Hotel - Pullman Paris La Défense
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Paris La Défense Hotel

4.5/5 1,959 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 187.00 EUR Non member rate
From 177.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Japanese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Hammam
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Renovated rooms: Pullman bed, fiber-optic WIFI throughout the hotel, laptop safe, TV with international channels, minibar, 2 free bottles of water, tea and coffee, 24-hour room service, C.O. Bigelow complimentary welcome products and laundry service

  • 382 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 9 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 64 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Cordless telephone
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Cable and satellite TV with a wide range of channels
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,091 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Paris La Défense

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,959 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Tobbèche, A. Business - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Manager »

Was quite and relaxing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Tobbèche, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are really sorry to know that the breakfast was not up to your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact me if you want me to share something else. We hope to welcome you back at the Pullman Paris La Défense very soon! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Rajeev S. Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Welcoming Experience »

The staff was very courteous and took good care. Specially the staff at restaurant where breakfast is served is very caring.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Juergen K. Business - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Was charged room service although never ordered one. Stay was not credited to my Le Club account. »

Rom was nice, staff was very friendly and helpful. Was charged room service although never ordered one. Stay was not credited to my Le Club account.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Juergen K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Paris La Défense. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the room service charged on your bill. It's our mistake, we already refund you by credit card. I ensure that this incident will not happen again. Concerning, your Le Club Accorhotels account, your stay has been credited. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Pullman. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Peter D. Couples - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable Reception staff were welcoming and helpful »

We enjoyed our stay in your hotel and would recommend it to others wanting to stay in Paris. Merci

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our reception team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Fawaz M. Families - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing »

It’s my first time at Pullman and it was one of my favorite and I know it’s not the last time ....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fawaz M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Prashant K. Business - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing people, great locale, excellent hotel »

The staff are an asset for this hotel. They are working as a perfectly well-oiled machinery to deliver an above par service to guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PRASHANT K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Yasser K. Families - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed »

I was expecting to arrive at a 5 star hotel. Many things can be improved 1. Arriving through the train, the escalators were not working and we had carry all of our luggage all the way down 2. The rooms were not clean enough 3. The furniture looked old and certainly did not feel luxurious

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. Your feedback is very important to us. We are saddened to read that you didn't like our double rooms. We transfer your feedback to our House keeping Manager who will take the appropriate measures. Concerning the elevators we called the city of Courbevoie to fix this problem, in fact, this situation impacts your stay and we totally agree that is not correct. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Ali F. Business - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable stay in a nice hotel with very helpful staff »

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Regarding the billing issue, don't hesitate to contact me to resolve the sittuation if you need it. I stay at your entire disposal. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Cheng-hsing Y. Business - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« As good as it can be »

Like always staying inside any of the Pullman hotel is a treat. Love the place, love the staff and love the careful minded details, even lower grade room are still correctly configured to be able to have both a workspace and a small personal area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Db Friends - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Brilliant »

Staff was polite and very efficient. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was very good in terms of food, staff, service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Paul B. Families - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enriching »

Very good although there a problem about the Access and the hotel early. In the morning and on Sundays because the escalators were shut off and we had to make it to the defense plaza level on feet a matter of 3 floors. Good exercise!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are really sorry about the escalators, we totally understand the inconvenience of the situation but unfortunately it is out of our power. In fact the city of Courbevoie is in charge of it and we take yor remark in consideration. Thank you for your feedback! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Couples - 23/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent and friendly service »

The Pullman la Defense has a great location only 5 minutes walk from La defense metro station,the centre of Paris is accessible in around 15 mins. All the staff from the front desk to room cleaning are extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are roomy and the air conditioning is excellent and controllable. The beds are very comfortable and give a great nights sleep. There is no noise audible from the rooms due to great sound proofing. The breakfast is excellent with a large and varied choice coupled with efficient and friendly service. This has to be one of the best run hotels in the Paris area ,having stayed at many in the past.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, This is a real pleasure to read your great feedback! We are so delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and especially our location. We share all your feedback to our teams who are very happy to see it! We hope to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Paris La Défense! Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The stay and hotel itself was nice as always. However, this time I had one experience that I need to inform you. I think it was on Tuesday around 18:00 when I was in my room. I heard the door opening (without knocking before) and somebody asking if he can come in. I said loud and clearly 'No - not ok now'. But the person still came into the room. It seemed to be a technician or similar and he said that he is coming because of the Aircondition that I had called before. But I told him that I have no issues with the Aircondition and asked him to quit the room immediately what he did then. However, I was still not pleased and quite afraid. Why has this person not knocking first? Apparently the person did not speak very good English - but still a 'No' should be clear enough to not come in further. For me such things must not happen. Was it actually someone from Pullman Staff or maybe somebody else that was just sneeking around?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are really sorry to know that this situation happened. Be assured that we checked immediatly when we see your review, and the person was from the hotel. Indeed it was one of our technician. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. We hope this occurence didn't degrade your stay with us and that you enjoyed your visit. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Saad A. Families - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad experience »

Pullman is a name that no one argue of its superiority in accommodating business, unfortunately my experience was totally the opposite. I was planning to stay for 5 days; after my 1st night I check out & moved to another hotel, this is the 1st I did this in my life. The rooms condition was very bad, bathtub doesn’t drain water fast, shower door doesn’t close the keep the water inside, last thin I got stuck with UK mobile charger & the reception answer was it is all taken. It was shocking experience to see Pullman Hotel with 5 stars rating go to this level, I really booked the Hotel based on the name & number of stars (it was a big mistake). My suggestions are (fix the bathtub drainage, fix the shower door, change the plug in the room to accept multinational standards.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. First of all, let me apologize on behalf of the whole team for these regrettable mistakes. We totally understand that the bathroom issues were an inconvenience for your comfort. I transfer your comment to our Maintenace service to fix these problems. We are really sorry to read that you did not have an assistance with you luggages during your Check-in, this is totally out of the Pullman standards. Your shortened stay was totally unexpected and we are so saddened that your first night was the revelation of your departure. I have immediately transmitted your comment to the Direction of the Hotel and the Front Office Manager who will take the appropriate measures. Again, we really want to apologize again for these inconveniences. We hope that you appreciate our gesture we did in compensation. We remain attentive to any of your future request, please do not hesitate to contact me. It is our wish to offer you a real Pullman Paris La Défense experience and I will take care of it personnally. We hope to win your trust back and to welcome you again. Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Mohammed Families - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« comfortable room , good location , Wide room. »

I like the hotel specifically the : location. comfortable bed. Good blackout. good AC.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammed, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Regarding your feelings about the welcome you had, we are really sorry to read that you didn't feel special as you wished. Rest assured that we will correct this impression for your next stay. Your satisfaction and your well-being are really important for us! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Cj Families - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall good experience »

Overall good experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are really sorry again about the hairdryer experience, we transfer your comment immediatly to the HouseKeeping Manager who take the appropriate measures to avoid the future occurrence. We hope to welcome you very soon again at The Pullman Pairs La Défense! Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Lao K. Business - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent presentation and service. »

The whole process was seamless. I found the room in great condition and was given plenty of info to sure my needs were met. The staff were friendly and overall I was very pleased to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lao K., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Kaey H. Couples - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Our Paris visit »

Enjoyable looked after helpful good position near Metro and shopping

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., Thank you for the great review of your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense! It is always a pleasure to welcome a loyal guest. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon for another parisian experience! Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Jenny Families - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing »

Overall experience was great, enjoyed every moment! Very friendly staff, breakfast was excellent, exceptional rooms. We were very delighted while staying at the pullman paris. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jenny, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon at the Pullman Paris La Défense! Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Thierry Solo - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« poor »

This feedback is about my last two stay at the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thierry, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris La Défense. I am sorry that your experiences did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. We totally understand that the water cut was an inconvenience for your comfort. Please note that this difficulty is far from our usual standards and also exceptionally. We work daily in order to offer our guests the optimum comfort and we are sorry that we have failed meeting your expectations this time. We hope you appreciate our gesture we made during your last stay, your satisfaction is our priority. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Magalie Murillo Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 187.00 EUR Non member rate
From 177.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates