Hotel - Pullman Paris La Défense
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Paris La Défense Hotel

4.5/5 2,204 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 164.00 EUR Non member rate
From 155.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Japanese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Hammam
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Renovated rooms: Pullman bed, fiber-optic WIFI throughout the hotel, laptop safe, TV with international channels, minibar, 2 free bottles of water, tea and coffee, 24-hour room service, C.O. Bigelow complimentary welcome products and laundry service

  • 382 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 9 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 64 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Cordless telephone
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Cable and satellite TV with a wide range of channels
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,715 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Paris La Défense

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,204 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Anonymous Business - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A great client service !! All staff is amazing »

Always enjoy coming and staying at the Pullman La Défense because of the extreme client focus of all the staff !! Keep up the great job

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to receive your wonderful comment ! Thank you so much for writing it and for your loyalty ! We have been delighted to welcome you and make your stay a success ! Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our staff. Your satisfaction is our top priority, we therefore do our best to provide you a unique and excellent service. The entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again in a near future ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Ian Business - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Hotel in Paris CBD »

Pullman consistently delivers a quality experience, clean comfortable and with friendly staff it is a nice place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ian, We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense ! We are happy you enjoyed your room and found our staff "friendly". It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks and I will share yours with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Isabelle Business - 14/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Cold room and poor breakfast »

- friendly staff - breakfast Buffet is too much basic for the price and I always have to ask 3 times before having a coffee (not good as I am in hurry) - cold was not warm and I got cold during the night . This was not good as I had to meet key people on this business trip

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Isabelle, We thank you very much for taking the time to comment your recent stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense. The entire team was delighted to welcome you ! We are however sorry to read that you have been disappointed by your breakfast experience. We are sincerely sorry for that. Please be assured that we are taking your feedback very seriously and that it has been transfered to our food and beverage manager. Your satisfaction is our biggest priority, we therefore do everything we can to provide you a unique and excellent service. We hope our gesture will satisfy you ! We would love to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you live a better experience than this one. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Stephanie Business - 13/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« super »

courte mais super

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Chère Stéphanie, Un grand merci pour votre recommandation! C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous gardez un excellent souvenir de votre court séjour. Nous vous remercions pour votre confiance et espérons vous accueillir de nouveau très rapidement. Bien à vous, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Kevin F. Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

As expected

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kevin F., Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your recent stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense. We are sorry to read that you have been disappointed by our services. Your satisfaction is our top priority, we therefore do our best to provide you a unique and excellent service. Concerning your loyalty card, you cannot gain points when booking via Booking or Expedia. In order to add up points, you need to book via our official website, the Accorhotels application or simply call us. We are sorry you didn't get this information. We are saddened to read that you didn't feel like you have been upgraded. However, we doubled upgraded you, from a Classic to a Deluxe room. The entire team would love to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you live a better experience. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

The room was too hot and the AC did not seem to work to cool the room down

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest,, We very much appreciate you took the time to comment your stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We are sorry to read that your AC didn't work. Please accept our sincerest apologies for that. Our maintenance manager has been informed to avoid this problem happens again. Your satisfaction is our biggest priority, we do our best to provide you a unique and excellent service. The entire team would love to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you live a better experience that this one ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoy the hotel and the amenities »

The only thing I would complain about is the restaurant/bar in the evenings. Very expensive and not high quality.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. However we are sorry to read that you did not appreciate the quality of the diner at the bar and that you found it "very expensive". We directly transfered your comment to our Food and Beverage Director as we take this matter really seriously Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again really soon for another enjoyable stay with us. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Daniel Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice atmosfere »

Good, perfect rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Peter W. Couples - 06/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Service »

Beautiful room. Excellent service. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our Louise. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

L F. Families - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Comfortabke stay, helpful staff, convienuently located

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear L F., We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay with us at Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks and I will share yours with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are glad you found us "helpful" ! We would do anything to make your stay as unforgettable as possible. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Big room but needs updates »

I think the personnel were really kind. Breakfast was good. Room and bathroom size were really good, also the amenities and the water/tea. On the other hand, my mattress was really old (not confortable at all) and the shower lacked the silicone on the door edge so water was going all over the bathroom. You can feel you are next to metro/road/... as there is some noise from the outside.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Paris La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Rt Business - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Generally satisfied. »

Staff pleasant. Room interior somewhat old and elevator system very slow. Food was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RT, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Paris La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Gavin F. Families - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Winter Holiday in Paris »

We very much enjoyed our yearly January in Paris. We were welcomed very warmly when we checked in. Louise the Guest Relation Manager took special care of us, asking about our son when he had hurt his finger & arranging a small cake for his birthday. All the reception staff and breakfast staff were very friendly and supportive for our entire stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gavin F., What a pleasure to receive your nice comment about your stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense ! The entire team has been happy to welcome you and make your stay a success ! We are glad that you enjoyed our "warm" welcome and little attentions for your son. Thank you very much for Louise to whom we directly transfered your nice feedback. She's very happy and thanks you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, we therefore do everything we can to provide you a unique and excellent service. We would love to welcome you again if you come back to Paris ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Jan Business - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Need refurbish »

I was in yr hotel after 3yrs break and seen no investments in building or rooms. Furhermore I tryed your restaurant for dinner with my colleagues and we all agreed that the quality of food is very far from good (dry, tasteless) plus the prices you are asking for meals (average 35eur) is somting that is adding on top of the missery.. i was quite sad about it. We were sad also about the service - slow, ironic, not polite.. If I stay with you again, I would deffinitely avoid the restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jan, We thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your recent stay with us ! We are sorry to read that you have been disappointed by your experience and especially at the restaurant. Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us and is taken very seriously. We directly transfered it to our food and beverage manager and our Chef. We hope our gesture will satisfy you. The entire team would love to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you live a better experience. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable room and bed »

Overall quality of Room and bed is ok. The quality of the restaurant in the morning is good. Price is too high for breakfast. The quality of the Restaurant in the evening is average. Prices too high for the quality offered.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate you took the time to comment your stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense. The entire team was delighted to welcome you once again. Thank you for your loyalty ! We are happy to read you enjoyed your "comfortable" room. We are however sorry you have been disturbed by noises. Your feedback is very important to us and we directly transfered it to our maintenance and housekeeping managers. We will make sure you will get a quieter room when you come back. Please accept our sincerest apologies for having disappointed you. We would love to welcome you again to make you live a better experience ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Steve S. Business - 31/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It was my last business trip to Paris and we were treated extremely well »

I contacted the hotel with a couple of requests (to add my wife to the booking and to store some food overnight). The response was more than I expected; in addition to my requests, I was upgraded to a junior suite and there was a glass of champagne for us both and some cakes waiting when we arrived. we were treated to personal attention and everything worked well

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steve S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense ! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your upgrade as well as our little attentions. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

C P. Business - 30/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Noheater »

heater was not working

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear C P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Paris La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem with the AC and prevent future occurrence. I will offer you 1000 points on your loyaulty card Le Club. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Anniek Business - 28/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great experience to be "Invitée du jour" »

I had the luck to receive an upgrade, so the room was awesome and the hotel staff was very friendly. For the breakfast, there was plenty of choice and they prepare your eggs "à la minute" as you want them.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anniek, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense ! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your upgrade as our guest of the day. We are also happy that you liked our breakfast. Your satisfaction is our biggest priority, we therefore do everything we can to provide you a unique and excellent service. The entire team would love to welcome you again when you come back to Paris ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Sandra D. Business - 26/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Another 2 days business stay »

Thank you for welcoming me as usual. I feel safe and at home, away from home. Thank you for the little present as an Accor Hotel Platinium card holder. The little madeleines were wonderful for breakfast. This particular room was maybe a little noisy because very close to the lifts, service lift and I think a service room; but otherwise very good service as usual.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandra D., We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense ! And thank you for your loyalty ! We are happy to read that you felt at home and enjoyed our little attentions. Your satisfaction is our top priority, we therefore do everything we can to provide you a unique and excellent service. We are however sorry that you found your room too noisy. Please be assured that your feedback has been transferred to our front office manager. Next time, we will make sure you have a room far from the elevators. The entire team hopes to welcome you again in a near future ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

S Business - 25/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not at the level expected for a five star hotel »

The staff were very friendly, greeted by every member of staff throughout the hotel. Took an age to get my club accor number added to my booking at check-in, and despite this, my points have not been added to my account. Frustrating, Breakfast service disappointing - 1st morning, I got up after 10 miuntes to ask for some tea, then when I asked for milk to go with it, I was brought hot milk. This is not unusual in France, but surely you could teach the simple etiquette that if people have milk in tea it should be cold? The second day at breakfast I also waited until finally calling someone over to ask for tea, Housekeeping replaced one of my piloowcases but left the old one on my coffee table. Not sure why? Booked twin room as it was all that was available - no flexibility to change at check in, even though it was a 2 night stay. Beds VERY small. Room service - Caesar salad with salmon - was with smoked salmon, which wasnt specified, so not what I expected. I put the tray outside my room at about 9pm, still there at 8am the next morning. I have been booking this hotel for colleagues for years, but this was my first visit. I will be coming to La Defense every 2 weeks for the coming 6 months, but I am not sure I will choose your hotel in view of this experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We are sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. All the points you mentioned have been directly transfered to the concerned managers. Moreover, we checked and your points have been added to your account. The entire team would love to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you live a better experience ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 164.00 EUR Non member rate
From 155.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates