Novotel Fujairah Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 408 reviews
Novotel Fujairah
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Free WIFI

  • 5 minutes' drive to Fujairah Fort

  • Fitness centre

  • 6 Fully equipped meeting rooms

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Indoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 11 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Fujairah

Hamad Bin Abdullah Road
P.O. Box 2751
2751
fujairah
united arab emirates

Tel: +97192239999

Fax: (+971)9/2239779

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL At 108km / 67.11 miles

  • By plane

    FUJAIRAH INTL AIRPORT At 2.1km / 1.3 miles

GPS :25.121352, 56.324072

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs. Located on the top floors and overlooking Mountains or Fujairah City, all rooms have free WIFI and free mini bar, eco certified bathroom products and both bathtub and shower. Executive rooms have extra amenities while Suites provide more space.

Standard Double Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Twin Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

FLAVOURS RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Flavours restaurant offers a wonderful selection of top quality International dishes prepared for an enjoyable dining experience. Opening hours: 6am -11pm

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AMWAJ POOL BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Coffee to go, balanced dishes, freshly made cakes and pastries, all served in a comfortable setting with floor to ceiling windows overlooking Fujairah. Kids' corner is discreetly connected with the café, free WIFi available for every guest.

Lunch

08:00 - 21:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

08:00 - 21:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CITY CAFÉ

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Partnering with Nespresso, the renowed luxury coffee brand,City Café is a Grab N' Go concept with an upscale touch. Freshly prepared daily sandwiches,salads,pastries & cakes accompanied by luxury coffee,tea,shakes,coolers & freshly squeezed juices.

Lunch

08:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

08:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE BOOKSTORE FUJAIRAH

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

For every prohibition you create, you also create an underground. A small intimate speakeasy bar hidden behind a bookcase. Transform yourself back to the 20's and fully absorb yourself within the prohibition era.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 11

  • Maximum size: 810 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 1,000 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 500 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Fujairah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

3,696 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

408 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

I liked the good hospitality

Customer review rating 4.4/5

H. J. Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was a good and comfortable stay

Pleasant staff, Nice bathrooms, clean & hygenic

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sabin Business - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

-

Really good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Matheus S. B. Solo - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Beautiful. Comfortable. Good food. Perfectly clear.

4D3N at Novotel Fujairah for Birthday Celebration & Eid Holiay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rosebhonzoe Families - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed at Novotel Fujaira during my husband bday & eid holiday for 3 nights and it was a joyous escapade for us from Dubai. Milfred who assist us in checking in was so kind and with good customer service. Our first night was not that good because of the smell of the carpet that triggered my migraine, so early morning we requested to shift to another room which is much better. (Housekeeping said the carpet was all new, the reason of the smell). Thank you to Pratik of Housekeeping Team for making sure our room smells good. And lastly to the Manager, thank you for the bday cake with greeting you've sent, it was highly appreciated.

Very nice stay but I had 18 bed tick bites on my back & arms

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Khalid A. Business - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I stayed 2 nights (10 & 11 June 2019) at room 1927 & every was excellent & I was very happy with my stay except that on the day of departure I found that I was etching badly from 18 bed tick bites on my back & arms which are only today (16 June) beginning to subside. I do not think these ticks are in bed sheets which are regularly changed but are in the bed covering or in the decorative pillows etc which are not normally not so often changed.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We always strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that upon receiving your feedback we took the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Whilst this does not help your circumstances, we hope you feel confident that we take all guest feedback seriously and will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Great!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Walid Business - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Clean, welcoming and delicious

a bit annoying due to bad odor (changed room but still same bad smell !

Customer review rating 4.4/5

B.y. Business - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

a bit annoying due to bad odor (changed room but still same bad smell !

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we located the problem causing the smell and are sorry that it took longer than was necessary. Unfortunately an earlier guest hid something rather foul in the ceiling tiles. We can not apologise enough for the inconvenience and hope that as this was not entirely our fault that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

We have an excellent time over there.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anup P. K. Families - 15/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Facilities in the room was excellent. We really enjoyed the whole evening in the pool. The varieties available Breakfast was quite sufficient. Overall we enjoyed the stay over there.

Dear Valued Guests, We are delighted that your stay at the Novotel Fujairah was excellent and thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback but unfortunately the overall score you have awarded us does not tally with the scores through the questionnaire where you have marked us 10 out of 10. We are delighted that you enjoyed relaxing at the pool and were happy with your room and our buffet breakfast. We hope based on this experience that you will choose to stay at the Novotel when you are next visiting Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Avril M. Solo - 15/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

A brief overnight stay. Room was very comfortable and staff were highly professional and courteous.

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Viktoryia Business - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Had a great relaxing stay after long day. Thanks!

Dear Viktoriya, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback and participating in our online hotel questionnaire. We are thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing stay at the Novotel Fujairah, We are delighted we lived up to your expectations. We are so appreciative of your positive feedback and we will continue to work hard to make Novotel a must stay place in Fujairah. We hope on your next visit you will return to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again, Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Best receptionist mr. Muna

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Mr. Muna has very good welcoming skills and so helpful person .. as well as mr. Abrar ....Thanks

Room have bad smell and the restaurant was very crowded

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Waseem E. Couples - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel room was having a very bad smell and requested to change room but staff didnt accept as hotel was full The AC of room wants to be maintained as the bad smell was coming from AC Breakfast restaurant was very full and was not able to eat properly due to high crowd

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Novotel, Fujairah - Very Good and Pleasant Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Renjith N. Families - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were two families went for staycation during Eid holidays. The hotel and its amenities are good. We got very good room with a big bathroom. Staffs were welcoming and cheerful. Pool bar wasn't functioning (maybe due to Eid). Location is good with easy access to everywhere. Kids being attracted We are happy with overall experience.

Dear Renjith N., Thank you for the positive review, we are thrilled that you have enjoyed your overall experience at the Novotel Fujairah. We are pleased to read that you liked the room we accommodated you in, even more so that you found it spacious and comfortable, Moreover, I am grateful for you compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I will surely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well being whilst in our hotel. Again, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel Fujairah, we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rozene Couples - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Amazing stay.special thanks to Tatiana for the warm welcome.

Dear Rozene, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and for taking the time to share your review online. We are delighted that you were impressed with the service you received across the hotel and especially how you were treated by Tatiana. We are fortunate to have team members who have genuine interest in making our guests happy and it is always a pleasure to see their efforts rewarded. We hope based on this recent experience that you will always choose to stay at the Novotel when you are visiting Fujairah. We'll look forward to making you "Feel Welcome", Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Overnight stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Avril M Solo travel - 11/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Last minute stay at reasonable price including a lovely breakfast, with variety of options. Room was really clean and spacious, with sizeable bathroom. Highly recommended. Staff were extremely professional and excellent service.

Dear Avril M, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Laurent Noury, General Manager.

Peaceful stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ali Solo - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Almost amazing to everything

Dear Ali, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Novotel Fujairah was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacations memories. We thank you again for taking the time to review your stay with us and hope to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jesu Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All good. Nice staff.

Dear Jesu, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. I am grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay with us at Novotel Fujairah and for choosing us when visiting the city, Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Great Hospitality & Value for Money.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Shakeel A. Friends - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Check-in was very fast as the staff Mr. Mohammaed Shahi was excellent in his job. Even the Bellboy (Mr. Faruk) was very helpful in fulfilling his duties at the time of check-out. Location was good and other facilities was also good.

Dear Shakeel A., Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Novotel hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holidays expectations. Our staff welcomes each guest with the Novotel spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay, it is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. We are very fortunate to have team members like Mr. Shahi and Mr. Faruk , who have genuine interest in making our guests happy and it is always a pleasure to see their efforts rewarded. We are also very pleased to read that you have chosen to stay with us because of our location, Overall we are truly pleased that your experience at the Novotel Fujairah was fantastic, We hope that based on this recent experience that you will always choose to stay at the Novotel when you are visiting Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Brilliant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice Ambience.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you chose to stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your travel experience. We take great pride in creating a warm and welcoming ambiance and we very much appreciate your generous remarks, We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are looking for a relaxing getaway and to providing for your care and comfort, Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Everything is good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nuriia Business - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was good , just a girl in the reception was no welcoming and didn’t explain any facilities, don’t remember the name looks like Russian

Dear Nuriia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We have taken good note of your comments and are truly sorry you did not feel attended enough on this occasion. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in fujairah