ibis Lausanne Crissier Hotel 2 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 521 reviews
ibis Lausanne Crissier
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Web corner and free WIFI available throughout the hotel.

  • Restaurant with freshly prepared food and world cuisine every Wednesday.

  • Hotel can be easily reached by car, paid indoor and outdoor parking

  • Liven up your evenings: foosball table and billiards

  • Free public transport card provided at check-in

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Clay tennis court (Nearby)
Business services
  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Lausanne Crissier

Chemin de l'Esparcette, 4
CRISSIER
1023
lausanne
switzerland

Tel: +41216372828

Fax: (+41)21/6346272

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS STOP IN LAUSANNE STATION :   CRISSIER Lausanne station

  • CRISSIER - LAUSANNE :   LIGNE 18 Crissier/Bré

  • By plane

    GENEVA COINTRIN At 65km / 40.63 miles

  • By car

    LAUSANNE-CRISSIER At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By train

    LAUSANNE At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By train

    RENENS At 3km / 1.88 miles

GPS :46.552634, 6.57226

Our accommodations

Warm, modern  en comfortabel, met een zacht bed en een functionele badkamer. De kamer beschikt over alles om u thuis te laten voelen

Room with double bed (63x79"/160x200 cm) featuring the new bedding

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Room with 1 double bed (63"x79") and 1 single bed (31"x79") with the new bedding

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Room with twin beds (31x79"/80x200 cm) featuring the new bedding

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Room with 3 single beds (31x79"/80x200 cm) featuring the new bedding

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products

Wheelchair-accessible room with a double bed (63 x 79"/160 x 200 cm)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products

MyRoom by Olly: American-style room / room with double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products

Our restaurants and bars

L'ESPARCETTE

Type of cuisine: International

Our restaurant offers a choice of typical Swiss dishes in a completely renovated new area. The warm and modern atmosphere reflects the new design and contemporary spirit of the brand.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Want to stay connected and have a drink with friends? Our bar lounge area is waiting for you.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 14

  • Maximum size: 150

  • Maximum capacity: 150 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 96 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Lausanne Crissier

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

2,964 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

521 reviews

Good hotel near business center

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Carol G Family - 20/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good hotel if you have a car and are on business. A little hard to find, as it is near office buildings. Great, friendly staff with fun lobby games and a comfortable bar with delicious morning breakfast.

Not the first time but always the same quality of services

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Eric Couples - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

From the first contact at the reception to the departure time everything went on smoothly. Melissa, Rahid, Stephanie, Jean-Philippe, Hervé, Maria and Sacha without wanting to forget anyone made our stay very agreeable. No doubt we will be back.

Dear Eric, Thank you so much for your very kind comment ! It is such a pleasure to welcome you and your wife every year. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon ! Best regards, ibis Crissier team

Nice 1-night-stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Aleksey Couples - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review

All was OK, clean rooms, friendly staff, very good breakfast with local products. Min point was the hotel restaurant which was closed on Sunday so we needed to find another place to eat in the evening

Dear Aleksey, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share you concerns. We are sorry you were disappointed with some of our services. Especially our staff. We will share your comment with the team and make sure they are more available. We are glad you enjoyed your stay anyway and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

7755sl Couples - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything worked just fine as one expects in an Ibis Hotel. The only catch was the air conditioning control, it doesn't work properly and sleeping was quite trying when the outside night temperature was over 24.

Dear 7755sl, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry the A/C in your room was not working properly. It will be checked by the technician. Feel free to contact our staff at any time for this kind of thing. They can change your room or at list give you a fan. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you back. Best regards, Reception team

You hear all the noises in the hallway

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Francesca Couples - 20/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Slamming doors, people the hole night through. Very unpleasant stay because of that.

Dear Francesca, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and your opinion after your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read you had such a bad night. We had a group of students that night and they were indeed noisy. Our night receptionist has been alerted that they were disturbing the other guests so he went out to ask them to go back to their room. As they were still making noise we tried to contact the leader of the group when they finally went back to their rooms. We understand it was very disturbing for the other guests, you were not the only one to complain and we are very sorry about it. We would be happy to give you a 30% discount on a future reservation if you wish to come back here. Sorry again for the troubles. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Reception team Sincerely, Reception team

Noisy, very Noisy and absent of responsibility of the staff on duty and no guidelines by management

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rachid Families - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It's ok that a hotel is not reacting to all customers noise, but a receptionist is not only stay in its reception and not taking responsibility of the "bien etre" of all customers. In a nutshell, we did not sleep, drunk people all over the place: in front of hotel, in rooms screaming..until 3h00AM ++ it was the 14 of July certes, but we thought we were in Lausanne not in Evian In such particular night, the management should send clear guidelines that staff need to make respecting the sleep of other guest. My 3 years son was waking up many times because of the screaming and the noise. In the morning we just wanted to leave and the fastest possible Never again in this ibis

Dear Rachid, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and your opinion after your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read you had such a bad night. We had a group of students that night and they were indeed noisy. Our night receptionist has been alerted that they were disturbing the other guests so he went out to ask them to go back to their room. As they were still making noise we tried to contact the leader of the group when they finally went back to their rooms. We understand it was very disturbing for the other guests, you were not the only one to complain and we are very sorry about it. We would be happy to give you a 30% discount on a future reservation if you wish to come back here. Sorry again for the troubles. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Reception team

Good clean hotel with very proffesional staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Very please with stay, excellant staff, firiendly & efficient. Easy check in & out services a bonus.

Dear Sir, Thank your for your very kind comment. We will share it with our team. We hope we will see you back soon ! Best regards, reception team

Excellent price:value ratio

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Norris Families - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The Ibis Lausanne Crissier is an excellent choice for a budget hotel. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean and well sound-proofed, and the staff are efficient and cordial. It's a well-run and well-maintained property. It's not in the center of Lausanne, but it's a perfect choice for a few days of exploring Suisse Romande. The location gives you easy and quick access to east-west and north-south freeways. The hotel restaurant is quite good, the breakfast is excellent, as are the staff. Overall, we felt that we received excellent value for what we paid. Definitely recommended.

Dear Norris, Thanks a lot for your great comment ! We will share it with our team. I am sure they will take it as a reward. It's always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards, Reception team

hickups during booking process

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michal P. Business - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review

despite I clearly asked for company room rate (Salt Mobile), we had to send 4 emails in order to get proper room rate and not the regular one. The hotel experience, room experience was nice, but booking with company rates requires immediate attention of senior management.

Dear Michal, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay. We are sorry you had some troubles booking with your company rate. We have many workers from Salt coming all year long and this is usually not a problem. We hope the hotel and the staff met your expectations though and that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rafael T. Friends - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent service and hotel

Dear Rafael T., Thank you very much for your kind comment. We will share it with our team. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

Nice and friendly atmosphere

Customer review rating 4.3/5

S Couples - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels review

cosy and in a strategic position

Dear S, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion about your stay in our hotel. We are glad you mostly enjoyed your stay. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Reception team

Short and convenient stay.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

E D. Couples - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Professional and friendly staff, basic accommodations good loction.

Dear ED, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We will share it with our team. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, reception team
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Stefan Business - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Like every year clean quite and excellent

Dear Stefan, Thanks a lot for your kind comment ! We will share it with our team. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We hope to see you back soon ! Best regards, Reception team

Impressive

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Pichsinee S. Families - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels review

The environment , staff and the chef are excellent. I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Staffs are very helpful to find the tourist spot in Lausaane and city near Lausaane. It's interesting and so impressive. The car park is free of charge and the distance is not so for by 15 mins to city centre. We'll be back again.

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your king comment. It is a pleasure to receive such a nice feedback. We will share it with our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards, Reception team

Solid

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Marko Business - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Solid

Egregio Marko, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza. Siamo lieti che il tuo soggiorno sia stato per lo più piacevole. Speriamo che il tuo prossimo soggiorno sia piacevole come il precedente. I migliori saluti, Squadra di accoglienza

acceptable and close to the places I went to

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Pedro V. M. Business - 22/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Every thing worked well and without problems

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad everything went well and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Reception team

My stay was ok.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alexandra Families - 20/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Positive: The receptionist was helpful and on top of things. | The room was clean and ready when we checked in (18h). | Check-in and check-out were easy. Negative: Had to pay CH 10 for parking in addition to the price of the room (which I was not aware of). The hotel is far from the train station. Parking could be paid by non-clients but one should not pay parking when staying at a hotel. | The room temperature was too hot. | The hotel being situated near a car dealer, we were woken up at 7h00 by work done there.

Dear Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your concerns. We are sorry you were disturb by the noise from the neighborhood. We usually try as much as we can depending on availability to give rooms on a more quiet side but sometimes we can't. Regarding the parking the management team has decided to make their guest pay for it because it is a private parking that doesn't belong to the hotel and we have to pay for it if we want our guest to be allowed to park on it. But we understand your opinion. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again to hopefully succeed to make you more satisfied. Best regards, Reception team

Comfortable hotel a bit away from Lausanne center

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Petteri Couples - 12/05/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel is located some 15 km from Lausanne city center, which was no problem as we had a rental car. You can access the hotel using public transport also. Parking costs 10 francs per night, even for their outdoor lot. The area itself is quite calm. There is a large Migros shopping center almost next door and also a Nestle factory outlet for chocolates, coffee, etc. across the street. The room is standard size Ibis which is quite ok and the bed was quite comfy. There were no amenities whatsoever in the room, but one could buy these from reception if needed. As we were Accor Club member we got welcome drinks at the bar. The hotel restaurant has quite extensive menu and plenty of good food. The breakfast was not as substantial as in many French Ibis hotels. There was an ad on the wall about pancakes but there were none. Maybe an old ad?

Dear Petterl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your concerns. We are glad you mostly enjoyed your stay. We actually don't have pancakes for breakfast, the add on the wall is an add about food waste to ask our guest to not take more food than they can eat. That's why it's showing a picture of someone with a plate of dozen pancakes. But we have waffles instead. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Reception team

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Great. The front desk agents and the restaurant staff were wonderful.

Dear Madam, Thanks a lot for your very nice comment about our staff ! We will share it with all of them. I'm sure they will take it as a great reward for their work. It is a pleasure to receive such a nice feedback. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Reception team

Fine

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 27/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Fine Online booking was problematic - did not include all of us

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in lausanne