Hotel - Pullman Shanghai South
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Shanghai South Hotel

4.5/5 3.926 Bewertungen
Siehe Karte
  • Das Hotel hat WIFI WLAN/Internetzugang
  • Das Hotel serviert Frühstück Frühstück
  • Das Hotel hat eine Bar Bar
  • Das Hotel hat einen Parkplatz Parkplatz
  • Das Hotel hat ein Restaurant Restaurant
  • Das Hotel verfügt über Klimaanlage in den Zimmern Klimaanlage im Hotel
Preise anzeigen
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Ab
Ab 908.00 CNY Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 908.00 CNY Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
0.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Preise anzeigen

Leistungen im Hotel und in der Umgebung

Check-in ab 14h00
Check-out bis 12h00

Leistungen und praktische Informationen

Kostenpflichtig
  • Online-Check-in

    Online-Check-in: Ihre Ankunft wird von unserem Team sorgfältig vorbereitet
    Schneller Check-out: Geben Sie einfach Ihren Schlüssel ab

  • WLAN/Internetzugang
    • WiFi im Hotel
    • High-Speed-Internet
    • WIFI in gemeinsam genutzten Bereichen des Hotels verfügbar
    • WiFi im Zimmer
    • WiFi-Zugang
  • Parkplatz
    • Eigene Tiefgarage (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Privater Außenparkplatz (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Eingezäunter Privatparkplatz (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Öffentlicher Außenparkplatz (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Öffentliches Parkhaus (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Busparkplatz (Kostenpflichtig)
  • Zugänglichkeit für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
    • Barrierearme Zimmer
    • Zugang für Rollstuhlfahrer
    • Barrierearme Ausstattung
    • Barrierearmes Badezimmer
  • Babysitter auf Anfrage
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • Klimaanlage
    • Klimaanlage
    • Automatische Klimaanlage
    • Manuelle Temperaturkontrolle
    • Klimaanlage im Hotel
  • Rezeption ist 24 Std. am Tag offen
  • Früher Check-in/Später Check-out
    • Früher Check-in ab 10:00 Uhr (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Später Check-out bis 16:00 Uhr (Kostenpflichtig)
  • Ladestation für Elektroauto
  • Wäscherei
    • Reinigung/Bügelservice (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Bügelraum
  • Portier
  • Concierge

Freizeit und Aktivitäten

  • Swimmingpool
    • Swimmingpool
    • Beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Fitness-Studio
  • Wellness
    • Whirlpool
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Babysitter auf Anfrage

Catering

  • Frühstück
  • 3 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Zimmerservice
    • Warme Mahlzeiten
    • Kalte Snacks
    • Öffnungszeiten: Woche 00:00-24:00
    • Öffnungszeiten: Wochenende 00:00-24:00

Business Services

  • 11 Tagungsraum/Tagungsräume
  • Business-Center mit Personal
  • Kopier- und Druckservice vorh.
Alle Leistungen anzeigen

Lage des Hotels

Unsere Zimmer

Each guest room is designed with spaces in which to work, relax or rest. Guests will enjoy the privacy of their own space and the panoramic views of the Shanghai city skyline.Guests from the Executive Rooms and Suites enjoy added benefits, which include Executive Club Lounge access and complimentary WiFi facilities.

  • 333 Zimmer
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • 1 Zimmer für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
  • Zustellbett für ein Kind
  • Babybett
    • Zimmersafe
    • Klimaanlage
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Automatische Klimaanlage
    • Telefon
    • WiFi im Zimmer
    • Radio im Zimmer
    • Babybett
    • Telefon im Badezimmer
    • Manuelle Temperaturkontrolle
    • Schreibtisch in allen Zimmern
    • Fenster können geöffnet werden
    • Automatische Temperaturkontrolle
    • High-Speed-Übertragungsleitung
    • Minibar
    • RJ11-Steckdose
    • RJ45-Steckdose
    • Kaffee-und Teeset
    • Bügeleisen im Zimmer
    • Badewanne
    • Duschkabine
    • Haartrockner im Badezimmer
    • Sicherheitsriegel
    • Sprinkler im Zimmer
    • Hörbarer Rauchmelder
    • Keycard-Zutrittskontrolle
    • Türspion
    • Rauchmelder im Zimmer
    • Notfallinformationen im Zimmer
    • Wecker
    • Weckruf
    • Voicemail
    • Automatischer Weckruf
Die Ausstattung unserer Zimmer

Unsere Restaurants und Bars

Alle unsere Restaurants anzeigen
Alle unsere Bars anzeigen
Alle unsere Restaurants und Bars anzeigen

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

4.5/5 AccorHotels Bewertung 3.926 Bewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen für Pullman Shanghai South

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos
Marvin L. Geschäftsreisende - 15/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Weitgehend sehr gut - wie immer. Der Eincheck-Vorgang ist aber furchtbar lang! »

Tolle Zimmer, tolles Frühstück, freundliches Personal, ich komm immer wieder gern ABER: Das einchecken mit (neuerdings) Foto, Passkopie, Kreditkarte, Daten sammeln etc. dauert viel, viel zu lange. Wenn dann noch 4-5 Gäste vor einem in der "Schlange" stehen, dauert es (wie diesmal) ca. 40 Minuten bis man seinen Schlüssel hat. Was auch daran lag, dass 3 Mitarbeiter Gäste bearbeitet haben und 2 haben nur zugeschaut (ineffizient). Nach einer 12h-Anreise nervt das und sollte optimiert werden.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. L., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service attitude of our associates and like our breakfast. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We understand that you were not very satisfied with the efficiency of check-in process. After investigation, we found the 2 reception counters with 4 receptionists are all worked during the time you checking-in. The 2 associates at the first counter is our Concierge. In addition, the newly complemented face recognition procedure and passport scan are mandatory by the local Public Security Bureau. I am sorry for the trouble and any inconvenience caused, thank you for your understanding. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

S. Geschäftsreisende - 15/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Perfektes Ambiente in der oberen Klasse. Top »

Entspannt , genial und auf höchsten Niveau

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Shanghai South. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Baumert-saxer Geschäftsreisende - 29/08/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Angenehme Atmosphäre, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal »

Die Mitarbeiter sind stets freundlich und sehr aufmerksam. Im Hotel herrscht eine sehr ruhige und unaufgeregte Atmosphäre. Die Zimmer sind gut gedämmt und bilden eine Ruhezone. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist eher dunkel. Der Teppichboden in meinem Zimmer war sehr fleckig und sollte gereinigt warden.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Baumert-Saxer, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service attitude of our associates. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry to hear that your room carpet was very stained, please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with our Executive Housekeeper and actions will be taken immediately to improve the cleanliness of guest rooms, also we will look into the possibility to improve the lighting of our guest room. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Hubert R. Geschäftsreisende - 01/08/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Man fühlt sich zuhause »

Geschäftsreise , Nutzung der Executive Lounge sehr angenehm . Am Wochenende auch Fitness . Service in der Bar Erdgeschoß sehr wechselnd.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. R., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your stay with us. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service of our associates. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

O.b. Geschäftsreisende - 09/07/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Super zufrieden »

saubere Zimmer nettes und hilfreiches Personal

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear O.B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Shanghai South. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Volker Geschäftsreisende - 29/06/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Alles Gut! »

Ich war rundherum zufrieden. Wenn das Gym früher als 6:30 öffnen würde wäre es super.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Volker, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel. With regard to the opening hours of Gym, kindly be advised that our Gym Room is open 24 hours. During the hours from 11:00pm to 6:00am when our Health Center staffs are off duty, and the glass door to the Gym Room is close, you can scan your room key card at the door to access the Gym. For any enquiry, kindly contact our Service Center by dialing “0” on the phone at Reception Desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 22/05/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung

guter Service, Frühstückbuffet und Zimmer.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Shanghai South. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Friedemann W. Geschäftsreisende - 22/05/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Ein sehr angenehmer und komfortabler Aufenthalt, der nur schwer zu übertreffen ist. »

Alles war, wie immer, sehr angenehm: Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr angenehmes und sauberes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr umfangreiche Angebote wie Fitness, Swimming Pool, Spa, usw. Besonders genossen habe ich die Möglichkeit, auf dem Flügel in der Lobby-Lounge zu spielen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. W., May I begin by thanking you for your encouraging feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service of our associates, room cleanliness, breakfast and also enjoyed playing with our piano the lobby lounge. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Klaus Geschäftsreisende - 12/05/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Fast wie zuhause »

Entspannend. Was man halt auch erwarten darf fürs viele Geld Allerdings ist WiFi eine Katastrophe

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Klaus, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We understand that you were not very satisfied with the wifi experience. We have checked the equipment in the hotel and do not find any defect. The problem might be due to web access control in China as the speed of international sites can be slower than domestic sites. For your next visit, if you encounter any internet problem, please contact us directly, so that we can look into the cause and to fix it. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Simon Geschäftsreisende - 07/05/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Super Zimmer und sehr gutes Frühstück »

Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Zum Zimmer: Das Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett ist sehr geräumig. Das Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne ist sehr sauber und es werden alle Hygieneartikel (Zahnbürste, Zahncreme, Kamm, Seife, Wattestäbchen, etc) kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Bett ist sehr gemütlich. Zum Frühstück: Das Frühstück bietet für jeden kulturellen Hintergrund ein passendes Gericht an. Zum Service: Der Service ist sehr gut. Am Empfang werden die Koffer direkt entgegen genommen und aufs Zimmer gebracht. Bei Bedarf wird ein Taxi gerufen und die Kommunikation übernommen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Simon, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the service of our associates and room cleanliness. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Hk Geschäftsreisende - 03/04/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gut - aber Reseservierung wurde nach 18:00 storniert »

Gut

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear HK, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel. I am sorry for the problem you experience that your reservation was cancelled after 18:00. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with the head of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately to improve the flexibility of our associates. In your future visits, kindly guarantee your reservation for late arrival, which will enable us to keep the room you booked. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Markus Geschäftsreisende - 30/03/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Gutes Frühstück, prima Gym und elegante Bar

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Markus, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel and like our breakfast. We have taken note that you had not rated the Le Club Accor Hotels Loyalty Program so high. We will look into this area in the hotel to further improve our services, so that you will have a better feeling and experience in your future visits. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 22/03/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Angenehmer Aufenthalt »

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Shanghai South. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Markus G. Geschäftsreisende - 19/03/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Preis/Leistung passend »

Frühstück super Sportangebot / Fitness gut Zimmer ordentlich

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Markus, May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us and as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy to learn that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel in particular with the room cleanliness, breakfast and fitness center. I will share your feedback with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have taken note that you had not rated Le Club Accorhotels loyalty programme so high. I will appreciate it very much if you can advise me more details on the aspects that you were not satisfied so that we can rectify and improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

B. Geschäftsreisende - 15/03/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Soweit alles ok »

Aufenthalt selber war gut. Frühstück war gut. Check In: Obwohl für mich immer ein Zimmer mit King Size Bett gebucht wird, wurde mir nun schon zum zweiten Mal mitgeteilt, dass nur ein Zimmer mit Single Betten zur Verfügung steht. Hier telle ich mir die Frage warum ich das Zimmer dann buchen kann...

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. B., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel and like our breakfast. I am sorry to hear that you did not get the king size bedded room you preferred. The hotel room was tight on 12 March 2018, and we did not have king bedded room available when you checked-in in the mid-night, thus a twin room was assigned for you. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have put your room preference into your profile, so that we will ensure that a king bedded room is prepared for your future visits. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 11/03/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Sehr gutes Business Hotel »

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt mit Tagung im Hotel

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Shanghai South. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

N. Geschäftsreisende - 11/02/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« funktionell und gut ausgestattet »

was man etwas vermisst, ist menschliche Wärme und Herzlichkeit, zB an der Rezeption. Lästig die langen Wartezeiten auf ein Taxi. Habe mich gefreut, dass es diesmal am Frühstücksbuffet richtige Croissants gab! Ansonsten alles ok soweit.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. N., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy that you like our hotel and the breakfast croissants this time. I am sorry to hear that you were not very satisfied with service attitude and attentiveness of our receptionist. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with the head of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately. With regard to the taxi issue, it is a fact that it is difficult to call taxi in Shanghai during busy hours and caused long queue for guest waiting. Our concierge staff members will try their best to call taxis by sending a staff member to the street. Surely we will try our best to do it in a more organized manner. On the other hand, we do have hotel limousine service for our hotel guest that we can reserve for you to avoid delay to meet your appointment. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

L. H. Geschäftsreisende - 01/02/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Ok »

Habe meine Schuhe Zimmer 921 vergessen sind wohl nich auffindbar Marke Lloyd Farbe braun (schlammfarbenen)

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey for your recent stay at Pullman Shanghai South. We are happy that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel as you had rated high score for each touchpoints. I am sorry that we did not find the shoes that you forgotten in the room on your departure day after check-out, and regret that you rated us low score for overall experience during the survey. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We will share your questionnaire information with our staff. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we sincerely expect your next visit in Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7…

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 30/11/2017 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Sauber, freundlich »

Große Zimmer, sauber, gut ausgestattetes Gym, sehr gutes Buffet Klimaanlage laut und, starker Luftzug, schlechte Kühlwirkung

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr S., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel. We understand that you were not very satisfied with the overall quality of accommodation, Le Club Accorhotels loyalty programme and the special attention you received as a Le Club Accorhotels member during your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with the head of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7… Hotel Address: 1 Pubei Road,Xuhui District 200235 Shanghai P.R. China T: +86 (0)21…-68088 M: +8… 3136 F: +86 (0)21…

M. Geschäftsreisende - 30/11/2017 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Oase von Ruhe in Wüste von Lärm »

Immer wieder ein Ruhepunkt während meine China Reisen. Punkt für Verbesserung. Englisch Kenntnisse der bell boys und bar personnel etwas verbessern.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr M., May I begin by thanking you for your feedback and your loyalty with us as a Le Club Accor member. We are happy that in general you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel. We understand that you were not very satisfied with the overall wifi experience and the benefits that are offered only upon availability (room upgrade, early check in, late check-out…). Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kindly be assured that we have already discussed this matter with the head of department concerned and actions will be taken immediately. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit to Pullman Shanghai South. Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Pullman Shanghai South Email address: H7… Hotel Address: 1 Pubei Road,Xuhui District 200235 Shanghai P.R. China T: +86 (0)21…-68088 M: +8… 3136 F: +86 (0)21…

Unsere neuesten 20 Bewertungen
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen

Bewertung der Internetnutzer

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

Dieses Hotel buchen
Ab
Ab 908.00 CNY Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 908.00 CNY Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
0.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Nicht teilnehmendes Hotel Als {{fidelityCard}} Mitglied Kostenlos: Werden Sie Mitglied Le Club AccorHotels

Bei der Buchung dieses Hotels:

  • Ich sammle Status- & Prämien-Punkte
  • Ich sammle keine Punkte
  • Ich kann meine HuaZhu Rewards-Punkte ganz einfach in Le Club AccorHotels-Punkte umwandeln (und umgekehrt)
  • Ich löse meine Prämien-Punkte ein
  • Ich kann meine Punkte nicht einlösen
  • Ich profitiere von {{fidelityCard}} Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere von Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere nicht von Vorteilen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nutzen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nicht nutzen

Unsere anderen Hotels in der Nähe

Preise anzeigen