Hotel - Pullman Barcelona Skipper
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel

Unsere AccorHotels
4.5/5 2.527 Bewertungen
Alle Hotels in Barcelona
Siehe Karte
  • Das Hotel hat WIFI WLAN/Internetzugang
  • Das Hotel serviert Frühstück Frühstück
  • Das Hotel hat eine Bar Bar
  • Das Hotel hat einen Parkplatz Parkplatz
  • Das Hotel hat ein Restaurant Restaurant
  • Das Hotel verfügt über Klimaanlage in den Zimmern Klimaanlage im Hotel
Preise anzeigen
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Ab
Ab 229.50 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 206.55 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
10.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Preise anzeigen

Leistungen im Hotel und in der Umgebung

Check-in ab 15h00
Check-out bis 12h00
Kostenpflichtig

Leistungen und praktische Informationen

  • Online-Check-in

    Online-Check-in: Ihre Ankunft wird von unserem Team sorgfältig vorbereitet
    Schneller Check-out: Geben Sie einfach Ihren Schlüssel ab

  • WLAN/Internetzugang
    • WiFi im Hotel
    • High-Speed-Internet
    • WIFI in gemeinsam genutzten Bereichen des Hotels verfügbar
    • WiFi-Zugang
    • Glasfasertechnologie sorgt für schnellstmögliche Internetverbindungen.
  • Parkplatz
    • Eigene Tiefgarage (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Öffentliches Parkhaus (Kostenpflichtig, In der Umgebung)
    • Busparkplatz
    • Einparkservice Valet-Parking
    • Gut beleuchteter Parkplatz
  • Zugänglichkeit für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
    • Barrierearme Zimmer
    • Zugang für Rollstuhlfahrer
    • Barrierearme Ausstattung
    • Barrierearmes Badezimmer
  • Serviceleistungen für Kinder
    • Babysitter auf Anfrage
    • Kinderspielplatz im Freien
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • Klimaanlage
    • Klimaanlage
    • Individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage mit Fernsteuerung
  • Sprachen, die im Hotel gesprochen werden
    • Deutsch
    • Spanisch
    • Französisch
    • Italienisch
    • Portugiesisch
  • Rezeption ist 24 Std. am Tag offen
  • Früher Check-in ab 10:00 Uhr
  • Ladestation für Elektroauto
  • Reinigung/Bügelservice
  • Läden/Einkaufen
    • Wechselbüro
    • Geschenke-/Zeitungsladen
  • Portier
  • Concierge

Freizeit und Aktivitäten

  • Swimmingpool
    • Swimmingpool
    • Unbeheizter Swimmingpool
  • Wellness
    • Whirlpool
    • Massage
    • Solarium
  • Serviceleistungen für Kinder
    • Babysitter auf Anfrage
    • Kinderspielplatz im Freien
  • Bootsfahrten
  • Weitere sportliche Aktivitäten
    • Fahrradverleih (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Fahrradständer (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Table tennis (In der Umgebung)

Catering

  • Frühstück
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Zimmerservice
    • Warme Mahlzeiten
    • Kalte Snacks
    • Öffnungszeiten: Woche 24 HOURS
    • Öffnungszeiten: Wochenende 24 HOURS

Business Services

  • 12 Tagungsraum/Tagungsräume
  • Business Center
    • Business-Center mit Personal
    • Business-Center mit Selbstbed.
  • Kopier- und Druckservice vorh.
Alle Leistungen anzeigen

Lage des Hotels

Unsere Zimmer

Klimatisierte, voll möblierte Zimmer mit modernem Design und hohem Komfort. Mit 32-Zoll-LCD-Fernseher der jüngsten Generation, praktischem Schreibtisch sowie kostenlosem ADSL-Internetzugang, WiFi- oder kabelgebundene Internetverbindung.

  • 239 Zimmer
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • 4 Zimmer für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
  • 5 Familienzimmer
  • Kinderbett auf Anfrage
    • Safe
    • Klimaanlage
    • 220/240 V AC
    • TV mit Gebührenanzeige
    • Karte mit Notausgängen
    • Datenanschluss im Zimmer
    • Pay-TV
    • Telefon
    • Radio im Zimmer
    • Direktwahltelefon
    • Radio im Badezimmer
    • TV mit Fernbedienung
    • 2 Telefone im Zimmer
    • Telefon im Badezimmer
    • Großer Schreibtisch
    • Fenster können geöffnet werden
    • Automatische Temperaturkontrolle
    • Zimmerservice über den Fernseher
    • Individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage mit Fernsteuerung
    • Kinderbett auf Anfrage
    • High-Speed-Übertragungsleitung
    • Minibar
    • RJ45-Steckdose
    • Bügeleisen im Zimmer
    • Nespresso-Kaffeeerlebnis
    • Badewanne
    • Duschkabine
    • Separate Toiletten
    • Haartrockner im Badezimmer
    • Schmink-/Vergrößerungsspiegel
    • Sprinkler im Zimmer
    • Hörbarer Rauchmelder
    • Keycard-Zutrittskontrolle
    • Rauchmelder im Zimmer
    • Notfallinformationen im Zimmer
    • Weckruf
    • Voicemail
    • Automatischer Weckruf
Die Ausstattung unserer Zimmer

Unsere Restaurants und Bars

Alle unsere Restaurants anzeigen
Alle unsere Bars anzeigen
Alle unsere Restaurants und Bars anzeigen

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

4.4/5 AccorHotels Bewertung Basierend auf 4.765 Bewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen für Pullman Barcelona Skipper

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos
4.5/5 TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung Basierend auf 2.527 Bewertungen
TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2017
Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Jochen K. Paare - 16/04/2018
« Nie wieder »

Zwei Pools, beide nicht benutzbar aufgrund Renovierung, bzw. Defekt Zimmer direkt über Renovierungsarbeiten und ohne Meerblick. Bitte nach alternativem Zimmer konnte nicht nachgekommen werden Wasser aus Dusche ist in's Badezimmer gelaufen Keine 5*

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Jochen K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. and sincerely apologise as you have not experienced the best of our hotel during your last stay. Our spirit of conquest and desire to constantly improve our service offering has led us to embark on a full refurbishment of our common areas. Our lobby, reception, restaurant, bar and terraces will be entirely reinvented with the objective of enhancing the experience of all our global nomads. At the end of this renovation program we will be pleased to propose you a new areas with excellent comfort and design. The comfort of our guest being our priority, the works do not start before 9 AM and stop at 6 PM. Hoping that this wonderful embellishment will suit the need of our guest , we hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again, Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Wido G. A. Familien - 10/04/2018
« Gut gelegenes Hotel mit sehr aufmerksamen Service »

Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen, insbesondere den Blick auf das Meer vom Balkon

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
C.m. Freunde - 10/04/2018
« Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage, schöne Zimmer »

Leider hatte wir zur Zeit ein par Renovierungsarbeiten, jedoch hat es uns nicht gestört.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear C. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper, our spirit of conquest and desire to constantly improve our service offering has led us to embark on a full refurbishment of our common areas. Our lobby, reception, restaurant, bar and terraces will be entirely reinvented with the objective of enhancing the experience of all our global nomads. At the end of this renovation program we will be pleased to propose you a new areas with excellent comfort and design. The comfort of our guest being our priority, the works do not start before 9 AM and stop at 6 PM. We appreciate your sharing your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you after refurbishment period. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Allo J. Paare - 07/04/2018
« Schön, aber nicht entsprechend der beschriebenen Leistung. »

*****Sehr sehr freundliches und gutes Personal. Fünf-Sterne!!!! Tolles Frühstück. Unser gebuchtes Zimmer mit „fantastischen Blick auf das Mittelmeer“ entpuppte sich als „fantastischen Blick auf eine Baustelle und einen Betonklotz (Parkhaus???) und einem winzigen Blick darüber auf das Meer. Das war wirklich ärgerlich. Das komplette Hotel befand sich im Umbau: Aufzüge gingen einen Abend komplett nicht, d.h. Laufen in den 4.Stock. Wasser wurde nachts abgestellt. Stromausfall, TV fiel zweimal aus.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Allo J, I would like to thank you for your loyalty and for letting us to know about your experience in our property. At the Pullman Barcelona Skipper, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us and it helps us to continuously improve the service that we provide to our guests. Our spirit of conquest and desire to constantly improve our service offering has led us to embark on a full refurbishment of our common areas. Our lobby, reception, restaurant, bar and terraces will be entirely reinvented with the objective of enhancing the experience of all our global nomads. At the end of this renovation program we will be pleased to propose you a new areas with excellent comfort and design. The comfort of our guest being our priority, the works do not start before 9 AM and stop at 6 PM. I would like to reiterate our commitment in providing high quality standards. Every client is important for us and each of them should keep the best memories of his stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us and we hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future. I am confident that for your next stay will be a much more pleasant and a memorable one. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Klaus T. Paare - 04/04/2018
« Keine 5 Sterne »

3 Sterne Haus

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Klaus Thomsen, I would like to thank you very much for expressing your opinion and giving us thereby useful feedback. We are sincerely sorry that your visit did not meet your expectations, your comment is a source of information that helps us to improve the quality of service. those issues has been reported to our technical manager to take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Obr Paare - 19/03/2018
« Gute läge am Meer »

Hotel Lage gut - nehme am Meer - Fußläufig zur Stadt Hotel ist in Renovierung - d.h. gerade bei der Bar / im Restaurant sehr große abstriche - sehr ungemütlich. Service im Hotel sehr freundlich (Rezeption) -Bar & Restaurant - gerade so OK. Zimmer (Wir hatten Zimmer in der 6 Etage mit Balkon und Meerblick grundsätzlich OK, aber z.b. Vorhänge kaputt, Fensterdichtung NIO, Dann hatten wir noch Silberfische im Bad... für 5 Sterne Hotel eigendlich NO GO...

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear OBR, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. Our spirit of conquest and desire to constantly improve our service offering has led us to embark on a full refurbishment of our common areas. Our lobby, reception, restaurant, bar and terraces will be entirely reinvented with the objective of enhancing the experience of all our global nomads. At the end of this renovation program, we will be pleased to propose you a new areas with excellent comfort and design. Hoping that this wonderful embellishment will suit the need of our guest. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcoming you very soon at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 16/03/2018

nettes Personal, guter Service, störend waren die Umbauarbeiten

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our spirit of conquest and desire to constantly improve our service offering has led us to embark on a full refurbishment of our common areas. Our lobby, reception, restaurant, bar and terraces will be entirely reinvented with the objective of enhancing the experience of all our global nomads. This project will be completed by April 2018. At the end of this renovation program we will be pleased to propose you new areas with excellent comfort and design. Hoping that this wonderful embellishment will suit the need of our guest. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Anonym Paare - 25/02/2018
« Lage super, Baustellen Im Hotel. »

Leider wurde sehr viel gebaut im Haus, wobei ich den Preis dann nicht als angemessen sehe (165€ pro Nacht). Restaurant notdürftig verlegt, Ein Pool gesperrt,...

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. Despite Pullman Barcelona Skipper still boasting state of the arts facilities and installations, our spirit of conquest and desire to constantly improve our service offering, has led us to embark on a full refurbishment of our commons areas. Our lobby, reception, restaurant, bar and terraces will be entirely reinvented with the objective of enhancing the experience of all our global nomads. At the end of this renovation program we will be pleased to propose you new areas with excellent comfort and design. Your comfort being our priority, the works do not start before 9am and stop at 6 pm. We thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope will have the opportunity to win your trust back. Sincerely Yours, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Anonym Paare - 21/02/2018
« Sehr schön »

Schöne Zimmer, etwas älter , Frühstück war ok aber nicht sehr frisch

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. We regret that you were disappointing with breakfast choice and quality, those issues has been reported to our Chef and food & Beverage manager. Nevertheless, we are glad to know that you had enjoyable stay in our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Anonym Paare - 20/02/2018
« Gutes Hotel mit kleinen Schwächen »

Im großen Ganzen sehr angenehm aber ein absolutes no go ist die Schließung des Pools um 19:00 Uhr

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Barcelona Skipper. We are happy to hear that you were overall satisfied with your stay with us. At the same time we would like to thank you for having shared also your concerns; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences caused, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have discussed this feedback with our management team in order to work on it and avoid future occurrence. We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Anonym Paare - 11/02/2018
« Enttäuschend, waren nicht über Renovationen informiert und über das Frühstück in “la cueba” sehr endtäuscht. »

Erst an der notdürftigen Rezeption wurde uns klar, dass hier renoviert wird. Das Zimmer war schön, die Angestellten nett, aber vor allem vom Frühstück, welches zwar gut war, waren wir vom Ambiente total enttäuscht.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. In order to maintain the hotel elegant and contemporary look, and to improve the high quality of services our guests have a right to expect, our common area is currently undergoing a full remodel. At the end of this renovation program we will be pleased to propose you new areas with excellent comfort and design. Your comfort being our priority, the works do not start before 9 AM and stop at 6 PM. However, we are sorry if you have not been informed while you booked the room. We thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope will have the opportunity to win your trust back. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Anonym Paare - 09/01/2018
« Alles Wesentlich sehr zufriedenstellend. »

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, kompetent und schnell. Die Lage ist toll. das Frühstück superb. Die Ausstattung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen (schlechter Abfluss im Bad, die Deckenplatten lose, eine fiel am letzten Abend herab), etc. Wir waren fünf Nächte da.

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Peter U. W. Paare - 31/12/2017
« Wunderbar! »

Tolle Lage, Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. M., We thank you very much for the time you have dedicated to leave us your pleasant comment about your stay at the hotel Pullman Barcelona Skipper. It is with great pleasure that we have read your compliments. Also, we are delighted that all our facilities and services have been up of your expectations. Your kind appreciation of, in particular, our hospitality and the perfect location near to the beach, can only encourage us to keep going on giving you the best of our hotel. Be sure that your feedback will be share with all our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Marcello Geschäftsreisende - 29/12/2017
« Top Hotel ! »

Tolles Hotel und super freundliches Personal, wunderschöne Zimmer, alles top gepflegt und sauber.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. Greb, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 25/12/2017
« Guter Service,freundliches Personal. »

Gutes Personal, guter Service. Zimmer könnten nach und nach etwas renoviert werden

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. P., I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. Observations from our Valued Guests, whether positive or negative, always give us the opportunity to improve upon our services and reach our goal of exceeding our guests’ expectations. I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere if the room 534 did not meet your expectation. Please be guaranteed that our technical manager has been advised to take the necessary measures and prevent future occurrences. We very much appreciate your kind comments regarding the staff and service, I will share your words with all the team, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us and we hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Fah Alleinreisende - 24/12/2017
« Sehr gutes Hotel mit einem guten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis »

Die nähe zum Stand und zu einer großen Anzahl von guten Restaurant, mit einer guten Anbindung an den ÖV, ist ideal, egal ob für geschäftliche oder private Aufenhalte. Ein exzellenter Service, komfortable Zimmer und ein ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet runden das Gesamtbild ab. Mein nächster Aufenthalt in Barcelona wird sicher wieder in diesem Hotel sein.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. Fahrni, We thank you very much for the time you have dedicated to leave us your pleasant comment about your stay at the hotel Pullman Barcelona Skipper. Your kind appreciation of, in particular, our hospitality, the breakfast , the rooms, and the perfect location near to the beach, can only encourage us to keep going on giving you the best of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Pullman Barcelona Skipper. Thank you very much for your loyalty Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
G.g. Geschäftsreisende - 05/12/2017
« Immer wieder gerne »

Vom ersten Moment an konnte man den guten Service geniessen. Probleme wurden unkompliziert und schnell gelöst. Mit einem Kaffee oder Tee "to go", kann auch jeder zeitgestresste Messebesucher den Tag gut anfangen,

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mrs. Goebel, Thank you for writing such a positive review following your stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. We are delighted that you had a great experience and appreciated hotel facilities and service. Thank you very much for choosing Pullman Barcelona Skipper and for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Engelbert E. Geschäftsreisende - 02/12/2017
« Alles perfekt gewesen »

2 Nächte während der Ibtm. Check in sehr schnell Zimmer sehr sauber. Frühstück sehr gut

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. Egger, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It is with great pleasure that we have read your compliments. We are glad to know that all our facilities and services have been up of your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit (Leisure or Business) will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Vpa-gk Paare - 27/11/2017
« Ein sehr erholsamer Aufenthalt in Barcelona »

super Service

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
Juergen M. Familien - 15/11/2017
« Aufenthalt im Pullman Barcelona Skipper »

Wir kommen immer wieder gern in dieses Hotel. Es ist für uns mit dem PKW sehr leicht zu erreichen. Es hat eine eigene Tiefgarage, in der immer ein Platz frei ist. Meer und Innenstadt sind sozusagen vor der Haustür. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kurzum: Es stimmt einfach alles!!

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr. Mueller, Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay in Pullman Barcelona Skipper. I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team We really hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Fatima Ahaddaf Guest Experience Manager

Unsere neuesten 20 Bewertungen
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen
In Partnerschaft mit

Bewertung der Internetnutzer

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

Dieses Hotel buchen
Ab
Ab 229.50 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 206.55 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
10.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
BestpreisgarantieWie es funktioniert?
Nicht teilnehmendes Hotel Als {{fidelityCard}} Mitglied Kostenlos: Werden Sie Mitglied Le Club AccorHotels

Bei der Buchung dieses Hotels:

  • Ich sammle Status- & Prämien-Punkte
  • Ich sammle keine Punkte
  • Ich kann meine HuaZhu Rewards-Punkte ganz einfach in Le Club AccorHotels-Punkte umwandeln (und umgekehrt)
  • Ich löse meine Prämien-Punkte ein
  • Ich kann meine Punkte nicht einlösen
  • Ich profitiere von {{fidelityCard}} Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere von Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere nicht von Vorteilen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nutzen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nicht nutzen

Unsere anderen Hotels in der Nähe

In 990 m ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell Hotel
Ab
Ab 116.00 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 110.20 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
In 1,7 km ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22
ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22 Hotel
Ab
Ab 99.00 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 94.05 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
In 2,1 km Novotel Barcelona City
Novotel Barcelona City Hotel
Ab
Ab 149.00 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 141.55 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
In 2,5 km ibis Barcelona Centro (Sagrada Familia)
ibis Barcelona Centro (Sagrada Familia) Hotel
Ab
Ab 113.00 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 107.35 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Alle unsere Hotels in BARCELONA
Preise anzeigen