Hôtel - Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Hôtel Novotel Hôtel Novotel

Hôtel Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

4.0/5 1 881 avis
Voir sur une carte
  • Cet hôtel dispose du wifi WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Cet hôtel propose le petit déjeuner Petit-déjeuner
  • Cet hôtel dispose d’un bar Bar
  • Cet hôtel dispose du parking Parking
  • Cet hôtel dispose d’un restaurant Restaurant
  • Cet hôtel dispose de climatisation dans les chambres Air conditionné
Voir les tarifs
Meilleur prix garanti Comment cela marche?
À partir de
À partir de 2820.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 2538.00 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
10.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Voir les tarifs

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 14h00
Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

Services et informations pratiques

Payant
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in : l'équipe aura préparé votre arrivée avec soin
    Fast check-out : déposez simplement votre clé sans attendre

  • WIFI/Accès Internet
    • WiFi dans l'hôtel
    • Wifi dans les parties communes
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Accès WiFi
  • Parking
    • Parking privé couvert (Payant)
    • Parking public couvert (Payant)
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
    • Chambres pour personne à mobilité réduit
    • Accès pour fauteuils roulants
    • Salle de bain équipée
  • Air conditionné
    • Air conditionné
    • Température réglable manuellement
    • Air conditionné
  • Langues parlées à l'hôtel
    • Anglais
  • Arrivée anticipée/Départ tardif
    • Arrivée anticipée (Payant)
    • DEPART JUSQU'A 17 h (Payant)
  • Salle de repassage

Restauration

  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Services en chambre
    • Plats chauds
    • Snacks froids
    • En semaine : 06:00 -24:00
    • Le week-end : 06:00-24:00

Services d'affaires

  • 7 salle(s) de réunion
Voir tous les services

Nos chambres

Spacieuse, au design contemporain et parfaitement modulable, la chambre Novotel est un véritable espace à vivre et s'adapte à toutes les exigences.

  • 146 chambres
  • 146 chambres non fumeur
  • 2 chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • 144 chambres famille
  • 30 chambres communicantes
    • Air conditionné
    • Prise réseau informatique
    • Entrée S-d-B : plus de 81 cm
    • Web TV
    • Film payant
    • Radio en chambre
    • WiFi dans la chambre
    • Bureau dans chaque chambre
    • Température réglable manuellement
    • Numéro de ligne directe réservé
    • Prise RJ45
    • Baignoire
    • Toilettes
    • Détecteur fumée dans la chambre
    • Réveil
    • Messagerie vocale
    • Réveil automatique
    • Témoin lumineux messages
Les équipements de nos chambres

Nos restaurants et bars

Voir tous nos restaurants et bars

Vos réunions et évènements

4.3/5 Note AccorHotels 3 397 avis

Les avis de nos clients Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 Note TripAdvisor 1 881 avis
Jean-yves En couple - 11/09/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Hôtel bien situé »

Cet hôtel est agréable avec cependant un bémol sur le service de ménage et le personnel de réception. Il a fallu se reprendre à deux fois en contactant la réception pour que le ménage soit effectué dans notre chambre : faire le lit, changer les serviettes et alimenter en shampoing et gel douche. D'ailleurs, la personne à la réception nous a clairement pris de haut en nous disant que le ménage n'était pas systématique et qu'il fallait le demander : incroyable pour un hôtel 4 étoiles.

M. En couple - 31/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Très bon accueil et bon service »

Agréable séjour avec un enregistrement rapide et une attention de bienvenue dans la chambre.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear M., first of all, I would like to thank you for providing us this feedback, and more precisely comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that you felt welcome during your stay. I would like to kindly tell you, that our mission is to make you feel welcome, so we are such a pleased about this your comment. I am also happy, that you have been pleased with our VIP treatment for you. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Sega En couple - 31/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Superbe hôtel et prestation »

Hôtel idéalement situé à Prague , près du métro ligne B ( pour l’aeroport ) et près du Tramway pour la visite de la ville. Prestations parfaites : petit déjeuné , piscine agréable avec hammam, grande TV , literie confortable et surtout très bonne insonorisation ;) Juste un petit bémol sur le checkout , si on ne comprends pas du premier coup cela agace mais à priori c’est une spécialité locale , dommage .

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear sega, first of all, I would like to thank you for sharing with us this feedback, and more precisely comments, about your recent stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read your headline words. I am more than happy, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, in all directions, as with the location, with our breakfast. I would like to kindly let you know, that we always try to provide the biggest quality of service for our guests. We do hope, that you will come and visit us again, so we will be able to welcome you back again. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

El… Voyage solo - 29/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Génial ! »

Hôtel très confortable, très bien situé et personnel aimable

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to give us your feedback, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very happy, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Mustapha En famille - 28/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« 4 jours à Prague »

Tout est parfait dans cet hôtel, le personnel est très sympa discret et disponible à la demande. Dommage que personne ne parle Français. On s'est bien sorti avec l'aide de ma fille de 14 ans. L’hôtel est dans le centre ville et se trouve à proximité du tram et du métro qui ramènent à la vielle ville. La chambres est propre et spacieuse. Le prix de la chambre est raisonnable. Petit déjeuner est très bon et varié. Les enfants ont bien profité de la piscine et d'un espace de jeux varié. Un grand merci pour tout le personnel.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Mustapha, Thanks a lot for giving us this feedback, relating to your stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am such a pleased to read, that everything was perfect, and that we have been always available for you to help in any case. Our mission is, to make you feel welcome, so these comments are very important for us. I am also happy, that your children enjoyed our swimming pool, and our play corner. We thank you for being our guest, and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

En famille - 25/08/2018 Avis TripAdvisor
« Très bien »

Bon hôtel, très bien situé et facile à retrouver. Des équipements appropriés; Personnel serviables et attentieux. Petit bémol, le fait que les équipements pour les enfants étaient rarement disponibles.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear V9667PWluisl, thanks a lot for your time to give us your feedback, and comments about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very happy that you have had a satisfactory stay with us, and that you have had a great time with us. I am sorry that you have not been satisfied with our childrens corner. I would like to kindly let you know, that we are trying hardly to be buying toys and many other things for this children corner, but unfortunately they disappere after a short time. Be sure, that I will do my best to ensure another children amentitines to be there. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

D. En famille - 24/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Très bien »

Très bon accueil, le personnel est à l’écoute. L’hôtel est très propre, le petit déjeuner est très bien de même standard que les autres NOVOTEL, seul le jus d’orange mériterait d’être frais. La chambre familiale est très spacieuse et nettoyer tous les jours, le plus un écran tv géant.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear D., First of all, I would like to thank you for your shared review, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a very good stay with us, in our hotel. I am more than happy, that you felt welcome during your stay, it is a big pleasure for us because our mission is to make our guests feel welcome, so we are more than delighted that you felt like that. I will surely share all of your comments with our team. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Helo En couple - 24/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Bel hôtel »

Bel hôtel, très bien situé avec métro et Tram à proximité. Personnel accueillant. L'hôtel bénéficie de belles prestations grâce à la piscine intérieure, la salle de sport et le sauna. Très bon petit déjeuner avec beaucoup de choix. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour à Prague.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to give us your feedback, about your recent stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very happy to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Its great that you enjoyed our swimming pool, sauna, and gym. We are always trying to do as much as we can for our guests to ensure their stay perfect and memorable. Be sure, that your feedback will be shared with all of our team. We do hope, that we will get a chance again very soon to welcome you back again. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

En famille - 19/08/2018 Avis TripAdvisor
« Bien placé »

Hôtel bien situé avec accès facile au métro et tram, espace piscine sympa, petit déjeuner très copieux, bar sur le toit avec une vue magnifique sur la ville, petit bémol le serveur n’est pas très serviable.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear guegue7, firstly, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, about your recent stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. Its great to read, that you had a good stay with us, and have been satisfied in almost all directions. I am pleased, that you liked our brand new roftop bar, and that you enjyoed the beatiful view of Prague from it. I would like to say sorry for the restaurant side. Be sure, that I will share this feedback with our F&B manager, and furthermore, we will discuss this with our waitres. Once agian, thank you for sharing this. We are looking forward for another chance to welcome you back again very soon. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

C. En famille - 17/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Agréable séjour »

Une chambre spacieuse et pratique pour notre petite famille. Un petit déjeuner de qualité. Un personnel attentif, à l’exception toutefois du Check-out au moment duquel l’hôtesse ne s’est pas souciée de la qualité de notre séjour.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear C., Thank you very much for providing for us this feedback, and comments about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read, that you had a pleasant stay. Its great that you have been satisfied with our room and also breakfast. I am glad, that you have been satisfied with our staff, but on the other hand, that I am sorry, that at the end during your check-out there was some exception about it. I will surely share your feedback with our team. Once again, thank you for your time to give us your review. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Jean-yves L. En couple - 17/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Séjour agréable sans soucis et au calme »

Hôtel calme et confortable.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Jean-Yves L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

N. En famille - 16/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Bon séjour en famille »

L hôtel est bien situé. Proche du métro et a une ou deux station des principaux monuments. La chambre conforme à la description soit 1 grand lit double et un canapé convertible pour les enfants. La piscine est agréable après une journée de visite mais l eau était un peu fraîche et le deuxième jour avec une forte fréquentation elle n était pas très propre. Il manque également des cabines pour se changer. Le petit déjeuner est très bien.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear N., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to give us your feedback, and more precisely comments regarding to your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you and your familly had a good times with us in our hotel. I am pleased, that you have been satisfied with our amenities, and with our services. I would like to kindly let you know, that the temperature of our swimming pool is set up by government rules. I will pass this comment to our team. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anthony Entre amis - 13/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Super séjour avec un accueil très agréable »

Depuis plusieurs années les hôtels Accor restent pour moi une valeur sûre!

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for providing for us this feedback, and more precisely comments, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am such a pleased, that you had a great stay with us, and mainly that you had a very nice welcome. I would like to let you know, that it is our mission to make our guests feel welcome, so we are delighted to read your such a nice comments. I am also very happy, that you are loyal guest to Accor hotels, and we appreciate very much your loyalty. We are already looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Smith Professionnel - 07/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Très bon accueil dans un hôtel qui respecte tous les codes Novotel »

Bonne expérience dans cet hôtel Novotel notamment grâce à l'accueil, le service et le professionnalisme des agents d'accueil (notamment Petra que je tiens à remercier personnellement) Chambre classique et envirronement qui respectent tous les codes Novotel que je peux connaitre de par le monde Regret de ne pas avoir pu avoir une chambre plus éloignée de l'ascenseur. Regret de ne pas avoir bénéficier de bouteilles d'eau dans la chambre en plein été et par des chaleurs extrèmes. Service normalement classique et minimal dans un Novotel

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Smith, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing this feedback, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read all of your nice comments. I am pleased, that you felt welcome during your stay. Our mission is to make our guests to feel welcome, so we are more than pleased, that we managed it with your stay. I am also delighted, that we made you satisfied and meet up your expectations about the Novotel brand. Once again, thank you for all of your comments, and we do hope, to welcome you back soon. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Carl En famille - 07/08/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« 5 jours à Prague »

Nous sommes arrivé à Prague pour un séjour de 5 jours. Nous avons été correctement accueilli à la réception de l'hotel, les formalités n'ont pris que quelques minutes. La chambre était spacieuse, plus que ce qu'on attendait. Propre. Bien insonorisée quelque parfois nous entendions le claquement de la porte de la buanderie le matin. La salle d'eau était bien agréable et les wc séparé. Le ménage était bien effectué. Le déjeuner était largement suffisant pour tous. Tout le séjour ce sera bien passé et nous laissera de bons souvenirs.

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Carl, First of all, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased, that you liked our hotel, and that you felt nice during your arrival. I am also happy, that you liked our room. I will surely share your comments about the cleanliness with our housekeeping manager, because it is always great to receive a positive feedback from our guests. I am glad, that you take home a good memories, and that you will hopefully visit us again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

F. Professionnel - 30/07/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Hôtel vieillissant »

Chambre vieillissante, très peu de pression d’eau chaude, qualité très moyenne des serviettes

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear F., I would like to thank you for sharing this feedback, and more precisely comments about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read, about your disappointment. It makes us disappointed, that you have not been satisfied with our hotel equipment. I would like to kindly let you know, that we are always trying to make such a improvements on equipment in our hotel. Among the last improvements was for example brand new carpets in the corridors or new TV in the rooms. I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our room. About the towels, I would like to also kindly let you know, that we are allready trying to change all the towels for the new ones. Once again, we are sorry, about your disappointment. We do hope, that you will give us another chance, and that we will be able to make your next stay much more better than the previous one. Have a nice day, Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Didier 3. En famille - 19/07/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« A 500m Place Wenceslas »

Hotel Novotel comme beaucoup d'autres de la chaîne. Les + : silence - Petit déj. buffet varié , copieux et à volonté - l'essentiel des monuments est accessible à pied - Metro I Padlova à 200m - Bus de nuit pour aéroport à 200m. Les - : difficile de se faire comprendre en Francais (ce qui est le cas quasiment partout à Prague). Idéal séjour familial de 4/5 jours pour visiter Prague

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear didier 38, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing this feedback with us about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you have had a perfect stay with us. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. I do hope, that thanks to it, you have seen many monuments. I am delighted to read, that it was ideal stay for you and your familly. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

En famille - 18/07/2018 Avis TripAdvisor
« extra »

tres bien équipé , piscine et sauna . Petit déjeuner excellent , chambre confortable , également trés silencieux et emplacement pas loin du centre et de l'église ste Ludmila , je recommande le rapport qualité prix est très bon

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Pascal S, thank you very much for sharing this feedback with us as well as your comments about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you have had a nice stay with us. Its great that you have been satisfied with our amenities and with our services. And, I am also happy, that you liked the price. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Laurent Voyage solo - 14/07/2018 Avis certifié AccorHotels
« Séjour agréable dans un hotel agréable »

Chambre Confortable et propre Equipe accueillante et souriante Piscine agréable Salle de bain vieillisante. Une vrai douche sera apprécié Petit déjeuner bon et diversifié. Par contre le chocolat chaud est vraiment loin d'un vrai chocolat chaud

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Laurent, thank you very much for sharing this feedback, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you have had a nice stay with us. I would like to let you know, how much pleased have made us your comments about our team. We appreciated very much because we always try to do our best to make our guests feel satisfied and feel welcome. I am sorry, that you did not like our hot chocolate, I will surely share this with our F&B manager. Once again, I am very happy, that you have found a time to give us this feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

En famille - 11/07/2018 Avis TripAdvisor
« Deception »

Grosse déception par rapport à la qualité espérée d'un Novotel et de l'absence total de sympathie/service de la part du personnel. - Réservation pour 3 adultes et un enfant et chambre équipée de deux lit double. aucune alternative possible d'après le personnel. - Chambre sale - Pas de possibilité de

La réponse de notre établissement
La réponse de notre établissement

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing this feedback, and comments about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read your disappointing comments. I am sorry, that we have not been able to meet up your expectations. I would like to kindly explain you, that our standard rooms are suited for 2 people. If you come with children, we have opportunity to unfold the sofa. I am sorry, that the room was not up to your expectation. Be sure, that all of your comments are important for us, and I will share all of it with our team. Be sure, that we will do our best to make some improvements on the points, which you pointed out. We do hope, that you will give us another chance, and we will be able to make your next stay better. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Nos 20 avis les plus récents
Voir + d'avis
En partenariat avec

Évaluation des internautes

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

Réserver cet hôtel
À partir de
À partir de 2820.00 CZK Tarif non-membres
À partir de 2538.00 CZK Tarif Membres Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
10.00P
Jusqu'à -{{amount}}% supplémentaires
Tarif Membres, adhérez en réservant
Meilleur prix garanti Comment cela marche?
Établissement non participant En tant que membre {{fidelityCard}} Gratuit : devenez membre Le Club AccorHotels

En réservant dans cet établissement :

  • Je gagne des points Statut & Rewards
  • Je ne gagne pas de points
  • Je convertis facilement mes points HuaZhu Rewards en points Le Club AccorHotels (et inversement)
  • Je peux utiliser mes points Rewards
  • Je ne peux pas utiliser mes points
  • Je bénéficie des avantages {{fidelityCard}}
  • Je bénéficie d'avantages
  • Je ne bénéficie pas d'avantages
  • Je peux bénéficier d'un tarif membre
  • Je ne peux pas bénéficier d'un tarif membre

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

Voir les tarifs