Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,993 reviews
Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • MyGlass beverage packages available for members of Le Club AccorHotels

  • Treat the kids to all-inclusive meals and activities with MyKids by Le Club AccorHotels

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Mitre Street
4877
port douglas
australia

Tel: +61740843500

Fax: (+61)7/40843599

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    CAIRNS INTL AIRPORT At 62km / 38.53 miles

GPS :-16.52604, 145.472916

Our accommodations

Elegant and stylish, guest rooms at Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa provide a spacious, peaceful haven, allowing guests to relax in total comfort. Guests looking for hotels in Port Douglas can choose from a range of accommodation options, inc luding Studio Spa rooms, one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom villas, as well as swim-out apartments, plunge pool apartments and penthouse apartments. Each room is tastefully appointed, containing everything required for a restful stay.

Studio Spa Room

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Penthouse Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Two Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x5
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Two Bedroom Plunge Pool Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x5
  • Views: Golf view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Two Bedroom Swimout Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: x5
  • Views: Lagoon view, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Penthouse

  • Max. number of persons: x7
  • Views: Golf view, Lagoon view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Swim Out

  • Max. number of persons: x7
  • Views: Lagoon view, Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

3 Bedroom Beachfront Villa

  • Max. number of persons: x7
  • Area: From 204
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

ALUCO RESTAURANT AND BAR

Type of cuisine: International

A world away from the everyday with simplistic elegance, escape the every day and embrace the destination through our unique regional flavours. Rediscover the meaning of relaxation with genuine hospitality while dining by the lagoon pool.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

For the ultimate holiday experience, park your towel on a sun lounge, order a cocktail then settle in for lunch at the Sea Temple Pool Bar. The Pool Bar offers delicious drinks and cocktails, all day snacks and lunch in a relaxed environment.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 156 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 160 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 190 people

Find out more
Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort & Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

3,016 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,993 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Your front desk staff are without fault, as are the servers at breakfast. Also worthy of mention are your housekeepers. My reason for a lower than perfect score is due to maintenance. Having lived in the tropics I do appreciate the challenges, still not a good enough reason for peeling paint on the ceilings, or very soiled furniture . We requested to be moved, and did move on our second day to a far better maintained accommodation

I appreciate all comments good, bad or indifferent. All assist us in improving our services & facilities to our guests. We are incredibly lucky to have such talented, passionate, eager and engaging team members throughout the resort and I shall ensure your comments are shared with the whole team. I share your disappointment at the standard you found the apartment in upon your arrival. We have taken your comments very seriously and would like to assure you that this is not a true reflection of the standards on which our Resort prides itself. I shall be reviewing the apartment you initially checked in to with our Maintenance Manager. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your stay with us recently at Pullman Port Douglas. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

a dream

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rebecca C. Families - 18/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

paradise, customer service was good, the food in the restaurant needs to improve just a tiny bit although the breakfast was delightful. And the early 6.00 am lawn cutting over the road at the golf course - seriously :)

Dear Rebecca, We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and are thrilled to read that overall you had a fantastic stay here at the Resort. It is wonderful to read that our teams’ service provided a great welcome for you however it is most disappointing to read that the food in the restaurant did not meet yours or our expectations. Thank you for your invaluable feedback you have shared with us regarding your most recent stay. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Like staying with family only in a beautiful resort

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Damien P. Couples - 18/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

On arrival we were made to feel extremely welcome and that the staff were actually happy to have us there and that we were not an inconvenience. The resort is so inviting with its amazing pool, lush gardens and mysterious path ways to everywhere. Staff are always there to help, answer questions, make you a coffee or just smile to make your day that little bit better

Dear Damien, We are so thankful for you taking the time out of your day to provide our team with such exceptional feedback. We love to make our guests feel at home, so it is a delight to read of your experiences. We are incredibly lucky to have such talented, passionate, eager and engaging team members throughout the resort and I shall ensure your comments. Thank you once again for your truly wonderful review! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Our stay was pleasant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kristen R. Couples - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Only one towel was provided in our room, this was rectified quickly once we notified the front desk. However the curtains in the room when rolled down were unacceptably dirty and not at all nice to look at. They made the room feel unpleasant when they were down.

Dear Kristen, We take all feedback on board and I have personally shared this with the rest of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are currently having all blinds replaced throughout the Resort, the room in which you stayed has been marked as a priority since receiving your feedback. We are sorry your experience did not live up to your expectations. We hope to improve on this and welcome you back to a Pullman Hotel very soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Great place

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tom &. K. F. U. Couples - 16/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed here for 4 nights on our trip through New Zealand & Australia this was by far our favorite on our entire trip. Accommodations are extremely clean,great views and of a high standard but the best of all was the staff they were extremely helpful and friendly they set the bar high for the competition. We will be back. Thanks

Dear Tom & Kristin, I'm delighted to hear your recent stay exceeded your expectations; in particular the service our amazing team provided. Far North Queensland is such a delight to visit as it has a vast selection of unique natural wildlife to experience! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort very soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Nice pool run down room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lucas Couples - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pool was nice, when we checked into the room there was cigarette butts on the outside patio called reception to have them removed and it didnt happen! Had to wake up the next two morning looking at dirty cigarette butts!!!

Dear Lucas, Firstly, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such valuable feedback that will only enhance our future guest’s experiences. It is most disappointing to read of your recent stay please be assured that our entire team have been made aware of your comments this is not the level of service we wish to deliver to our guests. If you ever decide to give us a second chance, please feel free to contact me directly. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

The rooms are tired and not very clean

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Vega Couples - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Housekeeping is not to high standards. We had a deceased pet fly on the windows sill for the week. The bathroom cupboards were all swollen through moisture. The bottom of the pool needs a good scrub to remove brown marks. Room service was terrible although the food in the restaurant was of extremely good quality. Bad idea was to have a weeding in the reception area (who wants drunk and loud people when you are trying to have a relaxing meal in the restaurant!!!). Gardens were very well kept. The doors of rooms 112 and 111 were all dirty and marked and gave an overall grim appearance. I would not classify this establishment as a 5 star hotel.

Dear Vega, Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to share your experience. I was obviously disappointed to see that we did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate you sharing your concerns as constructive feedback is what helps us improve ourselves. I do sincerely hope this one occasion will not hinder you from visiting us again in the future as we would love to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our service. In the meantime, I wish you only the best travels onward. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Comfortable, convenient stay with usurpassed facilities

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff went out their way to assist, very statisfied stay

Thank you so much for your feedback further to your stay with us in Port Douglas! I'm delighted to hear your recent stay exceeded your expectations; in particular the service our amazing team provided. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

70th Birthday celebration with family

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Judy W. Families - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent, staff were so helpful, nothing was to much trouble at reception and restaurant

Dear Judy, Thank you for your invaluable feedback you have shared with us regarding your most recent stay. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Pullman, we strive to always improve and your kind words will be enormous encouragement to our team. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to Port Douglas again in the near future for another memorable stay with us. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Very pleasant staff, and great pool and facilities.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peter Couples - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We arrived late to book in, and the two ladies on reception were really helpful. The Restraunt staff were outstanding, both breakfast and dinner. Especially Patrick and Isabelle. Even if the dinner prices were a bit steep. But with the Accor loyalty card, that went some way to addressing that. A mention also for Carlos at the pool bar, very proficient. Room could do with a bit of updating, but didn't detract from the ambiance for the hotel. Bus services from the hotel to the town was adaquate, if you gave them a call they came in reasonable time. Fantastic pool.

Dear Peter, Thank you so much for sharing your experience had with us recently. We are incredibly lucky to have such talented, passionate, eager and engaging team members throughout the Resort, and I shall ensure your comments are passed on to Patrick, Isabelle & Carless. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Very relaxing and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David B. Friends - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room was well appointed and the staff were attentive to our needs and made us feel very welcomed. Only issue was that my wife got a piece of glass in her foot while in our room.

Dear David, We appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and are thrilled to read that overall you had a fantastic stay here at the Resort. Your comments in regards to the piece of glass left in the room have been discussed with our Housekeeping Supervisor and Team. We have taken your comments seriously and sincerely apologise for the discomfort caused to your wife. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your stay with us recently, we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Everything we expected and much more

Customer review rating 4.4/5

James B. Couples - 10/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Check in was excellent. Room was very clean and welcoming. Staff are a credit to the hotel. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Although we did not use the restaurant it looked very inviting. Overall a very relaxing stay.

Dear James, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I will share your commendable feedback with our Team! I hope we have become a memorable part of your stay whilst in Port Douglas and truly hope we have left you a taste to come back for more again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Wonderful!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Shilpa Couples - 09/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It has been a great experience staying at this beautiful resort. Staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. When requested for an early check-in they have been very accommodating and I ended up telling that we were there to celebrate the birthday. They surprised us with an upgrade. Thank you to the team this made our stay even more special!

Dear Shilpa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do hope you have had the chance to enjoy your birthday celebrations to the fullest! It is an honor for us all to read such positive feedback from our guests. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites
Customer review rating 4.4/5

F. Friends - 08/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good apart from when we arrived only one room had been assigned when 2 had been booked in November

Dear F., We are so appreciative of you taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman Port Douglas. We understand that our passionate team can make mistakes, but it is how we respond to these rare occurrences that truly make our service. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this provides us with the opportunity to only better our service and overall experience for our valued future guests, so thank you again. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Tranquil setting, spacious throughout.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Celia B. Couples - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly and helpful check in, appreciated the up grade and welcome platter. Dining was enjoyable and delicious, very helpful staff, unsure of her name but she came from Taiwan. She was professional, helpful and attentive.

Dear Celia, Thank you so much again for sharing, I'm delighted to hear your recent stay exceeded your expectations; in particular the service our amazing team provided. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Until then wishing you only the best of future travels. Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gino M. Couples - 03/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Enjoyable

Dear Gino, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We wish you safe onward travels and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Weekend getaway

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

TheHeat333 Friends getaway - 03/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

I booked a two bedroom penthouse apartment for my birthday weekend. As a gold member I asked for early check in (12 pm). Upon my arrival the room was not ready which was very disappointing. In fact the room was not ready until 1:40 pm and they even had someone cleaning still when we checked in. The room was spacious and luxurious. However there are many maintenance issues- broken sink, dirty shower and tubs, sink tap is scalding and leaks. With that said the food in the restaurant was fantastic and the location near the beach was really nice.

Dear TheHeat333, Thank you very much for your loyalty as one of our ACCOR members. Your satisfaction is our priority and our team always try to offer the best quality of service for our members. I empathize that you did not receive the efficient and smooth check-in experience you were expecting, however as a Le Club Platinum Member your entitlement to an early check-in upon arrival is subject to availability. Our team do their utmost to accommodate these requests and I sincerely apologise that we were unable to meet this for yourself. It is truly disappointing to read about the maintenance issues within the room and have I have addressed your comments with our Maintenance Team. Once again thank you for this feedback it will assist us in improving not just our highly valued Loyalty Members, but all our guests experience. The team sincerely apologise for the less than memorable moments had when visiting us over the weekend and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again. Warm Regards, Holly Hopkinson (Guest Experience Manager)

Lovely relaxing time

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was clean and in good condition, the spa was awesome, the pool wasn't too cold, the restaurant was awesome! All service was very good

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are genuinely so lucky to have a team of passionate and motivated individuals whom aim it is to create only the best possible stay for our valued guests. From our Restaurant to our location, it really is wonderful to read of your enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Impressed with all aspects

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Keith C. Couples - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very enjoyable, except for the weather!

Dear Keith, Thank you so much for your feedback further to your stay with us in Port Douglas! I'm delighted to hear your recent stay exceeded your expectations and hope the weather will be a little kinder on your next visit! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites

Beautiful resort, Awesome rooms & a great pool

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Brett Couples - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great service Friendly Staff Would highly recommend

Dear Brett, We are genuinely so lucky to have a team of passionate and motivated individuals whom aim it is to create only the best possible stay for our valued guests, it really is wonderful to read of your enjoyable stay. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, LISA BROWN GENERAL MANAGER PULLMAN PORT DOUGLAS SEA TEMPLE RESORT & SPA MITRE STREET | PO BOX 381 PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877 – AUSTRALIA T: +6… F: +6… H8… PULLMANHOTELS.COM - ACCORHOTELS.COM This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ce message electronique et tous les fichiers joints ainsi que les informations contenues dans ce message (ci apres "le message"), sont confidentiels et destines exclusivement a l'usage de la personne a laquelle ils sont adresses.Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, merci de le renvoyer a son emetteur et de le detruire. Toute diffusion, publication, totale ou partielle ou divulgation sous quelque forme que ce soit non expressement autorisees de ce message, sont interdites
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou