Hôtel - Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Hôtel Novotel Hôtel Novotel

Hôtel Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Nos hôtels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1 787 avis
Tous les hôtels à Prague
Voir sur une carte
  • Cet hôtel dispose du wifi WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Cet hôtel propose le petit déjeuner Petit-déjeuner
  • Cet hôtel dispose d’un bar Bar
  • Cet hôtel dispose du parking Parking
  • Cet hôtel dispose d’un restaurant Restaurant
  • Cet hôtel dispose de climatisation dans les chambres Air conditionné
Voir les tarifs
Meilleur prix garanti Comment cela marche?
À partir de
À partir de 2620.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 2620.00 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
0.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Voir les tarifs

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 14h00
Check-out jusqu'à 12h00
Payant

Services et informations pratiques

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in : l'équipe aura préparé votre arrivée avec soin
    Fast check-out : déposez simplement votre clé sans attendre

  • WIFI/Accès Internet
    • WiFi dans l'hôtel
    • Wifi dans les parties communes
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Accès WiFi
  • Parking
    • Parking privé couvert (Payant)
    • Parking public couvert (Payant)
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
    • Chambres pour personne à mobilité réduit
    • Accès pour fauteuils roulants
    • Salle de bain équipée
  • Air conditionné
    • Air conditionné
    • Température réglable manuellement
    • Air conditionné
  • Bureau de Change/Devises  (à proximité)

Restauration

  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Services en chambre
    • Plats chauds
    • Snacks froids
    • En semaine : 06:00 -24:00
    • Le week-end : 06:00-24:00

Services d'affaires

  • 7 salle(s) de réunion
Voir tous les services

Localisation de l'hôtel

Nos chambres

Spacieuse, au design contemporain et parfaitement modulable, la chambre Novotel est un véritable espace à vivre et s'adapte à toutes les exigences.

  • 146 chambres
  • 146 chambres non fumeur
  • 2 chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • 144 chambres famille
  • 30 chambres communicantes
  • Lit supplémentaire pour enfant dans la chambre
  • Lit supplémentaire pour adulte dans la chambre
  • Lit bébé sur demande
    • Air conditionné
    • Prise réseau informatique
    • Entrée S-d-B : plus de 81 cm
    • Web TV
    • Film payant
    • Radio en chambre
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Lit bébé sur demande
    • Bureau dans chaque chambre
    • Température réglable manuellement
    • Numéro de ligne directe réservé
    • Prise RJ45
    • Baignoire
    • Toilettes
    • Détecteur fumée dans la chambre
    • Réveil
    • Messagerie vocale
    • Réveil automatique
    • Témoin lumineux messages
Les équipements de nos chambres

Nos restaurants et bars

Voir tous nos restaurants et bars

Vos réunions et évènements

4.3/5 Note AccorHotels Sur la base de 2 897 avis

Les avis de nos clients Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +
4.0/5 Note TripAdvisor Sur la base de 1 787 avis
Avis TripAdvisor
riquet2015 En couple - 15/04/2018
« hotel moderne très agréable »

Hôtel proche du centre ville. Conforme à la norme Novotel. Chambre sup très agréable avec grande terrasse. Personnel très sympathique. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Bar très sympa où les serveurs sont très efficaces.Rien à redire, tout était très bien.

Avis certifié AccorHotels
F. O. Entre amis - 11/04/2018
« très bien »

hotel calme, bien situé, personnel accueillant,

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear F. o., First of all I would like to say thank you for your shared comments and feedback, about our hotel, Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased, that you have had enjoyable and nice stay with us. I do hope, that thanks to the location, you have seen many historical monuments and places. And it is more than great to read about our staff. We always do as much as we can to make our guests feel like home, to feel our friendliness and helpfulness. Thank you for saying that. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
C. Professionnel - 08/04/2018
« bien »

accueil : satisfisant ; chambre: à rafraichir , pas de mini bar ; restaurant: carte limitée ; breakfast: satisfaisant

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear carpentier, First of all I would like to thank you for your time to give us your feedback about your stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happ that everything was good for you. We appreciate all of your comments and all of them are important for us. We will do our best ot make your next stay even better than the previous one. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
D. En famille - 05/04/2018
« standard »

prestations en ordre, mais sans plus

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Debboub, thank you very much for your time to share with us your comments abour our hotel, Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. Its good that we have made your stay good, but on the other hand, I am sorry that it was nothing more than that for you. We do hope, that you will give us another chance again soon, and we will be able to make your next stay enjoyable and you will také home great experience. Once again, thank you for sharing this, we appreciate it. I wish you a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Haïk En famille - 03/04/2018
« Très bonne expérience »

Séjour agréable

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear haïk, thanks a lot for giving us your feedback, about your stay with us. I am very pleased, that you have had a great experience with our hotel, and with our services. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest. We are looking foward to welcome you back soon. I wish you a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Stephane A. Professionnel - 22/03/2018
« Peu mieux faire »

Le gros bémol c'est qu'il n'y a pas de bouteilles d'eau minérale dans la chambre

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear STEPHANE A., I would like to thank you for your feedback, which you gave us about your recent stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with the services, which we provide for our guets, especially about the room equipment. I would like to kindly let you know, that we do provide mineral water for upgrade rooms, which means, platinum, gold or silver accor members. But you can be sure, that I will talk about your comment with our team, because we také your comment seriously. I wish, you will give us another chance, and we will welcome you soon again. SIncerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Françoise V. F. En couple - 16/03/2018
« parfait »

D'abord l'hôtel est très bien situé pour visiter Prague. Le bar de l'hôtel est à la fois chaleureux et reposant, le service est attentionné sans exagération. A la réception pareil l'accueil est agréable et souriant. le petit détail technique défectueux a été réparé sans que l'on demande une deuxième fois. Tout est bien soigné et agréable.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear françoise valette- f., First of all, let me thank you for your shared feedback regarding to your stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is great to read, that you have been pleased and satisfied with our hotel in all directions. We appreciate your comments regarding to our smiling staff, at the reception as well as bar. I will surely share your comments with our team, and we will do our best to make your next stay as much pleasant as the last one. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Dpicaud En couple - 04/03/2018
« Hôtel confortable et bien situé. »

Hôtel à 5/10 minutes du centre aux chambres spacieuses et calmes. Gentillesse du personnel et sauna bien agréable en cette période de froid intense.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Dpicaud, Thanks a lot for your shared feedback, regarding to your stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is perfect to read, that you liked the location of our hotel. I do hope, that thanks to this location, you have had an opportunity to explore the city very well. I feel also very pleased by reading your comment regarding to our staff. We are more than happy, that you have enjoyed the sauna, because I believe it is something amazing after all day being outside in cold. I will for sure share all of your great comments with our team, because it is always something great to get that kind of positive feedback. We just do hope, to get a chance to welcome you again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Aline En famille - 04/03/2018

Bon séjour dans un hôtel confortable, le personnel a été accueillant et professionnel. Le seul point négatif est la modernité des chambres un peu vieillottes mais propres, literie confortable et bien équipée

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Aline, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to tell us your experience at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. We very much appreciate all of your comments. You highlighted our welcoming and friendly staff, which make us very happy and pleased, because that is our aim to be as much friendly and welcoming for our guests. We also respect your comment regarding to our equipment. I would like to kindly let you know, that we have just changed all the TV for the new one, we are currently changing all the carperts on the corrdiors. I am sorry, that the equipment was not excellent for you. You can be sure, that we take all of your comments seriously. We do hope, to get a chance and welcome you again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Anonyme En famille - 03/03/2018
« Séjour agréable dans un lieu confortable et bien situé »

Bon accueil. Personnel serviable y compris dans les moments "de chauffe" le matin au petit déjeuner. Changement des serviettes de salle de bain non fait et non rangé l'avant dernier jour. Chambre spacieuse, propre, calme et très fonctionnelle pour trois personnes.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to tell us your experience at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very happy, that you have felt welcome during your stay. It is great, that you have been satisfied with our breakfast. I will surelly share all of your nice comments with our team, because it is great to read that kind of positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Javier A. En famille - 02/03/2018

Chambre trop petit pour une famille de 4 personnes. Accueille, piscine et petit-déjeuner, très bien.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Javier Aguilar, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback about your stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. You can be sure, that we take all of your comments very seriously. I am sorry, that you have not been fully satisfied with the size of the room. But it is good, that you have liked our swimming pool and breakfast. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Anonyme En couple - 23/02/2018
« Hôtel très correct et personnel agréable »

Le personnel a été très accueillant à mon arrivée à l'hôtel, et à l'écoute de toutes mes demandes tout au long de mon séjour. La cuisine du room service est excellente ! Petit bémol sur la literie qui n'était pas très confortable et des bruits liés au canalisation qui m'ont gêné de temps en temps. Globalement l'hôtel est très correct et bien situé, je le recommande.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your shared feedback relating to your stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always great, when our guests have been satisfied and we even more appreciate your recommendation. It is great, that you have noticed our welcoming mood and that you appreciate it. I am sorry you have been bothered by some noise from the pipe. I do hope, you have got some sleep and that it was just some little mistake throughout your whole stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
R. En couple - 04/02/2018
« très bon séjour »

Hôtel tout confort, rien à signaler. Bien insonorisé, très bon rapport qualité/prix. A propos du restaurant, on aurait apprécié des menus traduits en Français. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Personnel sympathique. Hôtel sécurisé, ce qui est très appréciable.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear ROGNON, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your impressions about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and that we have managed to provide you with the level of service and comfort you were expecting. We appreciate your comment regarding to menu in French. You can be sure, that I will pass this comment to our F&B manager. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Luc En famille - 02/02/2018
« Séjour très sympa »

Même si mon fils était souffrant, il s'est bien senti à l'hôtel.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Luc, Thank you for your shared feedback, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square, and in the same time, I am sorry for my late answer. I am happy, that you have been happy and satisfied with our hotel. I am very sorry to hear, that your son was ill in that time. But we are more than pleased, that even thought he was ill, he liked the hotel and was happy. I do hope, you will have opportunity to visit us again, and you and your son will enjoy our hotel and Prague even more than before. Once again, thank you and I wish to your son to be alright soon. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Anonyme En famille - 17/01/2018
« Rien à redire »

Hotel tres bien mais restaurant pas top.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Aurelie Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Vdp En famille - 11/01/2018
« Nouvel An »

Réveillon de Nouvel An passé à Prague

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I do hope, you enjoyed the NeW Years Eve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
Josiane L. En couple - 06/01/2018
« Nuits chaudes a Prague ! »

Hotel tres agreable proche des sites touristiques et des transports en commun. Personnel agreable et a l'ecoute. Chambre spacieuse et fonctionnelle. Seul probleme la chaleur etouffante dans la chambre qui nous a oblige a dormir fenetres ouvertes donc nuits assez bruyantes!!

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to tell you thank you for your time to give us your feedback, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square, and in the same time, I am sorry for my late answer. Very much thank you for your nice comments, regarding to our hotel. I am happy, you have been satisfied with the location of the hotel and I do hope, you enjoyed the tourist attractions. I am very sorry, that the heating system was not up to your expectations, unfortunately it is set up for winter season, and sometimes it is hard to make every guest satisfied. But I do hope, this did not disappoint you too much and that you will visit us again. It is pleasure to hear, that you mentioned our pleasant staff. I will surely share your feedback with our team. I wish you a lovely day. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis TripAdvisor
En couple - 06/01/2018
« "le froid n'etait pas au rendez-vous !!" »

Nous avons eu tres chaud dans la chambre malgre le chauffage coupe donc nous avons dormi fenetres ouvertes de ce fait un peu bruyant la nuit ! Sinon chambre spacieuse et confortable bonne literie et personnel tres agreable Bon acces aux transports publics

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear josianelelievre, thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at our hotel, Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. Thank you for all of your comments, which you gave us. I am sorry to hear, that the heating system disappointed you. I am very pleased to read your observation about our staff. I will share all of your feedback with our team, so we can focus on the facts, which you pointed out. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis TripAdvisor
athierry62 En famille - 05/01/2018
« HOTEL TRES BIEN »

J'ai apprecie la piscine et l 'accueil par ADAM le receptionniste. la chambre était spacieuse . On peut regreter le peu de fenetre; La salle d'eau et les prestations sont parfaites.Hotel silencieux et réactivité au petit déjeuner lors de l'afflux de clients

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear athierry62, Firstly, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your time to give us your review on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very happy, you enjoyed our svimming pool and that you have been satisfied with our hotel room. I hope, you have tried our sauna as well and has been as much satisfied as with our swimming pool. Once again, we are all pleased, about your positive comments. I wish, we will welcome you again at our hotel. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Avis certifié AccorHotels
V. En famille - 28/12/2017
« bon séjour familial. »

très bien situé, personnels très agréables, prestations de qualités Accor mais la chambre avait été mal nettoyée et la chambre était surchauffée, la régulation de la clim ne fonctionnait pas.

Nos 20 avis les plus récents
Voir + d'avis
En partenariat avec

Évaluation des internautes

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

Réserver cet hôtel
À partir de
À partir de 2620.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 2620.00 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
0.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Meilleur prix garantiComment cela marche?
Établissement non participant En tant que membre {{fidelityCard}} Gratuit : devenez membre Le Club AccorHotels

En réservant dans cet établissement :

  • Je gagne des points Statut & Rewards
  • Je ne gagne pas de points
  • Je convertis facilement mes points HuaZhu Rewards en points Le Club AccorHotels (et inversement)
  • Je peux utiliser mes points Rewards
  • Je ne peux pas utiliser mes points
  • Je bénéficie des avantages {{fidelityCard}}
  • Je bénéficie d'avantages
  • Je ne bénéficie pas d'avantages
  • Je peux bénéficier d'un tarif membre
  • Je ne peux pas bénéficier d'un tarif membre

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

À 130 m ibis Praha Wenceslas Square
Hôtel ibis Praha Wenceslas Square
À partir de
À partir de 1540.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 1463.00 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
5.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
À 1,5 km Century Old Town Prague - MGallery by Sofitel
Century Old Town Prague - MGallery by Sofitel
À partir de
À partir de 3180.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 2862.00 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
10.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
À 1,6 km ibis Praha Old Town
Hôtel ibis Praha Old Town
À partir de
À partir de 1720.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 1634.00 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
5.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
À 2 km ibis Praha Mala Strana
Hôtel ibis Praha Mala Strana
À partir de
À partir de 1370.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 1301.50 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
5.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Tous nos hôtels à PRAGUE
Voir les tarifs