Hotel - Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,963 reviews
All hotels in Dubai
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 378.40 AED Non member rate
From 340.56 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying, Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Billiards/Snooker (Paying, Nearby)
    • Croquet
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Skating rink (Paying, Nearby)
    • Squash court (Paying, Nearby)
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Ski rack facilities (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.412 newly refurbished rooms are tastefully decorated and fully equipped with the highest quality amenities to offer guests a memorable stay. Opt for the Suite for the spacious living area guaranteed to offer the luxury and comfort for your stay.

  • 412 rooms
  • 198 non-smoking rooms
  • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 345 family rooms
  • 132 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • WiFi in your room
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Crib on request
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 5,066 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,963 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Hessa Families - 15/02/2018
« Poor Front Desk Staff Character and professionalism »

- it took me 4 calls at least to get a confirmation by email for my booking. - on my day of arrival, i have informed the front desk before coming that my mom will be coming to check on my behalf since i am at work. The staff did not indicate that this will be an issue or require an email from me to facilitate the process. my mother had to wait at least 30 minutes and after 20 calls from me to the hotel they allowed her to check. Obviously this has disturbed me at work and could have been avoided if the front desk team knew their job. - this is my second stay in Novotel in less than a month period, the rules and regulations seem to have changed or its is simply bad judgement of the front desk team. I had guests coming for some time to my room and had their Emirates ID on hand with them. The front desk didn't allow them to head up stating that the room was booked for 2 guests only. No where on earth have any hotel behaved in such way. My guests were not to stay over night. Very disappointing for a hotel in the city of Dubai.

AccorHotels certified review
Prithiviraj Business - 15/02/2018
« good »

It was good. Special appreciation to the hose keeping Mr Sanjay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for sharing your comments and we are glad to know that you had good stay with us and that you appreciated the service of our associate, Sanjay. It is my pleasure your comment with him and I am sure he will be happy to know that his efforts are recognized. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Nedhal A. Families - 14/02/2018
« Wonderful experience »

I like the place and hospitality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your wonderful experience of stay at the hotel and you were pleased with service of our team, and our location was to your satisfaction. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again at our property in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Alkareem J. Business - 11/02/2018
« Not good at all »

The toilet was not clean plus that the big shower was not working and even the small shower has a very slow water flow.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience at Novotel World Trade Centre. We understand your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay. Please rest assured your concerns were addressed to our maintenance team to ensure the appropriate measures will be taken to address the issue and prevent any recurrence. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your concerns with us, and it is our hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Jonathan E. Friends - 10/02/2018
« Good rooms & very pleasant staff. »

Exactly what I expected and some more!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. E., Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased to read that the overall experience of your stay met your expectations and we very much appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Uae-man Business - 10/02/2018
« good location and nice clean hotel »

good location and nice clean hotel, located within the trade fair, helpful staff, nice breakfast. Did not have a tee spoon for my coffee in the morning in the 3 days I was there, Would be great to get it next time ;)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and location as well as the hospitality of our team. Our guest observation is important to us and we would like to apologize for the service shortfall during your breakfast at the restaurant particular to your comment concerning the teaspoon. Rest assured that I have addressed our Restaurant Manager to ensure this will be looked into and to further improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 08/02/2018
« FR »

PERFECT

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Assiri, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us at the Novotel World Trade Centre. We are pleased to learn that the overall experience of your stay met your expectations and very much appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Bader Families - 07/02/2018
« Wonderful »

Nice and wonderful Services and rooms were good and clean Im going to come back to the hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Almenhali, Thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with the overall experience of your stay and our services have met your expectations. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I am happy to share it with my team as this certainly as an encouragement to all of them, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service. Once again, we thank you for your wonderful feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 07/02/2018
« Poor breakfast »

It was my second time in this hotel. Last year I did not find the hotel clean. This year it was improved but the breakfast was limited and when I asked for a coffee, I waited for 20 minutes and had to leave afterwards.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Ozsoy, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience at Novotel World Trade Centre. We understand your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and your feedback is very important to us. Your feedback about your breakfast experience during your stay is well note and have brought it to the attention of our Restaurant Manager. Your comments is highly appreciated, as this will help us to review the areas where we can improve our restaurant services as well as the guest's experience. Once again, we thank you for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Fawzeya A. M. Business - 06/02/2018
« Good service »

Good service and great staff but charges was high comparing with extending check out request for couple of hours!!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Al Memari, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments. We very much appreciate your feedback and glad to know that you were pleased with the service of our team. Your feedback concerning the charges is highly appreciated and we have taken your comment on board as a constructive feedback to improve our offerings, as we continually strive to provide the best guest experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Ghassan N. Business - 05/02/2018

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., We very much appreciate your comments following your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our services were to your satisfaction. Positive feedback from satisfied guest is our greatest reward and I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in meeting your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back at our property in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Rady Business - 01/02/2018
« good »

nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. E., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and our services have met your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied guest is our greatest reward and I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Sandy Business - 01/02/2018
« satisfied »

Nothing much different from other stays

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Ho, We would like to thank you for taking the share your concerns on your stay with us. At Novotel, we strive to deliver an exceptional experience for our valued patrons and we are sorry to learn that we fell short in meeting your expectations during your recent stay at the hotel. On behalf the team, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Rest assured that this level of service is not indicative to the standards we aspire to achieve and each of the points highlighted in your review have been brought to the attention of the relevant departments managers to ensure further corrective measures be taken to avoid any recurrence and to enhance our guest’s experience. Once again, we thank you for sharing your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. Sincerely, Mohsin Yaqoob Hotel Manager Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Ahmad M. Business - 01/02/2018
« good, but internet is bad »

good in total , but internet connection many times not working

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., We would like to thank for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we very much appreciate your feedback about the overall experience of your stay. Our guest observation is essential to us. I have taken note of your comment about the WIFI connectivity during your stay and I have shared it with our IT team for their immediate attention. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Youssef S. Business - 31/01/2018
« good »

great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., We would like to thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we truly appreciate your positive feedback. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in meeting your expectations. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Helen Business - 31/01/2018
« Conference at Novotel WTC »

Staff were outstanding from first visit to the actual day of event - had a 4 month relationship with the staff especially Patricia in Events every question we had she went above and beyond to answer or help us. Always some available to help, seats were immaculate, food was good, f&b area kept spotless,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Helen, Thank you for taking the time to share a review regarding your recent visit to Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you were satisfied with the experience of your stay and we very much appreciate your commendation to our service, facilities, and most especially to our staff, Patricia. It is always gratifying to know that our employees are taking their time to assist our guests at their best and your compliments will certainly be shared with her. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Youssef N. Business - 30/01/2018
« Very good hotel »

Nice hotel, everything was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay and our services met your needs and expectations. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Eid Families - 29/01/2018
« Imagine that the distance between fatigue and peace of mind is just a door »

My stay was neither beautiful nor pleasant nor comfortable But it was the most beautiful, happy and most comfortable at all .Dear sir I have allowed my self and named your hotel the Three Smiles Hotel Smile at reception* Smile when finishing actions* Smile at departure* Thank you so much I wish you success Eid E. Al-Utaibi Safety Counselor and Training Coordinator Saudi Aramco Oil Co. EWPD/A-II Div.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. Your feedback is essential to us and we are glad to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay and you were pleased with the hospitality of our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and made your stay comfortable. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre and Ibis One Central Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Angela Families - 29/01/2018
« we had a great time in Dubai »

The Novotel was great. Our aircon wasn't working properly, we could not set it. Every time we did, it would revert back to 19.7C which was ok, but we would feel cold after a while. We did report it on the first night and an engineer came to fix it. We thought he did, but the problem came back the following day. We didn't report it again Every night we would have to ask for an extra towel as only 3 would be left in the room even though the room was made up for 4.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. M., We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre. It is indeed a pleasure to hear that overall you had great time on your visit to Dubai despite some service shortfall during your stay at the hotel. Although it is not pleasant to hear that we have fallen short of your expectations, it is vital that we receive your comments. Rest assured the Department Heads have been informed and measures have been taken in order to improve the areas mentioned and avoid any recurrence. Our guest observations are paramount to us and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. We hope to have a pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mohsin Yaqoob Hotel Manager Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

AccorHotels certified review
Robin Business - 29/01/2018
« As always great service and location can not be faulted ! »

If you want a comfortable hotel near to the World Trade Center, the Novotel can not be faulted. I do have two minor gripes. 1) The only indoor bar "Blues" gets extremely smokey and in 2018 I find not having a smoke free zone unacceptable. 2) The beds are very much on the "hard" side of firm. BUT on the positive the staff show great attention to service and really do make your stay pleasant and the rooms are well presented and have everything you need for your stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Tandon, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments Your feedback is essential to us and we are glad to read that overall you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also a pleasure to learn that you were impressed with the hospitality of our team and truly appreciate your positive feedback. Our guest observations are paramount to us and your constructive review concerning your experience in Blue Bar is highly appreciated. Your valuable comment has been shared with the team to ensure further actions will be put in place to minimize the impact of the smoke inside the area. Moreover, our guest’s comfort is of extreme importance to us and I am sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the overall comfort of the bed during your stay. I have taken note of your comment and have shared it with our Executive Housekeeper for her immediate attention. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your concerns with us and would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with the care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mohsin Yaqoob Hotel Manager Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 378.40 AED Non member rate
From 340.56 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 240 m ibis One Central
ibis One Central Hotel
From
From 233.75 AED Non member rate
From 222.06 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 490 m ibis World Trade Centre Dubai
ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
From
From 212.50 AED Non member rate
From 201.88 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 740 m Fairmont Dubai
Fairmont Dubai
From
From 674.00 AED Non member rate
From 674.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.6 km ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira Hotel
From
From 310.00 AED Non member rate
From 310.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DUBAI
See rates