Novotel Shanghai Atlantis Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,159 reviews
Novotel Shanghai Atlantis
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Panoramic view of Lujiazui and the Huangpu River

  • Handy Smartphone Free Use / Free high-speed WIFI & Car Park

  • Heated indoor swimming pool, whirlpool bath and GYM

  • 50th floor Revolving Restaurant / 4th floor Chinese Restaurant

  • 7 mins to metro, 15 mins to pop tourist attractions, 20 mins to New Int'l Exhibition Center

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • PUDONG INTERNAL APT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Shanghai Atlantis

728 Pu Dong Avenue
200120
shanghai
china

Tel: +862150366666

Fax: (+86)21/50366677

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • HOTEL BUS :  

  • Century Avenue :   4 Pudong Avenue St

  • By plane

    PUDONG INTERNAL APT At 40km / 24.86 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    SHANGHAI HONG INT'L AIRPORT At 35.4km / 22 miles

  • By train

    SHANGHAI RAILWAY STATION At 6km / 3.73 miles

GPS :31.240375, 121.52448

Currently, close to our hotel

Madame Tussauds Waxwork Museum in Shanghai, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 4.9 km

Shanghai Conservatory of New Music Week Music

From 13/09/2019 to 18/09/2019

At 5.6 km

Discover Heng Sha Island, ecotourism

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 5.7 km

Tianzifang, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 6.3 km

Museum of Contemporary Art Shanghai (MOCA Shanghai), visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 7.2 km

The Buddha Jade Temple, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 7.5 km

St Ignatius Cathedral (Xújiahuì Tianzhutáng), visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 10 km

Longhua Temple, visit

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 10 km

Men's Basketball World Cup

From 31/08/2019 to 15/09/2019

At 10 km

Jinjiang Action Park, leisure

From 01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019

At 16 km

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Standard Room with 1 queensize bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 28
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior room with one queensize bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room, two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 38
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with 1 queen-size bed, ExecutiveFloor

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 28
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Junior Suite with one queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 48
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with 2 single beds, ExecutiveFloor

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Le Gourmet - Deli Shop

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

Le Gourmet Deli Shop offers imported bakery from Bridor, healthy salads, fresh brewed coffee, delicious pastries and sandwiches, Chef's Recommendation Set for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Lunch

11:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Golden Shark Chinese Restaurant

Type of cuisine: Regional

Chinese cuisine restaurant offers Cantonese cuisine, Shanghai and Sichuan dishes. A typical Chinese dining room or a private room are for your choice. A la carte menu and set menu are both available.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

The Square Restaurant

Type of cuisine: International

The Square offers International flavor and Brazilian BBQ with show kitchen concept. Authentic Brazilian Barbecue is specially prepared and grilled to perfection by our expert chef! A la carte healthy menu and a wide range of drinks are also available.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Art 50 Revolving Restaurant

Type of cuisine: International

Located on the 50th floor with panoramic view of Shanghai, the revolving restaurant is an ideal place for you to enjoy sumptuous international buffet with live band performance. Redeem birthday cake for your birthday party.

Lunch

11:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Le Rendez Vous - Lobby Lounge

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Le Rendez Vous Lobby Lounge offers sleek and comfortable lobby-side seating for light refreshments, cocktails, freshly-squeezed fruit juices, high-quality teas, and coffee throughout the day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Premier Lounge

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The contemporary Premier Lounge is a relaxing heaven overlooking the hectic financial Lujiazui district.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 480 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 350 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Shanghai Atlantis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

3,991 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,159 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Business Trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Odyssey32837492626 Business - 16/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

1. Poor Bed, 2. poor facilities maintenance, 3. bad Premier floor benefit, no breakfast served on lounge 4. No security control on life access 5. No Accor priority welcome 6. Good concierge service slow internet access

Dear Guest, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your stay with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, as you had not rated our overall score so high. We've noticed that the condition of bed, facilities and the security control on lift access was not up to your expectations during your stay, we will look into the possibility of changing it during our next renovation. I am sorry that the premier lounge was shut down during the Dragon Boat holiday and we offered breakfast in the Square Restaurant instead. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with the head of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately to improve the Le Club AccorHotels member’s benefit and experience when the lounge shut down during the holidays. With regard to the speed of wifi connection, we have checked the equipment in the hotel and do not find any defect. The problem might be due to web access control in China as the speed of international sites can be slower than domestic sites. For your next visit, if you encounter any internet problem, please contact us directly, so that we can look into the cause and to fix it. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Hotel room was not cold enough

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Solo - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Air conditioning was not cold enough. At times it felt stuffy

Dear Ms. A., Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey for your recent stay at Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. First of all, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that the temperature in your room was less than satisfactory. Rest assured that your feedback has been looked into and addressed with the engineering department for their immediate improvement. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

nice hotel good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Armansyah H. Business - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

satisfied

Dear Mr. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Poor Bed, poor premier lounge and Facilities

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jl Business - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Not comfort sleep, poor breakfast in general cafe, no breakfast served on Premier Lounge

Dear JL, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. . I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, as you had not rated our overall score so high. We understand that you were not very satisfied with the room and breakfast experience that the premier lounge was shut down during the Dragon Boat holiday. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed these matter with the heads of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately. Also, we will look into possibility to add more choice of food on late night in our room service menu. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

not bad

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Joseph Couples - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the staff in the hotel are very nice, but you may take a detailed check on the carpet outside the washroom of room 3917, cause I got hurt of my footboard in one of the days I stay.

Dear Joseph, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service of our associates. I am sorry to hear that your footboard was got hurt by something under the carpet outside of bathroom, please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with the head of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately. We have also included this in our routine room inspection and maintenance program so as to avoid it happening again. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Great experience at an off the beat and path gem of a Novotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dr. S. P. Friends - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is a stop or a short bus or Didi ride to the heartbeat of Shanghai. The hotel has amazing views, a pool and gym, and an amazing executive lounge with stunning views of the city. It is my goto location for a staycation.

Dear Dr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

It is extreme good experience for my stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Z. C. Families - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

When I wanted to have a room where I can see Jujiazui review, the receptionist was patient to check for me and make a room change for me. it was great and impressive to me. a little suggestion: Lobby may be too dark

Dear Mr. Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for bringing up the lobby brightness issue to our attention, we will take a look into that and see the possible improvement in this matter. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

A short but enjoyable visit

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was great. the restaurant functional and the servoce wonderful.

Dear Ms. M., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service of our associates. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have taken note that you had not rated breakfast experience so high. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with our Executive Chef, who will balance the international guest’s preference and will look into possibility to add more western food. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

The Novotel Shanghai Atlantis is a great place to stay while in Shanghai!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paul G. Couples - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Though we only stayed one night we would definitely stay there again. From before the moment we checked in, someone greeted us with a warm welcome - in perfect English! The check-in process was quick easy and very friendly. The bakery in the lobby had scrumptious baked goods! The luxurious room had all the amenities and the bathroom - which gave the option of a 'view' - was very creative. The pool was nice and warm and because of its almost olympic size, I was able to have quite the workout swimming. The giant hot tub was a nice way to relax after and the massage service was very good as well. We did try the revolving restaurant and unfortunately it did not live up to the rest of the hotel's perfect score. The staff at the restaraunt at the top were gracious and the band was brilliant! The food at the buffet was very poor. The raw tuna did not taste fresh, the oysters rockefeller was poorly made, the 'steak' was too thin and gristly. The meat on the skewers was dried out and many other food was just not that good. We were looking forward to the view, unfortunately because the windows needed washing and the lighting so strong, you could barely see anything. My suggestion (I have previously worked in F&B for both Hyatt and Hilton) is to replace the chef, wash the windows and turn down/off most of the lighting - this will create a much different atmosphere and allow the customers to see a beautiful city a night and not feel like they are at some eighties disco. As mentioned, other than the restaraunt, all of the offerings of the hotel were great and I would recommend the hotel when staying in Shanghai.

Dear Mr. G., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service of our associates. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We understand that you were not very satisfied with the dining experience in our revolving restaurant on the top floor. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with our Executive Chef who has already conducted training for his staff members again and will keep monitoring the quality standard, so that you will have a better feeling and breakfast experience in your future visits. In addition, the window cleaning is under process and thank for your reminder. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we sincerely expect your next visit in Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Mrs

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mrs J. M. Couples - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely hotel clean and friendly staff, gym was small but was ideal to burn off those calories after my cruise. It was hot and sunny and it would have been really good to have been able to sit in the sunshine during my stay here,unfortunately there was no outside seating areas the next best thing was to go to Starbucks next door where there were a few outside tables.

Dear Mrs. M., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the fridenliness of our associates and the cleanliness of our hotel. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have taken note that you had not rated the Le Club Accorhotels loyalty programme so high. We will look into this area in the hotel to further improve our services, so that you will have a better feeling and experience in your future visits. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager Novotel Shanghai Atlantis

Super helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nicos M. Solo - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was my first time in China. The staff was super helpful in helping me with directions, tips, upgrading me to a room with an amazing view. Kobe at concierge, and Beatrice and Jelena at reception were amazing. I'm sure the rest of the staff as well, they seemed very friendly, but i only interacted with the three due to english language.

Dear Mr. M., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel with rated us overall full score. Your kind words have been passed on to our Assistant Front Office Manager Kobe and Guest Relation Manager Beatrice and Elena, and the department head concerned. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service. Hereby, we would also like to invite you to share your stay experience on our TripAdvisor page, kindly visit http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g308272-d299582-Reviews-Novotel_Atlantis_Shanghai-Shanghai.html to post your review. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

FANTASTIC

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Carol G. Couples - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Thank you for all your help it was greatly appreciated

Dear Mrs. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have taken note that you had not rated breakfast experience so high. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with our Executive Chef who is very concerned on the food quality and surely we will find all ways necessary to assure consistency. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Mrs E M.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Needs updating in bedrooms

Dear Mrs. M., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, as you had not rated our overall score so high. We have taken note that you had not rated accommodation, the helpfulness of the staff and the Le Club Accorhotels loyalty programme so high. We will look into these areas in the hotel to further improve our services, so that you will have a better feeling and experience in your future visits. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

It is an unpleasant experience in Novotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Junhua Z. Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room is just next to the lift. The noise made by the lift when it was up and down really made me not being able to sleep well. The hotel should assess the impact by the lift noise.

Dear Junhua Z., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. I am sorry to hear that you were disturbed by the noises from the lift and had not slept well during your recent stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies. We have put your feedback into your profile, so that we will assign a room away from the lift for your future visits. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Matt M. Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good service and location. Helpful staff.

Dear Mr. M., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the helpfulness of our associates. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is a fact that a bit busy at reception during busy hours, we will review our standard operation procedures and enhance training to our new Front Desk staffs to improve their service skill to make your experience worth a full score. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Comfortable, satisfactory stay,

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Yw L. Couples - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good Service, clean room, breakfast good, location a bit inconvenient, about 10 mins walk to metro

Dear Ms. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Great

Customer review rating 4.3/5

David S. Business - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We understand that we had not offered welcome drink upon your arrival. We have already discussed this matter with the head of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately. We also will make sure that all Le Club Accor members get welcome drink upon check-in. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Can be better

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Elbee Business - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Should improve customer experience while your guest stay in your Novotel. Overall experience i will give 6.5/10 Bahasa melayu wasnt suitable for me. I am holding Malaysia passport actually i didnt stay in Malaysia. I believe you assume i can understand bahasa melayu right.

Dear Mr. L., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. First of all, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your experience with our hotel services fell short of expectation. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It will be glad if you could share more information with us by contacting me via my email address h3… as for us to look into this area for improvement. We sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

Neutral

Customer review rating 4.3/5

V S. N. Couples - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Too many construction works taking place in the area. Not accessible to amenities. Metro is about 15 mins walk but Line 4 requires change to other Lines to get to attractions.

Dear Ms. N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Regret that your experience did not meet your expectations by the constructions and the distance of public transportation. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager

I Love the Novatel Atlantis

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ron T. Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Always a great experience for me to stay here. Centrally located with the Pudong Subway nearby and plenty of local restaurants in the neighborhood.

Dear Mr. T., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel and rated us overall full score. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. Sincerely, Kathy Zhu Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in shanghai