Hotel – ibis Praha Wenceslas Square
Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel

Hotel ibis Praha Wenceslas Square

4.0/5 1.793 opiniones
Ver en un mapa
  • El hotel tiene WIFI Wifi/acceso a Internet
  • El hotel ofrece desayuno Desayuno
  • El hotel tiene bar Bar
  • El hotel tiene aparcamiento Parking
  • El hotel no tiene restaurante Restaurante
  • El hotel tiene aire acondicionado en las habitaciones Aire acondicionado
Consultar precios
Mejor precio garantizado ¿Cómo funciona?
Desde
Desde 1460.00 CZK Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 1387.00 CZK Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
5.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
Consultar precios

Servicios en el hotel y en las inmediaciones

Registro a partir de 14h00
Salida hasta 12h00

Servicios e información práctica

Servicios de pago
  • Registro en línea

    Registro en línea: Nuestro equipo preparará cuidadosamente tu llegada
    Salida rápida: Solo tienes que devolver la llave

  • Wifi/acceso a Internet
    • Acceso inalámbrico en el hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidad
    • Conexión inalámbrica en las zonas comunes
    • Acceso inalámbrico en la habitación
    • Acceso WiFi
    • La tecnología de fibra óptica ofrece una conexión a Internet de máxima velocidad.
  • Parking
    • Estacionamiento interior privado (Servicios de pago)
    • Aparcamiento interior público (Servicios de pago)
  • Accesibilidad para personas con movilidad reducida
    • Habs para pers con limit físicas
    • Acceso para sillas de ruedas
    • Inst para pers con limit físicas
  • Se permiten mascotas
  • Hotel 100% para no fumadores
  • Aire acondicionado
    • Aire acondicionado
    • Control manual de temperatura
    • Aire acondicionado
  • PRAGUE
  • Recepción abierta las 24 horas
  • Entrada antes de hora/salida tardía
    • ¡Llegue antes a la habitación! (Servicios de pago)
    • AMPLIACIÓN DE LA HORA DE SALIDA A LAS 17:00 (Servicios de pago)
  • Lavandería
    • Lavado en seco / planchado (Servicios de pago)
    • Habitación de plancha
    • Máquina lustradora de zapatos
  • Conserje

Ocio y actividades

  • Piscina interior con calefacción  (En las inmediaciones)
  • Gimnasio  (En las inmediaciones)
  • Sauna  (En las inmediaciones)
  • Bicycles rental

Restauración

  • Desayuno
  • 1 bar(es)

Servicios de negocios

  • 4 sala(s) de reuniones
  • Área de internet (Macintosh)
  • Business corner
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión
Ver todos los servicios

Nuestras habitaciones

  • 181 habitaciones
  • Hotel 100% para no fumadores
  • 4 habitaciones para personas con movilidad reducida
  • 23 habitaciones comunicadas
  • Cama infantil
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Aire acondicionado
    • Mapa de salida de emergencia
    • Teléfono
    • Cama infantil
    • Ventanas que abren
    • TV con control remoto
    • Radio en la habitación
    • TV color cable/satelital
    • Escritorio en todas las habs
    • Control manual de temperatura
    • DDI - Discado directo interior
    • Acceso inalámbrico en la habitación
    • Teléfono discado directo
    • Baños
    • Ducha
    • Secador de pelo en el baño
    • Alarmas audibles de humo
    • Llave tarjeta cerradura puerta
    • Alarma de incendios en habitación
    • Información de emergencia en habitación
    • Servicio despertador operadora
    • Serv. automático de despertador
Equipamiento de nuestras habitaciones

Nuestros restaurantes y bares

Ver todos nuestros restaurantes y bares

Tus reuniones y eventos

4.2/5 Clasificación de AccorHotels 1.899 opiniones

Valoraciones de ibis Praha Wenceslas Square de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 Valoración de TripAdvisor 1.793 opiniones
Josep Amigos - 12/11/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Hotel neutro, suficiente y adecuado, pero no satisfactorio »

Correcta pero poco implicada.

En pareja - 07/11/2018 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor
« Estancia en Praga »

Todo correcto. Estuve en Praga con mi pareja, y hemos salidos satisfechos del hotel. Ubicación buena en transporte a 5 minutos del centro, habitaciones correctas para dormir. Baños limpios. Recomendable.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Curious58448228536, thanks a lot for providing this feedback, and more precisely comments relating to your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Its great, that you liked the location of our hotel, and I do hope, that thanks to it you fully enjoyed our beautiful Prague. Thank you very much for your recommendation, we appreciate it very much. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Cisco Amigos - 04/11/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Limpio »

Todo fue fácil

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Cisco, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

En solitario - 28/10/2018 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor
« Buen hotel »

El hotel se encuentra cercano a la plaza Wenceslao, a unos minutos paseando. El personal ha sido amable y tanto la habitación como el desayuno han sido buenos. Si algún día regreso a Praga no dudaré en alojarme en este hotel.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Silva1977, thanks a lot for your shared review, relating to your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased to read your nice feedback. Its great to read that our guests were satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Thank you very much for your loyalty, and we are allready looking forward to welcome you back again. Be sure, that we will do our best to make your next stay again enjoyable. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

]jimos En solitario - 02/10/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« satisfación »

se cumplieron mis expectativas

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Jaime , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Florencia Parejas - 01/10/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« hermosa praga »

muy bien ubicado y con estacionamiento, la habitacion estaba bien

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Florencia, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you had a good stay with us, and that you enjoyed our beautiful Prague. Thank you very much for your recommendations regarding to the breakfast. I will surely share them with our team, more precisely with our F&B manager. Once again, thank you for all of your comments. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Marcelo E. Z. En solitario - 30/09/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Confianza en Ibis »

Un hotel con el estilo mundial de Ibis a donde uno puede ir y estar tranquilo. Además, muy buena ubicación y muy amable su personal.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Marcelo E Z., First of all, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, and more precisely comments regarding to your stay with us at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. Its something perfect to read, that you trust in our brand, and that you are our regular guest. We are all pleased, that we managed to meet up your expectations about ibis. Thank you for being loyal to our brand. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Estancia E. P. Familias - 22/09/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« p. »

Lo esperado, aunque es sorprendente que nadie del personal del hotel hablara español No había ningún folleto en este idioma

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you had a good stay with us. Even thought that you did not like that none of the staff speaks Spanish. I am sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. We do hope, that this will not determine you from your next stay with us. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anónimo Parejas - 20/09/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Agradable estancia »

Bien atendidos desde el pricipio, muy comoda la habitacion, buena ubicacion

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am glad, that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that you felt nice during your stay. Its great, that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back again to our hotel. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Carlos Parejas - 07/09/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« UNA AGRADABLE ESTANCIA »

Un hotel económico, céntrico para una estancia apacible.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear CARLOS, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay with us at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you had a nice stay with us. Its perfect that you had a peaceful stay with us. I would like to kindly let you know, that we always do our best to ensure for our guests the best stay. We are all glad, that we managed it with you. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Miguel Familias - 05/09/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Muy justo »

Somos clientes habituales de los hoteles Ibis, con lo que ya sabemos en que tipo de habitación nos alojaremos. Pero la verdad es que es el Ibis más justo al que hemos ido. Por ejemplo, era casi imposible mantener el agua templada en la ducha. Salía fría o hirviendo. Otro problema, aunque más pequeño, era que la persiana no bajaba por completo. Cómo sugerencia, podría ayudar poner algún colgador más para la ropa. Poner un par de colgadores como los del baño al lado del espejo de la habitación, por ejemplo.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Miguel, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your shared feedback, regarding to your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read, that it was a not very good stay for you. Especially, when you are regular guests of ibis guests. I am sorry, about the water in the shower. I have allready shared this comment with our technician. Thank you very much for your recommendation. Be sure, that we take them seriously, and will do our best to make such a improvements, based on your recommendations. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and we will be able to make your next stay much more better. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anónimo Amigos - 04/09/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Defraudada »

La limpieza de las habitaciones fue lamentable, las habitaciones estaban sin barrer( de hecho un día deje un papel tirado y estuvo así los 4dias restantes hasta mi salida)el baño el primer día estaba sucio.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, and more precisely comments about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read, that you have not been satisfied during your stay with us. I am very disappointed to read, that you have been disappointed with our hotel, and with our services, more precisely with the housekeeping side. Be sure, that I will share your comments with our housekeeping manager, and we will definitely do our best to be better in the future. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation SUpervisor

Laura Parejas - 28/08/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Algo descuidado »

El hotel está limpio pero descuidado, la persiana estaba rota y los muebles viejos, tenía una decoración en vinilos que estaban despegados... el desayuno es bueno, comparado con otros ibis que conozco y el personal es muy atento

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Laura, I would like to thank you for your shared review, regarding to your recent stay with us at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry to read that you did not have fully satisfactory stay with us. I am glad, that you appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel, even thought that you did not like our hotel furniture. I would like to kindly let you know, that we do such a improvements. I would like to kindly tell you, that one of our last improvements was brand new restaurant. Thank you very much for your comment abour our staff. Be sure, that Your feedback will be shared with our team. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and we will do our best to make your next stay even better. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Eloy D. R. Parejas - 27/08/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Buena relación calidad precio, para los precios de Praga. »

Personal atento y servicial. Precio del desayuno caro.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear ELOY DIAZ R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially your mentioned comment about our breakfast. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

En pareja - 24/08/2018 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor
« Por el costo se puede conseguir algo mejor »

El tamaño de la habitación pequeña la ducha pequeña pero tapada la ducha nunca lo solucionaron no hay caja de seguridad solicitamos una cama doble en la reserva y nos entregaron dos camas sencillas unidas con dos espumas sencillas como colchón son cómodas pero no es lo ideal para un buen descanso. El desayuno con lo básico. Las personas de recepción poco amables.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Cristina R, thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay with us at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry to read, that you have not been very satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am sorry, that the size of the room was not up to your expectations, but I would like to kindly tell you, that this is based on ibis standard. I would like to also kindly let you know, that we always do our best to ensure for our guests the best stay. We are very sorry, that we did not manage this with you. Please, take our apology for the reception team. Be sure, that I will share this comment with our front office manager, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on this. Once again, thank you for your shared review. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

En familia - 23/08/2018 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor
« flojo. mucho ruido en la habitación. estética de ibis fea. »

malo. mucho ruido en la habitación producido por alguna maquinaria del propio hotel. durmiendo con tapones y mal. no merece la pena. muy descontento.malo. mucho ruido en la habitación producido por alguna maquinaria del propio hotel. durmiendo con tapones y mal.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear ALBERTOmendi, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to give us your feedback, regarding to your recent stay with us at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read, that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with the noise from the hotel. I would like to kindly explain you, that the airconditioning systém produce kind of noise, but we always try to do as much as we can to make it not very noisy. I am sorry, that you could not sleep thanks to it. Please, take our apology for this. Once again, thank you for your shared review. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anónimo Parejas - 21/08/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Buena estadía en Praga »

Muy buena atención, buena ubicación, la habitación limpia y con todo lo necesario.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for this shared review. I am delighted that you had a good stay with us, and furthermore in Prague as well. I am glad, that you have been satisfied with everything, and that you got everything you needed. It was pleasure for us to have you as our guest. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Begoña Parejas - 20/08/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Agusto »

Hotel perfecto para vacaciones al poder ir a los sitios andando. La habitacion limpia y el personal muy amable.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Begoña, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay with us at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very happy, that you have been satisfied with our hotel. It is a big pleasure for us to read that kind of positive comments. I do hope, that you fully enjoyed walking across the Prague. Be sure, that I will share all of your impressions with our team. We are already looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Maria D. M. Parejas - 20/08/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Muy buena »

Una estancia agradable y cerca del centro histórico de la ciudad

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Maria del M., I would like to thank you for sharing this feedback, and more precisely comments about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy and pleased, that you had a very good and pleasant stay with us. I do hope, that you enjoyed historical center of Prague. It was a big pleasure for us to have you as our guest, and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Eva Familias - 19/08/2018 Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
« Pésima atención personal »

La cadena Accor Hoteles es una cadena que me gusta mucho. Sabes perfectamente que esperar de cada uno de sus hoteles. En general el Ibis no decepciona (camas cómodas y habitación limpia) No obstante, en esta ocasión tuve un problema de ruidos bastante molestos en la habitación derivados del sistema de ventilación (ya me había alojado en el mismo hotel en otra ocasión y no había tales ruidos). Llamé a recepción por la noche y vino una persona a revisarlo, me dio la razón, me dijo que iba a revisarlo y en cinco minutos vendría con una respuesta. Cual fue mi sorpresa que no sólo no cogieron el teléfono de recepción cuando llame ni volvieron con dicha respuesta. Puedo llegar a entender que por la noche no tengan la posibilidad de arreglar un sistema, pero lo que no admito es que ni siquiera dieran una respuesta de disculpa y me dejarán esperando toda la noche. Evidentemente no volveré a dicho hotel por la falta de respeto de sus empleados (a los cuales trate en todo momento con todo el respeto del mundo)

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear Eva, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your time to give us your feedback, and more precisely comments, about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I feel very disappointed to read about your disatisfaction. I am very sorry about the bad experience with the air condition. I have just shared this review with our technician team, and tell them to have a look on it, and make such a improvements. You are right, that this is not a good, that the receptionist did not deal with it until the end. I have discussed this with our front office manager, and be sure, that we are going to discuss this with our reception team. Once again, please take our huge apology for your bad experience. We do hope, that in the future, you will give us another chance, and we will be able to make your next stay much more better. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Nuestras 20 valoraciones más recientes
Ver más valoraciones
En colaboración con

Calificación de los usuarios web

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

Reservar este hotel
Desde
Desde 1460.00 CZK Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 1387.00 CZK Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
5.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
Mejor precio garantizado ¿Cómo funciona?
Hotel no participante Como miembro {{fidelityCard}} Gratis: conviértete en miembro Le Club AccorHotels

Cuando hago una reserva en este hotel:

  • Gano puntos Estatus y Recompensa
  • No consigo puntos
  • Convierto fácilmente mis puntos HuaZhu Rewards en puntos Le Club AccorHotels (y viceversa)
  • Puedo utilizar mis puntos Recompensa
  • No puedo usar mis puntos
  • Me beneficio de las ventajas {{fidelityCard}}
  • Me beneficio de las ventajas
  • No me beneficio de las ventajas
  • Puedo disfrutar de la tarifa para socios
  • No puedo disfrutar de la tarifa para socios

Nuestros hoteles cercanos

Consultar precios