Hôtel - Pullman Zamzam Makkah
Hôtel Pullman Hôtel Pullman

Hôtel Pullman Zamzam Makkah

4.0/5 1 393 avis
  • Cet hôtel dispose du wifi WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Cet hôtel propose le petit déjeuner Petit-déjeuner
  • Cet hôtel ne dispose pas d’un bar Bar
  • Cet hôtel dispose du parking Parking
  • Cet hôtel dispose d’un restaurant Restaurant
  • Cet hôtel dispose de climatisation dans les chambres Air conditionné
Voir les tarifs
Meilleur prix garanti Comment cela marche?
À partir de
À partir de 382.50 SAR Tarif non-membres
À partir de 382.50 SAR Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
0.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Voir les tarifs

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 17h00
Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

Services et informations pratiques

Payant
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in : l'équipe aura préparé votre arrivée avec soin
    Fast check-out : déposez simplement votre clé sans attendre

  • WIFI/Accès Internet
    • WiFi dans l'hôtel
    • Wifi dans les parties communes
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Accès WiFi
  • Parking
    • Parking privé extérieur (Payant)
    • Parking public extérieur (Payant)
    • Voiturier (Payant)
    • Parking éclairé
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
    • Chambres pour personne à mobilité réduit
    • Accès pour fauteuils roulants
    • Accès handicapé parties communes
    • Salle de bain équipée
  • Air conditionné
    • Air conditionné
    • Climatisation automatique
    • Température réglable manuellement
    • Air conditionné
  • KING ABDULAZIZ INT
  • Réception ouverte 24/24
  • Late Check Out
  • Nettoyage à sec / Repassage
  • Boutiques/commerces
    • Distributeur de billet
    • Bureau de Change/Devises
  • Bagagiste
  • Concierge

Restauration

  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • Services en chambre
    • Plats chauds
    • Snacks froids
    • En semaine : 24 HOURS
    • Le week-end : 24 HOURS

Services d'affaires

  • Centre d'affaires avec aide
  • Copieur /imprimante disponible
Voir tous les services

Localisation de l'hôtel

Nos chambres

Élégantes et richement meublées, nos 1300 chambres et suites allient confort et sérénité, dans l'esprit qu'inspire ce haut lieu de spiritualité. Elles sont toutes équipées de prises internationales, de télévision par satellite et d'accès Internet.

  • 1 315 chambres
  • 41 chambres non fumeur
  • 15 chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • 855 chambres communicantes
  • Lit supplémentaire pour enfant dans la chambre
  • Lit supplémentaire pour adulte dans la chambre
  • Lit bébé
    • Coffre-fort
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditionné
    • Service du soir
    • Climatisation automatique
    • Plan des sorties de secours
    • Entrée S-d-B : plus de 81 cm
    • Eau minérale offerte en chambre
    • Téléphone
    • Télécommande
    • Téléphone direct
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Bureau dans chaque chambre
    • Température réglable manuellement
    • Contrôle auto. de la température
    • Lit bébé
    • Ligne haut débit
    • Mini bar
    • Prise RJ11
    • Prise RJ45
    • Plateau pour Café/Thé
    • Douche
    • Baignoire
    • Sèche-cheveux dans la Salle de bain
    • Alarme incendie sonore
    • Accès avec clef électronique
    • Verrou automatique de chambre
    • Diffuseur d'extinction incendie
    • Judas sur la porte
    • Détecteur fumée dans la chambre
    • Infos d'urgence dans la chambre
    • Réveil via un opérateur
Les équipements de nos chambres

Nos restaurants et bars

Voir tous nos restaurants
Voir tous nos restaurants et bars
4.1/5 Note AccorHotels 8 706 avis

Les avis de nos clients Pullman Zamzam Makkah

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 Note TripAdvisor 1 393 avis
Belkhayat En couple - 03/12/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Très agréable apart le service de chambres à revoir sérieusement, les odeurs étaient très fortes. »

J’ai un séjour agréable. Ma grande surprise par contre était sur les odeurs de moisissures dans la chambre. Aussi quand vous arrivez en fin de journée et vous trouvez votre non nettoyé depuis la veille, il a fallu recarder le responsable de à la réception pour qu’il donne ses instructions. C’est tout de même bien dommage pour un établissement de 5 *.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Belkhayat, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Isma En couple - 25/11/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Mitigé »

Je n'ai pas vraiment été satisfait de la prestation de l'établissement que ce soit en terme de services ou pour des détails esthétiques dans la chambre.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Isma, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

K.h. En couple - 16/11/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« tout est parfait à part l'internet tres tres faible »

c'est l'industrie hoteliere tout est parfait à part l'internet trés trés faible .

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. H., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Momar S. En famille - 08/11/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« stupendo »

le personnel est très courtois et sympathique. l'accueil est convivial. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'attention accordée aux clients

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Cher Client, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Je vous souhaite une agréable UMRAH et qu'Allah accepte toutes vos bonnes actions, Nous sommes vraiment ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi et nous apprécions votre commentaire positif concernant votre séjour au Zamzam Pullman Makkah. C'est toujours un plaisir de recevoir des commentaires positifs. Je vais partager votre avis avec notre équipe. Je suis certain que votre commentaire servira d'encouragement à l'ensemble de notre personnel, sachant que nous efforçons d'améliorer continuellement la qualité de nos services. Merci encore de partager votre expérience, En attendant, n'hésitez pas à me contacter en réservant pour votre prochain séjour afin de prendre les dispositions nécessaires et faire de votre prochain séjour un moment inoubliable Insha'Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

F. Voyage solo - 06/11/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« C’est pas mal »

Magnifique hôtel

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. F., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We expect our staff to handle all situations with utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and I assure to you that your positive feedback is the best tip we can get as our job is providing you a memorable experience Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Mehdi Voyage solo - 28/10/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« A besoin d’un lifting »

Hôtel un peu vieillissant, exective lounge pas au niveau. Propre et très bien situé. Pas même un 4 étoiles

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Mehdi, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Diallo En couple - 14/09/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels

Je trouve l’hôtel dépravé

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Diallo, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah , It is obviously shown from your comments and rating to our services that your stay was not up to your expectation In that case I would like to sincerely apologies for that , we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Meanwhile I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it through hereunder mentioned e-mail as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Momar S. Professionnel - 10/09/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels

Estupendo. Équipe très disponible et très enthousiaste. Noté 20/20 à la cuisine. Accueil convivial et très sympathique. Grand merci à Mr. Karim Abbar pour l'assistance apportée aux pèlerins. Ces derniers étaient étonnés de se voir servir le thé par les dirigeants de l'hôtel. Excellent service

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Momar, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Un C. F. En famille - 07/07/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Satisfaisant mais peut mieux faire »

Ce n’est franchement pas le standing des Hôtels Pullman que j’ai l’habitude d’apprécier. J’ai pris une suite présidentielle, malgré ça ce n’était pas confortable, la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas convenablement, les commandes des climatiseurs ne marchaient pas indépendamment, donc il faisait ou bien trop chaud ou bien trop froid, c’était terrible. J’avais réservé avec petit déjeuner inclus, mais nous n’avons pas du tout apprécié la qualité des plats ni la salle où c’était servis, et en plus de ça ça fermait à 10h du matin alors que c’était le week-end!

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Our Valuable Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

F. En couple - 25/06/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels

Hôtel véritablement très agréable avec wifi très bon restaurant très bonne cuisine très bon prix très bonne activité de personne à hôtel très bien

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. F., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Voyage solo - 21/06/2018 Avis TripAdvisor
« Moyen »

Hotel assez bon mais vaut plus 4 que 5 étoiles. Bonne localisation, les services liés a mon statut on été fait cependant il a parfois du insister... Salon executif agréable. Le comptoir prioritaire est souvent vide

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Our Valued Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciate your positive evaluation and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely Hotel Management Team H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Nana Entre amis - 17/06/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Ramadan 2018 »

L’hôtel est situé en plein coeur de Haram.c’est bien.Mais je pense qu’il faut revoir les menus du restaurant ainsi que le personnel du même Service qui est en contact avec les clients.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mrs. Nana, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Mohamed B. En couple - 06/06/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Agreable »

Checkin i mpeu trop long manque de service on Line de la chaine accord pas opérationnel .

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. b., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Farida En famille - 05/06/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Tres bon sejour tout confort. »

Situation exceptionnelle de l'hotel couplée a un personnel agreable et disponible. Literie confortable. Des ameliorations seraient quand même á prévoir pour maintenir le standing de l'hotel. L'accessibilité aux heures de pointe est problèmatique.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mrs. Fareda, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Berreda N. S. A. En couple - 05/06/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Très aceuillant »

Climatisation à revoir ainsi que moquette et salle de bain vieillotte Le reste très bien

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mrs. Berreda, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Salma En famille - 31/05/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Literie bonne ascenceurs encombres personnel tres sympa et a l ecoute »

Le telephone entre les chambres ne fonctionnait pas bien .le menage etait fait chaque jour .le repas du ftour manque de fruits naturels il ya des fruits en conserve et la patisserie est trop cremeuse mais le personnel est tres serviable et tres gentil .il manque des fauteuils dans le hall d entree mais dans l ensemble je veux bien y retourner tres bon hotel...

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Salem, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Tagheda En famille - 14/05/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels

Très bon accueil , la suite présidentielle est magnifique et la restauration est excellente . Bravo

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. Tagheda, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

B. A. Entre amis - 11/05/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« pas très satisfait a cause de la salle d'eau »

tout était bien sauf que la salle d'eau extrêmement petite

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mr. B., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

Bakhti Z. Entre amis - 08/05/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Très bien hamdoulilah »

Ça s'est très bien passé la queue est magnifique les agents très bien habillé le décor extraordinaire

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mrs. Hasnia, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Mohamed N. B. En famille - 05/05/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« bonne èxpèrience »

bonne experiense pleine de joix et spirutualitè score:9 sur10

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Cher Mohamed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Je vous souhaite une agréable UMRAH et qu'Allah accepte toutes vos bonnes actions, Nous sommes vraiment ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi et nous apprécions votre commentaire positif concernant votre séjour au Zamzam Pullman Makkah. C'est toujours un plaisir de recevoir des commentaires positifs. Je vais partager votre avis avec notre équipe. Je suis certain que votre commentaire servira d'encouragement à l'ensemble de notre personnel, sachant que nous efforçons d'améliorer continuellement la qualité de nos services. Merci encore de partager votre expérience, En attendant, n'hésitez pas à me contacter en réservant pour votre prochain séjour afin de prendre les dispositions nécessaires et faire de votre prochain séjour un moment inoubliable Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

Nos 20 avis les plus récents
Voir + d'avis
En partenariat avec

Évaluation des internautes

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

Réserver cet hôtel
À partir de
À partir de 382.50 SAR Tarif non-membres
À partir de 382.50 SAR Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
0.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Meilleur prix garanti Comment cela marche?
Établissement non participant En tant que membre {{fidelityCard}} Gratuit : devenez membre Le Club AccorHotels

En réservant dans cet établissement :

  • Je gagne des points Statut & Rewards
  • Je ne gagne pas de points
  • Je convertis facilement mes points HuaZhu Rewards en points Le Club AccorHotels (et inversement)
  • Je peux utiliser mes points Rewards
  • Je ne peux pas utiliser mes points
  • Je bénéficie des avantages {{fidelityCard}}
  • Je bénéficie d'avantages
  • Je ne bénéficie pas d'avantages
  • Je peux bénéficier d'un tarif membre
  • Je ne peux pas bénéficier d'un tarif membre

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

Voir les tarifs