Hotel - ibis Amsterdam Centre
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel

4.0/5 5.927 Bewertungen
Siehe Karte
  • Das Hotel hat WIFI WLAN/Internetzugang
  • Das Hotel serviert Frühstück Frühstück
  • Das Hotel hat eine Bar Bar
  • Das Hotel hat keinen Parkplatz Parkplatz
  • Das Hotel hat ein Restaurant Restaurant
  • Das Hotel verfügt nicht über Klimaanlage in den Zimmern Klimaanlage im Hotel
Preise anzeigen
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Ab
Ab 119.00 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 113.05 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Preise anzeigen

Leistungen im Hotel und in der Umgebung

Check-in ab 14h00
Check-out bis 12h00

Leistungen und praktische Informationen

Kostenpflichtig
  • Online-Check-in

    Online-Check-in: Ihre Ankunft wird von unserem Team sorgfältig vorbereitet
    Schneller Check-out: Geben Sie einfach Ihren Schlüssel ab

  • WLAN/Internetzugang
    • WiFi im Hotel
    • WiFi im Zimmer
  • Öffentliches Parkhaus  (In der Umgebung)
  • Zugänglichkeit für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
    • Barrierearme Zimmer
    • Barrierearmes Badezimmer
  • Haustiere erlaubt 15  EUR
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • Sprachen, die im Hotel gesprochen werden
    • Englisch
    • Holländisch
  • Später Check-out bis 17:00 Uhr
  • Reinigung/Bügelservice

Catering

  • Frühstück
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)

Business Services

  • Kopier- und Druckservice vorh.
Alle Leistungen anzeigen

Lage des Hotels

Unsere Zimmer

Unkompliziert, modern und komfortabel, mit einem bequemen Bett, einem funktionellen Badezimmer. Im ibis Zimmer, finden Sie alles was Sie benötigen

  • 380 Zimmer
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • 2 Zimmer für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
    • Zimmersafe
    • Luftkühlung
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Karte mit Notausgängen
    • Telefon
    • WiFi im Zimmer
    • Fenster können geöffnet werden
    • TV m. Satelliten-/Kabelfernsehen
    • Direktwahltelefon
    • Duschkabine
    • Haartrockner im Badezimmer
    • Hörbarer Rauchmelder
    • Rauchmelder im Zimmer
    • Notfallinformationen im Zimmer
    • Wecker
    • Voicemail
    • Automatischer Weckruf
Die Ausstattung unserer Zimmer

Unsere Restaurants und Bars

Alle unsere Restaurants und Bars anzeigen
4.1/5 AccorHotels Bewertung 10.955 Bewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen für ibis Amsterdam Centre

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung 5.927 Bewertungen
Daniel Paare - 15/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« zentrales Hotel. kleine, unsauber Zimmer »

Zimmer nicht sauber. Zieht aus den Steckdosen, zieht am Fenster. Schimmel an der duschtür. Keine Klobürste.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear DANIEL M., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to hear you were somewhat disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. That the cleanliness of the room left to be desired should off course not happen. My apologies for that, this is not our normal standard. Please do always feel free to ask for additional cleaning should there be anything wrong in the room. I will forward your comment to our house keeping manager to prevent future occurrence. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

C. D. D. Geschäftsreisende - 13/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Alles prima »

Wir hatten ein Shooting in Amsterdam und waren mit 8 Personen im IBIS. Der Ablauf war bestens, die Wege bisweilen etwas zu weit.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear CAROLA D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Julia H. Paare - 09/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Das perfekte Hotel für einen Kurzurlaub in Amsterdam. »

Das Frühstück war sehr lecker, vor allem die Uhrzeit, zu der es Frühstück gab, war perfekt. Die Lage des Hotels war einmalig. Das Zimmer war für zwei Personen perfekt, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear JULIA H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 08/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Zimmer OK, Rezeption nicht zufriedenstellend. »

Als Geschäftsreisender musste ich meinen Aufenthalt mehrere male Verlängern. Dies stellte sich als sehr umständlich heraus. Zudem war der Ablauf jedes mal ein anderer, da das Personal an der Rezeption überfordert schien. Mal musste sofort bezahlt werden, ein anderes mal wiederrum nicht. Mal konnte die Zimmerkarte direkt upgedated werden, ein anderes mal musste ich am nächsten morgen wieder zur Rezeption. Sehr schlecht war die abschließende Rechnungsstellung. Auch nach mehrmaliger Nachfrage erhielt ich keine zufriedenstellende Rechnung mit aufgeschlüsselten Positionen. Die Rechnungen enthalten einzelne Buchungen und sind alle unterschiedlich ausgeführt. Mal wird das gebuchte Frühstück ausgewiesen, mal nicht, was meine Abrechnung sehr schwierig gestaltet. Auf auch mehrmalige Nachfrage erhielt ich keine korrekt aufgeschlüsselte Rechnung, sondern wurde unfreundlich darauf hingewiesen das da nichts zu machen sei. Insgesamt war das Hotel / Zimmer in Ordnung, der schlechte inkompetente Service an der Rezeption wird mich bei meinem nächsten Amsterdam Aufenthalt allerdings in ein anderes Hotel führen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear MALTE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I can imagine that your check out was not to your satisfaction. It is not strange normally for us if you extend your stay. Our staff should be competent to fix that for you, apparently this was not the case now. It is a little bit complicated to make 1 bill because you had 3 separate reservations but everything is possible off course. Can you explain me what you would like for your bill so I can see what I can do for you? We are really sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please let me know. I am happy to help you with this. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Fabian M. Freunde - 05/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Lage Top, Personal mangelhaft »

Die Lage des Hotel ist super. Das Hotel selbst ist mit seiner modernen Ausstattung ebenfalls in Ordnung. Das Personal (Rezeption) ist etwas mangelhaft. Am Morgen jeweils sieht man die fehlende Motivation in der Kommunikation ebenso in der Ausführung von Versprechungen. Finde ich sehr schade, da die Rezeption am meisten mit den Hotelgästen zu tun haben soll. Ebenso finde ich die Rezeption ziemlich klein und sieht sehr unprofessionell aus. Trotzallem würde ich nochmals dieses Hotel buchen, da das Personal auch nur Menschen sind :-)

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear FABIAN M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team.You are absolutely right that the front desk should act like you describe here in your review, Normally this is our normal standard. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry for the bad experience you had with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Marco G. Alleinreisende - 02/11/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gemütlich »

Leider sehr enge Zimmer aber es reicht völlig aus. Es ist Gemütlich und das Hotel ist bestens und Zentral gelegen. Moderne Lobby, nettes Personal. So soll es sein. Immer wieder gerne.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear MARCO G., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm happy to learn you had a great experience overall, despite the fact the rooms are not the biggest. Good to see you appreciated the style of our refurbished lobby, as well as the assistance from our staff. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more for your feedback, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Anonym Familien - 30/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Frühstücksbuffet super, Sauberkeit könnte besser sein »

Eigentlich waren wir sehr zufrieden, allerdings liess die Sauberkeit im Bad zu wünschen übrig. Unter an der Türen der Dusche gab es Rotschimmel und beim Lavabo war ein Kalkring um den Hahn. Toll ist es, dass das Hotel so zentral ist und es war erstaunlich ruhig.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear EDITH S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the bathroom. That is not our normal standard. I will discuss these issues with our housekeeping manager in order to prevent future occurrence. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Anonym Freunde - 24/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung

Beim letzten Mal für 2 Personen grösseres Zimmer wie dieses Mal für 3 Personen. Matratzen sind hygienisch nicht einwandfrei. Keine Toilettenbürste! Normal?

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear FLORENCE J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the room can be considered as 'small', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the mattress. I will discuss these issues with our housekeeping manager in order to prevent future occurrence. It is correct that there is not standard a toilet brush in our rooms. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Tina P. Freunde - 23/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gut aber nicht preiswert »

Die Zimmer, das Frühstück, die Kofferaufbewahrung sind wirklich gut. Das Personal ist nicht immer freundlich, gerade im Servicebereich beim Frühstück.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear Bettina P., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a great experience. Good to see that you appreciated both the room as well as the breakfast. However it's a shame to hear that our staff hasn't always been able to make you feel welcome. My sincerest apologies for this, this is off course not the kind of service we strive to deliver. I will make sure to discuss this with our front of the house manager to prevent future occurrence. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Anonym Alleinreisende - 22/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Perfekte Service »

Es hat alles gepasst! Sehr gute Lokation! Guter Schallschutz in meinem Zimmer trotz direkt bei Bahnhof! Computer in Lobby fehlten!

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear HELMUT W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your feedback about computers in our lobby. I will pass your feedback to our operations manager.. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

D. Paare - 21/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Super Lage für Kurzurlaube »

Die Lage am Hauptbahnhof ist super, kurze Wege ins Zentrum und man ist schnell am Flughafen. Das Hotel ist schick, nur die Zimmer etwas klein. Preislich auch günstig, im Vergleich zu anderen. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear SCHULZ D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Thomas H. Freunde - 20/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Angenehm und empfehlenswert »

Drei Tage und Nächte in angenehmer Umgebung mit sehr freundlichem und aufmerksamen Personal.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear THOMAS H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Anonym Freunde - 11/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Preis-Leistungsverhältnis völlig unausgeglichen »

Für das Geld sind die Zimmer viel zu klein, unsauber und werden dem Stand des Ibis nicht gerecht. Lobby weckt Vorfreude und Erwartungen und die Zimmer sind mehr als ungemütlich. Als Accor Premium Mitglied erwartet man mehr Leistungen. Nicht mal die Koffer kann man kostenlos unterstellen.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear JACQUELINE Z., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the room can be considered as 'small, which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the room. That is not our normal standard I will discuss these issues with our housekeeping manager in order to prevent future occurrence.I am really sorry for the inconvenience. In your review you mentioned that you did not get an upgrade. Me personally blocked you a nice room in our Red tulip section which is slightly bigger than the room you stayed in now. When I was bringing the vouchers to the room I noticed that your room was changed to the Yellow Mill. I asked my colleague and you prefer a room away from the train side she said. That is why I changed to 327 front side away from the train. So I think this is a misunderstanding and I am really sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We had a free luggage facility but then we received many complaints about that it was not secured enough. That is the reason we provide lockers now to pay for and It will be more safe. I can imagine that this was not a nice experience for you. We are sorry for the trouble. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Anonym Familien - 10/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Kurze Wege »

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist ansprechend ausgestattet. Check-in/-out problemlos. Frühstück war ok. Die Züge waren etwas laut.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear KARL S., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a great stay overall. However I'm sorry to hear you were bothered by noise from the trains, usually this should not be a problem in your room. Please do always feel free to ask our assistance to check if all the windows are closed properly and such. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Andrea Familien - 09/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Angenehmer Aufenthalt »

Der Aufenthalt hat uns gut gefallen. Zimmer sind zwar etwas klein, aber für einen Kurztrip ausreichend. Man hört jedoch deutlich die Bahn. Den Preis für das Frühstück fanden wir allerdings zu hoch und würden es beim nächsten Mal nicht mehr dazu buchen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht. Von der Lage her würden wir uns beim nächsten Mal jedoch für das Ibis Style entscheiden.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear ANDREA F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We put you in our red tulip because our rooms are slightly bigger than the room in the Yellow mill. It was not possible to upgrade you that day. It is strange that you did not receive your drink voucher. I put it personally in your room.I am going to check this. I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Concerning the soundproofing of the rooms it is usually sufficient to keep any noise outside. Should you visit us again in the future, you can always request a room on the front side or on a higher floor or request our staff to check whether the window is closing properly. We also serve in our lobby a small breakfast. I can imagine that you found our breakfast buffet expensive. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Stefan Paare - 09/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Ok aber mit zu großen Einschränkungen »

Personal war sehr nett. Die Zimmer und das Bad sind sehr klein, aber noch OK. Das Bett war sehr unbequem. Es gibt nur eine ca. 5cm hohe Matratzenauflage die bei uns komplett durchgelegen war. Wir konnten Nachts daher nur schlecht schlafen und hatten danach Rückenschmerzen. Die Klimaanlage hat es nicht geschafft das Zimmer runterzukühlen. Nach dem Check Out gab es keinen Platz für die Aufbewahrung unserer Koffer.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear STEFAN S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the room and bath room can be considered as 'small, which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room and bath room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Sorry to hear that you did not found our Ibis sweet bed comfortable. The bed is tested and we try to create a good night sleep for all of our guests. I am really sorry that we failed you. I will pass your feedback to our housekeeping manager. Did you report to us that you had problems with your air cooler? our maintenance staff is able to fix a problem in your room. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We only have a limited amount of luggage lockers. When they are full we offer other places nearby to drop your suitcase. I passed your feedback to our operations manager. We are sorry for the trouble. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Alleinreisende - 09/10/2018 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
« Gerne wieder ✌ »

Würde jederzeit wieder im Ibis einchecken, wenn ich wieder in Amsterdam bin. Tolles Zimmer. Super gut geschlafen, Bett war sehr bequem, toll die vielen Kissen.Nettes Personal. Super gemütlich beim Frühstück. Top Lage.

Anonym Paare - 06/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Gut »

Alles zu Fuß erreichbar OP

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear KERSTIN K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Anonym Paare - 05/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Super Lage, nettes Personal »

Wir waren wie jedes Mal super zufrieden, die nicht vorhandene Rezeption, hat uns vorerst irritiert. allerdings nach dem wir das Prinzip verstanden haben, fanden wir es irgendwie cool und zeitgemäß.

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear HELGE R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 04/10/2018 Zertifizierte AccorHotels Bewertung
« Perfekt am Centraal Bahnhof gelegen »

Freundliches Personal, saubere und geräumige Zimmer, tolle Lage

Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet
Unser Hotel hat die Bewertung beantwortet

Dear ROLAND W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Unsere neuesten 20 Bewertungen
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen
In Partnerschaft mit

Bewertung der Internetnutzer

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

Dieses Hotel buchen
Ab
Ab 119.00 EUR Nichtmitglieder-Rate
Ab 113.05 EUR Members' Rate Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
5.00P
Bis zu {{amount}}% extra sparen
Members' Rate - kostenfrei bei Buchung anmelden
Bestpreisgarantie Wie es funktioniert?
Nicht teilnehmendes Hotel Als {{fidelityCard}} Mitglied Kostenlos: Werden Sie Mitglied Le Club AccorHotels

Bei der Buchung dieses Hotels:

  • Ich sammle Status- & Prämien-Punkte
  • Ich sammle keine Punkte
  • Ich kann meine HuaZhu Rewards-Punkte ganz einfach in Le Club AccorHotels-Punkte umwandeln (und umgekehrt)
  • Ich löse meine Prämien-Punkte ein
  • Ich kann meine Punkte nicht einlösen
  • Ich profitiere von {{fidelityCard}} Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere von Vorteilen
  • Ich profitiere nicht von Vorteilen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nutzen
  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nicht nutzen

Unsere anderen Hotels in der Nähe

Preise anzeigen