. I am very sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All your remarks are for me very valuable and I have taken steps for improving service in the room concerning tea/coffee service, additional pillows in the cupboards, etc. My technical manager is informed as well about problem with hairdryers. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. With best regards from whole team Sincerely, Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor Hotelu / General Manager e-mail: H0… mobile: +4…

TripAdvisor review
Ismail B Business - 16/11/2017
« Good hotel if you don't need to be in city center »

Good hotel if you don't need to be in city center. Need to be more accurate on the invoices, (date of check out indicated was same as date of check in). Large but expensive car park (like in most hotels in Poland anyway)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ismail :D , Thank you so much for such a positive rating and the choice of our hotel. We are glad that we were able to meet most of your expectations. For us this is a very important message. Thanks for all the suggestions. We invite at the next time :) REGARDS FROM WROCŁAW and Novotel Wrocław CITY Agnieszka Mędrak

AccorHotels certified review
Dusan Business - 19/10/2017
« Ok for the room, so-so for the dinner »

Main point is dealing with the main course : Pasta sauce Chanterelles The "S" would suggest the plural, while the quantity of Chanterrelles did not even achive 1... Not bad, but disappointing. It seems that the receipe was made by a finance manager, that even can't count till 1, not by a chef. Let's add that the service was OK, but could take time during the dinner to come sometimes to visitcustomers and ask if everything is OK. In my case, I would have changed my plate and took a sandwich. I cmade a claim to your cook, that kindly proposed to offer us the desert. I appreciated but declined the offer. When I will need just to refill my stomach I may return to your "restaurant", but even though, I will avoid it. and when I will wish to have dinner, I will go somewhere else. In summary, your know how to offer rooms is OK, remain on that area, that is your field of expertise.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for very valuable remarks concerning menu card of NOVO2 restaurant. Just in view weeks ( in November) we will offer the new dishes from new menu card in all Novotels in Poland. I hope that you find there your favorite products. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With best regards Sincerely, Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor Hotelu / General Manager e-mail: H0… mobile: +4…

AccorHotels certified review
Adrian Business - 18/10/2017
« Really loud hotel. »

At the hotel i found nice and really helpfull staff. But at night no one told the loud guest to be more quiet because of night silence.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Novotel Wroclaw City Team

AccorHotels certified review
Szymon P. Business - 07/10/2017
« SUPER »

SUPER

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarz dotyczący pobytu w hotelu Novotel Wrocław City. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana, że Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Byłoby nam niezmiernie miło, jeżeli zechciałby Pan podzielić się wrażeniami z pobytu w naszym hotelu na portalu Trip Advisor http://bit.ly/2l8eFMb Zachęcamy również do śledzenia najnowszych wydarzeń na naszym fanpage’u na Facebooku: http://bit.ly/2lIReqr Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za przekazanie nam swojej opinii i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor hotelu

AccorHotels certified review
Joanna Business - 28/09/2017
« Was amazing »

It was great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Szanowna Pani Joanno, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani komentarz dotyczący pobytu w hotelu Novotel Wrocław City. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana, że Pani opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Byłoby nam niezmiernie miło, jeżeli zechciałaby Pani podzielić się wrażeniami z pobytu w naszym hotelu na portalu Trip Advisor http://bit.ly/2l8eFMb Zachęcamy również do śledzenia najnowszych wydarzeń na naszym fanpage’u na Facebooku: http://bit.ly/2lIReqr Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za przekazanie nam swojej opinii i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor hotelu

AccorHotels certified review
Lenka K. Families - 25/09/2017
« excellent experience »

staff was very friendly and helpful. the hotel is very old building but redesigned inside

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lenka Folget-K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Wroclaw City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would be delighted if you would like to share your impressions from your stay at our hotel on Trip Advisor website: http://bit.ly/2kpk0uc Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Novotel Wroclaw City Team

AccorHotels certified review
Mark P. Business - 24/09/2017
« Very poor standard of a hotel »

Room was damp and had a bad smell, room dated and needs refurbished, I boiled the kettle and the smell in room increased, reception staff plesent and helpful, bar staff not so plesent, limited restaurant menu, I was leaving in the morning before breakfast so ordered breakfast to go, this contained two sandwiches made with stale bread

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr.P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Wroclaw City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am very sorry that you was not satisfied of the room. We will remember to offer you our superior room during your next stay in our hotel. Thank you very much for nice words about our team and service. I talk as well with waitress in restaurant - I am sorry that her communication was bad perceived by our Guests. We will work on it. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With best regards Sincerely, Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor Hotelu / General Manager e-mail: H0… mobile: +4…

AccorHotels certified review
Mervyn R. Couples - 12/09/2017
« Bathrooms could be improved »

Whilst in general the rooms are good; some improvements to the bathrooms would be appreachated. the floors are cold - under floor heating other Accor Group Hotels have this. Also no heated towel rail in bathroom would be apprecahed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mervyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Novotel Wroclaw City Team

AccorHotels certified review
Michal Families - 11/09/2017
« Just overnight »

We came late and left in the morning. Hotel was OK, we got room at the end of the corridor, so far away from lift and restaurant, in a quiet place. Just as I have asked. Bed was comfortable, room clean and bathroom spacious. In the morning we had very good breakfast, so we could leave. I do recommend theis hotel if you need to leave early (easy access to the highway)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Szanowny Panie Michale, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarz dotyczący pobytu w hotelu Novotel Wrocław City. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana, że Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Byłoby nam niezmiernie miło, jeżeli zechciałby Pan podzielić się wrażeniami z pobytu w naszym hotelu na portalu Trip Advisor http://bit.ly/2l8eFMb Zachęcamy również do śledzenia najnowszych wydarzeń na naszym fanpage’u na Facebooku: http://bit.ly/2lIReqr Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za przekazanie nam swojej opinii i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor hotelu

TripAdvisor review
Business - 07/09/2017
« Excellent location for car travel; spotless service; old Commie times building under repair. »

Most said already in the title. I only stayed there overnight, so I may have avoided noises of repair works. The night was very quiet and cozy, the breakfast more than satisfactory. Three kilometers of detour from major highways - it is really worth its while. If I wanted to visit the town of Wrocław I would have chosen a different hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marek K, Thank you so much for your opinion. It's really nice to read that. We hope that in the near future, we will have a pleasure to entertain you in Novotel Wrocław City. Regards Agnieszka Mędrak

AccorHotels certified review
Tom Families - 04/09/2017
« Data privacy of guests is not respected »

In general, the service of the hotel was good (7/10). The rooms were clean and functional, the breakfast buffet was extensive and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located directly between the highway and Wroclaw downtown, the latter of which can be easily reached within 20 minutes per tram near to the hotel. Unfortunately, the cash machine in front of the hotel entry is expensive when used to withdraw Polish money (Zloty) per credit card (it charged me about 7% fee). It is much better to exchange foreign currency at the counter of a bank. However, what bothered me most is the lack of respect for the data privay of guests. When I made reservations per internet I was automatically assigned a new member of "Le Club AccorHotels", although I had neither requested nor approved it. As a result, I received a couple emails related to "Le Club AccorHotels" and had to spend time with the hotline and data privacy team to cancel this unsolicited membership. The same happened a second time after I had checked-in. This behavior is not acceptable for a serius hotel and is the reason why I derate my rating and recommend any guests to use a temporary email address when making reservations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr K. Thank you very much for taking your time and writing that review. We are very sorry that we could not have met your needs and expectations. Please, accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. I would like to inform that we checked our system concerning your data in our base of LeClub Accorhotels members and we cancelled it. If you will have any problems I am at your disposal. Concerning cash machine in front of the hotel we are not owner of it. Regulations come from bank directly. We really appreciate your opinion and will do our best to avoid such a situations in the future. I hope that we will have an opportunity to host you again and present the quality on the highest level. It will be a great pleasure for me and my team. With best regards Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor Hotelu / General Manager e-mail: H0… mobile: +4…

AccorHotels certified review
Marcin Families - 25/08/2017
« all as expected »

all as expected

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Szanowny Panie Marcinie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Novotel Wrocław City. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana, że Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Korzystając z okazji zachęcam Pana do śledzenia najnowszych wydarzeń na naszym fanpage’u na Facebooku: http://bit.ly/2lIReqr Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za przekazanie nam swojej opinii i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Ilona Porwoł Dyrektor hotelu

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 168.00 PLN Non member rate
From 151.20 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 130 m ibis budget Wroclaw Poludnie
ibis budget Wroclaw Poludnie
From
From 109.00 PLN Non member rate
From 109.00 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.5 km Novotel Wroclaw Centrum
Novotel Wroclaw Centrum Hotel
From
From 214.00 PLN Non member rate
From 192.60 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.5 km ibis Wroclaw Centrum
ibis Wroclaw Centrum Hotel
From
From 178.20 PLN Non member rate
From 169.29 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 4.1 km ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum
ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum Hotel
From
From 208.80 PLN Non member rate
From 198.36 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in WROCLAW
See rates