Hotel - ibis Praha Wenceslas Square
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel

4.0/5 1.792 Bewertungen
Siehe Karte
  • Das Hotel hat WIFI WLAN/Internetzugang
  • Das Hotel serviert Frühstück Frühstück
  • Das Hotel hat eine Bar Bar
  • Das Hotel hat einen Parkplatz Parkplatz
  • Das Hotel hat kein Restaurant Restaurant
  • Das Hotel verfügt über Klimaanlage in den Zimmern Klimaanlage im Hotel
Preise anzeigen
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Ab
Ab 1500.00 CZK Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 1425.00 CZK Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Preise anzeigen

Leistungen im Hotel und in der Umgebung

Check-in ab 14h00
Check-out bis 12h00

Leistungen und praktische Informationen

Kostenpflichtig
  • Online-Check-in

    Online-Check-in: Ihre Ankunft wird von unserem Team sorgfältig vorbereitet
    Schneller Check-out: Geben Sie einfach Ihren Schlüssel ab

  • WLAN/Internetzugang
    • WiFi im Hotel
    • High-Speed-Internet
    • WIFI in gemeinsam genutzten Bereichen des Hotels verfügbar
    • WiFi im Zimmer
    • WiFi-Zugang
    • Glasfasertechnologie sorgt für schnellstmögliche Internetverbindungen.
  • Parkplatz
    • Eigene Tiefgarage (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Öffentliches Parkhaus (Kostenpflichtig)
  • Zugänglichkeit für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
    • Barrierearme Zimmer
    • Zugang für Rollstuhlfahrer
    • Barrierearme Ausstattung
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • Klimaanlage
    • Klimaanlage
    • Manuelle Temperaturkontrolle
    • Klimaanlage im Hotel
  • PRAGUE
  • Rezeption ist 24 Std. am Tag offen
  • Früher Check-in/Später Check-out
    • Früher Check-in: So haben Sie mehr von Ihrem Anreisetag. (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Später Check-out bis 17:00 Uhr (Kostenpflichtig)
  • Wäscherei
    • Reinigung/Bügelservice (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Bügelraum
    • Schuhputzmaschine
  • Concierge

Freizeit und Aktivitäten

  • Beheiztes Hallenbad  (In der Umgebung)
  • Fitness-Studio  (In der Umgebung)
  • Sauna  (In der Umgebung)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Frühstück
  • 1 Bar(s)

Business Services

  • 4 Tagungsraum/Tagungsräume
  • Internet Ecke (Macintosh)
  • Business-Center mit Selbstbed.
  • Kopier- und Druckservice vorh.
Alle Leistungen anzeigen

Unsere Zimmer

  • 181 Zimmer
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • 4 Zimmer für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
  • 23 Zimmer mit Verbindungstür
  • Babybett
    • Klimaanlage
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Karte mit Notausgängen
    • Telefon
    • WiFi im Zimmer
    • Radio im Zimmer
    • Babybett
    • TV mit Fernbedienung
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Manuelle Temperaturkontrolle
    • Schreibtisch in allen Zimmern
    • Fenster können geöffnet werden
    • TV m. Satelliten-/Kabelfernsehen
    • Direktwahltelefon
    • Toiletten
    • Duschkabine
    • Haartrockner im Badezimmer
    • Hörbarer Rauchmelder
    • Keycard-Zutrittskontrolle
    • Rauchmelder im Zimmer
    • Notfallinformationen im Zimmer
    • Weckruf
    • Automatischer Weckruf
Die Ausstattung unserer Zimmer

Unsere Restaurants und Bars

Alle unsere Restaurants und Bars anzeigen

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

4.2/5 AccorHotels Bewertung 1.892 Bewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen für ibis Praha Wenceslas Square

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung 1.792 Bewertungen
Hubertus R. Paare - 05/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Ganz okay »

Zimmer war sauber, Bett gut. Frühstücksraum sehr schön, Frühstück war mittelmäßig. Personal normal freundlich.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Hubertus R., Thank you very much for sharing this nice feedback about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased, that you had a okay stay with us. Its great that you have been satisfied with our breakfast, and also with our friendly staff. It was pleasure for us to make you feel that way. Once again, thank you very much for this feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Carlos C. Familien - 04/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Unzufrieden »

Unzufrieden

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Carlos C., first of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that you have been disatisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I would like to kindly ask you, if you can share with me throughout my email more details what was wrong during your stay. So we can ensure your next stay much more better. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Prag2018 Familien - 04/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung

Zimmer sehr klein, Badetücher müssen dringend ersetzt werden, Frühstück einfach mit sehr schlechtem Kaffee, aber es gab was besseres für extra Bezahlung. Rezeption und Bedienung ok.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear guest, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your feedback, regarding to your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry, that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with the size of the rooms, as well as with our hotel equipment. I would like to kindly explain you, that our room size is based on ibis standard. Regarding to the towels, I would like to kindly tell you, that we are already trying to make such a improvements on this, and we are changing towels for the new ones. I would like to also kindly explain you, that our airconditioning system is set up for either winter season or summer season. In this case (winter season) it is blowing only hot air. I am sorry, that it was not up to your expectations. Be sure, that your comments are very important to us, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on the points, which you highlighted. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Christel A. Paare - 03/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« 4 schöne Nächte Aufenthalt in Prag »

Von der An- bis zur Abreise ein gelungener Aufenthalt in Prag! Die Lage des Hauses war für uns perfekt. Das Zimmer hatte eine angenehme Größe mit guten Lärmschutzfenstern. Die Matratze war bequem, das Bad entsprach dem 3 Sterne Standard. Das Personal war stets sehr freundlich. Zum Geburtstag wurde sogar eine Flasche Sekt gereicht. Wir werden das Haus gerne erneut buchen!

Helmut Alleinreisende - 01/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« gutes Hotel »

hatte einen angenehnem Aufenthalt im Hotel

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Helmut, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am more than happy, that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Dennis Paare - 30/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Zebtral und gut »

Ibis wie immer. Nix besonderes. Guter Standart.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Dennis, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your feedback, and more precisely comments about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with the ibis brand, and that we managed to meet up your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anamor Freunde - 30/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Empfehlenswert »

Super Lage,nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer, ausreichendes Frühstück

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Anamor, first of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback, and more precisely comments about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a nice stay with us, and that you have been satisfied in all directions. Thank you very much for your recommendation. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Paare - 24/10/2018 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
« Wieder ein angehört Aufenthalt »

Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal im IBIS Praha Wenceslas Square und es hat uns wieder sehr gut gefallen. Freundlicher Empfang, günstige Lage, gutes, ruhiges Zimmer. Wir kennen Prag sehr gut und wissen es zu finden. Aber wir trafen einige Gäste, die die Bezeichnung Wenzelsplatz irreführend fanden. Kann man den ankamen nicht ändern?

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear klaussY5576GY, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your review, regarding to your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. Its such a great to read your comments. For us it is a big pleasure, that you are our regular guest, and that you are always satisfied with us. I do understand, that for some people it can be confusnig the name of our hotel. I would like to kindly explain you, that the name of our hotel is based on the nearest sight, which is Wenceslas Square. At the end, I am glad, that you always enjoy your stay in our hotel, and we are already looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Norbert M. Paare - 14/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Freundliche Atmosphäre »

Eine tolle Atmosphäre, sehr großes Entgegenkommen beim Schmücken des Zimmers als Geburtstagsüberraschung, der verstopfte Duschabfluss wurde nach zwei (!) Minuten behoben... Wir kommen gern wieder. Wir finden auch gut, dass man sich dafür entscheiden kann, das Zimmer nicht täglich reinigen zu lassen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Norbert M., Thank you very much that you found a time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you felt nice during your stay with us. We are all pleased, that you appreciated the friendly atmospehere, and that you enjoyed your birthday surprise from us. Thank you for your loyalty, and we are more than happy to welcome you back again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Tony P. Paare - 12/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Ich habe mich wie immer bei Ibis sehr wohl gefühlt. »

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfreich, es war sauber und sehr ruhig. Die Lage war bestens zentral und super angebunden.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Tony P., Thank you very much for your shared feedback, and comments, about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that you felt as always very comfortable. Its something great for us to read, that you have been pleased with our staff. We are more than pleased, that you liked the location of our hotel, and I do hope, that you fully enjoyed Prague. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Kind Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Bernd Paare - 11/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Top »

Angenehme Reise, überdurchschnittliches Zimmer für IBIS-Standards, guter Service und sauber. Parkgebühren zwar leicht überteuert, aber dafür sehe sicheres Parken in Prag. Bar / Bar-Ausstattung leider unterdurchschnittlich.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Bernd, Thank you very much for your time to give us this feedback, and comments about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy, that you had a pleasant trip with us, and that you have been satisfied with our services, and the cleanliness of the hotel. I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with the bar facilities, I would like to kindly explain you, that our restaurant is only for breakfast. I od hope, that this will not determine you from your next stay with us, and that you will come to visit us again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

A.l. Freunde - 07/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Hotel ist zentral »

Hotel ist direkt an der Metro und an der Straßenbahnlinie zum Hradschin. Parkgarage war kein Problem

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear A.l., first of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay with us. And that you appreciated the parking garage. We are looking forward for another chance to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Freunde - 29/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« typisches IBIS »

positiv: super bequeme Betten negativ: Freundlichkeit des Servicepersonal beim Frühstück - keine Beachtung und kein Lächeln (außer am letzten Tag: nur da wurden wir freundlich begrüßt und nach der Zimmernummer gefraft - wir hätten 2 Tage kostenfrei frühstücken können) - Insgesamt war die Atmosphäre beim Frühstück eher steril.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased, that you have been satisfied with our bed. Its great to read, that you had a good sleep, thanks to the comfort of our beds. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our breakfast, more precisely with our breakfast staff. I would like to kindly tell you, that during the busy periods, we are trying to clean our tables, and serve the tables after the previous guests as soon as possible, so the other guests have clean tables to sit by. That could be the reason, why you have not been checked for your room number. Be sure, that I will share this feedback with our team, and we will do our best to ensure your next stay much better. Sincerely, LUCie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Geschäfts-<br>reisende - 27/09/2018 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
« Nicht am Wenzelsplatz - und das ist gut so »

Das Hotel liegt ein ganzes Stück abseits vom Wenzelsplatz, der auch nicht mehr so attraktiv ist wie vor einigen Jahren, daher ist das ganz gut. Es ist fußläufig zum Bahnhof und zur Altstadt, also gut gelegen. Die Zimmer sind sehr ordentlich, das Frühstück ist o.k., der Kaffee könnte besser sein. Was mir fehlte, war ein Treppenhaus, damit man nicht für ein Stockwerk lange auf den Aufzug warten muss. Die Dachterrasse, die im Aufzug beworben wird, ist übrigens nur über das Novotel zugänglich.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear cd1702, first of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel, even thought that it is not exactly on Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that according to your words, it was actualy very good. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the cleanliness of our rooms, as well as with our breakfast. Be sure, that I will pass your comment regarding to the coffee to our F&B manager. I would like to kindly explain you, that the roof terrace is the terrace of our sisters hotel Novotel, that is why it is located in Novotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Paare - 25/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Super-4-Tage-Trip in der Goldenen Stadt Prag mit perfekter zentraler Unterbringung »

Wir haben schon des öfteren bei unseren Städtereisen in Ibishotels oder Ibis-budget-Hotels übernachtet und sind damit immer gut gefahren. Auch dieses Mal in Prag waren wir wieder sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, das Personal (Rezeption, Frühstücksraum, Reinigungspersonal) war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir waren mit unserem Zimmer und der gesamten Hoteleinrichtung sehr zufrieden (nicht wie wir vorher in einem Kommentar eines anderen Besuchers gelesen haben) und möchten deshalb betonen: Das Hotel ist modern renoviert, mit schöner Terasse zum entspannten Niederlassen; das Frühstücksbüffet war reichlich bestückt (für jeden ist was dabei).und der Kaffee war &quot;genau richtig&quot;. Alles in allem hat man bei Euch eine Super-Unterbringung und das bei sehr guter Lage!!! Und nicht zu vergessen: Haustiere sind immer Willkommen (unserem Yorkie gings auch gut). Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!!!!!! Viele Grüße aus Regensburg

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted that you have been very satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am pleased, that you are regular guest of ibis brand, and that we managed to meet up your expectations again, and did not disappoint you. Thank you very much for your comment, that our hotel is different from the other travelers’s reviews. We appreciate it very much. I am happy that you, and your Yorkie enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Familien - 25/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Alles in Ordnung »

Wir waren sehr zufrieden

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 07/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung

Check-in /-out sehr schnell und unkompliziert. Gute Lage. Zimmer hätte etwas sauberer sein können.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your shared feedback, regarding to your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read, that your stay was great. And that you had a smooth check in and check out. I will surely share this feedback with our team. Be sure, that I will discuss your comments regarding to the cleanliness with our housekeeping manager, and we will do our best to make such a improvements. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

nicolebieniek Paare - 03/09/2018 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
« unverschämte Parkplatzpreise und altes Hotel »

Leider ist das Ibis-Hotel sehr veraltet und dringend sanierungsbedürftig. Der Druck in den Duschbrausen war so gering, dass man Mühe hatte, sich zu duschen, ebenso der Wasserdruck des Waschbeckens. Das Wasser ist zudem sehr schlecht abgelaufen.Die Lage des Hotels war super. Auch bei der Sauberkeit ist nichts zu beanstanden.Der größe Kritikpunkt ist der Preis der Tiefgarage. Ein Tag parken in der Tiefgarage kostet 66,00 Euro. Das ist mehr als Wucher und unverschämt. Der Parkplatz hat somit fast genauso viel gekostet wie die Übernachtungen.Wir würden gerne wieder nach Prag kommen, aber dann in einem anderen Hotel. Sehr schade, wir sind von Ibis anderes gewohnt!

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear nicolebieniek, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions, about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read, about your disappointment. I would like to kindly tell you, that we always try to do such a improvements to make our hotel looks better and better. As one of the last ones, was the complete renovation of our breakfast restaurant. I am sorry for the parking price. But unfortunately, I would like to explain you, that our parking garrage cost 21 EUR for 24 hours, which means its 24 hours per day. As I have allready checked it with our front office manager, you stayed with us for 3 nights, and that is the reason, why did you pay that amount of money for parking. I am sorry, that we did not manage to explain you fully. Once again, thank you for sharing this feedback. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Paare - 01/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Wochenende in Prag »

Angenehm und just was wir brauchten. Das Hotels Personl war immer nett und hilfreich. Das Rollstuhlgerechtes Zimmer war für den Preis gut ausgestattet. Es müssen nur mehr Handtücher hinterlassen werden und die Reservierung sollte auch online sein.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy, that you had a pleasant weekend with us. Its perfect, that you have been satisfied with our staff, and that we managed to make you feel comfortable. I would like to kindly ask you, if you can share with me more details throughout my email, about what do you mean about the reservation should be online, because you can book our hotel throughout the many portals online. Once again, thank you for giving us this feedback, and we are allready looking forward to welcome you back again to our hotel. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Freunde - 29/08/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Sehr zufrieden »

Hallo Hotelteam, von der Ankunft bis zur Abfahrt war alles sehr zufrieden stellend. Das Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war reichlich und hat geschmeckt. Jedoch war der Kaffee aus den Zubereitern sehr dünn. Zum Glück lieferten die Saftautomaten sehr guten Saft. Die Klimaanlage war sehr gut bei den Temperaturen. Obwohl sehr viele Besucher im Haus waren , war es angenehm ruhig. Vielen Dank auch für die Aufmerksamkeit am Geburtstag. Ich werde sehr gern wieder ein ibis Hotel buchen. Vielen Dank das Sie mir den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm gemacht haben.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Mr K., First of all, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that you had a very satisfactory stay from beggining to the end. We are happy, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. It was pleasure for us to have you as our guest. It was our pleasure to make you feel happy and satisfied. I will surely share this feedback with our team, because it is always great to receive that kind of positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Unsere neuesten 20 Bewertungen
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen
In Partnerschaft mit

Bewertung der Internetnutzer

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

Dieses Hotel buchen
Ab
Ab 1500.00 CZK Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 1425.00 CZK Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Nicht teilnehmendes Hotel Als {{fidelityCard}} Mitglied Kostenlos: Werden Sie Mitglied Le Club AccorHotels

Bei der Buchung dieses Hotels:

  • Ich sammle Status- & Prämien-Punkte
  • Ich sammle keine Punkte
  • Ich kann meine HuaZhu Rewards-Punkte ganz einfach in Le Club AccorHotels-Punkte umwandeln (und umgekehrt)
  • Ich löse meine Prämien-Punkte ein
  • Ich kann meine Punkte nicht einlösen
  • Ich profitiere von {{fidelityCard}} Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere von Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere nicht von Vorteilen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nutzen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nicht nutzen

Unsere anderen Hotels in der Nähe

Preise anzeigen