Hotel - Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel

4.0/5 1,022 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf course 9 holes  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24/24
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24/24

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 260 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 247 family rooms
  • 72 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • WiFi in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,022 reviews
Solo travel - 20/06/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great hotel to stay just outside Luxembourg city »

Big, quiet, bright and fully equipped room. Spotlessly clean. Good breakfast with a staff that remains calm and smiling even when a really big group suddenly descends on the room... Rest of the staff also very competent and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Koen_vm1, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of our room, the friendliness and efficiency of our staff. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their works was deeply appreciated. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Business - 21/05/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Terrible experience. Poor service »

I had booked an executive room and ended up getting a standard room for the same price. The room wasn’t perfectly clean, the iron I asked for was defective and damaged my clothes. As for the service it is simply awful. I never got any answer to my requests

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BeatriceCaroline, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay in our hotel. I am deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience in our establishment. Be assured that I did shared your comment with all the managers concerned, so they could share it with their team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Please accept my sincerest apologies. If you have the time and if you want you can contact me directly at the following email address so we could discuss your stay together: h1930-fo4@accor.com Be assured that your experience does not reflect at all our standard quality of services. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager

Family - 18/04/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Not satisfied »

Cleanliness needs to be improved. Doesn't look 4 star hotel. Front desk gave another guest my room keys and they entered my room while I was in my room. Water clogged and doesn't drain. Location is pretty good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abdul A, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I’m sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations. Be assured I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the Reception Manager and the Housekeeping Manager, so they can share it with their team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. I would like to assure you that does not reflect at all our quality standards. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our service, so thank you again for sharing it. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Business - 15/04/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Fantastic stay! »

Check-in: quick, without any problems. Room: EXCELLENT. Silence: FULLY PROVIDED. NO LOUD NEIGHBOURS. Very nice stay, comfortable bed, tasty food, excellent service. I wish I could have such a nice stay everytime I travel to Luxembourg.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really delighted to acknowledge the encouraging notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you qualified your stay as “Fantastic” and that you appreciated our staff, the comfort of your room and the quality of our restaurant. Be assured that I have shared your notation and review with all the team, they will be very glad to learn that their work was deeply appreciated. A grade like yours is our greatest reward, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again, at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Business - 02/04/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Home away from home »

I stay at this hotel for about two weeks every month. Aaprt from the convenient location to my office and the indoor pool at the D'Coque, what I really like is that the staff are really excellent. Always very friendly and helpful!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Agiu2018, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really delighted to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the friendliness and the helpfulness of our staff. Be assured that I will share your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their work was deeplys appreciated. A comment like yours is our greatest reward, so thank you again for sharing it. Also I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty. We really hope to welcoming you again, at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

robbru72 Business - 04/02/2018 TripAdvisor review
« perfect stay in Luxembourg »

Efficient Hotel: clean, comfortable, close to the tram and the convention center; friendly and professional staff, great breakfast. To get to perfection is missing a massage service (maybe I did not find it)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robbru72, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings regarding your stay in our establishmement. I was really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the comfort, the localisation, the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and also the breakfast offer. I was more than pleased to share your comments with the all team. A feedback like yours is our greatest reward, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirhcberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager

DavVeroRN Business - 23/01/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good experience »

Very nice and clean hotel in Kirchberg area. The hotel seems very modern, but rooms would need a renovation (I was in a superior room). Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DavVeroRN, Let me thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us and the TripAdvisor users regarding your experience in our hotel. I was really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I was also really glad to to acknowledge that you appreciated the cleanliness, comfort of our establishment and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all team. We really care regarding the feedback of our clients because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager

Business - 08/10/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Novotel / value for money »

Very basic considering the high price of the room. Very noisy with communicating door. No need to put an alarm on your phone, the person next door will wake you up... the bathroom gives you the feeling you are in an hospital. Could be better to say the least for a 4 star hotel.

Lea B Family - 16/09/2017 TripAdvisor review
« excellent stay »

excellent stay in this hoteI loved it! very kind and helpful personal! a convinent bad. a nice and big room with all you need- a kettlel, a small fridge and a big bathroom you can walk from the hotel in a very nice way to the old town

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lea B, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feelings with us and with the TripAdvisor users. I was really delighted to read your review. I was glad to acknowledge that you were really pleased with your stay and with the service provided by the team. It was a great pleasure for me to share your comment with all the staff. Feedback from our client is really important to us, it give us the opportunity to improve continually the quality o our service and to congratulate our teams so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager

Family - 14/08/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Very good value for half board accomodation »

Very modern, clean , spacious comfortable room and beds. Very convenient location for Kircheberg, but rather far from the city center. No swimming pool . Restaurant to be renovated soon. Excellent Breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear joseph6, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the comment that you attribute to our establishment.I was gald to read that our location answers all your needs and that you appreciated your breakfast experience. Please know that I have shared it with all the team, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and to meet your expectations. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our service, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you again dear joseph6, at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Friends getaway - 22/07/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Hotel with Poor design and Terrible Service »

I am Accor Club Silver member and like Accor hotels in General. However my experience in Novotel Luxembourg was terrible. Below were the issues which I faced during this stay: - I checked online and just suppose to pick my keys. However at the Priority Counter in the hotel there was a long queue. After 20 minutes, I went to normal counter to get my keys. When I asked the counter person some general information (like Dinner times in the restaurant) he was clueless. - Secondly when we tried to open the door the keys were not working. After some troubleshooting we found out that only one of the 3 keys was working. The hotel staff couldn't able to resolve this problem during out stay and asked us to use that one key. - There were no toilet papers in the toilet. When we asked for it they said that it will be available tomorrow morning. In addition there was one shower gel and shampoo for 3 people. - The toilet had poor ventilation so we have to open the room window fully to keep it bearable - Next morning when we were checking out they added the drinks to our bill. As a Silver member I get 1 complimentary drink per person (I received it in all Accor Hotels). But they refused to accept that rule and we have to pay for drinks. So it was really a bad experience with bitter ending. - The only positive was food quality as dinner and breakfast at the hotel was nice. As a regular customer at Sofitel and Novotel hotels, I appreciate the high standards of Accor Club Hotels. However the team at Novotel Luxembourg has lot of catching up to do to be at same standards.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mak976; Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor users regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations and that we let you down; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding your feedback, be assured that I passed on your comment to the respective Manager so they could share it with their team and take the appropriate measured to prevent future occurrence. Let me assure you that doesn’t reflect at all our quality standards of service. If you want and if you have the time, you can contact me directly at the following email address, so we could discuss about this: H1930-DM@accor.com Also if you have the opportunity to come back to stay in Luxembourg, I would be delighted to take care personally of your reservation and offer you an upgrade in one of our best executive room and also a VIP welcome. We really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near Dear mak976. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

danielpQ3156LC Business - 05/06/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Stay at Lux »

Found my water wasn't replenished in the morning, the overall hotel carpets cleanliness etc... could be a lot better (foyer is good though). Hideously expensive for what it was, even as a silver member.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear danielpQ3156LC, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor users regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I am really sorry to read that you were not satisfied with your experience in our hotel, please accept my sincerest apologies. Be assured that I have passed on your comment to the Housekeeper Manager so she could share it with her team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence, I am really sorry for the inconvenience. Please know that does not reflect at all our standard quality of service. Feedback from our clients is really important to us, it give us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services. If you have the opportunity to come back to Luxembourg, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the following email so I could take care personally of your reservation; h1930-dm@accor.com We really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Business - 22/02/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Great experience »

It is enough to say - extremely great staff service, which makes the hotel perfect place to stay at, when in Luxembourg. Of course, there are more luxorious hotels in town, but in Novotel, I felt like someone is constantly taking care of my stay. Great!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear johnny89425, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor users regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the amazing notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us. Be assured that I have shared your comment and notation with the all team, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and to meet your expectation. A feedback like yours is for us our greatest rewards, so thank you again We look forward to welcoming you again dear johnny89425 at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Family - 23/12/2016 TripAdvisor review
« Modern Amenities and Good Location »

We were happy to find a hotel that not only was reasonably priced but offered 2 double beds in one room. The hotel was modern with a good sized and clean room; beds were comfy and we appreciated having a hair dryer and electric pot to make morning coffee and tea. The buses run freely and it took less than 10 minutes to get to the center of town. The only complaint: we had dinner in the hotel restaurant the first night because we got in too late to go out and the food was fine but over-priced.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear AwakeLass, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor users regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the great notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciated your stay with us. Be assured that I have shared your comment and notation with the all team, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and to meet your expectation. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our service. We look forward to welcoming you again dear AwakeLass at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Family - 24/07/2016 TripAdvisor review
« A brutally early morning wake up »

I have stayed at this hotel many times on business and it is also a good choice for a stopover when going on holiday; the rooms are very good value at the weekend. In general, the hotel was up to usual standards, which is to say that although it is not the last word in luxury, it is perfectly comfortable and does a particularly good breakfast, with a vast buffet to set you up for the day. However, one side of the hotel faces the European Court of Justice, whose unhappy amalgam of architectural motifs includes twin towers, currently being remedied by the addition of a further tower. Despite it being a Saturday, we were awoken by a pile driver working on the site, at shortly before 6am,a particularly intrusive and insistent noise. This would be unreasonable any day of the week; on a weekend, when clients of the Novotel would assume that the Kirchberg would be quiet, it is exasperating, especially if you have a long drive ahead. When I raised this with the staff on reception however, their attitude was one of bovine complacency - "bof, il y le chantier tous les jours, quoi". Until the works are finished (probably another two years) or until the management takes action to ensure that 50% of its clients are not woken unreasonably early (probably an even more distant prospect) I can only urge you to steer clear; you have a 50% chance of a room facing the Court of Justice and thus a 50% chance of a very early awakening, even at a weekend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NPK209, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with the TripAdvisor users regarding your stay in our hotel. I am pleased to read that our facilities answer all your needs and that you were satisfied by the comfort of the hotel and our breakfast offer. I am also glad to notice that you appreciated your room and our breakfast offer. Regarding your comment about the noise, I am really sorry for the inconvenience. If you want and if you have the time you can contact me directly at this following address: H1930-DM@accor.com so we could discuss it. We really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you again Dear NPK209. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Family - 06/07/2016 TripAdvisor review
« Top service and friendly people working hard.... »

......to make your stay a very pleasant one. Arrived a bit late on Friday and still they managed to to provide us tasty meal that was called "just a snack". Breakfast buffet in the morning with lots of choice for everyone. Evening diner with football close to the screen, top booking

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear dam767, Thank you so much for writing such a nice comment regarding your stay in our hotel. I am really pleased that our restaurant offer answer all your needs and that you were satisfied by the service provided by the teams. It was a great pleasure for me to share your comment with the all staff. A feedback like yours is our greatest reward so thank you again for sharing it dear dam767. We look forward to welcoming you again dear dam767 at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Business - 24/01/2016 TripAdvisor review
« It was not that clean, and the breafast was not much. »

It was a dirty room, wikt long black hairs all over the plas. For the record, I'v gray hort hair. One of the towels was used by one of the previous custumor. The checkout line took a 25/30 minutes before it was my turn. I am never gonna go there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to your stay. Firstly please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all team, so they are aware of their areas of improvement. If you have the time, could you contact me directly at the following email address so we could discuss your stay h1930-dm@accor.com Also if you have the opportunity to come back to Luxembourg, I would be delighted to take care personally of your reservation and offer you an upgrade in one of our best executive room and also a VIP welcome. We really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future with our standard quality of service. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Frank012015 Business - 24/10/2015 TripAdvisor review
« good standard, ongoing water management problem »

Very friendly staff, good equiped and clean hotel, with one continuous problem which is the water management. Having stayed in this hotel on a weekly basis during the last two years, only one issue remains and that is the inability to have a decent shower with a constant temperature. Very pity.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Frank, Thank you for choosing our establishment for your several stays. I am really pleased to read that you qualified the staff as very friendly, and our hotel as well equipped and clean. Regarding your comment about the water, if you have the time and if you wish, could you please contact me at the following email address so we could discuss it: h1930-dm@accor.com Feedback from our clients is really important to us, it give us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services so thank you again for sharing it. I really hope that you will come back and stay with us Dear Frank. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Anth889 Couples - 30/09/2015 TripAdvisor review
« Short Stay »

We arrived early, our room wasn't ready so we were upgraded. Stay are very friendly, the hotel itself is only a short ride on the bus into Luxembourg, you catch the bus directly outside the hotel. The restaurant is very nice, our meals were delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, I honestly cannot fault anything. I'd highly recommend staying here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lizanth, Thank you for choosing our establishment and for sharing your feelings with us and with the TripAdvisor users. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our establishment. I was really pleased to see that you appreciate your meals and that you qualified them as delicious. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all team. Feedback from our clients is really important to us, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you Dear Lizanth at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager

Y H Family - 18/08/2015 TripAdvisor review
« 2 night stay »

Nice friendly and helpful staff. Well organised hotel. Spacious rooms. Quiet location. Very good breakfast selection. Hotel located approximately 25-30 minutes (walk) from city centre which is okay on a dry warm day. Novotel should consider offering a shuttle bus to and from city centre. Given its location, it should consider offering free parking or a cheaper rate. Overall, we had a very nice stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our breakfast offer. I was pleased to acknowledge that you found the staff friendly. Please know that I have shared your notation with the team, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and to meet your expectations. Feedback from our clients is really important to us, so thank you again Dear Client, for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again Dear Client at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates