فندق - شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس
فندق Mercure فندق Mercure

شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس

4.1/5 استناداً إلى آراء 1,576
انظر على الخريطة
  • يشمل الفندق خدمة WiFi واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • يقدّم الفندق الإفطار الفطور
  • يشمل الفندق بارًا البار
  • يشمل الفندق موقف سيارات موقف السيارات
  • يشمل الفندق مطعمًا المطعم
  • يشمل الفندق مكيف هواء في الغرف مكيف هواء
تحقق من الأسعار
نضمن لك أفضل سعر كيف تعمل؟
بدءاً من
بدءاً من 324.00 AED سعر لغير الأعضاء
بدءاً من 291.60 AED سعر حصري للأعضاء سعر حصري للأعضاء، انضم عند الحجز
10.00P
{{amount}}% صم إضافي لغاية
سعر حصري للأعضاء، انضم عند الحجز
تحقق من الأسعار

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00
تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

خدمات ومعلومات عملية

الخدمات المدفوعة
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت

    تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت: سيُجهّز فريق عملنا كل ما يلزم استعداداً لوصولك
    تسجيل المغادرة السريعة: ما عليك سِوى إرجاع المفتاح

  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
    • إنترنت عالي السرعة
    • WIFI في المساحات المشتركة
    • WiFi في غرفتك
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • موقف السيارات
    • موقف سيارات خاص خارجي
    • موقف سيارات داخلي عام
    • خدمة ركن السيارات
    • موقف سيارات مضاء بشكل جيد
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
    • غرف للذين يواجهون صعوبةً في التحرك
    • إمكانية التنقل بالكرسي المتحرّك
    • مرافق للذين يواجهون صعوبةً في التحرك
  • مكيّف الهواء
    • تكييف الهواء
    • التحكم الآلي بتكييف الهواء
    • مكيف هواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
    • الإنكليزية
    • فرنسي
    • روسي
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرة
    • تسجيل وصول مبكر من الساعة 8 صباحًا (الخدمات المدفوعة)
    • تسجيل مغادرة متأخر حتى الساعة 6 مساءً (الخدمات المدفوعة)
  • آلة تلميع الأحذية
  • غرفة للنزلاء ضعاف السمع

خدمة الطعام

  • الفطور
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 1

خدمات الأعمال

  • غرف للاجتماعات1
اطّلِع على جميع خدماتنا

موقع الفندق

غرفنا

  • غرف 607
  • غرف لغير المدخِّنين 160
  • غرف للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة 6
  • سرير إضافي لطفل داخل الغرفة
  • سرير أطفال
    • تكييف الهواء
    • خريطة لمخارج الطوارئ
    • صندوق ودائع آمن داخل الغرفة
    • التحكم الآلي بتكييف الهواء
    • 240/220 فولت من التيار المتناوب
    • هاتف في الحمام
    • WiFi في غرفتك
    • هاتف اتصالات مباشرة
    • مكتب عمل في جميع الغرف
    • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
    • سرير أطفال
    • مكواة داخل الغرفة
    • مطبخ مجهّز بالكامل
    • ميكرويف داخل الغرفة
    • بيديه
    • مجفّف شعر في الحمام
    • مرآة للتبرّج/للتّكبير
    • مرشّة داخلة الغرفة
    • أجهزة صوتية لكشف الدخان
    • أقفال Deadbolt في الغرف
    • أقفال أبواب تفتح ببطاقات دخول
    • ثقب الباب للأمان
    • جهاز كشف الدخان داخل الغرفة
    • معلومات متعلقة بحالات الطوارئ داخل الغرف
    • بريد صوتي
    • مكالمة إيقاظ من قبل عامل الهاتف
تجهيزات حمامات الغرف

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

اطّلع على جميع مطاعمنا وباراتنا

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

4.1/5 تصنيف AccorHotels 1,576 أراء

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع AccorHotels.com

اطّلع على المزيد
أبوبكر ر. العائلات - 14/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« السيد »

اولا نشكركم على حسن الضيافة والاستقبال . ثانيا الشقة التي تم اختيارها لنا نوعا ما جيدة حيث يوجد بها بعض الملاحظات : 1 يوجد ريحة كريهة في دورات المياه كذلك يوجد انسداد في مغسلة الحمام الخاص بغرفة السرير الكبير . 2 عدم رش روائح معطرة في ممرات الفندق . 3 النظافة في الغرفة ليست بالشكل المطلوب حيث يوجد أوساخ تحت الدواليب ارجو ملاحظاتها . 4 عدم رش الغرفة بالروائح الزكية عند تنظيف الغرفة. 5 امل الإسراع في استكمال أعمال بهو الفندق فالفندى مزدحم بالنزلاء وموقع الاستقبال جدا ضيق حيث القادم لا يجد راحته عند الوصول . واكرر نشكركم على حسن الضيافة والاستقبال

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations.Your feedback is very important to us as it help us improve our product and service quality to our valued guests. Rest assured that we had taken note of all the concerns you raised, we regret the inconvenience caused to you and we do hope that you had informed us of these challenges same time of your stay, as we have Managers on duty who are more than willing to resolve any complains in a timely manner. The hotel is also under renovation, converting the look and feel to a more modern touch of all the rooms, public areas including the lobby. This is based on our guest survey and our aim to continually enhance their experiences. We do hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit and we hope that you will be able to see these changes soon by 1st quarter of 2019. Sincerely, The Management

آل م. العائلات - 13/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« سي جدا »

لايوجد استقبال ضيق بالممر. موجود الاستقبال تاخير في الدخول تاخير في التسلايم اخذ مبلغ من الفيزا بلك حجز عندهم لايوجد انزل ع مدخل الفندق تنزل ع الجهه الاخرا وتمشي ع رجليك مسافه ض

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. , Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned. We would like to clarify that it is hotel best practices and policy to take security deposit upon check in and it will be duly returned upon checkout. This is due to other incidental charges and you can consume it for services such as F&B, laundry, internet and others. We regret that you mentioned the delay of Reception, these are normal procedures for payments and registration as mandated by the government. At the same time, In line with enhancing our guest experience priority, the hotel has minor renovation works in order for us to convert the look and feel to a more modern touch with complete State of the art in room technologies. We have a temporary lobby and public areas which will be ready by end of 1st quarter 2019. Thank you for your feedback which help us improve our service qualtiy. Rest assured that we had already taken measures to improve our services in this area. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول العائلات - 13/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« مكان رائع ونظيف »

كان الاستقبال لطيف والخدمات متاحة والغرف نظيفة ومريحة ولكن مشكلة الأدوار والبوفيه في الفندق توقعت أن يكون أفضل ويليق بفندق من هذا الطراز كان دون المأمول

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned. We would like to know which items you want to be included in the buffet. Rest assured that by 1st quarter of 2019, we will open our fully renovated hotel rooms and public areas including new restaurants and a bar. Hopefully we will be able to impress you with these new developments. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول العائلات - 09/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

الاقامه جيده . زحمه عند الاستقبال . لم يسمحوا لي بالتمديد لمده 2 ساعه الا بدفع مبلغ 275 ريال علما انني دائما اسكن لديهم . الاسنسير صعب مره . وخاصه عند الصعود الى الغرف .

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned. Rest assured that it is common best practice among hotels to charge for late check out. The normal standard time is at 12 noon. As we are committed to providing you a memorable stay, rest assured that your feedback had been noted and we will ensure you a hassle free stay the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول العائلات - 09/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« الخدمة جيدة جدا »

الإقامة كانت مميزة والخدمات جيدة جدا ونتمني ان يتم تجديد الأثاث بشكل افضل ويليق بأسم ميركيور العالمي

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Ms. A., Thank you for staying with us once again and for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services based from their feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we regret that we did not meet all your expectations, we would like to inform that the hotel standard checkout is at 12 noon, it is the best practice of most hotels and our policy to charge for late check out. We do hope that you will allow us to serve you once again and provide you a more memorable stay the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول العائلات - 07/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

الخدمه ممتازه ولكن يحتاج تجديد

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our products and services.We regret the inconvenience that was caused during your stay, we hoped you had reported this to our team members, as we can resolve the concern on same time of your stay to your satisfaction. Currently we are in renovation and hopefully by 1st quarter of 2019, you will be able to experience these exciting new changes to our Suites with a more modern feel, new furnitures, fixtures, TVs including upgraded wifi. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

سليمان ا. العائلات - 05/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« جيده ونظيفة »

جيده و واسعة لكن بطء النت وعدم سرعه في الاصانصيرات و الطاقم ودود و رائع

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Suliman A., Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experiences with our service quality.Your feedback is very important to us, as it serves as inspiration to our associates and at same time, in order to improve our product and service quality. We regret that your expectations regarding the WIFI was not met. We had already implemented measures to improve our services in this area. We hoped that you had informed our reception at same time of your stay of this concern, as we have IT professionals available 24 hours should you experience any problem with connectivity. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Management

Samiyah العائلات - 03/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« جيدة جدًا »

فندق جميل، موظفة الاستقبال ينقصها بعض اللباقة والاحترافية! النظافة رائعة و كل الموظفين ودودين ولطيفين جدًا! مطعم الفندق عادي جدًا..

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us. We regret that your experience with one of our Receptionists did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience that was caused to you. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please inform us the details of your experiences, these will help us improve the quality of our service, solve the issues and take corrective measures. We thank you in advance and appreciate your sharing your concerns, this way we will be able to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول المسافرون بغاية العمل - 25/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« جيدة »

كانت جيدة نوعا ما

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Fahhad A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer therefore your feedback is very important to us. We regret the inconveniences that happened during your stay, we recognize that our team members had resolved the problem. At same time, we are pleased to inform that we are currently replacing all our TVs to new state of the art new technology digital TVs. We hope that you will be able to experience these new developments to our hotel early next year and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول الأصدقاء - 24/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« ابو ياسرالحربي »

شقق فندقية ممتازه كل شي جميل بدءاً من موقعها على شارع الشيخ زايد واستقبال خدمة صف السيارات الى موظفي الاستقبال حتى المصاعد الى رحابه الشقة ونظافتها لي عودة الى هذا الفندق الجميل

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Hakem Bin Abdulrahman A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. I am glad that you were impressed with our location and hotel cleanliness.These comments serve as an inspiration to all of us to continue exceeding expectations of our guests. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

ع. العائلات - 22/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« ع. »

سيئه جدا جدا

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Ali A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. We regret to that we have not met all your expectations during your stay. We hope to clarify all your concerns as your satisfaction is our priority. It is worthy to note that guest deposit is a common practice in most hotels and there is a fee in Dubai, called the Tourism dirham, this is per room per night, which is mandated by the government in addition to the room booking. Rest assured that we are always striving to enhance our service quality based on our guests feedback and we will ensure improvement of our procedures so as not to inconvenience but instead, enhance the stay of our guests. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول المسافرون المنفردون - 16/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« لم يعد كما كان »

تسجيل دخول بطئ ، رسيبشن غير لائق ، موظفين غير محترفين ، لا يوجد بهو . إذن لماذا هذا المبلغ الذي تم دفعه ؟

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Salih A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. I am sorry that your arrival experience did not meet your expectations, once again we would like to extend our apologies for the inconvenience. Rest assured that we had already taken corrective actions to ensure better service in this area, and we hope that we can restore your faith in the high standards of service that Mercure hotels are known for on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management

مجهول العائلات - 09/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

كل شي كان تمام داخل الشقه بس الممرات الي بين الشقق فيها رائحه قويه ومزعجه

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Muhammed A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback in order for us to improve. We apologize that there has been an observed odor, we have taken actions already to prevent such occurrence in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more memorable. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

مجهول المسافرون المنفردون - 05/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« عبدالعزيز التميمي »

في البدايه اشكر كل العاملين في هذا الفندق المحترم شكرا لهم على حسن تعاملهم .. شكرا على ابتسامتهم التي اعتدنا عليها في كل الاوقات للامانه كان حجزي مجرد تجربه وفيها مخاطره في ظل كثرة الفنادق الغير مرغوبه لكن بعد تجربتي تمنيت تمديد حجزي لكن ماشاءالله كان جداً مزدحم وبالنسبه للغرف كانت في قمة النظافه والترتيب وواسعه جدا باختصار كان من اجمل الفنادق بالنسبه لي وبالتاكيد سأعيد هذي التجربه وشكرا مره اخرى لطاقم العمل لكم كل الاحترام والتقدير .

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. It is a pleasure to read that we had met all your expectations. Your compliments were already shared to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

Bandar العائلات - 03/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« A. »

فندق جميل ومريح وطاقم العاملين متعاونين جداً يوجد ملاحظة صغيره وهي اثاث الغرفه قديم وموظفين الاستقبال بطيئين جداً في اجراءات الدخول والانترنت بطيئ جداً

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Bandar A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. First of all, thank you for your recommendation about our service quality. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. We regret that we have not met all your expectations during your stay. We have already taken action to improve our reception services. We apologize for any inconvenience for our temporary lobby. Currently, we are under renovation and early next year we will have lighter and more modern look & feel for our Suites and public areas. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better once again and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management

Khalid A. H. العائلات - 03/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

الاقامه جدا ممتازه والتعامل الأكثر من رائع من الموظفين (رضا ومحمد) مناسب للعائلات وقريب من الخدمات

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. Khaled Al H., Thank you for writing back regarding your stay. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. It is a pleasure to read that we had met all your expectations. Your compliments were already shared to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

Mustafa المسافرون المنفردون - 17/11/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« غير مرضية »

لا بأس .لكن طلبت تمديد الاقامة لمدة ساعتين وتم الرفض لذلك لا اعتقد ان اعيد التجربة

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry that we did not meet all of your expectations during your stay and your request for late departure was not provided. I investigated the concern and based on our records, we do not have availability on the day of your check out due to a group arrival. Please note that as much as we want to provide you your request for late departure, this request is subject to availability. Rest assured that we are only committed in providing the highest level of service to our guests and we always strive to enhance your stay experience. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

ضروري ا. ي. ع. ا. م. ب. ا. العائلات - 15/11/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« ام وسن »

جداً ممتعه ولكم خدمة الغرف كان هناك بطء في تلبية الطلبات

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mohammed Salem A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience, however based on our records we could not find the Room service order that you had made in order to solve service inconsistencies that you had reported. We look forward to receiving your response soon. . Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

مجهول المسافرون المنفردون - 15/11/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« غير مريحة »

غير مريحة من ناحية الازعاج الصادر من خارج الفندق يجب وضع نوافذ كاتمة للصوت، والروائح المزعجة في ممر الغرف

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. First of all, we thank you for your comments as we value all our guest feedback in order to improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all of your expectations during your recent stay. Our guests comfort and relaxation is our priority. We do have sound proof windows with double layer glass in all our rooms. Currently, we are undergoing renovation however the noise is controlled and scheduled to prevent inconveniencing the guests. On a future visit, please do communicate any concerns to our reception for change of room, as they are more than happy to allocate another room should you feel that it will be more convenient. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The management

مجهول الأصدقاء - 13/11/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد
« A. »

الفندق جميل مساحة الغرف جيده مع اني تمنيت مساحة اكبر الاسعار متفاوته ومرتفعه نوعا ما الموقع ممتاز والحي جميل الخدمه ممتازه ويشكرون على التعامل احس لاضروره لحجز مبلغ زائد في بطاقه الائتمان عند الوصول والتاخير في اجراءت الدخول بسبب الزحام وربما الترميمات

لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم
لقد ردّت مؤسستنا على التقييم

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. We always strive to enhance our guest experience, and we regret any inconvenience that was caused to you by our hotel policy. It is common practice of most hotels to have deposit upon check-in and this will be duly returned upon checkout. We hope that we had clarified your concerns and that you will reallow us to serve you once again. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Naseer T. Thodi General Manager

تقييمات 20 الأحدث
عرض تقييمات أكثر

تقييم مستخدم الموقع

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

احجز في هذا الفندق
بدءاً من
بدءاً من 324.00 AED سعر لغير الأعضاء
بدءاً من 291.60 AED سعر حصري للأعضاء سعر حصري للأعضاء، انضم عند الحجز
10.00P
{{amount}}% صم إضافي لغاية
سعر حصري للأعضاء، انضم عند الحجز
نضمن لك أفضل سعر كيف تعمل؟
فندق غير مشترك {{fidelityCard}}كعضو مجاناً: انضم لتصبح عضوًا Le Club AccorHotels

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • اكسب نقاط Rewards ونقاط Status
  • لن أكتسب النقاط
  • يمكنني تحويل نقاط Rewards هياتزو HuaZhu Rewards الخاصة بي إلى نقاط Le Club AccorHotels (والعكس صحيح)
  • يمكنني استخدام نقاط Rewards
  • لا يمكنني استخدام نقاطي
  • {{fidelityCard}}سوف أستفيد من مزايا
  • سوف أستفيد من المزايا
  • لن أستفيد من المزايا
  • يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء
  • لا يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

تحقق من الأسعار