Hôtel - Pullman São Paulo Vila Olímpia
Hôtel Pullman Hôtel Pullman

Hôtel Pullman São Paulo Vila Olímpia

4.5/5 1 032 avis
  • Cet hôtel dispose du wifi WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Cet hôtel propose le petit déjeuner Petit-déjeuner
  • Cet hôtel dispose d’un bar Bar
  • Cet hôtel dispose du parking Parking
  • Cet hôtel dispose d’un restaurant Restaurant
  • Cet hôtel dispose de climatisation dans les chambres Air conditionné
Voir les tarifs
Meilleur prix garanti Comment cela marche?
À partir de
À partir de 351.00 BRL Tarif non-membres
À partir de 315.90 BRL Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
10.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Voir les tarifs

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 15h00
Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

Services et informations pratiques

Payant
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in : l'équipe aura préparé votre arrivée avec soin
    Fast check-out : déposez simplement votre clé sans attendre

  • WIFI/Accès Internet
    • WiFi dans l'hôtel
    • Internet Haut-débit
    • Wifi dans les parties communes
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Accès WiFi
    • La technologie de la fibre optique offre la vitesse de connexion Internet la plus rapide
  • Parking
    • Parking privé couvert (Payant)
    • Parking public couvert (Payant)
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
    • Chambres pour personne à mobilité réduit (Payant)
    • Accès pour fauteuils roulants
    • Accès handicapé parties communes
    • Salle de bain équipée
  • Animal domestique accepté
  • 100% Espace sans tabac
  • Air conditionné
    • Air conditionné
    • Air conditionné
  • Langues parlées à l'hôtel
    • Anglais
    • Espagnol
    • Français
    • Portugais
  • Réception ouverte 24/24
  • Services de nettoyage
    • Nettoyage à sec / Repassage (Payant)
    • Salle de repassage

Loisirs et activités

  • Salle de fitness
  • Bien-être
    • Massages (Payant)
    • Sauna

Restauration

  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Services en chambre
    • Plats chauds
    • Snacks froids
    • En semaine : 24H
    • Le week-end : 24H

Services d'affaires

  • 15 salle(s) de réunion
  • Congrès/conventions
    • Congrès
    • Conventions
  • Centre d'affaires avec aide
  • Copieur /imprimante disponible
Voir tous les services

Nos chambres

Les chambres du Pullman Vila Olímpia allient fonctionnalité et élégance. Elles offrent des lits confortables, la climatisation, une télévision à écran plat, un bureau et un accès WIFI gratuit. Nous proposons des surclassements avec des services variés.

  • 173 chambres
  • 100% Espace sans tabac
  • 2 chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • 8 chambres communicantes
  • Lit supplémentaire pour enfant dans la chambre
  • Lit supplémentaire pour adulte dans la chambre
  • Lit bébé
    • Coffre-fort
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditionné
    • Plan des sorties de secours
    • Eau minérale offerte en chambre
    • Téléphone
    • Lit bébé
    • Grand bureau
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Téléphone dans la salle de bain
    • Contrôle auto. de la température
    • Ligne haut débit
    • Mini bar
    • Plateau pour Café/Thé
    • Douche
    • Baignoire
    • Sèche-cheveux dans la Salle de bain
    • Alarme incendie sonore
    • Accès avec clef électronique
    • Verrou automatique de chambre
    • Diffuseur d'extinction incendie
    • Judas sur la porte
    • Détecteur fumée dans la chambre
    • Infos d'urgence dans la chambre
    • Réveil
    • Réveil via un opérateur
Les équipements de nos chambres

Nos restaurants et bars

Voir tous nos bars
Voir tous nos restaurants et bars

Vos réunions et évènements

4.4/5 Note AccorHotels 4 362 avis

Les avis de nos clients Pullman São Paulo Vila Olímpia

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 Note TripAdvisor 1 032 avis
Certificat d'Excellence TripAdvisor Certificat d'excellence 2018
C. Professionnel - 26/11/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Une étape agréable »

Très bonne literie, j’ai été logé dans une chambre qui était en fait une suite, sympathique même si j’évite n’en avais pas l’utilité, avec une très grande salle de bain avec douche et baignoire, même si c’etait Un peu vieillot. Conciergerie / réception: globalement excellent service: juste une remarque: j’ai du attendre entre 10 et 15mn pour récupérer mes bagages que j’avais laissés en dépôt : ça parait très long et j’étais à 2 doigts de m’énerver. Petit déjeuner copieux et bon, mais l’organisation pourrait être plus claire (café d’un côté, thé de l’autre, on ne sait pas comment demander des omelettes...

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. C., Thank you for the time taken to respond our satisfaction survey. We are glad to know, that you had a comfortable stay with us. At the same time we feel sorry for not completely fulfilling your expectations. Regarding the luggage, rest sure that the Front Desk supervisor has already intensified the training and procedure with the team, to be more agile while attending this type of request. As for the breakfast variety, we have forwarded your observations to our Restaurant Manager to analyze as an opportunity of improvement. Our team hopes to have a chance to welcome you back to provide an even better experience! Simona Romero Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia

B. N. Professionnel - 21/11/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels

Hôtel très agréable et une équipe friendly et à l’ecoute Très bon service

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Ms. N., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience. We are delighted to hear, that you had a pleasant and welcoming stay with us! Our team hopes to welcome you back on your next trip to São Paulo! Simona Romero Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia

Anonyme Voyage solo - 17/10/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Service médiocre pour un Pullman »

Aucune attention particulière envers un client fidèle.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to respond our satisfaction survey. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, as at Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, especially for the Platinum members of Le Club, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Allow us to explain, that we offered an upgrade on next day to Junior Suite, as upon arrival, unfortunately, there was no availability. Also, the late check out was granted as a benefit of Le Club associate. Our team hopes to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide an even better experience! Simona Romero Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia

Christel Professionnel - 07/10/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« C'était ok mais sans expérience particulière »

Chambre OK Manque de réassortiment journalier au niveau de l'eau et des produits de douche. Certains produits de douche étaient remplis d'eau.. pas très professionel pour ce type d'hotel. Salle de sport trop petite.. Trop de gens; pas de bouteilles d'eau; juste des goblets. Petit déjeuner très bon. Accueil à la réception très bien aussi.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Ms. Christel, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience. We are glad to know that your overall experience was good! At the same time, we feel sorry for not completely fulfilling your expectations. As for the amenities, we assure you that the mixture of bath products with water is not practiced at our hotel, it is replenished by a full and new amenity. After your feedback, the Executive Housekeeper has also reinforced that with the team. Regarding water in the guestroom, the person in charge has already intensified the training of the staff and highlighted the importance of daily replenishing. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide an even better experience! Simona Romero Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia

Anonyme Professionnel - 28/09/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Excellent accueil »

L'ensemble du personnel attentionné. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Petit bémol, salle de restaurant avec musique trop bruyante pour passer une soirée tranquille.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our quality assessment. We want to provide our guests a cozy upscale scape in the middle of a big metropolis like Sao Paulo so they can feel safe and relaxed, and we are glad that we were able to meet your needs! As for the music in the restaurant, we assure you that we will analyse as an opportunity of improvement. Pullman SP Vila Olímpia team hopes to welcome you back! Simona Romero Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia

En famille - 24/07/2018 Avis TripAdvisor
« Bruyant »

La chambre 609 a une porte communiquante avec la chambre voisine. Elle était bien verrouillée mais mal insonorisée. Nous avons été réveillés au milieu de la nuit par des voisins bruyants utilisants cet hôtel comme “motel”.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Hello Mchavane, Pullman is thankful for your comments. We are glad to know that your experience overall was good but at the same time we are concerned for not providing a memorable stay. Allow us to inform you, that our Maintenance is already taking actions to improve the acoustic isolation in the room, to assure the interrupted rest of our guests. Even though the mentioned through back, our team hopes to have another opportunity to welcome you on your next visit to São Paulo! Simona Romero Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia

Olivier Professionnel - 05/07/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Parfait »

Parfait. Seules les annimations musicales pourraient ètre moins fortes.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Hello Mr. Olivier, Pullman is thankful for your time taken to respond the satisfaction survey. We are very happy to hear, that you had a perfect stay at our hotel, and that our staff was attentive and made you feel welcome. As for your observation about music, be sure that we have forwarded to our Marketing Manager to make sure that the music reflects the ambiance of Pullman and offers a pleasant experience to our guests Our team would be delighted to welcome you back on your next trip to São Paulo! Simona Romero Customer Experience #feelwelcome

T. Entre amis - 19/06/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Confortable »

Belle chambre et grand confort. Accueil’chaleureux.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. T., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive such a positive feedback and to know that you have had a good experience in our Hotel. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon! Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

B. Professionnel - 26/05/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Séjour très agréable »

Équipe souriante et à l’écoute J’ai pu disposer de ma chambre avant 12h à cause de mon arrivée matinale et ai pu la libérer à 15h30 Un petit bémol cependant concernant le service lingerie et le nettoyage de la chambre seraient à améliorer

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Hello Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is gratifying to receive such a positive feedback and to know that you have had an enjoyable experience in our Hotel. In the same time, we're sorry for the time to respond and for not meeting some of your expectations. Let us assure that we forwarded your comments to the Housekeeper, to take the necessary measures and analyze improvements in the procedures. We hope to welcome you back soon, to provide you an even better experience. See you soon! Tamirys Sconzo Customer Experience

Anonyme Professionnel - 21/03/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Pas à la hauteur de sa reputation »

Chambre vieille. Incomplète : réservoir de mouchoir vide, robinet cassé. WC girobroyeur. Couette sale à l'extérieur. Trop courte TV qui fonctionne mal, se déconnecte. Plats suggérés du chef dans le Room service : viande inmachable Service à la réservation compliqué et pas agréable Très décevant.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences in your last stay. Let us assure that the Housekeeping manager already warned the team and reinforced procedures of inspection and the attention to the details in the room. Furthermore, the maintenance staff is acting gradually in all rooms for repairs and conservation services, to better serve our guests. Regarding the food served by the Room Service, be sure that it does not meet the quality standards that we cherish. The Chef is aware and is working very closely to the whole team, to follow the preparation of the food and avoid such setbacks. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, to reverse your impressions! Regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Anonyme Professionnel - 28/02/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« tres correct »

hotel bien situé, bonne isolation, chambre spacieuse

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an pleasure to receive your positive feedback and to know that you have had a good experience in our Hotel. We verified that you evaluated some items not so positively, as check in and breakfast experience, and we kindly ask you to send us more information, so we can take the necessary measures and/or analyze some improvements. We look forward to your visit in other opportunities! See you soon! Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Pascal Professionnel - 04/02/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« De passage à Sao Paulo »

Rien à dire concernant cet hôtel Tout est à la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre. Seul petit hic, un check out un peu long

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Pascal, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. We are sorry for not attending all your expectations. Let us assure that we grant the upgrade when it is possible and we have availability. The Front Desk team do their best to satisfy the guests. Anyway, be sure that the responsible manager will reinforce about the recognition, including the welcome drink voucher, with all the staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, to provide you an even better experience. Regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

C. J. P. En couple - 01/02/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels

Accueil chaleureux du personnel dés notre arrivée qui nous a permis d'avoir la chambre un peu avant l'heure, trés appréciable après une nuit d'avion. Dans l'ensemble le personnel est particulièrement accueillant et disponible. Toujours souriant et à l'école. Trés vite nous ne sommes plus des anonymes. Hotel particulièrement bien entretenu et petit-déjeuner de qualité. Une amélioration de l'éclairage serait souhaitable. Mentions toutes particulières pour l'accueil et notamment Pedro particulièrement efficace au niveau du restaurant et d'Alexandre dont les conseils nous ont été particulièrement précieux pour découvrir Sao Paulo. En conclusion un grand merci à tous

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Hello Mr. C., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive such a positive feedback! We are glad to have been able to grant you the early check in and to know that the structure, the breakfast and mainly the staff attention have contributed to your satisfaction. Be sure we will forward your compliments to the whole team, specially to Pedro and Alex, and that they will be delighted to welcome you back! See you soon! Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

D. M. Professionnel - 29/01/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Moins bien que les dernières fois »

Hôtel que je connais bien puisque j'y ai effectué plusieurs séjours Séjour moins bien que les fois précédentes Salle petit déjeuner bondée tous les matins avec des personnes n'étant pas de l hotel - qualité des pâtisseries moins bien que les dernières fois Rend le contexte du ptit déj bien moins bien Room Service qui prend plus d'1 heure pour finalement me dire que ma commande n'est pas dispo Première fois que je rencontre cette expérience

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Hello Mr. D., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your Pullman experience. We would like to apologize for the setbacks you faced in your last stay. Let us inform you that we are undergoing a process of renovation and adaptation for the Grand Mercure standards in the hotel next door, which is a combo with Pullman. Be sure that we are doing everything to minimize this impact with the temporary structure. Anyway, the responsible for the restaurant is analyzing measures for this short period, to better serve our guests, as well as reinforcing training and procedures with the Room Service staff. We look forward to your next visit to get back your previous impressions! Sincerely, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Marc C. Professionnel - 11/01/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Un service de grande qualité »

Le PULLMAN est une excellent option sur SÃO PAULO, bien placé avec une très bonne prestation dans son ensemble

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Hello Mr. C., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive such a positive feedback and to know that you have had a good experience in our Hotel. We look forward to your visit in other opportunities! See you soon! #FeelWelcome Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Anonyme Professionnel - 05/12/2017 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« mauvaise »

Expérience mauvaise La chambre sent le renfermé et pas de possibilité. D avoir une facture .

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mrs. M., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. We are sorry for not attending your expectations. Let us inform that the Housekeeper is taking the necessary measures and reinforcing training with all staff, since we have strict procedures to maintain the quality and service excellence that Pullman is known for. Regarding the invoice, as you paid directly to Expedia.com, you must request the invoice for the website itself. In Brazil we only issue invoices when the guest pays directly at the hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, to reverse some of your impressions. Sincerely, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Alegna Professionnel - 20/11/2017 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Surprise en mal »

Le sol n’était pas propre. Le frigo a fait beaucoup de bruit. Le w.c. Étaient bouché

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mrs. D., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. We are sorry for the setbacks in the room. Let us inform that the maintenance manager and the housekeeper are aware and reinforcing preventive actions, as well as intensifying the procedures and training with all the staff. We hope to have the opportunity to have you again, to reverse some of your impressions. Sincerely, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

R. Professionnel - 03/10/2017 Avis certifié AccorHotels

Accueil très agréable Chambres un peu trop conforme et peu accueillantes . Le charme du personnel fait oublier l effet glaciale des chambres Cordialement Rennie R.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mrs. R., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It’s a pleasure to receive such a positive evaluation and to know that you liked our staff service. Be sure that your compliments will be forwarded to our employees! Furthermore, let us inform that your comments about the room were forwarded to the General Manager for analysis of improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! #FeelWelcome Regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Emmanuel Professionnel - 28/09/2017 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« un séjour agréable dans un lieu bien conçu pour oublier le stress des journées de travail »

personnel très courtois et accueillant, restaurant très bien (un seul regret, les cuisiniers sont relativement lents), excellent DJ pour une ambiance lounge très sympa. chambre accueillante et bien conçue. localisation de l'hôtel idéale.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It’s a pleasure to receive such a positive evaluation! We are glad to know that you had a great time with us and that you liked the restaurant and our staff service. Be sure that your comments will be forwarded to our employees! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! #FeelWelcome Best regards, Bianca Tavano Area Customer Experience Manager

Anonyme Professionnel - 07/09/2017 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Satisfaisante »

Tout c'est très bien passé, de l'accueil en français au confort en chambre. Une seule remarque : la chambre à coté de la mienne a été nettoyée en pleine nuit (2 : 30 du matin) et le bruit m'a réveillée. Malgré mon intervention auprès de la personne qui effectuait le ménage, le bruit s'est poursuivi pendant au moins une heure.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Ms. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the PULLMAN SÃO PAULO VILA OLIMPIA. We strive to provide superior products and service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We regret for this inconvenience, we never had the intention to let you discomfortable. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the situation and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you soon. I am at your entire disposal, please, do not hesitate to contact us for everything you need. À bientôt, Respectfuly, Fernanda Leite Customer Experience

Nos 20 avis les plus récents
Voir + d'avis
En partenariat avec

Évaluation des internautes

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

Réserver cet hôtel
À partir de
À partir de 351.00 BRL Tarif non-membres
À partir de 315.90 BRL Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
10.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Meilleur prix garanti Comment cela marche?
Établissement non participant En tant que membre {{fidelityCard}} Gratuit : devenez membre Le Club AccorHotels

En réservant dans cet établissement :

  • Je gagne des points Statut & Rewards
  • Je ne gagne pas de points
  • Je convertis facilement mes points HuaZhu Rewards en points Le Club AccorHotels (et inversement)
  • Je peux utiliser mes points Rewards
  • Je ne peux pas utiliser mes points
  • Je bénéficie des avantages {{fidelityCard}}
  • Je bénéficie d'avantages
  • Je ne bénéficie pas d'avantages
  • Je peux bénéficier d'un tarif membre
  • Je ne peux pas bénéficier d'un tarif membre

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

Voir les tarifs