Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis
Adagio access Hotel Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis

3.0/5 669 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From 66.00 EUR Non member rate
From 62.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI at the hotel
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Roller-skating (Nearby)
    • Skating rink (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Nearby)


  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

  • 121 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,804 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 669 reviews
Barbara Couples - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bright and clean room however car was damaged in hotel car park. »

Happy with room as it was bright, clean and well equipped. Bathroom was tiny but fine for a few nights. Underground car park was like driving into a cave and our car sustained some unexplained damage to the window frame while there. We reported this to the receptionist who said she would inform the manager but we heard nothing back. Would not stay here with a car in future despite the good location and reasonable price.

Hamed K. Couples - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice location and friendly reception

Sylvain G. Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room wasn’t pleasant at all, sort of dirty and not well decorated, overall looked cheap Breakfast wasn’t that great, room super small

Anonymous Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Location was convenient for walking to the old town and beach. Room was small but kitchen was well equipped for a few days respite from restaurant meals. Lots of hot water in the shower.

Friends getaway - 02/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« look for alternatives »

Basic hotel in a good location. No room service, need to pay if you want towels to be changed, poor breakfast,not worth money paid for it. Guests need to carry litter themselves on departure otherwise extra charged. In general, highly overpriced.

Mark M. Couples - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient location »

Pleasant experience with courteous staff and fairly quiet apartment. The apartment is showing wear and is getting close to needing a makeover; for example, the bathroom door handle was broken on the inside. However, the bed was comfortable.

Alina Couples - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel »

Thank you for the hospitality!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for your compliments We hope to see you soon!

Murray Couples - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Helpful staff »

The room was fine, the staff tried really hard to meet our needs. The issue was that there was an odour in the bathroom. The staff tried to eliminate it, but this was not successful. We were very happy with the refund for the nights not used.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us and for your complimentary regarding our helpfull staff. Nevertheless we are sorry and we apologize about the problem of odour you had in the bathroom. Hoping to see you again very soon !

Michelle Couples - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, helpful staff, good room, liked the pool »

Overall we had a great time. We would have liked a kettle and a toaster in the room but none we available whenever we asked.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your compliments ! We are so sorry if the equipments requested were not available when you needed, in case of dusy times it might hapen unfortunatelly. We hope to see you again

Eirik H. Families - 25/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Family of 4, 12 days »

Nice and quiet room facing the backyard.

Heidi Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

There was really no welcoming experience at all. The hotel staff did nothing to make us feel special, there was only a lot of rules and a lot of penalties, if the rules was not followed. No-one really cared if we were confortable. The room was clean and the bed was nice. Location was not the best. The pool area was nice. Absolutely too expensive, considering what we really got.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HEIDI K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that the necessary steps will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned and that I will review the welcome with my reception team. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Flavie - Font office manager

Susan Families - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice location, comfortable rooms »

Nice location, comfortable rooms. We liked the roof top pool. Helpful and welcoming staff. Curtains in the shower need to be changed.

Patric Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Well situated in quiet location, helpful and friendly staff. »

We were warmly greeted by Georgia on arrival, but having seen our room, felt that it was not suitable for a stay of 3 weeks. Went back to Georgia, who offered us a couple of alternatives, one of which proved to be ideal. Problem efficiently resolved! Everything we expected was in the room, and other items (iron/ironing board etc) were also available when needed. I purchased a non-slip mat for the bath/shower for under 10 euros and feel that these should be provided for safety reasons. I think the room we had was a superior studio which would have benefited from having a couple of arm chairs to relax in (there was plenty of room). No balcony furniture was provided. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay.

Gagan Families - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad hotel »

I had booked superior room but got standard room. Drainage in bathroom was not working . Bathroom door lock was not working.Lady at reception was very rude and was very clear that how unwillingly she was assisting. Internet was not working in our room, complained many times but nothing was done Overall, very bad experience, i paid more than 100 euros per night, though this hotel doesn’t deserve more than 10 euro per night, would never come again to this hotel. I have wasted my 790 euros. All the cutlery in kitchen was had permanent food marks, highly unhygienic kitchen.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. Although we would have preferred you to have had a more enjoyable experience, your feedback and impressions are very important to us because they help us to improve our services on a daily basis. We would like to apologise regarding the desagreement you had during your stay. Nevertheless, we confirm you that you stayed in a superior studio, according to your reservation, not in a standard studio. The superior studio has a balcony, a bathroom with a bath and it is around 25 m² / around 20m² in the standard one. Do not hesitate to try also the one bedroom apartment that maybe more correspond to your wishes regarding the size. Also please note that Adagio propose you 3 ranges : Adagio access : the economic range like our aparthotel Nice acropolis, Adagio : the standard range and Adagio premium : the luxury range. I nevertheless hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again at one of our aparthotels when you next come to stay in in France or abroad. Christelle Léonetti General Manager Adagio access Nice acropolis

Zara Friends - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« For what we paid for it is probably fair but the room was a little dated and small »

Pros; Friendly staff, comfy beds Cons; The room was quite small for two people. The decor of the hotel in general needs modernising and updating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

We thank you for your compliment and suggestions. Note that improvments have already started. You had the opportunity to test the new bedding and we are pleased to know that you sleeped well. Thank you to have share your experience about this point. We hope to see you soon ! Have a very nice day

Mike B. Couples - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed in the condition of the room - run down untidy / dirty - no kettle. »

while the reception desk staff were always friendly and helpful, and the hotel is well located for tourists - we thought this hotel was dirty and tired and overpriced for the quality. There may have been a pool on the roof and laundry facilities - but the room was not clean - various items it the room were in disrepair - and the room smelled unpleasant. We would NOT recommend this hotel to others.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maureen, We thank you for your comments and good reviews regarding our staff. We would like to apologise about the cleanliness during your stay and we have shared your feedback with the housekipping to improve the service. Nevertheless please note that the cleaning is included once a week for a stay from 8 nights. If something wrong in your apartment when you arrive, our staff is at your disposal to do the necessary. We hope to better serve you for your next stay at Nice. Best regards Mme Christelle LEONETTI General Manager Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Gillian S. Solo - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place to stay. »

Was exactly what I expected,. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Pool is a major bonus. I always stay at Adagio wherever I go in France and would definitely stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your feedback, we receive with pleasure your compliments See you soon !

Saku Friends - 16/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice staff, clean rooms. Booking request for a twin room disnt get through(3rd party site). Not a problem since we were able to change to one.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We inform you that when you make a booking, you can make a wish of the type of bed, level... but we cannot garantee it. Every day, we check our availability and analyse all the wishes of our guest. Our team do his maximum to answer positively to all of wishes and sometimes, unfortunately we are not able to. Best regards

Akhilesh A. Business - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Very comfortable

Anonymous Solo - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

A lovely place to stay, convenient and quiet with a great little rooftop pool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your good comments ! see you soon !

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From 66.00 EUR Non member rate
From 62.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates