Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis
Adagio access Hotel Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis

3.0/5 658 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 107.00 EUR Non member rate
From 101.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • NICE PACA
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

  • 121 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,700 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 658 reviews
Heidi Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

There was really no welcoming experience at all. The hotel staff did nothing to make us feel special, there was only a lot of rules and a lot of penalties, if the rules was not followed. No-one really cared if we were confortable. The room was clean and the bed was nice. Location was not the best. The pool area was nice. Absolutely too expensive, considering what we really got.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HEIDI K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that the necessary steps will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned and that I will review the welcome with my reception team. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Flavie - Font office manager

Susan Families - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice location, comfortable rooms »

Nice location, comfortable rooms. We liked the roof top pool. Helpful and welcoming staff. Curtains in the shower need to be changed.

Patric Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Well situated in quiet location, helpful and friendly staff. »

We were warmly greeted by Georgia on arrival, but having seen our room, felt that it was not suitable for a stay of 3 weeks. Went back to Georgia, who offered us a couple of alternatives, one of which proved to be ideal. Problem efficiently resolved! Everything we expected was in the room, and other items (iron/ironing board etc) were also available when needed. I purchased a non-slip mat for the bath/shower for under 10 euros and feel that these should be provided for safety reasons. I think the room we had was a superior studio which would have benefited from having a couple of arm chairs to relax in (there was plenty of room). No balcony furniture was provided. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay.

Gagan Families - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad hotel »

I had booked superior room but got standard room. Drainage in bathroom was not working . Bathroom door lock was not working.Lady at reception was very rude and was very clear that how unwillingly she was assisting. Internet was not working in our room, complained many times but nothing was done Overall, very bad experience, i paid more than 100 euros per night, though this hotel doesn’t deserve more than 10 euro per night, would never come again to this hotel. I have wasted my 790 euros. All the cutlery in kitchen was had permanent food marks, highly unhygienic kitchen.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. Although we would have preferred you to have had a more enjoyable experience, your feedback and impressions are very important to us because they help us to improve our services on a daily basis. We would like to apologise regarding the desagreement you had during your stay. Nevertheless, we confirm you that you stayed in a superior studio, according to your reservation, not in a standard studio. The superior studio has a balcony, a bathroom with a bath and it is around 25 m² / around 20m² in the standard one. Do not hesitate to try also the one bedroom apartment that maybe more correspond to your wishes regarding the size. Also please note that Adagio propose you 3 ranges : Adagio access : the economic range like our aparthotel Nice acropolis, Adagio : the standard range and Adagio premium : the luxury range. I nevertheless hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again at one of our aparthotels when you next come to stay in in France or abroad. Christelle Léonetti General Manager Adagio access Nice acropolis

Zara Friends - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« For what we paid for it is probably fair but the room was a little dated and small »

Pros; Friendly staff, comfy beds Cons; The room was quite small for two people. The decor of the hotel in general needs modernising and updating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

We thank you for your compliment and suggestions. Note that improvments have already started. You had the opportunity to test the new bedding and we are pleased to know that you sleeped well. Thank you to have share your experience about this point. We hope to see you soon ! Have a very nice day

Mike B. Couples - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed in the condition of the room - run down untidy / dirty - no kettle. »

while the reception desk staff were always friendly and helpful, and the hotel is well located for tourists - we thought this hotel was dirty and tired and overpriced for the quality. There may have been a pool on the roof and laundry facilities - but the room was not clean - various items it the room were in disrepair - and the room smelled unpleasant. We would NOT recommend this hotel to others.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maureen, We thank you for your comments and good reviews regarding our staff. We would like to apologise about the cleanliness during your stay and we have shared your feedback with the housekipping to improve the service. Nevertheless please note that the cleaning is included once a week for a stay from 8 nights. If something wrong in your apartment when you arrive, our staff is at your disposal to do the necessary. We hope to better serve you for your next stay at Nice. Best regards Mme Christelle LEONETTI General Manager Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Gillian S. Solo - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place to stay. »

Was exactly what I expected,. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Pool is a major bonus. I always stay at Adagio wherever I go in France and would definitely stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your feedback, we receive with pleasure your compliments See you soon !

Saku Friends - 16/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice staff, clean rooms. Booking request for a twin room disnt get through(3rd party site). Not a problem since we were able to change to one.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We inform you that when you make a booking, you can make a wish of the type of bed, level... but we cannot garantee it. Every day, we check our availability and analyse all the wishes of our guest. Our team do his maximum to answer positively to all of wishes and sometimes, unfortunately we are not able to. Best regards

Akhilesh A. Business - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Very comfortable

Anonymous Solo - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

A lovely place to stay, convenient and quiet with a great little rooftop pool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your good comments ! see you soon !

Phil Friends - 23/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Well appointed rooms »

We had a really comfortable stay at very reasonable room rates.

Egil F. Solo - 21/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location »

Have stayed many times. under different management. Thhis last time was definetly the best ever. Very nice people in reception.

Arthur Couples - 17/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable hotel with secure parking »

The reception staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The internet connection was good. Breakfast was great. Parking was secure.

Thor R. Couples - 16/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Alright apartment hotel »

Alright Apartment hotel With a good location at Acropolis area. No housekeeping during 5 days stay and the rooms were not particulary cosy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Nice Acropolis. Adagio Access, propose you weekly service for cleaning and also, you can order different other extra services directly to our front desk. With the pleasure to see you again in one of our Adagio or Adagio access aparthotels in France or abroad. Sincerely, Mme Christelle LEONETTI General Manager Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Alison D. Solo - 15/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« pleasant stay »

Some of the desk staff were very pleasant. Why make it difficult to get toilet paper? Definitely do not like the new policy of paying 20 euros to check in earlier than 15 heures. In the past you were able to check in earlier for free. Finally, there are lounge chairs at the pool. Why not some plastic chairs on the balconies? Your guidebook needs to be updated. Wrong stop for the 98 bus to go to the airport. I couldn't figure out how to use airconditioning. Good thing I didn't need it. otherwise clean although building is getting a little shopworn. But for the price acceptable. Appreciate the good water pressure & hot water in the shower.

Paul Solo - 10/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good location, adequate breakfast (would be better if fruit available everyday), reception staff ok but as I experienced before, difficult to get agreement for late check out despite being a loyalty member.

Mary H. Couples - 09/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great efficiency hotel in great location »

First, I booked a twin efficiency with parking. Then I emailed ahead to make sure the hotel knew I needed parking for 4 nights and received an email back saying parking was only available for 1 of 4 nights. I picked this hotel because of the parking and there was no cancellation. There should be a way to confirm parking is available BEFORE booking, or if parking then is not available after booking, the booking can be reversed. The first night we were in a room over the street and the traffic created so much noise I could not sleep. Staff were very accommodating in switching us to a quieter room, and storing our luggage until the 2nd room was available. The room was clean, beds comfortable, and kitchen had the basics that we needed. Hotel is walking distance to everything including several grocery stores.

Anonymous Couples - 01/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything worked well. Very good situation. »

Lovely staff. Hotel was simple, clean and fullfilled our expectations. For next visit to town, will book again the same hotel.

Anonymous Families - 01/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel rejected our reservation »

We was told to find another hotel at arrival. We was reserved room thrue Accor web service for 2 adults and one 5y child just like last Sebtember 2017, but this time hotel refuses to accept the reservation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your comment. The Adagio aparthotels and more generally the Accor group hotels are extremely concerned about security. Our studios for 2 people as indicated on our websites, can accommodate a maximum of 2 people and a baby under 3 years old occupying a baby cot. In addition, we offer apartments suitable for 4 people. It is imperative to declare your occupants during your booking so that we can propose you the apartment that can meet your needs. I confirm that for your safety, I am not able to accept an occupancy of 3 people in an apartment that does not allow it. And I am sorry that your security principles have not been yours. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you in Accor Hotels soon. Sincerely, Mme Christelle LEONETTI General Manager Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Anonymous Families - 30/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No swimming pool, no cleaning »

I knew this was a low budget room, but at least it could have been claned even once during the week we were there. And the swimming pool. Even in the ebookers page it shows the pool but nowhere is stated that it only available between May and September. Had I known it, I would have taken my business elsewhere. Other than that, the location was quiet and peaceful and the staff helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We thank you to have taking time to give us your feedback, et and we are sorry about your disappointment. Our outdoor swimming-pool is open during summer time from May to September. Services in aparthotels are different than hotels, so regarding the cleaning, Adagio propose you a weekly service included from a stay of 8 nights. Otherwise, I am sure that you would find amoung our extra services the one that correpond to your need. Our staff is at your disposal to help you. Sincerely, Mme Christelle LEONETTI General Manager Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 107.00 EUR Non member rate
From 101.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates