Hotel - Novotel Marne-la-Vallée Collégien
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Marne-la-Vallée Collégien Hotel

4.0/5 1,357 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 98.00 EUR Non member rate
From 93.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 10  EUR
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • close by (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf course 9 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf practice facilities (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Karting facilities (Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 6:30-14:30/19:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 7:00-14:30/19:00-24:00

Business services

  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary and perfectly adaptable, the Novotel Room is a true living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. All our rooms measure at least 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) and have queen-size beds measuring 63" (160 cm) and WIFI.All rooms have a bathtub or shower and separate toilet. Choose the Executive Room and enjoy a Nespresso coffee machine, walk-in shower, wellness kit with bathrobe and slippers and minibar.

  • 193 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 188 family rooms
  • 9 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,086 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Marne-la-Vallée Collégien

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,357 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Antoine E. Business - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Staff »

Your staff are kind and very knowledgeable,

Paola P. Business - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« KIND PEOPLE ans PERFECT POSITION FOR MY JOB »

i like to be recognized when I come back week after week, and I like the fact that the hotel has memorized my specific needs. F&B needs the strongest improvemnt , the menu is tasty ut not healthy. if it is true that the kitchen is still cooking, you should make available simple things like boiled and steamed veg, soups without cream, boiled chiken and boiled rice. If I have to tay with you all year long I don't wan tto increase my chances fro cancer!!!

Anonymous Business - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« My Stay in Novotel »

Globally very good experience. The only complain I can is related to the accoustic isolation of room. The noices coming from the outside and the corridor may be improved.

Julius Friends - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pastor »

Excellent

R. Business - 11/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good and efficient »

Fast check in, room OK, breakfast fine. Price/value OK

Kevin Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient and basic hotel near to Disneyland Paris. »

The room was fine, parking easy and reception friendly. The breakfast offering was poor and staff continually had to be prompted to make the basics (like fruit juices) available, which seemed to come as a surprise to them. My children did not enjoy it and it was not a friendly experience. TV lacked international channels, yes, I know it's France but a lot of your customers are not French.

Bart V. D. P. Families - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Kindness on the front desk »

At checkout we had a major discussion with the person at the front desk at checkout. At the arrival at the 2nd of January. They mentioned that everything was ok. We did prepayment. But from the 1st of January there was a new tax. The total amount was 1,38€ which we paid then in cash. We got our key card for the room. With the mention that everything was ok. Until checkout. The girl at the front desk. (don't know her name). Really didn't listen what I say. Going from, you couldn't paid it yet because this is new tax. Which i answered her correct we paid this at you colleagues at arrival. Where she said that's not possible. I answered that we arrived at the 2nd of January, that her colleagues explained it and that we already paid it.I do understand that people will try everything to no pay. But we paid without any problem. Missing is a human thing and is possible. That her colleagues forgot to mention . That doesn't mean you have to be rude. Because of this discussion. I forgot to mention to validate the parking ticket. Where i went back in. I kindly asked to validate the ticket. Where she did this, because she couldn't do anything else without saying any words and not fully willing to help. When i told her to have a nice day in french. No respons. Where i said in dutch ook een prettige dag, which means have a nice day to. She said after me please in French, which I responded to hem, I say it also in English have a nice day. This ruin which was as always a nice stay. If the next time we come to the direction of Disneyland Paris. I will think twice befor I book.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BART VAN DE P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marne-la-Vallée Collégien. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marc-Antoine GAISSET Responsable Hébergement

Family - 06/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent stay »

everything was perfect.I like it and my family also like it.The staff were very respictful and helpful.The breakfast was very good.The hotel was very clean.The free parking.The location is very good.I will stay on it again when I come back to Paris.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear l2812, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marne-la-Vallée Collégien. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ok »

Bed was not comfortable, so had a big problem of sleeping. Check in and check out slow

Anonymous Families - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly efficient staff »

Quiet, efficient and pleasant.

Jacques Business - 23/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfaction guaranteed »

Very comfortable experience. Room temperature controls do not work.

G. Couples - 21/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

agreable

Mr J. Families - 17/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very un friendly hotel »

not the best hotel I have stayed at unfriendly staff especially bar reception a little better according to staff seemed empty and bland

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LESLIE j., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marne-la-Vallée Collégien. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. One question came to me, you paid 120 € for 2 nights and your only comment is to kill our employees, we do not even see a nice comment about the prixe you got, We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marc-Antoine GAISSET Responsable Hébergement

Miguel P. Families - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« agreable »

agreable

Julie B. Families - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disney example. »

It could have been better, the breakfast staff were very unapproachable, we had to queue for a while to get seated for breakfast.

D. Families - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and convenient »

The room was comfortable, and the location very convenient for access to Disneyland Paris. However, the service in the restaurant was rather disappointing. On both nights we dined we had to remind the waiting staff to bring my sons drink to the table, on the first night we dined my wife's steak arrived with the wrong sauce and was nearly finished by the time the mistake was corrected and my fish dish was only warm rather than hot. My 4 year old son order a burger that was absolutely enormous for a child's portion. On the second night both my wife and I ordered the burger having been tempted with what was served to our son the previous evening, and what arrived as an adults meal was half the size of what had been served to my son as a child's meal the previous day.

Anonymous Families - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

We have stayed many times, it was as good as usual. Plus - The restaurant staff were very helpful and accommodating. Minus - The light in the WC stopped working. It was reported in the morning. On our return at night it had not been fixed. I reported it again and they said that the technical staff had gone home. It is not satisfactory to have no light in a WC! They offered a room change, but this was too inconvenient at the late hour.

Pieter Families - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Great stay

I. E. Friends - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

The room price is reasonable. The room is clean and cofortable for three Asian women. The location is great if you have a car, quiet environment, not too far from Disneyland Paris, about 15 mins by car.

Abhinav Business - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Was ok. »

Bteakfast could have been better. Same thing everyday for 7 days is not exciting.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 98.00 EUR Non member rate
From 93.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates