Hotel – ibis Amsterdam Centre
Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel

Hotel ibis Amsterdam Centre

hoteles de AccorHotels
4.0/5 5.481 opiniones
Todos los hoteles en Amsterdam
Ver en un mapa
  • El hotel tiene WIFI Wifi/acceso a Internet
  • El hotel ofrece desayuno Desayuno
  • El hotel tiene bar Bar
  • El hotel no tiene aparcamiento Parking
  • El hotel tiene restaurante Restaurante
  • El hotel no tiene aire acondicionado en las habitaciones Aire acondicionado
Consultar precios
Mejor precio garantizado ¿Cómo funciona?
Desde
Desde 174.00 EUR Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 165.30 EUR Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
5.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
Consultar precios

Servicios en el hotel y en las inmediaciones

Registro a partir de 14h00
Salida hasta 12h00
Servicios de pago

Servicios e información práctica

  • Registro en línea

    Registro en línea: Nuestro equipo preparará cuidadosamente tu llegada
    Salida rápida: Solo tienes que devolver la llave

  • Wifi/acceso a Internet
    • Acceso inalámbrico en el hotel
    • Acceso inalámbrico en la habitación
  • Aparcamiento interior público  (En las inmediaciones)
  • Habs para pers con limit físicas
  • Se permiten mascotas 15  EUR
  • Hotel 100% para no fumadores
  • Idiomas hablados en el hotel
    • Holandés
  • Lavado en seco / planchado

Restauración

  • Desayuno
  • 1 restaurante(s)
  • 1 bar(es)

Servicios de negocios

  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión
Ver todos los servicios

Localización del hotel

Nuestras habitaciones

Acogedora, moderna y cómoda con una cama mullida, un cuarto de baño funcional. La habitación tiene todo lo necesario para gustar

  • 363 habitaciones
  • Hotel 100% para no fumadores
  • 2 habitaciones para personas con movilidad reducida
  • Cuna a petición
    • Mapa de salida de emergencia
    • Caja de seguridad en habitación
    • Teléfono discado directo
    • TV color cable/satelital
    • Acceso inalámbrico en la habitación
    • Cuna a petición
    • Secador de pelo en el baño
    • Alarmas audibles de humo
    • Cerradura en habitaciones
    • Alarma de incendios en habitación
    • Información de emergencia en habitación
    • Correo de voz
    • Serv. automático de despertador
Equipamiento de nuestras habitaciones

Nuestros restaurantes y bares

Ver todos nuestros restaurantes y bares
4.1/5 Clasificación de AccorHotels Basado en 8.978 valoraciones

Valoraciones de ibis Amsterdam Centre de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información
4.0/5 Valoración de TripAdvisor Basado en 5.481 valoraciones
Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Silvio L. Parejas - 13/04/2018
« Excelente ubicación »

Hotel convenientemente ubicado junto a la estación central de Trenes, a dos minutos caminando de estaciones de bus y a cinco de restaurantes.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear SILVIO L. SERRANO, Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for reviewing your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive, and that you appreciated our central location. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Ana Amigos - 11/04/2018
« Confort a un precio razonable »

Todo fue muy adecuado. La reserva fue realizada con facilidad, el hotel tiene un grado razonable de confort en sus instalaciones y la zona es muy céntrica. El desayuno es muy bueno. El personal fue muy amable y nos ayudó en todo.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear ANA R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Good to hear that our staff was helpful! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
María T. P. G. Negocios - 10/04/2018
« Conveniente pero incomodo »

Hotel IBIS realmente me gusta mucho y si no fuera porque mi cuarto tenía una puerta hacia el cuarto de al lado habría sido excelente porque el hotel está bonito y su ubicación es perfecta. Lo malo es que con la puerta que comparten los cuartos yo escuchaba a la persona de al lado como si hubiera estado en mi mismo cuarto, estuvo tosiendo toda la noche y fue muy incomodo escuchar prácticamente todo lo que sucedía en su cuarto por lo que supongo que a mi también podía escucharme. Realmente incomodo. No pedí cambiarme porque sólo estaría por una noche.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear MARIA TERESA DEL PILAR P., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. Good to hear that you like ibis, and also appreciate our hotel and location. Therefore I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the door in your room leading to a adjoining room. I can fully understand that it was of a burden that you could hear your neighbor, especially when they are coughing all night. My sincerest apologies for that. I can see that you did not ask for another room because it was only for the one night, but please always feel free to ask for this when you feel uncomfortable. Thank you very much for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor
En solitario - 10/04/2018
« ESTADIA BREVE.... »

Hotel bien localizado, cuarto limpio con muy buen internet. Aun y estando al lado de la estación de tren...se puede dormir sin problema. El servicio de check-in y check-out fue muy bueno. Las personas en front-desk fueron muy amables. El desayuno muy bueno, completo y de calidad. Muy buen café.

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
María M. Familias - 08/04/2018
« Habitaciones sucias poco amables los empleados »

Una mala experiencia porque además de ser muy mala la limpieza los empleados eran muy poco amables. Nos cobraron demás las tasas de impuestos municipales y como no nos dieron el comprobante cuando ingreso tuvimos que pagar nuevamente algo que hasta a la propia administración le pareció raro

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear MARIA m. G., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to share your experiences. I am sorry to learn that you were disappointed in your stay with us. My sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. I am sorry something went wrong in your payment for the city tax, all our guests have to pay the 6% tax upon arrival. I hope in the end everything was sorted out correctly? If not please let me know so we can I can investigate for you. Also my apologies for the fact that the cleanliness of the room was not up to standards. When guests report this to reception, we normally allow ourselves a 15 min guarantee to resolve issues like this. However I will make sure to discuss this with our house keeping manager to prevent future occurrence. Once again, I am sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for sharing your comments, and it is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Gabriela Familias - 07/04/2018
« Sucias las habitaciones »

Mala atención sucias las habitaciones y cobraron cargos erróneos Nunca volveria

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear GABRIELA R., Thank you for staying at ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay with us. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Should you wish to share more information regarding the wrong charges or anything you encountered during your stay, please feel free to contact me directly at H1… Regarding the cleanliness of the room, I am sorry that this was not up to standards. Did you report this to reception, we normally allow ourselves a 15 min guarantee to resolve thing like this. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Emilio Familias - 07/04/2018
« Normal »

Habitación muy pequeña,personal que desconocen el castellano y localización muy buena

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear EMILIO O., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to hear that you experience was a little bit below your expectations. I can fully understand your disappointment regarding the size of the room if you were expecting a big one. This is unfortunately something we cannot change, and is also due to our central location. Regarding the Castillian, there are not many people in this part of Europe that master your language I'm afraid. Thank you again, and it is my hope we may welcome you another time soon! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Andrea En solitario - 05/04/2018
« excelente hotel »

Hotel muy limpio, al pie de la estación central. a diez minutos caminando de la plaza dam, del barrio rojo y de todo lo cercano. La atención fue excelente, camas muy cómodas, lindas vistas, el personal muy amable. Lo recomiendo mucho. El precio acorde con el servicio prestado.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear YENIFER ANDREA P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Paulina Amigos - 05/04/2018
« regular »

Atencion en recepcion muy escueta, poca amabilidad,ni siquiera explicaron dónde se tomaba desayuno ni los horarios. Malos modales. Baños sucios. Desayunos si fruta natural.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear PAULINA M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I will pass your feedback about our front desk staff to our front off the house manager. This is not our normal standard. I am really sorry for this. About the cleanliness of the room . That is unacceptable. We apologies for the inconvenience it caused you. I will pass this to our housekeeping manager to avoid this in future. We offer fruit on our breakfast buffet. Was there something you missed? We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Gabriel Parejas - 05/04/2018
« Perfecto »

Muy buena

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear GABRIEL C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Karina A. Familias - 04/04/2018
« Esperaba mas »

Llegamos una madrugada fuimos atendidos muy amablemente pero sentimos que falto servicio personalizado.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear KARINA F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to serve you better in future. Sorry to hear that you felt we should served you better then we did when you arrived. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Anónimo Parejas - 03/04/2018
« Buena »

Hotel bien ubicado. Faltaría una cafetera o pava electrica para hace un cafe o te en la habitación.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear DANIEL ABRAHAM A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We don't have standard coffee and tea facilities in the room. We provide a kettle at our front desk to hire. We also have premium rooms and there are standard coffee and tea facilities in the room. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
B &. P. Parejas - 02/04/2018
« Buena »

Buena. Por favor quiten la moqueta, da asco. No es nada higienica para un sitio que pasa tanta gente.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear BLANCA S., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for reviewing your stay. I am sorry t hear that you encountered some issues during your stay. My apologies for the fact that you did not feel very welcomed by the staff, I will make sure to pass this on to our front of the house manager. About the noise in the room, I am not quite sure what was causing this, did you inform the manager about this at the moment? If there should be anything wrong in the room we allow ourselves a 15 minute guarantee to resolve it. As for the carpets, I can assure you that this will be gone after our next renovation. Thank you again for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope you give us a chance to better serve you in the future! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Marta Parejas - 02/04/2018
« Lo único bueno es la ubicación. »

El trato que se nos dió fue pésimo, parecía más un hostal que un hotel de esta cadena. La habitación era súper pequeña y la ventana daba a la via del tren. En el WC no te podías casi mover y no tenía ventana ni ningun aparato de ventilación. Fue muuuuuuy caro por lo que era. El personal que nos atendió no nos prestó la más mínima atención. Nos cobraron al entrar toda la estancia en metálico sin darnos el recibo ( que luego reclamamos, obviamente, y nos decían que nos lo iban a dar al final) y sin informarme me quitaron 160€ de la cuenta a modo de fianza diciendo que se me devolverían el mismo día de la salida y aun no me lo han devuelto. Un desastre de organización. Fue una pena porque Amsterdam es precioso y mi pareja me habia llevado allí para pedirme que me casara con él. Menos mal que todo lo demás fue de ensueño porque el hotel no ayudó nada a que la estancia fuera cómoda y no estuvo para nada a la altura de la ciudad.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear MARTA R., First I would like to congratulate you with your engagement, and I wish you all the happiness! I am very sorry to hear that your experience in our hotel was not as you expected, and that it was the downside of your weekend. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. I am really sorry to learn that you did not feel welcomed by our staff, this off course is not how we want things to work out. I will make sure to discuss this with our front of the house manager to prevent future occurrence. For your comments on the size of the room, and the rates, I completely understand that you were disappointed. However the size of the rooms is something we cannot change, and our rates are competitive in the market. Unfortunately Amsterdam is besides a beautiful city also known to be quite pricey, especially during events like Easter weekend. Regarding to the credit card deposit, this is also due to the Easter weekend, as the payment services are not transferred during these days. This should be coming through tomorrow. Once again I am very sorry for the inconvenience, and I wish you all the best for your upcoming marriage. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Dbl Amigos - 02/04/2018
« Excelente localizacion del hotel »

El hotel cuenta con muy buena limpieza, personal entrenado, habitaciones cómodas.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear DESIREE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor
En solitario - 02/04/2018
« Excelente »

Muy buen hotel, limpio y cercano a todo lo turístico y a la estación central. Con disponibilidad de desayuno o comida para llevar, a muy buen precio. Céntrico y con personal amable y dispuesto a colaborar en todo

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Irene Amigos - 01/04/2018
« Buena impresión »

Muy buena

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear IRENE A., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for reviewing your stay. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you again, and it is my hope we can welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Anónimo Parejas - 29/03/2018
« agradable »

Hotel curioso. El buffet está bien pero las habitaciones son pequeñas

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear MANUEL F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The size of the rooms is something we can't change unfortunately. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Jaasiel A. Amigos - 28/03/2018
« Excelente Ubicación, un hotel elemental con la mejor ubicación, cerca de estación central. »

Check in bastante rápido, el personal es muy atento y cordial. Es un hotel muy demandado, por lo que siempre hay muchos huéspedes, eso genera un poco de ruido. Con una ubicación excelente, a un costado de la estación central.

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear JAASIEL A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is correct that we are a busy hotel. Sorry that it gives you noise during your stay. we are sorry for this. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Valoración certificada de AccorHotels
Tomas Parejas - 21/03/2018
« Comoda »

Buena ubicación respecto de puntos estratégicos,habitaciones limpias y comodas

Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración
Nuestro establecimiento ha respondido a la valoración

Dear TOMAS MIGUEL G., Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you again for your review, and it is my hope we can welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Nuestras 20 valoraciones más recientes
Ver más valoraciones
En colaboración con

Calificación de los usuarios web

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

Reservar este hotel
Desde
Desde 174.00 EUR Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 165.30 EUR Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
5.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
Mejor precio garantizado¿Cómo funciona?
Hotel no participante Como miembro {{fidelityCard}} Gratis: conviértete en miembro Le Club AccorHotels

Cuando hago una reserva en este hotel:

  • Gano puntos Estatus y Recompensa
  • No consigo puntos
  • Convierto fácilmente mis puntos HuaZhu Rewards en puntos Le Club AccorHotels (y viceversa)
  • Puedo utilizar mis puntos Recompensa
  • No puedo usar mis puntos
  • Me beneficio de las ventajas {{fidelityCard}}
  • Me beneficio de las ventajas
  • No me beneficio de las ventajas
  • Puedo disfrutar de la tarifa para socios
  • No puedo disfrutar de la tarifa para socios

Nuestros hoteles cercanos

A 160 m ibis Styles Amsterdam Central Station
Hotel ibis Styles Amsterdam Central Station
Desde
Desde 169.00 EUR Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 160.55 EUR Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
5.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
A 530 m INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel
INK Hotel Amsterdam - MGallery by Sofitel
Desde
Desde 244.00 EUR Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 231.80 EUR Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
5.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
A 700 m Swissôtel Amsterdam
Swissôtel Amsterdam
Desde
Desde 179.00 EUR Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 179.00 EUR Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
0.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
A 900 m Canal House Suites at Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam
Hotel Canal House Suites at Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam
Desde
Desde 865.00 EUR Tarifa para no miembros
Desde 865.00 EUR Tarifa para socios Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
0.00P
Hasta un {{amount}}% extra
Tarifa para socios, únete al hacer la reserva
Todos nuestros hoteles en AMSTERDAM
Consultar precios