Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Hua Hin Hotels > Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Children's Club for over 12s
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 243
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: CHA AM BEACH (8.00 km)

Hotel address

854/2 Burirom Road Cha Am
Beachfront Petchaburi Hua Hin
Cha Am
76120 HUA HIN
THAILAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 12° 43' 18.52'' E 99° 57' 42.66''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa - hotel reviews in Hua Hin

Hotel code: 8823

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good for relaxing"

15th September 2013, PARIS

This is a resort so the beach is not nice but the pool is great.hotel is great and the room confortable with a see view. perfect for resting and relaxing.The only negative thing is that my phone was robbed!

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Location but had some problems in check in & check out"

12th September 2013, hongpittaya, Ayutthaya, Thailand

Good Location but we were waiting for check in & check very long times. We were waiting for the bell boy for carry our baggages for long time and finally we must carry the baggages by ourself. The dinner space at the restaurant are not enough for the guests.

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Family Chill Out"

3rd September 2013, SEVENTYPLUS2013, Runaway Bay, Australia

The hotel is situated well out of Hua Hin but the free shuttle bus made up for this.The front desk, restaurant and pool staff were very friendly and efficient but the housekeeping staff still have some way to go .Bathroom amenities were not replaced daily.To sum up 'Value for money'

View management response »

Management responseDear SEVENTYPLUS2013,Thank you for your recent response on Tripadvisor. Our housekeeping manager is looking in to; as why your bathroom amenities were not stocked while cleaning your room. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in terms of value for money and equally glad to note your high rating in terms of sleep quality and cleanliness.Best regards,Alexander ParryGeneral ManagerNovotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa
« hide

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Best for family relax"

28th August 2013, Pitsanu_po, Bangkok, Thailand

This hotel have more facility to support family relax - Big swimming pool with vary deep level for adults , child and have big and long slider.- For children have kid world that have more entertainment ,game ,movies ,ball house and additional art work.- In room facility is good ,sea view ,television have many channel to support many country- Breakfast buffet have many kind of foods and clean

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great view from hotel"

17th August 2013, Benson T

All rooms are facing sea view ,however the furnishing of the room are old... Wifi in room not working, only LAN (how many ppl will bring notebook to stay at resort?)Pillow are small and old... Hotel need to improve the quality of room else the facilities at hotel are fantastic

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect beachfront hotel for families with kids!"

2nd August 2013, Ikk-Monn, Bangkok, Thailand

The swimming pool and the kids world at the Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa are highly recommended for families who are looking for the beachfront hotel in Cha Am at a reasonable price. Despite limited selections on breakfast, all rooms perfectly face the sea!

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

25th July 2013, Poonimutcc, Bangkok, Thailand

we had a good time and enjoyed with a huge pool. Unfortunately, there was a rain when we were in but have fun though.Room is clean and nice view as all rooms are face to ocean. Staff at Sideway has done a good job. just only room attendant and reception counter (ladies) need more friendly and smiling. please!!!the rest was fine, we will return again.

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay as always"

20th July 2013, TrueTraveller101, Bangkok, Thailand

Love the fact that all rooms are facing the sea. Staffs are nice and also recognize revisit guest. Pillow menu is definitely a nice touch as I can choose pillows of my preference. The guestroom is big an airy. Will definitely be back again!

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa: 2.0 out of 5 stars "You had other better options"

7th July 2013, JEJ_footmark, Taipei, Taiwan

The value of the hotel was only that each room had unrivaled sea views, others are really lackluster. Followed the decor of Courtyard by Marriott , I guess operators probably want to spend the least cost to continue to operate. Room decor that there is no maintenance, scarred in many places, especially the bathroom feeling only 2~3 stars standards. When we check-in on Saturday, the service staff is obviously insufficient. Each customer must take a long time to complete check-in procedures. Even if I was a Platinum member of Le Club Accorhotels. When I got here, my room was not ready, it took quite a long time to be assigned to my room. While the entire stay, there was NO anything for platinum membership privileges. But the dinner buffet was quite good on Saturday night, the food is very fresh, especially the seafood BBQ, it is worth a try. All in all, although I am a Platinum member of Le Club Accorhotels, I will never go back again before no improvement in the decor and service. You should have other better accommodation options on Hua Hin and Cha-am.

View management response »

Management responseDear JEJ_footmark,Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback as a loyal Platinum Le Club member. I am sorry the hotel didn’t meet your expectations, at Novotel we aim to provide excellent service at all times and your comments inspire us to strive harder in servicing and being available for our guests at all times.I was glad to read you enjoyed our beach front Saturday night Seafood BBQ, hosted by our new French Executive Chef Richard. Our fresh seafood comes from the local area, including our acoustic Thai / English band that is well received by many.Thank you once more, and it is our hope to welcome you back one day here at the hotel.KInd Regards,Alexander ParryGeneral Manager Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.