Hotel - Novotel Brussels Airport
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Brussels Airport Hotel

4.0/5 1,610 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • BRUXELLES NATIONAL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Hammam
  • Outdoor playground for children

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week FROM 18.00 UNTIL 10.30 PM
    • Opening hours : Week-end FROM 18.00 UNTIL 10.30 PM
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 11 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 209 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 24 family rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Baby bed
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • WIFI in your room
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 8,585 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Brussels Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,610 reviews
Per Business - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel with a very convienint location. »

Fast and friendly check in. Nice room with good comfort. The service at the restaurant could be better. It took some time to get a table even though there only were a few guests? I got my meal fast but for some reason I didn't get my beverage? I did have to contact the staff which wasn't that easy to get my beverage order. I was told by the check in staff that I will receive a invoice by mail so I could make a quick check out. But by now I haven't received any??

Anonymous Solo - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient and friendly »

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Novotel. The staff are friendly and the rooms and clean.

Robd Business - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staff and clean room »

Very good

Anonymous Families - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Very good. The booking process was easy. There was reassuring feedback of the booking. The room was clean and very well equipped.

Anonymous Business - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good room in an excellent location »

The room was nice, sufficiently large. I appreciated that the toilet and bathroom were separate. Good parking facilities, fast service in the hotel bar.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, <br>Thank you for your positive remarks. We appreciate it.<br> We do our best to ensure that our guests have the best experience possible with us, and it is truly rewarding to receive such positive feedback. Our entire team is delighted that you had a wonderful stay, and we appreciate your kind words about our excellent service and quality amenities. This inspires us to continue upholding our high standards. Thank you once again.<br> We look forward to welcoming you again. <br>Best wishes,<br> Fred De Deken, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

I was disappointed in the room, even though it was quite big: AC / heating was not working, limited bath products. The door of the bathroom is blocked by the bed when fully opened. Regular towels and no peignoir. I like the bathroom with both shower and bathtub. Breakfast was really good and complete, I especially enjoyed the DIY waffles

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your review.<br> We are pleased to know that there are some elements of your stay that you thoroughly appreciated. It is great to know that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast buffet, especially our delicious waffles. However we apologise for any inconvenience you had experienced with the air - conditioning system. If you had mentioned this to us at the time our team members would have been more than happy to assist you in adjusting the temperature as per your comfort.<br>We have taken note of your other comments and would like to thank you for bringing those issues to our attention.<br> Despite this, we hope to welcome you again for a much more comfortable stay in the future.<br> Best wishes,<br> Fred De Deken, General Manager

E. C. Business - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Thank you for a good stay »

Very friendly stay, conenient transfer from/to airport, free wifi, great breakfast, easy checkout.

Max H. Business - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« No reciept for breakfast and parking after i asked for one..... 7/10 for that »

Very nice food, nice rooms, clean and tidy although 2 colleagues say that they had the maid burst in very early without knocking

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Max, Thank you for your kind review.<br> Thank you for appreciating our high standards and we are glad you enjoyed your dining experience. However, we have taken note of your comment and we will sure address this with our housekeeping team. We do have a policy to respect our guests privacy, so we take this issue very seriously. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.<br> We do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in future. <br>Best regards,<br> Fred De Deken, General Manager

Tara Business - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Very pleasant experience. Lovely room & restaurant (both Dinner & Breakfast). Very satisfied!

Mark Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Considering the price the experience was not a great one »

The breakfast was extremely expensive. and the room was a bit to cold (temp could not be adjusted up) . But my main annoyance was the noise/poor walls. I could literately hear every thing that was being said done in the room next to me (both sides) resulting in very bad nights sleep, very disappointing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, We thank you for sending your comments about your stay.<br> We're sorry your experience hasn't been fully satisfying. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience with regards to the room temperature and the noise you had experienced from your neighboring rooms. We wished you had mentioned this to us at the time. We would have been able to assist you immediately. We would have been able to accommodate you in a much quieter room subject to availability and also tried to correct the room temperature as per your request. <br>We believe we offer a variety of breakfast options and we are sorry that you didn’t find our breakfast prices as competitive as they might be.<br> Despite this, we hope to welcome you back for a better stay.<br>Best wishes,<br> Fred De Deken, General Manager

Business - 04/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Gym not working »

I've choosed the hotel because of the location (next to the airport, but also becasue it claims to have a Gym... but unfortunatelly it was Out of service during my stay.- next time, before booking I'll call first.-

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi marianot783. Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion about your recent stay. We sincerely apologise you were unable to make full use of our gym facilities which are at present closed due to some technical issues. Our technical team are currently working on this and we hope to have the area ready for use very soon. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Fred De Deken, General Manager

Dahmane T. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice and clean room »

The person at the desktop early morning 5 am was very friendly and helpful

Ebs Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice hotel, shame the only resistance machine in the small gym was out of use,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your review.<br> We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. However, we apologise you were unable to make full use of our gym facilities, due to some technical issues. Our technical team are currently looking in to this and we endevour to have our equipment ready for use again soon.<br> We hope to welcome you again. <br>Best wishes,<br> Fred De Deken, General Manager

Andre Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Will recommend »

Very friendly and efficient staff, great room

Daniel Solo - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel »

Quick easy check in. Room was good size,nice powerful hot shower. Breakfast had good selection of hot and cold stuff.

Abdou D. Solo - 02/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Was just a short stay. Good location, friendly staff clean room.

Gk Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satifisfied »

Good food , spacious room , clean and comfortable

Anonymous Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The room was fine, services were not. »

Restaurant : I tried to have a dinner. I order a course, that resulted to be finished. After changing the order, I wait almost an hour, and then I decided to renounce to have a meal. Uselss to say that the restaurant wan not too crowded, and then to justificaiton for such long waiting time. Have to say that the waiters were kind, and when I moved to pay, I was told that the drink was offered. Last time I stat in the hotel I also had some trouble with too lonf waiting time. Gym : the gym has the minimum equipment, but usually sufficient. Unfortunately the multi-purpose machine was out of order.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We are grateful to you for taking the time to send us your review.<br> We're sorry your dining experience was not fully satisfying. Please accept our apologies. I have taken good note of your remarks and will be addressing these matters with the relevant managers. We realise that at the time the restaurant had not been busy and you still had a longer waiting time. However, we still have food orders coming through from our bar. That is the reason for the long wait you had experienced. We are currently looking into this and revising our menu options to ensure that our guests have a much efficient service in future. Nevertheless we are glad to know that you received a courteous and professional service from our waiters. <br>We have duly noted the feedback on our gym facilities. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologise for any inconvenience with the multi purpose machine being out of order<br> It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards,<br> Fred De Deken, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Great bar staff. Very friendly reception.

Alexander Business - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fully Satisfied »

Friendly service, good restaurant (food quality and service), clean and good rooms. Well organized airport taxi service at 4:15 am.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates