Hotel - ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale hotel

161 Hume Highway  Lansvale Nsw 
2166 SYDNEY
AUSTRALIA

59 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 59 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 149.00 AUD Non member rate
From 149.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 149.00 AUD

Hotel ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale

Design economy hotels

Located 27km southwest of the Sydney CBD with easy access to transport and attractions, ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale is also only a 25 minute drive away from Sydney Airport. The hotel is situated close to the Parramatta CBD, Moorebank business park and Liverpool city. ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale boasts 81 modern guest rooms and suites, a Tab/VIP lounge and Milano's Restaurant and Bar, offering the best in Australian inspired modern cuisine.

Check-in from 13h00
Check out up to 10h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air Conditioning
  • SYDNEY INT AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Opening hours : Week 12:00-15:00/18:00-21:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 18:00-21:30

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale

161 Hume Highway
Lansvale Nsw
2166
SYDNEY
AUSTRALIA

Tel: (+61)2/97275255
Fax: (+61)2/97246304

Check-in from 13h00
Check out up to 10h00
Access and transport
  • SYDNEY INT AIRPORT At 28.6km / 17.77 miles  - Shuttle paying
  • FAIRFIELD OR WF At 4.4km / 2.73 miles
  • WARWICK FARM At 3.7km / 2.3 miles

GPS : -33.894775, 150.956947

Our rooms

  • Spa Suite 1 King Bed
    Spa Suite 1 King Bed

    Our King-size SPA room at ibis Styles is a modern guest room with a King bed, separate lounge/dining area with 2 LCD TVs with Foxtel, Kitchenette, FREE WIFI, iPod dock , hairdryer, bar fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. For 2 adults.

  • Standard Room 1 Queen Bed
    Standard Room 1 Queen Bed

    Our Standard Queen Room at Ibis Styles is a modern, spacious guest room with a queen bed, work area, LCD TV with Foxtel, FREE WIFI, iPod dock , hairdryer, bar fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. For 2 adults and kids under 12 sleep for free

  • Standard Room 1 Queen and 1 Single Bed
    Standard Room 1 Queen and 1 Single Bed

    Our Standard Queen Room at Ibis Styles is a modern, spacious guest room with a queen bed, work area, LCD TV with Foxtel, FREE WIFI, iPod dock , hairdryer, bar fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. For 3 adults and kids under 12 sleep for free

  • Superior Room 1 Queen Bed Separate Lounge/Study
    Superior Room 1 Queen Bed Separate Lounge/Study

    Our Superior Queen Room at ibis Styles is a modern, spacious guest room with a queen bed, separate lounge/work area, LCD TV with Foxtel, FREE WIFI, iPod dock, hairdryer, bar fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. For 2 adults and 2 kids.

  • 81 rooms
  • 81 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Airconditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

MILANO Restaurant
Lunch 12:00 - 15:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 18:00 - 22:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MILANO Type of cuisine: Mediterranean


Milano Restaurant invites you to sample its wonderful Australian inspired modern cuisine, made only from the freshest seasonal produce.

Find out more and book
MILANO BAR Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MILANO BAR


Bar adjoins the TAB lounge with tab screens, sky racing channels and VIP games room.

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 1
  • Maximum size: 64 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 60
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50

Our customer reviews for ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 59 reviews

IntrepidTravellerOz 2015/03/27
« wedding stay at ibis lansvale »

I booked 4 rooms for my wife and I, and three other couples, for 3 days for a wedding in Sydney. As I stay at this property often, the management did their best to make my interstate guests' stay as pleasant as possible. My uncle and aunt were upgraded to one of their new suites. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were comfortable, breakfast was included, parking was free. This has got to be one of the best value Accor hotels in Sydney.

ibisStylesLansvale, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Dear IntrepidT, We thank-you for taking time to review our hotel and share your experience. We are glad you liked our rooms and the hotel facilities. It is always nice to read honest reviews. Our staff will be elated with your positive review. Your feedback will assist us in better operating our business. Again we appreciate your review, and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Prashant Coutinho

BarbedWire85 2014/08/13
« Friendly staff »

I hadn't stayed here before and was surprised that a motel of this calibre exists in this area of Sydney. The room was clean tidy and spacious. The restraunt was busy but looked after all guests an a timely polite manner, the food was great too.

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

Mal I 2014/08/10
« Great food »

I have stayed at Ibis Lansvale many times. It is always clean and comfortable. The restaurant food is very good [although a little expensive] and the staff are nice. I stay because of work in the area and book in advance when they have special rates. If your paying full tariff it may be overpriced.

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

jassiero 2014/05/30
« unhealthy »

Stayed with the family couldn't sleep as the room felt dirty and there was so much noise coming from the road. Didn't even want to try and eat at hotel as the cleanness was not there. Do not recommend this to anyone.

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi Jasseiro, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies. At ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem with the required staff members. We would have resolved the issue by changing your room if you would have informed our reception staff. We excel in providing exceptional service and would certainly look after your stay in future with us. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

Jimmy C 2014/04/19
« internet ---- trouble »

a business trip without internet is ............. The free Wifi only allow 15 minutes. The time only allowed me to check my two emails, and I failed to reply the second. time........ It is a good choice for a tourist, but not for a business.

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. Your booking package included 15 min free internet for each day of stay. However, we hope to provide free Wi-Fi with no time limits when our contract with existing service provider expires in June 2014. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

Sandra A 2014/03/19
« Staying at Lansvale »

We have always stayed at this facility when travelling from Tasmania to Sydney and have always enjoyed the hospitality you get while there from very friendly staff. However, I found it frustrating every time you wanted water you had to use the bathroom as there was no water in the dining room/lounge area. But apart from that it was great and I would highly recommend the Ibis style Lansvale to anyone who was looking for good accommodation at a very reasonable price.

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi Liam, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. We are glad to hear that overall you were pleased with your stay. Our reception is 24 hrs where our staff are happy to help with any queries including recommendations on places to visit around the area. We hope we are given the opportunity on welcoming you again in the near future. King regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

FreemanfromCanberra 2013/12/19
« Great Value »

Very good value accommodation near Liverpool Southwest private hospital. Clean rooms, staff very friendly, manager was great when we had to extend our stay unexpectedly and charged the same online rate we had for the initial stay. Restaurant had great value and tasty food. Inside rooms it was quiet, outside road was noisy, but that"s Sydney!

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. We are happy to hear you were highly satisfied with your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay at ibis Styles. Kind regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

childsz 2013/10/28
« The Good and Bad »

couldnt find anyone to check us in at 130am and as i really wanted to go to bed it was a tad frustrating. The gentlemen that checked us in was awesome though. when we got into our room the sofa bed had not been made up so we had to do it ourselves, also a tad annoying at 130am we also didn't have the correct amount of towels etc.

ibisStylesLansvale, Public Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your comments which help us improve on our services. Typically our hotel has a reputation of providing some of the best services and accommodation in our industry. I am sorry that in this instance we fell short of providing this experience. I have had the opportunity to discuss the issues you raised with the relevant department managers, who join with me in apologising to you. I do hope we will be given the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future, where we are able to extend to you the high level of service we strive to offer all our guests. Kind regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

769Mark 2013/10/16
« bad stay »

paid for my stay on arrival but had to pay a bond,cant understand why?prices in resturant are way too expensive for the average person!Way too much noise in motel room after midnight as there wer people waking me up at4am

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi Mark, Thank you for your review which helps us improve on our services. Please be assured we have taken your comments very seriously. Our policy at our hotel requires us to take a security bond which may be used to cover incidental items including but not limited to telephone charges, security bond or deposit for any breakages or damage incurred during your stay or cleaning charges in excess of the normal level of cleaning. Our sincere apologies for the noise that interrupted your sleep. Our hotel reception is 24hrs and if you had informed our reception staff , the issue could have been resolved at that time. I hope we will be given the opportunity of welcoming you back at our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Jamir Khan Assistant General Manager

peterskklo 2013/09/24
« Neat, Tidy and Comfortable »

It is a nice adventure of staying there during my business trip to Sydney by sept this year, I have found all the amenities are good, tidy and clean. There is such a comfort feelings just like I have been staying at home. The only thing I can criticize or propose is just making some more choice and supplies for Snacks and Beverage either at the room or in the leisure hall !

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments which help us improve on our services. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind regards, Jamir Khan General Manager

sleek100 2013/08/27
« very happy »

Booked in early as been up all night driving,very clean great queen bed and Buffet breakfast come with the room, one of the best showers i,ve been in didn't want to get out. Dinner was great and served quicky and motel was very quite even though it was on a busy road could not hear traffic. Staff very helpful can not fault. will stay there again and again

ibisStylesLansvale, General Manager at Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale. We look forward to welcolming you again at our hotel. Kind regards, Jamir General Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 149.00 AUD Non member rate
From 149.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 6.4 km ibis budget Casula Liverpool
ibis budget Casula Liverpool
From
From 99.00 AUD Non member rate
From 99.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 8.4 km Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
From
From 161.10 AUD Non member rate
From 161.10 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 8.9 km ibis budget Wentworthville
ibis budget Wentworthville
From
From 89.00 AUD Non member rate
From 89.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 10 km Mercure Sydney Parramatta
Mercure Sydney Parramatta
From
From 149.00 AUD Non member rate
From 149.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SYDNEY
Select your dates 149.00 AUD Rooms from 149.00 AUD