Hotel - Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel

4.0/5 1.925 Bewertungen
Siehe Karte
  • Das Hotel hat WIFI WLAN/Internetzugang
  • Das Hotel serviert Frühstück Frühstück
  • Das Hotel hat eine Bar Bar
  • Das Hotel hat einen Parkplatz Parkplatz
  • Das Hotel hat ein Restaurant Restaurant
  • Das Hotel verfügt über Klimaanlage in den Zimmern Klimaanlage im Hotel
Preise anzeigen
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Ab
Ab 2430.00 CZK Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 2187.00 CZK Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
10.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Preise anzeigen

Leistungen im Hotel und in der Umgebung

Check-in ab 14h00
Check-out bis 12h00

Leistungen und praktische Informationen

Kostenpflichtig
  • Online-Check-in

    Online-Check-in: Ihre Ankunft wird von unserem Team sorgfältig vorbereitet
    Schneller Check-out: Geben Sie einfach Ihren Schlüssel ab

  • WLAN/Internetzugang
    • WiFi im Hotel
    • WIFI in gemeinsam genutzten Bereichen des Hotels verfügbar
    • WiFi im Zimmer
    • WiFi-Zugang
  • Parkplatz
    • Eigene Tiefgarage (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Öffentliches Parkhaus (Kostenpflichtig)
  • Zugänglichkeit für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
    • Barrierearme Zimmer
    • Zugang für Rollstuhlfahrer
    • Barrierearmes Badezimmer
  • Klimaanlage
    • Klimaanlage
    • Manuelle Temperaturkontrolle
    • Klimaanlage im Hotel
  • Sprachen, die im Hotel gesprochen werden
    • Englisch
  • Früher Check-in/Später Check-out
    • Früher Check-in (Kostenpflichtig)
    • Später Check-out bis 17:00 Uhr (Kostenpflichtig)
  • Bügelraum

Catering

  • Frühstück
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Zimmerservice
    • Warme Mahlzeiten
    • Kalte Snacks
    • Öffnungszeiten: Woche 06:00 -24:00
    • Öffnungszeiten: Wochenende 06:00-24:00

Business Services

  • 7 Tagungsraum/Tagungsräume
Alle Leistungen anzeigen

Unsere Zimmer

Die modernen, geräumigen Novotel Zimmer sind nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen modulierbar.

  • 146 Zimmer
  • 146 Nichtraucher-Zimmer
  • 2 Zimmer für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
  • 144 Familienzimmer
  • 30 Zimmer mit Verbindungstür
    • Klimaanlage
    • 32 Zoll breite Badtür
    • Datenanschluss im Zimmer
    • Web-TV
    • Pay-TV
    • WiFi im Zimmer
    • Radio im Zimmer
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Manuelle Temperaturkontrolle
    • Schreibtisch in allen Zimmern
    • RJ45-Steckdose
    • Badewanne
    • Toiletten
    • Rauchmelder im Zimmer
    • Wecker
    • Voicemail
    • Automatischer Weckruf
    • Benachrichtigungsservice
Die Ausstattung unserer Zimmer

Unsere Restaurants und Bars

Alle unsere Restaurants und Bars anzeigen

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

4.3/5 AccorHotels Bewertung 3.643 Bewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen für Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung 1.925 Bewertungen
Vanessa I. Paare - 11/12/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gemütlich »

Ein sehr gemütliches Hotel, man wird super empfangen! Empfangsdamen alle super nett. Perfektes englisch und ein sehr freundliches und sympathisches auftreten! Allerdings hat mir das Wasser im Zimmer gefehlt, bei so einem hohen Preis wäre eine Wasserflasche nicht schlecht :) Ansonsten super Frühstück, tolle Lage!

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Vanessa I, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased, that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. What is great to hear, is that you felt welcome and nice. I will share your comments with our reception team, because I am sure, they will be happy to hear that. Once again, thank you for your comments, and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Berta Freunde - 11/12/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gerne wieder »

gehobener Standard, Sauberkeit, bequeme Betten, nettes Personal, Sicherheit. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Es hat am nichts gefehlt. Frühstück auch sehr zufrieden stellend.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Berta, Thank you very much for your feedback, and comments regarding to your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased to read, that you will gladly stay with us again, it is a big pleasure for us. Its such a nice to read that you felt nice, thanks to our standard, cleanliness and comfort. Be sure, that I will share all of your comments with our team. We are delighted that there was nothing missing for you. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

K J. Geschäftsreisende - 10/12/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Für den Preis mehr erwartet »

Das Zimmer und das Badezimmer sind ausreichend groß. Was allerdings nicht gepasst hat waren folgendes: Die Aufhängung der Kleiderbügel im Schrank ist sehr unhandlich und die Kleidung fällt schnell auf den Boden. Die Dusche strahlt die Wand an anstatt den Menschen, der darunter steht. Um sich die Haare zu waschen muss man den Duschkopf in die Hand nehmen. Es war zu warm und zu stickig im Zimmer. Da das Fenster nur einen kleinen Spalt geöffnet werden konnte, hat sich das auch nicht geändert wenn man den ganzen Tag das Fenster geöffnet ließ. Die Klimaanlage ist im Winter abgeschaltet. Die Kissen und die Decke waren zwar frisch bezogen, man roch aber durch die Bezüge, dass die Kissen und die Decke schon lange nicht mehr gereinigt wurden. Es roch als ob viele ungewaschene Menschen darin geschlafen hatten. Ekelhaft. Der Fernseher erhielt kein Signal und wurde nach Reklamation erst am nächsten Tag repariert. Das Internet ist zu schwach. Am Tage des Check outs war ein Medizinerkonkress im Hotel und es war sehr viel los. Dennoch war nur ein Desk besetzt und man musste lange Wartezeiten in Kauf nehmen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear K J., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am sorry, that you did not like the equipment of our room. Be sure, that we take all of your comments seriously, and your feedback is very important to us. Regarding to the airconditioning, I would like to kindly explain you, that our aircondtioning system is set up only for winter season or summer season. In winter season it is blowing only hot air, which you can regulate by your own in the room. I am sorry, that it was too hot for you. I am very sorry, that you have not been satisfied with the cleanliness of the blankets and pillows. Be sure, that I will share this with our housekeeping manager, as well as with our general manager. Once again, I am sorry, that our hotel and services were not up to your expectations. Be sure, that we will do our best to make such a improvements. We do hope, that you will give us another chance, and that we will be able to welcome you back again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Robert Paare - 07/12/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Umsichtiges und freundliches Personal, Wohlfühfaktor sehr hoch, elegante moderne Zimmer, wunderbare Matratzen, delikates und reichliches Frühstück »

Für eine Stadtbesichtigung ein sehr zentrales Haus bester Qualität das man bestens weiterempfelen kann. Leider sind am Abend in der Bar nicht zum Hotel gehörende italienische Gäste mit Kleinkindern ohne Erziehung die die Getränke selbst mitbringen und mit der Benützung des Fußballautomaten unter den Augen des Personals unerträglichen Lärm für andere Gäste verbreiten. Keine Empfehlung für eine Bar in einem 4* Haus.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Robert, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay with us. Its perfect, that you have been satisfied with the friendliness of our staff, and with the equipment of our rooms. I am sorry about your evening bar experience. We always try to do our best to make all of our guests feel nice and comfortable, in that case we are sorry, that we di dnot manage it with you during the evening at the bar. We do hope, that this will not determine you from your next stay with us. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Paare - 04/12/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Zuvorkommend und hoefliches Personal »

Tolles Ambiente,sowie ein ausreichendes Fruehstuecksangebot

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been pleased with our staff. Its also perfect, that you felt welcome with us, and that you liked and enjoyed our breakfast. I will share all of your comments with our team, and we will do our best to continuously provide a good service for you. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Freunde - 28/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt »

Tolles Frühstück, netter Service, schöner Wellnessbereich

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Lola Familien - 11/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Komfortables Hotel in ruhiger aber zentraler Lage »

Städteurlaub mit Familie ( 2 Erwachsene, 1 Kind 11 Jahre) Ende Oktober/Anfang November 2018. Dank des Familienrabatts haben wir uns zwei Zimmer geleistet und genossen, dass wir so viel Platz hatten. Wir sind mit der Bahn angereist. Das Hotel ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen, 2 U-Bahnstationen vom Prager Hauptbahnhof entfernt, Wenzelsplatz und Altstadt sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar, das Hotel ist aber weit genug von den Touristenmassen entfernt. Service ist gut und schnell, wir brauchten z.B. für das eine Kingsize-Bett eine zweite Decke, war in weniger als einer Viertelstunde da, nachdem ich an der Rezeption Bescheid gesagt hatte. Frühstück ist reichhaltig mit großer Auswahl. Wir haben außerdem den Hotelpool sehr genossen. Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Lola, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. I am glad that you appreciated two rooms, that you had thanks to it more space. I am also delighted to read that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel, that it was in centre but in the same time far enough from the tourists crowds. Thank you very much for your recommendation, we appreciate it very much. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Jlbr Paare - 06/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gut Schlafen kommt aufs zimmer an »

Das Hotel liegt sehr gut und hat eine exzellente Garage. Rezeption sehr kompetent. Bar und Barpersonal vom feinsten, sehr sehr kompetente und freundliche personal. Schlafen geht nur wenn das Zimmer nicht die Nummer 629 hat. Permanent hört man in diesem Zimmer den AUSSENMOTOR der Klimaanlage, es ist ein permanentes SUMMEN, von allem in der Nacht ist schlafen nicht möglich. Dieses Zimmer sollte keimen Gast zugemutet werden. Wenn man ein anderes Zimmer möchte geht es nicht weil das Hotel voll ist!!! Pech gehabt.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear JLBR, Thank you for your time to share with us your feedback, and more precisely comments, regarding to your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our garage, and that you have been pleased with the friendliness of our staff. Be sure, that I will share this with our team. I would like to apologize for the room 629. We are allready dealing with tihs problem, and be sure, that we pass over this comment to our manager of technician to make such a improvements on this. One more time, we are very sorry about it, but be sure, that we are already trying to fix this problem. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and give us another chance, so we will do our best to better serve you in the future. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Juergen Freunde - 01/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« entsprach den bisherigen Novotel-Erfahrungen mit leichten Abstrichen »

Personal: sehr freundlich und jederzeit hilfsbereit Hotel: wirkte modern, aufgeräumt und sauber Zimmer: geräumig, praktische Möbel, tolle Betten (wie immer!), sehr gute Ausstattung Frühstück: sehr gut! Bad/Toilette: nicht ganz optimal, Badewanne etwas hoch zum Einstieg - für ältere Menschen eventuell ein Problem! Alles in allem zufrieden, der Zimmerservice ließ ab und an etwas zu wünschen übrig. Musste einmal neue Towels bestellen, weil sie nicht ausgetauscht worden waren, wurde aber prompt erledigt. Regelung mit Towels auf dem Boden - austauschen, wenn nicht auf Boden, belassen funktionierte nicht wirklich! Der Wasserhahn am Waschbecken war total locker - wir haben uns in den 4 Tagen nicht bemüht, einen Techniker zu rufen, das hätte der Zimmerservice eigentlich machen müssen. Weiss gar nicht wie man sowas putzen will. Die restlichen Armaturen waren gut! Tee/Kaffee, der bereitgestellt war, wurde nicht immer erneuert, wenn verbraucht!

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Juergen, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback, more precisely comments regarding to your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that we overaly meet up your expectations about Novotel brand, even thought that there was few things, which you have not been satisfied with. I am more than happy to read that you liked the helpfullnes and friendliness of our staff. Be sure, that I will pass over this comment to our team. Because it is always great when our guests appreciate our work. I am also glad, that you have been satisfied with hotel amenties, and that you liked the hotel equipment. Be sure, that your feedback regarding to the breakfast will be shared to our chef and to our F&B manager, thank you for saying that. On the other hand, I am sorry, that the housekeeping let your experience down. I am very sorry, that the cleaners were not replenishing new tea and coffee facilites, as well as new towels. Be sure, that I already informed our technician as well as our housekeeping team, about the sink. We do hope, that this will not determine you from your next stay with us, and that you will come to visit us again, and we will make your next stay better. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 31/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Saubere Unterkunft »

Angenehm; seht freundliche Mitarbeiter

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Because its great to read, when our guests appreacite our friendliness. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Diana G. Familien - 31/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« alles super »

Der Aufenthalt war toll. Die Kinder bekamen ein kleines Willkommensgeschenk, das Zimmer war sauber. Abends nutzten wir Swimmingpool und Sauna.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Diana G., Thank you very much for your shared feedback, regarding to your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that everything was great for you. It was pleasure for us to give your kids a little present  Its perfect, that you enjoyed our swimming pool and sauna, and that you had enjoyable time in Prague and in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 25/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« gute ruhige lage, nettes peesonal »

frühstück kann besser sein, sonst gut

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Be sure, that I will also share your comments about the breakfast. Can I kindly ask you to share with me throughout my email more details, what would you improve regarding to our breakfast ? So we can try to make such a improvements. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Senioren A. K. Paare - 21/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Kurzer Besuch »

Wir haben das Signal Festival besucht. Die Lage des Hotels war perfekt. Das 3D Mapping an der Hl. Ludmila Kirche war in einigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Mit der Metro konnten wir weitere Austragungsorte sehr gut erreichen. Den Vencelsplatz ist ebenfalls zu Fuß erreichbar. Wir gehören zu Stammkunden der NH Kette. Es war wie immer - alles bestens. Obwohl das Hotel Mitten in der Stadt liegt, war unser Zimmer, wie angefragt, ruhig zum Innenhof gelegen. Wir finden 15,90€ für das Frühstück in Prag unverhältnismäßig viel und haben uns für ein sehr gutes und deutlich günstigeres Frühstück ausserhalb des Hotels entschieden.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Senioren auf K., first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I do hope, that you enjoyed Signal Festival, and that you fully enjoyed Prague. I am glad, that you have been satisfied with our hotel. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest, and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

W. Familien - 23/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Modernes Hotel in ruhiger Lage »

Sehr modernes Haus. Frühstück war super. Besonders genossen habe ich den Pool und die Sauna. Die Metro ist nur 3 Minuten entfernt. Ich werde sicher wieder kommen

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear W., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you have been contented with your stay. We are happy, that you liked our hotel amenities, and that you liked the breakfast. Its perfect, that you enjoyed pool and sauna after all day being sightseeing. We are glad, that you will definitely come back to visit us again. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

C.g. R. Geschäftsreisende - 03/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« OK »

Eine Woche Übernachtungen

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear George R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I will share your comments with our team. I am delighted that your business stay was good, and that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Claus J. K. Paare - 02/09/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gutes City-Hotel, gastronomisch mit viel Luft nach oben »

Die Hotelerie samt Personal war professionell, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Gastronomie (Frühstück, Dinner und Bars) hat noch viel Verbesserungsbedarf. Das Personal vermittelte den Eindruck vom Gast gestört zu werden. Das Frühstücksbuffet war wenig abwechselungsreich (an vier Tagen immer wieder der gleiche Aufschnitt [4 Sorten] ähnlich beim Käse. Das Rührei war überwiegend nicht durchgezockt und schmeckte wie aus der Tüte.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Claus Joachim K., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to give your feedback, and more precisely comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, even thought that you have not been satisfied with everything. I am glad, that you liked the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. I will surely share this comment with our team. On the other hand, I am sorry that you have not been satisfied with our breakfast. We always try to provide many choices of products for our guests, so everybody will be satisfied. I am sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. Your feedback is important to us, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on the points, which you pointed out. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Anonym Familien - 29/08/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Sehr schönes Hotel mit kurzen Wegen in die Innenstadt. »

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und dem Zimmer. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Zimmer schön groß und sauber. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, about your recent stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am glad, that you appreciated our friednliness of our team. We are looking for another chance to welcome you back again very soon. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Markus B. Paare - 29/08/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Prag! »

Der Emfang war kompetent und freundlich, das Zimmer sauber und das Frühstück sehr gut! Der unmittelbare Anschluss an Straßen- und U-Bahn macht ein Auto komplett überflüssig. Wir kommen gerne noch einmal wieder!

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Markus B., first of all, I would like to thank you for your shared review, regarding to your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceeslas Square. I am glad to read, that you had a very nice stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience with our reception team, I will surely share this feedback with them. I am happy, that the location made you also pleased. Its a big pleasure for us to read, that you will definitely come back. We are looking forward for that chance. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

L. B. Geschäftsreisende - 28/08/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« War sehr zufrieden »

Ich war für eine NAcht in PRag und habe mich zum wiederholten male für das Novotel entschieden und wurde wiedermal nicht enttäuscht.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear L. B., I would like to kindly thank you for your shared review, about your recent stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you were very satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am more than happy to read, that you are never disappointed with our hotel, its such a big pleasure for us. We are already looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Manfred Paare - 17/08/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Eine ruhige Oase in Prag in verkehrsgünstiger Lage »

Wie schon 2015: sicherer Stellplatz für die Pedelecs. Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal an der Reception. Ausgezeichneter Schlafkomfort in einem ruhigen, großen klimatisierten Zimmer; ein erholsamer Aufenthalt auf unserer Radreise durch Tschechien.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Manfred, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you had a nice stay with us, and that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. We appreciate, that you highlighted our staff, more precisely front desk staff. I am happy, that your bike tour through the czech was excellent. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Unsere neuesten 20 Bewertungen
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen
In Partnerschaft mit

Bewertung der Internetnutzer

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

Dieses Hotel buchen
Ab
Ab 2430.00 CZK Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 2187.00 CZK Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
10.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Nicht teilnehmendes Hotel Als {{fidelityCard}} Mitglied Kostenlos: Werden Sie Mitglied Le Club AccorHotels

Bei der Buchung dieses Hotels:

  • Ich sammle Status- & Prämien-Punkte
  • Ich sammle keine Punkte
  • Ich kann meine HuaZhu Rewards-Punkte ganz einfach in Le Club AccorHotels-Punkte umwandeln (und umgekehrt)
  • Ich löse meine Prämien-Punkte ein
  • Ich kann meine Punkte nicht einlösen
  • Ich profitiere von {{fidelityCard}} Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere von Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere nicht von Vorteilen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nutzen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nicht nutzen

Unsere anderen Hotels in der Nähe

Preise anzeigen