Novotel Paris Centre Bercy Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,705 reviews
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Right by Bercy metro station (lines 6 & 14)

  • Spacious Family Rooms and Executive Rooms withbalcony

  • Opposite the AccorHotels Arena

  • Meeting area for up to 130 people

  • Gourmet Bar restaurant with terrace

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 10.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 3PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
Business services
  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Centre Bercy

85 rue de Bercy
75012
paris
france

Tel: +330143423000

Fax: (+33)0143453060

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :   24 GARE DE BERCY-POPB

  • BERCY :   14 BERCY

  • GARE DE LYON :   RER A GARE DE LYON

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By car

    A3 EXIT PORTE DE BAGNOLET At 7km / 4.38 miles

  • By car

    A4 EXIT PARIS CENTRE At 1km / 0.63 miles

  • By car

    A6 EXIT PORTE D ITALIE At 5km / 3.13 miles

  • By train

    PARIS GARE DE LYON At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

GPS :48.838944, 2.380797

Currently, close to our hotel

Paris Design Week, PDW

From 05/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

At 842 m

AQUA: water from top to bottom, exposition

From 20/10/2018 to 18/08/2019

At 2.1 km

Zazie, Zaziessenciel Tour, concert

From 12/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

At 5.2 km

Comic Con Paris 2019

From 25/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

At 5.3 km

Whisky Live Paris

From 05/10/2019 to 07/10/2019

At 5.3 km

Illusions, exhibition

From 06/11/2018 to 25/08/2019

At 5.9 km

Microbiote, exposition

From 04/12/2018 to 04/08/2019

At 6.4 km

Tour de France

From 06/07/2019 to 28/07/2019

At 6.6 km

Paris Vélotour

From 30/06/2019 to 30/06/2019

At 7.8 km

Our accommodations

The spacious, modern and perfectly modular Novotel room has 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) of true living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. Each of our rooms has a shower, bathtub and separate toilet. Discover our fully renovated Executive Rooms with balcony on the 6th and top floor of the hotel. For your comfort, rooms include complimentary bathrobes and slippers, Nespresso coffee machine, WIFI and minibar.

Family Classic Room with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Courtyard side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with 1 king-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: City side, Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room with balcony, 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Classic Room - queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Junior Suite

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 50
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Our restaurants and bars

GOURMET BAR

Type of cuisine: French

Dine how you want, when you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar, on the terrace or in your room.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together in a perfect moment. Enjoy your break...

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 160 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 130 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 112 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

7,377 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,705 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

On of my best experiences of a city break hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Brigitte H. Couples - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff is extraordinarily friendly and you believe it is honest friendliness, this is outstanding! Room is very clean and well equipped, location is quiet but direct at metro station so a perfect match, we will be back soon but then also use make use of the bar which looks nice, and not only the room service which is fair priced and of good quality

Dear Mrs, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about the staff , the room and the location right next to the metro. I will share them with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Great hotel, good facilities, nice, modern environment

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Simona P. Families - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed four nights at this hotel, family of two adults and my ten years old daughter. We all equally enjoyed it, the cleanliness, the modern touch and especially the wide variety of the breakfast

Dear Madam, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Novotel Bercy. I was extremely pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I shall share your positive comments with the team as an encouragement to continue our standards of service. We hope to see you again in the future ! Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

good experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rb Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

it miss only a bottle of water.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Timothy Families - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely staff from receptionist to the room service. We were welcomed very well. Received welcome gift with a taste of French food. Was recommended to a sight seeing spot in the beautiful city of Paris. Get taught a few words of French. But unfortunately, rude bartender.

Dear Sir, Thank you for leaving your thoughts.We appreciate your positive comments, particularly regarding our staff. It appears your experience at the bar was not the greatest and we want to apologize for that. Please know that we are taking the appropriate measures to adress the matter and keep it from happening again. Thank you again, we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Very surprised of all the changes I could notice since last time (long ago) I came, and very satisfied.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M. Business - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The overall ambiance of the hotel has drastically changed since I stayed in it more than 4 years ago. People are kind, nice and professional. Open and smiley. The atmosphere is comfy, and also family-oriented. The hotel is of high standing, without being inaccessible or too pompous. Only black point: I had very noisy neighbours upstairs... But you cannot do anything again noisy neighbours. I eflt well, almost at home. "Man with the hat" at the bar was totally great! Friendly but professional, he knew what I needed before I did and has always been great each evening. Stephanie, at the restaurant every evening has also been wonderful: very open and friendly, willing to help and nice girl. Thanks to the Chef too: i had a great time at the restaurant. I just loved the "burrata al pesto", took it at every lunch (I stayed 4 nights).

Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for taking the time to comment your experience following your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. What a pleasure to know you came back (even after a long time) and even better : you loved our hotel and our services ! Your lovely words have been transferred to the people mentionned, we are sure they will be extremely happy to hear from you. Thank you again, we all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Fun place

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sean Families - 13/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We stayed next to Accors Arena to see Lenny Kravitz. Great hotel. Great vibe and food. Breakfast and dinner were top notch.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Novotel Bercy. It is fantastic to hear such positive feedback about our hotel and our team. We hope to welcome you once again in the future! Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carmelo C. Families - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good welcome and friendly staff comfortable rooms

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Lovely Hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very nice experience with courteous desk clerk and restaurant staff.

Dear Madam, Thank you for your very kind comment on our hotel . I am glad to hear that you found our staff kind and friendly. I have forwarded your compliment to them. Since you had such a positive experience, I hope that we may welcome you for your next visit to Paris ! Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Perfect location!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ana S. Families - 02/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very clean, perfectly located in front of the metro. Good breakfast and the snacks at the entrance made the kids very happy

Dear Madam, Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to read that our animations in the lobby make our guests very happy. Thank you for choosing the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Bad staying

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alessandro O. Couples - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My experience - despite being an Accor Hotel account holder - was extremely negative. Despite my WRITTEN requests (i) to have the check in at 1pm and (ii) deduct the breakfast fee from the bill because of a very early check out, I was replied that "it is the system" and they cannot do anyhting about my requests. What does "it is the system" mean? I could have understood that the room was not ready because of a full occupance of the hotel. But to be answered "it is the system" was rude and inmpolite. I do not expect to use Accor Hotel in the near future

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your feedback. After checking, it appears your rfeservation included the breakfast and the breakfast service can not be dedeucted from the overall billing. Unfortunately we confirm that the staff could not change the billing in our system for this request. We are sorry there were a lack of information and that you felt that our staff was rude. We welcome each of our guest the best way possible and we felt short on this particular stay. Please rest assured that we will take the appropriate measures to provide a much better service from now on. We hope that you will give us a second chance. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Mrs

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tamara Families - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel staff was so friendly, and we had a very good stay. Thank you

Dear Madam, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Expensive with limited services

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gianni Business - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The price was high. No bath-robe in the bathroom but only towels (neither big).

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. After checking, we can tell you that the type of room you were in does not include bathrobes. Feel free to come back and stay in another type of room to try out new services. Best regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Impeccable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

J. Couples - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Ras

Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre retour si positif. Toute l'équipe espère avoir la chance de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois au Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. Cordialement, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

The hotel was comfortable and conveniently located with friendly and courteous staff.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A. R. Couples - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

There were no problems in connection with our stay. All went smoothly. On arrival, we enjoyed a drink on the pleasant terrace. We ate dinner in the hotel after seeing a show at the Arena next door. The room was fine. Breakfast and checkout the next morning were easy and convenient. The only minor issue was that the restaurant did not open early enough for us to eat something at the hotel before the show at the Arena (which started at 7.00pm).

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! I am sorry you coul not have dinner before your event though. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Reception Team are very good, stay spoiled by lazy bar staff and a rude man in the restaurant.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Neil Families - 24/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel booked as in close proximity to the Arena (to see Hugh Jackman). The Reception Team are very attentive. The rooms are clean but a little basic. The Bar adjacent to Reception is expensive which would be fine if the service matched the Reception. It doesn’t. No smile or acknowledgement of ones presence let alone an attempt to add value. The Breakfast is well set out but, again, those serving don’t want to be there. One chap (dark hair, round glasses) was positively rude and I’ve had sacked him in the spot if it were my business. I make this statement after dealing with him four times! Only stay in this hotel if you need to be near the Arena.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are very sorry that the bar did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please know that we are taking the apropraite measures to adress the matter and improve the quality of the bar prestation. We appreciate your positive feedback about the reception though and we would be happy to have you back to offer you a better experience. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Super hôtel next to Accor arena and mins from the station and Bercy Village

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Grant Business - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice to come back to friendly faces. Thanks for the upgrade ! Quick stay but enjoyable.

Dear Sir, It is a such a pleasure to read from you ! Thank you for your compliments and for trusting the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We hope you will be back soon. Best regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Good room, long wait to get the room even with online check-in

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The staying itself was fine. However we had to wait for the room for a long time. I did the online check-in and the confirmation email said the room would be ready at 2pm. When I asked to get the room, I was told the room was not ready. We had to wait for 1h in the lobby and I had to ask to check if the room was now ready. The room was indeed ready but no one thought it would be good to let us know.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are sorry the beggining of your stay was not pleasant, please accept our sincerest apology. We are adressing the issue to prevent future occurence. We hope that despite the incident; you will come back to get a better feeling. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Perfect hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sarah G. Friends - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This hotel is great. Great location, great bars across the street. Only criticism is that the bar closes at 12pm but the one over the road stays open until 2am The rooms are big and clean, staff really helpful and friendly

Dear Madam, Thank you for the great review after your saty with us ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your room. The bar closes at 12am but the area is indeed nice if you want to go out at night. Thank you again for choosing us, we hope you will be back. Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Family friendly hotel with a great staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Adele Families - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We had a great experience. The hotel is well done with an area for kids at the reception. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Rooms were very nice and clean. The metro is just by the hotel, less than 1 min away. A huge kudo to the staff who was very friendly!!

Dear Madam, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chere G. Solo - 13/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My overall stay was amazing. The hotel is beautiful. Secure hotel. The rooms were spacious. Could use cooler temperature settings as my room got warm. No gym, pool or spa on property. Breakast needs wider variety for the cost. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted you enjoyed your visit to the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris