Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Cairns Hotels > Cairns Harbour Lights
Previous hotel
Accor

Cairns Harbour Lights


Next hotel
Hotel - Cairns Harbour Lights
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Tennis - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
    • EARLY CHECK-IN: ENJOY YOUR ROOM RIGHT AWAY - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT: ENJOY YOUR ROOM A LITTLE LONGER - Paying
    • A MEAL WHENEVER YOU WISH AT YOUR HOTEL RESTAURA NT - Paying
    • A MENU TAILORED TO YOUR KIDS' TASTES - Paying
    • A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
    • A BOX OF CHOCOLATES ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 94
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: CAIRNS (0.90 km)

Cairns Harbour Lights - hotel reviews in Cairns

Hotel code: 8777

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Cairns Harbour Lights: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Cairns stay"

9th September 2013, ebbsy104, Adelaide, Australia

Mature couple really enjoyed everything about this hotel . Very clean, good size room, terrific situation, handy to everything and very helpful staff. Good restaurants and shopping nearby. Would definately return.

Cairns Harbour Lights: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay at Harbour Lights"

8th September 2013, jnvsunil, Chennai

had an excellent stay at harbour lights... we got a room upgrade to Apartment... room for top-notch... with very contemporary furnishings...large size room with great views... staff at the reception were extremely helpful and friendly... would recommend all...

Cairns Harbour Lights: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cairns Harbour Lights"

7th September 2013, YRL75, Brisbane, Australia

Nice location and Apartment. Only got one day of housekeeping considering that I am staying for 4 nights. Could be better. Service staffs was good. Good for occupants who like to enjoy the sea view, do some cookings and near to supermarkets, Duty Free shops etc. Recommend.

Cairns Harbour Lights: 5.0 out of 5 stars "It doesn't get any better"

2nd September 2013, Terry612, Sydney, Australia

If you are wanting accommodation that is first class for a modest cost, then this is the place for you. Wonderfully located on water front, this hotel provided the best of comfort and privacy to match. It doesn't get any better.

Cairns Harbour Lights: 1.0 out of 5 stars "False Advertising"

1st August 2013, frequenttraveller870, Surfers Paradise, Australia

I booked my stay at this venue because it advertises 'magnificent Harbour & Mariner views.I booked several months in advance, requesting ocean views.The rooms available all seem to be on the back facing the Hilton with a glimpse of the inlet only. When checking in to our room I there was dirty underwear in the waredrobe (Clearly Visible). Very poor effort. I complained about the room and underwear and was shifted 2 doors along. Still no ocean view, No reason offered why.Very bland apartments. Overall very poor. There are lots of better choices in Cairns.

Cairns Harbour Lights: 5.0 out of 5 stars "comfort plus"

15th July 2013, Reeanne, Mission Beach, Australia

Just spent another 2 nights at this lovely, friendly, comfortable hotel. My first choice in accommodation now in Cairns.As a now "regular" received free upgrade, lovely welcoming personal letter and 2 Ferrero Roche choccies...my favorite!

Cairns Harbour Lights: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Harbour Lights"

15th July 2013, sophia0412, Adelaide, Australia

Great location but very bland/ spartan Hotel. Needs some warmth by adding decor ie prints etc. But if you are looking for a good value location this is it. Easy access to eating, restaurants and cafes and close to ferry terminal.

Cairns Harbour Lights: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable"

5th July 2013, Susan H, Nhulunbuy

We had not stayed at these apartments before so we thought we would give them a go. Overall I was dissappointed with my stay. Nothing major but its the little things you notice. Things such as not being able to get into your room or the carpark (which is embarrasing as cars are behind you) because your room keys have expired half way through your stay. The apartments are very basic with little furnishings. The TV set up is just a hassle. You have to press the buttons on the TV to change between digital and foxtel and the TV in the bedroom is just tuned to sports channels only. Like I daid just the little things but still they make a difference to whether you enjoy your stay only. Probably wont book there again sorry.

Cairns Harbour Lights: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Our stay at harbourlights"

26th June 2013, Kieren20, Cairns, Australia

Disappointed that we did not have a better view seeing as we paid quite a lot of money for our room. The view outside our balcony was overlooking the roof entrance which made it look like we were on the ground floor.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.