شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5 1,670 أراء
شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس
انظر على الخريطة
+ 13 الخدمات
احجز في هذا الفندق
Ceci est un message d'erreur

الغرفة 1

عدد الأشخاص
عمر الأطفال
نضمن لك أفضل سعر كيف تعمل؟

Le Club AccorHotels

مجاناً: انضم لتصبح عضوًا

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • اكسب نقاط Rewards ونقاط Status

  • يمكنني استخدام نقاط Rewards

  • سوف أستفيد من المزايا

  • يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • خدمة WiFi مجانية

  • موقف سيارات داخلي خاص

  • غرف للنزلاء ضعاف السمع

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرة
  • آلة تلميع الأحذية
  • غرفة للنزلاء ضعاف السمع
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 1
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات1

موقع الفندق

شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس

Dubai Barsha Heights Area
Sheikh Zayed Road
Po Box 500300
500300
دبي
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • بالطائرة

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL عند 30كم / 18 ميل

  • بالقطار

    DUBAI INTERNET CITY عند 0.1كم / 0.06 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):25.101158, 55.173058

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

شقة عائلية بغرفة نوم واحدة مع سرير كينج وإطلالة على المدينة

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى x3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 61
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة شرفة *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي في الغرفة
  • إنترنت عالي السرعة
  • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
  • مكتب العمل
  • المنتجات الخاصة بالحمام(...)

شقة عائلية بغرفة نوم واحدة مع سريرين مفردين وإطلالة على المدينة

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى x3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 61
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي في الغرفة
  • إنترنت عالي السرعة
  • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
  • مكتب العمل
  • المنتجات الخاصة بالحمام(...)

شقة عائلية بغرفة نوم واحدة مع سرير كينج وإطلالة على أفق المدينة

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى x3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 61
  • :المناظر إطلالة بانورامية *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي في الغرفة
  • إنترنت عالي السرعة
  • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
  • مكتب العمل
  • المنتجات الخاصة بالحمام(...)

شقة عائلية بغرفة نوم واحدة مع سريرين مفردين وإطلالة على أفق المدينة

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى x3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 61
  • :المناظر إطلالة بانورامية *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي في الغرفة
  • إنترنت عالي السرعة
  • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
  • مكتب العمل
  • المنتجات الخاصة بالحمام(...)

شقة عائلية بغرفتي نوم مع سرير كينج وسريرين مفردين وإطلالة على المدينة

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى x4
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 105
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي في الغرفة
  • إنترنت عالي السرعة
  • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
  • مكتب العمل
  • المنتجات الخاصة بالحمام(...)

شقة عائلية بغرفتَي نوم مع سرير كينج وسريرَين مفردَين وإطلالة على أفق المدينة

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى x4
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 105
  • :المناظر إطلالة بانورامية *

*رهناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي في الغرفة
  • إنترنت عالي السرعة
  • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
  • مكتب العمل
  • المنتجات الخاصة بالحمام(...)

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

DAY & NIGHT

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

تلذذ بوجبة شهية في The Avenue المثالي لوجبات غداء رجال الأعمال أو لقضاء وقت ممتع مع العائلة والأصدقاء. استرخ في المساحات الداخلية أو اخرج إلى التراس لعيش تجربةٍ في الهواء الطلق واستمتع بأشهى النكهات العالمية على الإفطار أو الغداء أو العشاء.

الغداء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

العشاء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

CORNER 8 - POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

استرخِ في حوض السباحة الخارجي واستمتع بأشهى المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة في بار حوض السباحة.

الغداء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

العشاء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 1

  • أقصى حجم: 300 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 100 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 50 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد
غرفة الاجتماعات شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
شقق فندق مركيور Mercure دبي برشا هايتس‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع AccorHotels.com

اطّلع على المزيد

تصنيف AccorHotels 4.1/5

1,670 أراء

Mr.

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

Alhamdo المسافرون بغاية العمل - 02/03/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

الاقامة كانت مميزة الافطار كان منوع وجيد ويلبي كافة الرغبات فريق الاستقبال كان جيد ومتعاون جدا

Dear Mr. Taleb A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Management

ممتاز

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

Ahmed H. المسافرون بغاية العمل - 21/02/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

جميل جداً ومرتب و تعامل راقي جداً من العاملين فقط زحمة في استقبلا الفندق عند اجراءات الدخول و المغادرة و تاخذ زمن طويل علي الرغم من الحجز المبكر بكل البيانات ويمكن اختصارها باخذ نسخة من جواز السفر وقيد البيانات لاحقاً و اعفاء العميل من الوقوف كثيراً امام موظف الاستقبال . سعدنا بتجربة الفندق و الخدمات المقدمة .

Dear Mr. Ahmad K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback as it help us enhance our guests experience and improve our product & service quality. We thank you for your suggestions and rest assured that guest satisfaction and efficiency of our services is our utmost priority. At the moment, we are currently under renovation and very soon by end of 1st quarter of 2019, you will be able to experience these exciting new changes to our Suites, public areas and elevators. We hope that on your next visit, we will be able to impress you with the lighter and more modern look and feel that our new and spacious lobby will be. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

اقامة جميلة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

Shfi الأصدقاء - 11/02/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

كانت الاقامة جميلة لكن تخللها بعض الازعاج الصادر من الاصلاحات في المبنى وكذلك استخدام صفارات الانذار للتدريب في فترة الصباح وهي الفترة التي ماتكون غالبا فترة نوم وراحة وهذا الامر مزعج بالتأكيد النظافة رائعة وكذلك تعامل طاقم العمل للفندق فقد كان التعامل جيد جدا منطقة الاستقبال لم تكن بذلك المستوى لصغرها ولعدم وجود اماكن للجلوس والراحة ولا وجود لمحلات القهوة والبار وتراكم اعداد المقيمين في منطقة الاستقبال وهو ماجعل الفندق كأنه من دون منطقة استقبال محترمة وكذلك التزاحم على المصاعد لكثرة المقيمين وقلة المصاعد

Dear Mr. Shafi A., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had chosen to stay with us being the largest Mercure hotel in the world (Accor midscale hotels brand). First of all, thank you for your recommendation about our excellent professional services made by our associates. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and your feedback is very important to us. We regret that we have not met all your expectations in the Reception services and our temporary lobby. Currently, we are under renovation, that will enhance our rooms and public areas including the elevators to a more modern look, soon by end of 1st quarter 2019 our guests will be able to experience these developments and hopefully you will reallow us to serve you and assure you of a more memorable stay the next time. Sincerely, The Management

غير راضي

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

Faleh العائلات - 10/02/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

كان حجزي مؤكد قبل الوصول للفندق من اربع ايّام وعند وصولي أخذت اكثر من نص ساعه لكي يجدون لي غرفة لأنها كل الغرف محجوزه وهذا غير منطقي وبعد بحث يجدون غرفة مدخنين فقط وانا معي اطفال يعنون من مرض الصدر وكانت نظافة الغرف دون المستوي حتى وجدت علبت دخان موجوده تحت الصوفه الموجوده في الصاله ويوجد معي صور عن ذلك . وتم وعدي بتغيير الغرفه في اليوم الثاني ولم يتم ذلك لان حجزي مع الفندق خمس ايّام وفي اليوم الثالث تم تغيير الغرفه ولكن كانت المصيبه اعظم لأني وجدت حشرات في دوراة المياة وابلغت الفندق بذلك وقالو راح نتعامل مع الموضوع وعند رجوعي بالليل حصل الحشرات موجوده ويوجد عندي مقطع فديو كامل عن الموضوع وبأسم الفندق . وسوف أضع الصور و مقطع الفديو لكي الناس يتفادون مثل هذه الأشياء .

Dear Mr. Faleh A., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level standard of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned and the inconveniences caused to you. We had given the room that was booked however the request for non smoking room is subject to availability at the time of arrival. Nevertheless, our associate had shown you the room in prior before checking you in to get your approval first. Our Front office team strived to provide you with a superior service experience and had upgraded you to a non smoking Skyline view at no extra cost. Rest assured that immediately after you had informed the reception, pest control company was called to check. We regret that there was observance, as we have regular pest control treatment. In line with this concern, in order to take corrective measures and highlight this to our contractor, we are kindly requesting you to send to us the photos or video you had mentioned. Our guests satisfaction and enhancement of their stay is still our utmost priority. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

ابو حسن

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول العائلات - 05/02/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

كانت ممتازة باستثناء خطأ من موظف الاستقبال في تحديد مواعيد الافطار، الخطأ الأكبر كان في تبرير زميله لاحقا تبرير في تشدق واضح واستهزاء بأن خبرته ١٠ سنوات في السياحة وان كلامه صحيح وكلامي غير صحيح مع اسلوبه الفض ما زلت الى الآن أشعر بألم استهزائه بكلامي واسلوبه السيء

Dear Mr. Abu Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned. Rest assured that we had already taken measures to improve our services in this area and coaching of our high service standards are in place. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

جيد وانصح به

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

ابو م. المسافرون المنفردون - 02/02/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

نظيف هادئ مرتب لكن اخذ 500 درهم ضمان يدل على عدم ثقتكم في زبائنكم

Dear Mr. Abdullah A., Thank you for your staying with us. We value our guest comments and it help us enhance our guest service quality. In line with enhancing our guest experience, we do separate the Deposit from the room rate, this is normal practice in most Dubai hotels, this deposit purpose is to reflect on guest account as Credit for any incidentals only, and this is to ensure faster checkout procedures. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, The Management

سوف تتكرر

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

عبدالرحمن ا. العائلات - 22/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

من احسن ما يكون ولكن فقط عتبي على الليفت كان مزدحم اوقات ولي اقامة ثانية لديكم انشاء الله .

Dear Mr. Abdulrahman A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Management

ا. المطيري

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

عيد ا. الأزواج - 19/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

خدمات ممتازه ومستوى نظافة عالي وطمحت اكثر في الممر ات نظافة اكثر

Dear Mr. Eid Tlq Dibyan A., We are delighted to read how happy you were with your stay and were impressed with our hotel. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. It is a pleasure to read that our products and services made a great impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

السيد

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

أبوبكر ر. العائلات - 14/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

اولا نشكركم على حسن الضيافة والاستقبال . ثانيا الشقة التي تم اختيارها لنا نوعا ما جيدة حيث يوجد بها بعض الملاحظات : 1 يوجد ريحة كريهة في دورات المياه كذلك يوجد انسداد في مغسلة الحمام الخاص بغرفة السرير الكبير . 2 عدم رش روائح معطرة في ممرات الفندق . 3 النظافة في الغرفة ليست بالشكل المطلوب حيث يوجد أوساخ تحت الدواليب ارجو ملاحظاتها . 4 عدم رش الغرفة بالروائح الزكية عند تنظيف الغرفة. 5 امل الإسراع في استكمال أعمال بهو الفندق فالفندى مزدحم بالنزلاء وموقع الاستقبال جدا ضيق حيث القادم لا يجد راحته عند الوصول . واكرر نشكركم على حسن الضيافة والاستقبال

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations.Your feedback is very important to us as it help us improve our product and service quality to our valued guests. Rest assured that we had taken note of all the concerns you raised, we regret the inconvenience caused to you and we do hope that you had informed us of these challenges same time of your stay, as we have Managers on duty who are more than willing to resolve any complains in a timely manner. The hotel is also under renovation, converting the look and feel to a more modern touch of all the rooms, public areas including the lobby. This is based on our guest survey and our aim to continually enhance their experiences. We do hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit and we hope that you will be able to see these changes soon by 1st quarter of 2019. Sincerely, The Management

سي جدا

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

آل م. العائلات - 13/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

لايوجد استقبال ضيق بالممر. موجود الاستقبال تاخير في الدخول تاخير في التسلايم اخذ مبلغ من الفيزا بلك حجز عندهم لايوجد انزل ع مدخل الفندق تنزل ع الجهه الاخرا وتمشي ع رجليك مسافه ض

Dear Mr. , Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned. We would like to clarify that it is hotel best practices and policy to take security deposit upon check in and it will be duly returned upon checkout. This is due to other incidental charges and you can consume it for services such as F&B, laundry, internet and others. We regret that you mentioned the delay of Reception, these are normal procedures for payments and registration as mandated by the government. At the same time, In line with enhancing our guest experience priority, the hotel has minor renovation works in order for us to convert the look and feel to a more modern touch with complete State of the art in room technologies. We have a temporary lobby and public areas which will be ready by end of 1st quarter 2019. Thank you for your feedback which help us improve our service qualtiy. Rest assured that we had already taken measures to improve our services in this area. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

مكان رائع ونظيف

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول العائلات - 13/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

كان الاستقبال لطيف والخدمات متاحة والغرف نظيفة ومريحة ولكن مشكلة الأدوار والبوفيه في الفندق توقعت أن يكون أفضل ويليق بفندق من هذا الطراز كان دون المأمول

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned. We would like to know which items you want to be included in the buffet. Rest assured that by 1st quarter of 2019, we will open our fully renovated hotel rooms and public areas including new restaurants and a bar. Hopefully we will be able to impress you with these new developments. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better the next visit. Sincerely, The Management
ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول العائلات - 09/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

الاقامه جيده . زحمه عند الاستقبال . لم يسمحوا لي بالتمديد لمده 2 ساعه الا بدفع مبلغ 275 ريال علما انني دائما اسكن لديهم . الاسنسير صعب مره . وخاصه عند الصعود الى الغرف .

Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services. Your feedback certainly help us improve our product and service quality. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to the circumstances you had mentioned. Rest assured that it is common best practice among hotels to charge for late check out. The normal standard time is at 12 noon. As we are committed to providing you a memorable stay, rest assured that your feedback had been noted and we will ensure you a hassle free stay the next visit. Sincerely, The Management

الخدمة جيدة جدا

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول العائلات - 09/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

الإقامة كانت مميزة والخدمات جيدة جدا ونتمني ان يتم تجديد الأثاث بشكل افضل ويليق بأسم ميركيور العالمي

Dear Ms. A., Thank you for staying with us once again and for taking the time to write a review. Here in Mercure, we are committed to providing our guests a high level of products and services based from their feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we regret that we did not meet all your expectations, we would like to inform that the hotel standard checkout is at 12 noon, it is the best practice of most hotels and our policy to charge for late check out. We do hope that you will allow us to serve you once again and provide you a more memorable stay the next visit. Sincerely, The Management
ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول العائلات - 07/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

الخدمه ممتازه ولكن يحتاج تجديد

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our products and services.We regret the inconvenience that was caused during your stay, we hoped you had reported this to our team members, as we can resolve the concern on same time of your stay to your satisfaction. Currently we are in renovation and hopefully by 1st quarter of 2019, you will be able to experience these exciting new changes to our Suites with a more modern feel, new furnitures, fixtures, TVs including upgraded wifi. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

جيده ونظيفة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

سليمان ا. العائلات - 05/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

جيده و واسعة لكن بطء النت وعدم سرعه في الاصانصيرات و الطاقم ودود و رائع

Dear Mr. Suliman A., Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experiences with our service quality.Your feedback is very important to us, as it serves as inspiration to our associates and at same time, in order to improve our product and service quality. We regret that your expectations regarding the WIFI was not met. We had already implemented measures to improve our services in this area. We hoped that you had informed our reception at same time of your stay of this concern, as we have IT professionals available 24 hours should you experience any problem with connectivity. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Management

جيدة جدًا

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

Samiyah العائلات - 03/01/2019 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

فندق جميل، موظفة الاستقبال ينقصها بعض اللباقة والاحترافية! النظافة رائعة و كل الموظفين ودودين ولطيفين جدًا! مطعم الفندق عادي جدًا..

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us. We regret that your experience with one of our Receptionists did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience that was caused to you. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please inform us the details of your experiences, these will help us improve the quality of our service, solve the issues and take corrective measures. We thank you in advance and appreciate your sharing your concerns, this way we will be able to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

جيدة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول المسافرون بغاية العمل - 25/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

كانت جيدة نوعا ما

Dear Mr. Fahhad A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer therefore your feedback is very important to us. We regret the inconveniences that happened during your stay, we recognize that our team members had resolved the problem. At same time, we are pleased to inform that we are currently replacing all our TVs to new state of the art new technology digital TVs. We hope that you will be able to experience these new developments to our hotel early next year and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

ابو ياسرالحربي

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول الأصدقاء - 24/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

شقق فندقية ممتازه كل شي جميل بدءاً من موقعها على شارع الشيخ زايد واستقبال خدمة صف السيارات الى موظفي الاستقبال حتى المصاعد الى رحابه الشقة ونظافتها لي عودة الى هذا الفندق الجميل

Dear Hakem Bin Abdulrahman A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. I am glad that you were impressed with our location and hotel cleanliness.These comments serve as an inspiration to all of us to continue exceeding expectations of our guests. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management

ع.

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

ع. العائلات - 22/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

سيئه جدا جدا

Dear Mr. Ali A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. We regret to that we have not met all your expectations during your stay. We hope to clarify all your concerns as your satisfaction is our priority. It is worthy to note that guest deposit is a common practice in most hotels and there is a fee in Dubai, called the Tourism dirham, this is per room per night, which is mandated by the government in addition to the room booking. Rest assured that we are always striving to enhance our service quality based on our guests feedback and we will ensure improvement of our procedures so as not to inconvenience but instead, enhance the stay of our guests. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management

لم يعد كما كان

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.1/5

مجهول المسافرون المنفردون - 16/12/2018 تقييم AccorHotels المعتمد

تسجيل دخول بطئ ، رسيبشن غير لائق ، موظفين غير محترفين ، لا يوجد بهو . إذن لماذا هذا المبلغ الذي تم دفعه ؟

Dear Mr. Salih A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights. I am sorry that your arrival experience did not meet your expectations, once again we would like to extend our apologies for the inconvenience. Rest assured that we had already taken corrective actions to ensure better service in this area, and we hope that we can restore your faith in the high standards of service that Mercure hotels are known for on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

مشغّل بواسطة

Trustyou

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في دبي