Hotel - PULLMAN RIGA OLD TOWN
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

PULLMAN RIGA OLD TOWN Hotel

4.5/5 407 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel does not have wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 85.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • High-speed Internet
    • WiFi access
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying, Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 30  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • RIGA INTERNATIONAL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Pedal boat (Paying, Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-24:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 154 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 33 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Automatic air control
    • Radio in room
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Shower
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,147 reviews

Our guest reviews for PULLMAN RIGA OLD TOWN

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 407 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Julia Couples - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Customer service and the atmosphere in hotel was great. »

We stayed for two nights but it was very kind from you to let us to our room alrrady in the morning of our arrival day before 8am! The spa area and the rooftop terrace were nice add to our hotel stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julia Maarit Annika E., Thank you for your excellent review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Ms. M. Couples - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location and good service »

1. Convenient location right in the old town. 2. Nicely renovated and modernized building. It's unique combination of the middle age walls and building with modern style architecture. 3. Originally designed and furnished room, well equipped with modern technology 4. Most important - good trained staff, friendly, helpful and polite. 5. Wonderful breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Markhamat K., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to hear that we managed to make your stay so special and memorable and we met all your expectations. Your kind comments are very much appreciated and I will share it with our team. Thank you once again and we would be more than happy to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Kathleen L. Friends - 24/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient and very comfortable experience »

Staff were first rate....very professional and well prepared. Room very nice, clean and nice amenities.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kathleen L., Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are truly pleased to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. We highly appreciate all your kind comments and your feedback has been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Rupa Families - 24/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

From the time of booking I kept in touch with your team at Pullman Riga old town and they made all arrangement for our pick up from airport and visit to Rundale palace . Location was perfect . Cannot ask for more . I must mention Anna’s name who was so helpful .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rupa D., Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are truly pleased to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. We highly appreciate all your kind comments and your feedback has been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

A. Business - 23/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark A., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Nicolai Couples - 23/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and centrally located »

Nice and relaxing stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicolai H., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Roger S. Families - 21/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Don't block the escape way »

Pullman hotel do not have focus on safety. For me this is not acceptable. I think some from upper management in Accor should look into this. Terrible, terrible. Maybe safe few minutes work.... But again not acceptable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roger s., Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us and meeting me personally on Monday. I am deeply sorry that we could not meet your expectations on Saturday evening, June 16. I am sorry that you had to be involved in removing the couple items that were absolutely wrongly placed. Although it wass announced that there is no danger in house and guests may remain in their rooms, I agree that the point you mentioned had to be clear. I do regret that the response by our team member was not convincing however this was brought up to me immediately on the same evening and the items were removed asap. Moreover there are regular foreign state first person visits that require us not only to maintain a strong fire&safety trainings but also compulsory checks performed by Fire Dept. itself therefore I would like to emphasize the awareness level we have. Once more I would like to apologize for this unpleasant impression, I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome back in our Hotel, that way we would have an opportunity to show you our true potential. Best regards, Valdis Vanadziņš General Manager

Andrew B. Couples - 19/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel, clean and comfortable »

Check in and help at reception was excellent. Rooms were comfortable although the lack of full blackout blinds/curtains was a real shame as it is very light in Riga at this time of year. Breakfast was on the whole very good although the order chef was rarely in the kitchen, although this could have been because of the time I was eating, 7am. On the whole however, very satisfied.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew B., Thank you for your excellent review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay! Thank you also for sharing information and pointing our attention to details. Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Olga Solo - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely positive experience! »

Staying in Your hotel was a very pleasant experience! Staff wass very polite and helpful, always smiling. Room wass very clean and quite. Breakfast had a choice for every taste and was really tasteful. Only positive emotions and feedbacks!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Olga E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Riga Old Town. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Nicole K. Business - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

comfortable, clean and stylish rooms

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicole K., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Reena Friends - 15/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

The staff was very sweet and helpful. They were very accommodating to our needs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Reena S., Thank you for staying in our Hotel and for the positive review, especially your kind comments about our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Eva Solo - 15/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 4 daysat at Pullman Riga »

The hotel is fine with a very good location. The breakfast was quite good with a lot of choices. Rooms are spacious, internet is free and fast. 3 days before my trip to Riga I requested an airport-hotel transfer and received the following reply from Pullman: "Order received . Thank you for ordering. We have received your order and will contact you shortly on further details." As I wasn't contacted by the hotel I sent another email with my flight number and time of arrival. Needless to say the transfer was not organised and I had to travel by taxi and taxis are not allowed to come close to the hotel. The reception staff couldn't explain why the transfer wasn't organised and offered no apology. Not perhaps a 5 star hotel but an OK one.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eva A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Riga Old Town. It is of course with great disappointment that I read your review as this is definitely not the service we aim to provide. Please accept my sincere apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It would be great if you would give us a second chance, that way we would have an opportunity to show you our true potential. In case you travel to Riga again I would appreciate if you can contact me directly at te… and I will make all necessary arrangements for you. Best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

John G. Business - 15/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Loved our time at your hotel »

The service was friendly and professional from the minute we arrived through to departure. Our room was great and the location was excellent. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see, and loved Riga - so much to see and an abundance of good food. The hotel bar and restaurant were also excellent with breakfast being as good as it gets. Will be back!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John G., Thank you sincerely for awarding Pullman Riga Old Town Hotel with the highest score and for the time taken to share your feedback directly with us. We are more than pleased to read your kind review and are truly glad to note that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of level of service and hospitality. We all look forward to your next visits! Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Fabrice Business - 13/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good stay in the heart of RIGA »

Very well located hotel. My Rooms was large and comfortable. the hotel is charming with very good services. The breakfast is nice but the room was overcrowded by a group of Spanish when I was there and it was difficult to seat. that's a shame... you should reserve a part for group and a part for other guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fabrice D., Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay! Thank you also for sharing information and pointing our attention to details. Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything was perfect, excellent service. »

We had a wedding anniversary and were up-graded to the best room of the hotel with a nice welcome gift and a hand writed card with best wishes from the hotel. This was really a nice surprise, thank you so much for making our day so special. Sleeping quality was the best we have experienced, comfortable beds and different pillows to choose from. Breakfast was great. Good location, close to main attractions and shopping, a short walking distance to many good restaurants. Will definitely return!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maik T., Thank you sincerely for awarding Pullman Riga Old Town Hotel with the highest score and for the time taken to share your feedback directly with us. We are more than pleased to read your kind review and are truly glad to note that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of level of service and hospitality. We all look forward to your next visits! Thank you! With best regards, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Hendrik Business - 07/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A great stay all in all. »

The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms are stylish, breakfast is great, etc. So all in all everything was superb, with only some minor details to point out: 1) the ironing board is really terrible. If you stay at a 5 star place where everything else is great then such a small thing as an ironing board should also be proper. The current one didnt properly stand, kept falling and was too low (even at the highest point). So these should be changed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Hendrik, Thank you for choosing our hotel Pullman Riga Old Town, and taking some of your valuable time to leave your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Nothing can make me happier than reading your feedback, how much you enjoyed your stay among us. I would like to ensure you that all of the received comments are very valuable for us and that your positive comments will be shared to the entire team to inspire them to continue providing an excellent service to each and every Guest. By all means we would kindly upgrade you to Deluxe room or other the next time you visit Riga again and we tried our best to find a room at least on a higher floor with more daylight for you. Thank you so much for your kind words, and for making the choice to stay in our property. I hope we will see you again if your travels bring you back to Latvia. Yours sincerely, Valdis VANADZINS General Manager Pullman Riga Old Town T. +37… M. +37… Pullman Riga Old Town Jekaba street 24, LV1050 Riga, Latvia

Maya Business - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location but no air condition »

Overall we enjoyed: good breakfest and good location, room was clean and not too small. But air conditon didn't work - we sayed few times, technical worker came and sayd it's your fault, pushed some buttons but still nothing, then next came, also nothing happened and so the four nights went - with +26 hot inside the room, when window was open (we were in 6th floor) then from the roof was some noisy air conditioning propeller.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maya, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel! I'm truly so sorry no note we failed to meet your expectations with the maintenance staff. Your valuable feedback has been shared with the team and we will definitely look into it accordingly. I truly hope that we can get the opportunity to show you our true potential should you choose to stay with us the next time you travel to Riga. Kind regards, Valdis Vanadzins General Manager

Anonymous Business - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay in Riga »

Very enjoyable stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Room was very comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Richard C., Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We are very happy to read about your experience in our hotel, especially your comments about our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back in our Hotel! Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 05/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staff, good facilities »

Very good experience, our delegates enjoyed their stay in Riga and we had good feedback for the hotel. Some problems with car transfers, check in etc. I recommend your front desk staff are more aware of some of these requirements from guests and that the concierge and front desk roles are not confused - on check out I found myself waiting for people who needed concierge services because there was no one at the desk.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Philip B., Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to see that overall you had a good stay and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in future. Thank you also for sharing information and pointing our attention to details. Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Peter Solo - 04/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay in the quiet part of the Old Riga »

Room was cozy and clean, fast wifi. Friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out. Breakfast was versatile and tasty. Comfortable public areas, lobby and terrace.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pertti M., Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are truly pleased to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. We highly appreciate all your kind comments and your feedback has been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Terēze Vecvanaga Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 85.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates