Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Sydney Hotels > Quay West Suites Sydney
Previous hotel
Accor

Quay West Suites Sydney


Next hotel
Hotel - Quay West Suites Sydney
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 96
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CIRCULAR QUAY (0.80 km)

Quay West Suites Sydney - hotel reviews in Sydney

Hotel code: 8764

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Quay West Suites Sydney: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Heaven in Sydney"

18th September 2013, misha320, Melbourne, Australia

When I came to Sydney this time, I wanted to stay in my favourite place and be able to see my favourite landmarks because I'm moving overseas. I everything that I wanted and more. My harbour-facing view was spectacular from both of my balconies in my 1 bedroom suite; the facilities were everything I could have asked for. The service was wonderful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel, it is truly wonderful!

Quay West Suites Sydney: 5.0 out of 5 stars "best view in sydney"

11th September 2013, Melina P

This place is lovely, quiet and the harbourview suite was amazing. I could sit there all day gazing out the large windows over the Sydney Harbiour Bridge and Opera House . So close to everything.we loved it.

Quay West Suites Sydney: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great View, Best Value in the City, Great Place"

10th September 2013, Walter T, Dana Point, California, United States

The location is ideal, and the view from room 2005 could be used on a postcard. This is my third trip to Sydney and the first time I've felt I received fair value in a Hotel there. The Rocks area is ideal, close to the Quai, the Opera House and all the downtown attractions. Quai West rooms include a kitchenette, dining room/living room and a private bedroom. It's a small apartment in the heart of the City. It is an ideal place for an extended Holiday, or an extended Business trip. I"ll certainly be back.

Quay West Suites Sydney: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Sydney Harbour views"

6th September 2013, JulieAnn945, Melbourne, Australia

Excellent convenient location, apart from the sirens during the night and early morning. Fabulous views of the harbour, Sydney Harbour bridge and Opera House. Close to public transport, including ferries and the city itself.

Quay West Suites Sydney: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Worth it for the View alone!"

17th August 2013, Carbonleg, London, United Kingdom

A great end to a fantastic 3 weeks down-under. Chose this based on previous trip advisor reviews and was not disappointed. Had a top floor 2 bed apartment with stunning views over bridge and opera house. All the amenities required to prepare meals for yourself but close to rocks/Circular Quay for venturing out. The breakfast deal was a worthy addition which we tried on the first day and were so impressed bought for the rest of our stay. Save this for the end of a trip and you won't be disappointed certainly if you choose a 2 bed at the top.

Quay West Suites Sydney: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Our stay at Quay West"

5th July 2013, beau0612, Cairns, Australia

We had a lovely stay, everything was within walking distance to Circular Quay and Opera House,,easy catching trains to the city, Hotel Management was very attentive and helpful, and we would certainly stay there again

Quay West Suites Sydney: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Family Time"

4th July 2013, FatherofTwo_13, Sydney, Australia

We booked a night at Quay West Sydney for my wife and 2 teenage daughters. We booked a two bedroom suite so that everyone could be together, although much more expensive than two separate rooms. The weather was terrible, but being able to sit in the living area and enjoy the view was a nice way to relax together as a family. The staff were nice and helpful.We upgraded for the 3pm check-out and breakfast for $120. Check-out was great, but scrambled eggs were cold.All in all a great escape.

Quay West Suites Sydney: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyable, and very functional suite"

3rd July 2013, OzDrGreg, Melbourne, Australia

This trip we stayed in a suite on the 19th floor and it really had an awesome view. It was spacious and practical for longer stays as it also had a laundry with a washer and dryer. We didn't find the restaurant at the property very compelling.

Quay West Suites Sydney: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best Friends Get Away"

27th June 2013, heplee62, Newcastle, Australia

We had a wonderful stay beautiful room with a fantastic view, it was both our birthdays and the hotel had a bottle of champagne in our room on arrival. The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and conceirge went beyond their job to help us with transport etc. The only downfall was the parking, we thought the price was way overpriced. Would definitely stay again would just not park there.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.