Hotel - Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 2,523 reviews
All hotels in Paris
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 139.00 EUR Non member rate
From 132.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 15  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon (Nearby)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-23:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Our spacious and modern Superior and Privilege rooms offer comfortable and pleasant living spaces for your business or leisure stays. Enjoy views of the Parisian monuments from our rooms with views.

  • 305 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 14 connecting rooms
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Radio in room
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • Toilets
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 5,917 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,523 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
David Couples - 18/02/2018
« Good, but could improve »

The overall experience was good and staff were at hand to answer any questions, however for the cost you would expect an excellent experience not just a good experience. Some of the issues:- 1. A room with a view of the Eiffel Tower was specifically ordered and confirmed by hotel staff via email, however the view was one of the cementary. 2. Nespresso machine - why only 3 capsules when you have 2 people in the room. Does that mean flipping a coin to see who gets the 2nd cup of coffee. 3. Air Con - during the booking online it states room with air con. THe air con was disabled and could not be used. Not a good selling point. 4. Breakfast - overpriced for what you get. Short walk down the road, you can get a cooked breakfast with coffee for €9

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr L., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
V.hubbs Friends - 16/02/2018
« Wonderful! »

It was very pleasant and satisfying. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Hubbs and Ball, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. If you wish to share your experience with other users, feel free to click on this link : http://urlz.fr/6rZG Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Dansmans Business - 15/02/2018
« Pleasant staff/service, relatively small room, great location »

Good enough for a short stay. Little underwhelmed by the state/size of the room. Very happy about the level of service and friendliness of the staff. Great location. Beds and pillows could have been better. Typical bathroom issues of leakage and impractical shower. Plus: separate bathroom and toilet. Minus: warm room. Good breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon ! Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Christine Families - 14/02/2018
« We truly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris. »

The staff was extremely kind and helpful, especially when it came to booking cars for the airport. The hotel itself was wonderfully located and was very clean, modern, and well maintained.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr and Mrs Snogans, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. If you wish to share your experience with other users, feel free to click on this link : http://urlz.fr/6rZG Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Mike Business - 14/02/2018
« Everything I need »

Very good. Nice to see that some staff have been with you for a long time. It gives a sense of familiar and welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your last stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. If you wish to share your experience with other users, feel free to click on this link : http://urlz.fr/6rZG Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Vilma P. Business - 14/02/2018
« nice stay! »

The hotel is confortable and easy to reach. Good breakfast offer in the morning. Globally it was a nice stay!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vilma p., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 14/02/2018

Overall ok, room was nice but room heating system was not working. Hardly acceptable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister F., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read that you have globally enjoyed your stay at our hotel. However, I wish to apologize for the heating problem you have encountered. Our technical department immediately intervened to solve the problem as quickly as possible. This is a very exceptional situation and I regret that this has had a negative impact on your stay. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Mark H. Business - 12/02/2018
« Very Good »

Front desk staff were extremely helpful. A pleasure to deal with, very professional and very good!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 11/02/2018

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., Thank you for having taken the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey. We very much appreciate the grades you gave us regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Talia Friends - 06/02/2018
« Room was great, staff was excellent »

Very good hotel. It was always clean and the staff were helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Talia Flynn, Thank you for having taken the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey. We very much appreciate the grades you gave us regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Sarah Couples - 06/02/2018
« Perfect, requested an upgrade due to a birthday celebration and the hotel delivered, thank you so much it is really appreciated. »

Brilliant, staff on reception desk really helpful and friendly, would say it’s one of my favourite Accor hotels to date and I’ve stayed in a few.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs D., Thank you for having taken the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey. We very much appreciate the grades you gave us regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. If you wish to share your experience with other users, feel free to click on this link : http://urlz.fr/6rZG Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
J F. Couples - 04/02/2018
« A perfect time »

Everything was as it should be. Check in easy and friendly. Housekeeping efficient. Stay was very pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., Thank you for having taken the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey. We very much appreciate the grades you gave us regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. If you wish to share your experience with other users, feel free to click on this link : http://urlz.fr/6rZG Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Frederic W. Business - 04/02/2018
« Welcome in Mercure »

I always feel welcome in your Merure hotel. Thank you to all your teams: reception desk, breakfast team.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Frederic W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. It is a real pleasure to read that you always feel welcome in our hotel. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Polina Solo - 03/02/2018
« Nice stay, fair price, but things to improve »

I quite liked my stay in the hotel overall, but there were things to improve. The toilet smelt smoke very much, it was hard to breathe there. Looks like the person living in the room before me smoked there a lot, and I wonder why the room maids did not tell the administration about this, and they did not stop this at once. The room is big, but not well thought over: even Ibis hotel rooms (situated in the same building) have more space for storage (shelves etc.). The partition in the bath-tub was quite small, and it was hard not to have the water on the floor when taking a shower. And the button that switches the water in the shower was broken when I arrived. It was repaired only the next day when I asked for it. Again it is really strange for me that room maids did not report this in time (before my arrival), as they certainly knew about the problem. I was surprised to see that only shower gel in the bath tab and a soap were offered as free toiletries. This is not the level of a 4* hotel. Fortunately I always have everything with me, but other guests can be really disappointed. The bed was tough for me, but I really appreciated the silence that I had at night during my stay. One lady on the reception was not very welcoming. While the lady in the breakfast room was extremely nice and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Polina F., Thank you very much for your comment regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. In our hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mercure Paris Montmartre. Best regards, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
S. Business - 03/02/2018
« essential service for short stay »

(+) Good accueil, spacious rooms (-) bad cleaning of walls and furniture, bad smell of WC closed spaces, breakfast too expensive

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Gentile Roberto S., Grazie del tempo dedicato a condividere le sue impressioni ! Speriamo di riaverla presto tra i nostri ospiti. Cordiali saluti, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

TripAdvisor review
Solo travel - 03/02/2018
« Nice stay, fair price, but things to improve »

I quite liked my stay in the hotel overall, but there were things to improve. The toilet smelt smoke very much, it was hard to breathe there. Looks like the person living in the room before me smoked there a lot, and I wonder why the room maids did not tell the administration about this, and they did not stop this at once. The room is big, but not well thought over: even Ibis hotel rooms (situated in the same building) have more space for storage (shelves etc.). The partition in the bath-tub was quite small, and it was hard not to have the water on the floor when taking a shower. And the button that switches the water in the shower was broken when I arrived. It was repaired only the next day when I asked for it. Again it is really strange for me that room maids did not report this in time (before my arrival), as they certainly knew about the problem. I was surprised to see that only shower gel in the bath tab and a soap were offered as free toiletries. This is not the level of a 4* hotel. Fortunately I always have everything with me, but other guests can be really disappointed. The bed was tough for me, but I really appreciated the silence that I had at night during my stay. The wardrobe is open and big. One lady on the reception was not very welcoming. While the lady in the breakfast room was extremely nice and helpful, and the breakfast itself is very good. The location is not bad, near Moulin Rouge and 2 metro lines, but the neighbourhood is not very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Polina, Thank you for your very complete review concerning your stay at our hotel. Be assured that we have made the necessary to improve the quality of our services. We everyday strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Mercure Paris Montmartre. Best regards, Clémence Customer Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Arthur D. Couples - 31/01/2018
« Wonderful experience. »

We loved the location of the hotel. Close to many restaurants, shops, sights and the metro station. The staff was very helpful and were able to speak English. This was a big help for us as we do not speak French. We would definitely stay at your hotel again without any reservation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr D. and Mrs Nangano, Thank you for having taken the time to answer our guest satisfaction survey. We very much appreciate the grades you gave us regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. If you wish to share your experience with other users, feel free to click on this link : http://urlz.fr/6rZG Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Vincent D. Business - 30/01/2018
« good, reservation improved, »

good, nice people, reservation follow up good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr d., Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Ann Business - 29/01/2018
« Good stay »

My stay with Hotel Mercure Paris Montmarte Sacre-Cour was good. I had all that I needed and the staff was friendly and attentive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Diprojetto, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

AccorHotels certified review
Pavla B. Families - 29/01/2018
« Overall good »

Everithing was nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Buckova, Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 139.00 EUR Non member rate
From 132.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m ibis Paris Montmartre 18ème
ibis Paris Montmartre 18ème Hotel
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 550 m Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur hotel
Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur hotel
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 710 m ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre Hotel
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 840 m Mercure Paris St Lazare Monceau hotel
Mercure Paris St Lazare Monceau hotel
From
From 117.00 EUR Non member rate
From 117.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PARIS
See rates