Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Wyong Hotels > Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf - Paying
    • Golf lessons - Paying
    • Tennis
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 83
  • Hotel location: Beside a golf course
  • Main point of interest: GOLF COURSE (0.01 km)

Hotel address

40 Kooindah Boulevard
2259 WYONG
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 33° 16' 58.10'' E 151° 26' 26.10''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast - hotel reviews in Wyong

Hotel code: 8482

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Relaxing getaway"

18th September 2013, Stilljetlagged12, Sydney, Australia

This was our 2nd time here. The 1 bedroom apartment that we stayed in was spacious and overlooked the golf course with a beautifully relaxing outlook. You could sit on the balcony all day watching the ducks. The restaurant was amazing. This place is so peaceful.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. I too find the setting very peaceful. I am glad you had a relaxing stay and I do hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Regards Dan
« hide

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Rural atmosphere perfect for golfers"

10th September 2013, hawdownunder, Sydney

The hotel fronts a golf course built around wetlands and is part of a residential/resort development east of Wyong. We do not play golf but the ponds attract an amazing array of birds which we found fascinating.The location is quiet and rural yet only a few minutes drive to beaches, lakes and shops. The hotel has a brilliant chef so it is a pleasure to eat at the resort. Our suite included a kitchenette and crockery, so one could self cater as well.A delightful excursion was to an old milk factory that now houses a cheese factory chocolate factory and bakery and cafe.

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Peaceful and so close to nature"

9th September 2013

We had a great and relaxing time at Mercure Kooindah. We had a pleasant surprise and treat seeing so much birdlife and views of the well kept golf course from our balconies. The staff are attentive and courteous. We love this resort and have booked to stay again, this time we will bring our bird book.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for the review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back for a spot of birwatching in the near future! Regards Dan
« hide

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Always a Good Getaway."

4th September 2013, justinpaul028, Sydney, Australia

We always enjoy our stay. Very handy from Sydney and yet far enough away to feel like we've had a good break from the craziness of Sydney. The service is always excellent. The staff in the restaurant can never do enough for us. Thank you girls!We look forward to returning in the near future.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for the review. It is always pleasing to recieve positive feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Dan
« hide

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A good overnight Stay"

2nd September 2013, East Maitland

We had the pleasure of staying at Kooindah Waters on a rushed trip to Sydney just recently.This was a very nice place to rest and recuperate before hitting the big smoke. The service was great from the moment we entered the front door until we left the next day. In many ways it was a pity we were unable to stay longer, but appointments had to be met the next day Food and atmosphere was good. A very pleasant few hours. Well done guys and girls, keep up the good work.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for the review and I am pleased that you enjoyed the hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back at some stage in the future. Regards Dan
« hide

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Birthday celebration"

5th August 2013, travellerGosford, Gosford

I took my wife to the Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast for her birthday and had a very plesent overnight stay. The room was superb, food top class and the frendly service was perfect. I could not recommend this hotel more highly. Well done to all the staff.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for the review. I am glad your wife's birthday celebration was a sucess. Look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Dan
« hide

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 4.0 out of 5 stars "excellent stay"

25th July 2013, timetrax, Sydney, Australia

dinning menu could be variedspa treatments were of a very high standardgiven the opertunity we will revisitgolf course was in very good conditionstaff were very helpful with local areatrip from Sutherland shire was a little short of two hours

View management response »

Management responseThanks for the review. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities and I do hope to welcome you back in the future. Thanks Dan
« hide

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Continues To Impress"

24th July 2013, dipperdog, Glenmore Park, Australia

This hotel is well equipped and well appointed. We have stayed here several times and particulary like staying in the clubhouse building with its views over the golf course. In the years we have stayed here the rooms continue to be well maintained and we could not find any fault in terms of cleanliness. The restauramnt has had a few patches where the quality is just not up to standard however the current chef seems to have brought the level back up. We came back for lunch even though we had booked out.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for your review. We are very lucky to such a variety of rooms. Like you, I too think the Clubhouse rooms are great. Appreciate your honest assesment of our food and beverage offering. It certainly helps us keep focused on areas from a guests perspective. Hopefully I can welcome you back in the near future. Regards Dan
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.