Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Sale Hotels > ibis Styles Sale
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Sale hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Sale
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Golf - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Tennis - Paying - Nearby
    • Indoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna - Paying - Nearby
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
    • Jacuzzi - Paying - Nearby
    • Solarium - Paying - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 30
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: 90 MILE BEACH (50.00 km)

Hotel address

25-41 Princes Highway
3850 SALE
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 38° 5' 25.23'' E 147° 4' 9.64'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Sale - hotel reviews in Sale

Hotel code: 8608

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Sale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Decent Stay"

10th September 2013, WOPA008, Penrith, Australia

The room was nicely set out. Everything looked neat and tidy. Shower was decent but the shower head wasn't centred and hot water didn't last long enough. The bedding had had too much starch used when laundering it and was quite stiff. Curtains over window/door didn't fully cover them so the sun shone in the room before we were ready to rise.Staff were very friendly and welcoming. They are what makes this hotel better than it actually is.

ibis Styles Sale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable hotel when staying in Sale."

3rd September 2013, Yankeebirdo, Melbourne, Australia

Spent two nights in Sale for a business trip. The hotel was very comfortable. We had two people in a queen and single bed room. Sleeping area was recently remodelled. Lots of space to spread out and room to store your stuff. Bathroom and countertops are outdated but functional. Electric blankets on the beds made for a very cosy sleep. Internet was very fast and free - a real bonus. The hotel is located a few kms from town so you can't really walk to get dinner or a cup of coffee. But overall, a great value for staying in Sale - much less expensive than comparable hotels.

View management response »

Management responseThank you so much for your review! we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
« hide

ibis Styles Sale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Terrific value for money"

24th August 2013, frankjaz, Geelong

We got in really late at night and they had our room warm and our electric blankets on and warmed up for us. And t he bed was so comfy, like our own bed at home. What terrific, caring service. And all for only $90!

ibis Styles Sale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

1st August 2013, barjarg05, Melbourne, Australia

An old hotel but very clean, the bed was comfortable. The grounds were well cared for and easy to find. The manager was a delight to deal with, she made every thing easy for us as we were getting in late. We will stay at this hotel again.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for your review. We look forward to welcoming you for some good old fashioned hospitality, that is hard to find these days!
« hide

ibis Styles Sale: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel Ibis Sale"

6th July 2013, acolden, Meeniyan, Australia

It was ok but showers were restricted to 7mins and then you had to wait 20mins for the water to heat up before the next person could shower. No shampoo. Rooms were neat and clean, and the staff were helpful

View management response »

Management responseThanks for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
« hide

ibis Styles Sale: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic yet comfortable"

21st February 2013, Tanya1959, Morwell

The rooms were ok but breakfast was without choices as you were provided with a small pack with cereal, juice, fruit and long life milk which was ok if you liked thoses options. No room service at all and the bathrooms were very basic and old.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your recent review of your recent stay with us in Sale. I'm sure you will be pleased to know that we have re-opened our breakfast room and now offer a continental buffett with opportunity to order a fully cooked breakfast.As you might have read from other reviews, our guests have welcomed this improved offereing over the past few weeks and we are confident that our breakfast now displays quality and value.We would welcome the opportunity to showcase our much improved bed and breakfast offering to you when next you are travelling in Gippsland and look forward to welcoming you back to the ibis Styles Sale sometime soon.
« hide

ibis Styles Sale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Styles Sale Victoria"

24th January 2013

Clean rooms in a quiet part of town, but within 5 minutes drive from city centre.Friendly staff, very comfy bed.Continental breakfast comes in a nice box - with juice, compote of fruit, Just Right cereal and milk.Would stay here again.

ibis Styles Sale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent accommodation"

10th September 2012, grannejo, Marlo, Australia

All Seasons Sale was a very pleasant experience. The courtesy and friendliness of the staff was outstanding. Bed was so comfortable and the unit clean with all requirements. My only problem was being shorty I could not see myself in the bathroom mirror and there was no other mirror available - probably a good thing!!.

View management response »

Management responseDear GranejoWe thank you for your comments and pleased that you enjoyed your stay.We installed full size mirror in the wardrobe for our guests convenient.We look forward to see you in the future, Wishing you a happy Christmas & Prosperous New Year.Kind RegardsBen
« hide

ibis Styles Sale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Night in Sale"

11th June 2012, Rob1955_12, Melbourne, Australia

Warm greeting by the Manager who explained layout and amenities very well.As weather was cold it took a while to get the airconditioner working properly.

ibis Styles Sale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good quiet location"

19th April 2012, HMRankin, Adelaide, Australia

Very friendly staff. Stayed in the older (Budget) area and was very comfortable with all the facilities required for an overnight stay.

ibis Styles Sale: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good mid price hotel."

17th April 2012, jagwill, Melbourne, Australia

All we wanted from a hotel. Good bed, clean room and hot shower. We just arrive sleep and leave so this hotel was perfect.

ibis Styles Sale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Relaxing time"

23rd February 2012, melbourne

enjoyable and comfortable stay.very caring and helpful staff. Quiet and beautiful place and it was nice to have the resaurant in there. Good breakfast with reasonable priceand servise. The location as execellent and close to shops and shopping centre.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.