Hotel - Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Mercure Hotel

Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

Chapel Street 
L3 9AG  LIVERPOOL
UNITED KINGDOM

2,071 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,071 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 59.00 GBP Non member rate
From 56.05 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Fitness centre  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • JOHN LENNON
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Bicycle hire facilities  (Nearby)

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 0:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 0:00-23:59

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Privilege rooms are more spacious, with king sized beds and include enhanced toiletries, slippers and robes. Ensuite bathroom, hairdryer, flat screen TV with freeview, tea and coffee making facilities and bottled water.Classic Double rooms have a double bed, ensuite bathroom, hairdryer, flat screen TV with freeview, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board and in room safe.

  • 225 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating4.0/5 Based on 2,071 reviews
John S 2017/05/07
« Good location, good value. »

Friendly and helpful staff, good buffet at breakfast. Room well appointed but airless. Decided not to use the restaurant as the menu options were limited and inflexible. Good alternative choices nearby.

ChrisHullGM, General Manager at Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards Chris Hull

Janstanyer 2017/03/22
« A comfy and friendly place to stay. »

Upon arrival we were made to feel very welcome. Had a lovely room on the tenth floor with a wonderful view of the river Mersey. The room was very well equipped and also comfortable and clean. Really enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Found all the staff very pleasant, polite and friendly.

ChrisHullGM, General Manager at Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards Chris Hull

996conoro 2017/03/04
« No hot water...again »

For the second time in 2 weeks the hot water was not working in the hotel. Despite being told the water would be back by 19:00 it was much later than that. When I am away for work I take a short run in the evening to decompress as a result of the water situation I could not do this. After staying in this hotel for the past 5 weeks I will now be staying elsewhere.

ChrisHullGM, General Manager at Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review on your recent stay at the hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the problems you have encountered with the hot water on your previous visits. As part of the hotels full refurbishment we are investing a large amount of money in increasing the pressure of the showers and unfortunately we had a problem whilst trying to do this work causing a delay in having a hot water supply to the hotel. I can assure you all the work has now been carried out and we will not have the problems that you encountered on your previous stays at the hotel again. Its such a shame that you will be looking at staying somewhere else and we do hope you will change you mind and give us the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Regards Chris Hull

Lisa B 2017/01/22
« Midweek break »

Excellent location for visiting Albert docs etc only on short 10 minutes walk, staff very welcoming and made my stay enjoyable. Rooms very big and facilitate in room were good ,will definitely stay there again and recommend to others

ChrisHullGM, General Manager at Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Regards Chris Hull

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 59.00 GBP Non member rate
From 56.05 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 500 m ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street - Cavern Quarter
ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street - Cavern Quarter Hotel
From
From 49.00 GBP Non member rate
From 46.55 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 860 m Novotel Liverpool Centre
Novotel Liverpool Centre Hotel
From
From 69.00 GBP Non member rate
From 65.55 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1 km ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One
ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One Hotel
From
From 49.00 GBP Non member rate
From 46.55 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.1 km Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre
From
From 65.00 GBP Non member rate
From 58.50 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in LIVERPOOL
Check Prices