Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre hotel

Design economy hotels

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 49
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MONTMARTRE (1.00 km)

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 8465

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "The room servisse"

19th September 2013, Mathias-Man, Joinville, Brazil

The room servisse was very bad.The liquid soap over the room. We need to ask twice to return, already in service should change the room.To change the towels is ncessário leaves them on the floor, but shall not see anything stating this. We found when we ask for the exchange at the reception.

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Cramped"

18th September 2013, shanilpatel, London, United Kingdom

The rooms are overpriced and cramped. Sticking a piece of fabric in a crescent over the bed does not make something a 'design hotel'The hotel is extremely overpriced.That said, the location is good, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice location, good value"

12th September 2013, Claudia_e_Filipe, Coimbra, Portugal

Rooms are small but nice. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Its a nice touch to have always free coffee and tea available in the reception lounge. Good location for a city break in Paris, near to the Pigalle metro station and cheap places to eat.

View management response »

Management responseDear Claudia and Felipe,Me and my team are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.We do hope that we will welcome you agin pretty soon.Best regardsSophie DELAWERGeneral manager
« hide

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay, but let down by shambolic breakfasts and a receptionist with bad attitude."

1st September 2013

We have stayed at a number of Ibis/Accor Hotels, but unfortunately our stay at the Ibis Style ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre will make us think again about booking an Ibis hotel again. The receptionist who checked us in was abrupt and had a terrible attitude. On our second day we returned to the hotel at 4.20 pm to freshen up; however our room hadn’t been cleaned. Unfortunately when we went to reception to mention this it was the rude receptionist with the attitude problem. We went out again and returned after 5.00 pm – our room still wasn’t cleaned, so went out again, it had finally been done on our return later in the evening. On the third day the cleaner only left one bath towel and one hand towel; again we had to deal with the bad attitude receptionist and she couldn’t care less – we never did get another pair of towels. The breakfast area was in reception and was very chaotic, as it was far too small for the number of guests. However the quality and choice of food was good.On the positive side - our room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was a good size and really comfortable, Apart from the bad attitude receptionist the other members of staff were very friendly in particular a young male receptionists (just wished we had dealt with him more). There was complimentary water and coffee in reception which was an added bonus. As another guest described the area around the hotel was delightfully seedy, we felt very safe. There were some very good bars, bistros and restaurants to choose from all at reasonable prices for Paris. The hotel was very close to Pigalle metro station, Montmartre and the Basilique du Sacre Coeur were within walking distance, plus the Moulin Rouge was just down the road.

View management response »

Management responseDear Customer,I read carefully your comment regarding your stay in our hotel.I feel very concerned by your dissatisfaction.Would you mind contacting me by email or telephone so we could discuss the issues ?Looking forward to hear from you soon,Best regardsSophie DELAWERGeneral manager
« hide

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Rooms Too small"

29th August 2013, bibiana1963, New York City, New York, USA

Traveling to Paris is to expect small rooms but this hotel has extemely small.Rooms are too close from each other as well.Staff was friendly and helpfull.Included breakfast was the same items every day.

View management response »

Management responseDear Customers,Despite the size of the rooms, I am glad to see that you did enjoy your stay in the hotel.Unfortunalety I will not be able to modify the size.But should you wish to come back to the hotel, please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. I will do my very best to give you a bigger room.Best regardsSophie DELAWERGeenral manager
« hide

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Totally Satisfaction"

1st August 2013, ibsurya, Munich, Germany

The hotel is just about 2-3minutes walk from Metro Station Pigalle. The room is very comfort. We got room on 5th floor, which very quite and good view out of the window. The room is with air condiotioner, so we always sleep like a baby after all day city roundtrip. The breakfast is included and for us enough. We never felt so much hunger until the lunch time 2-3pm. The internet connection is also stable and very fast even in the room. We are very satisfied with the service and the hotel und would recommend the hotel for everyone. :)

View management response »

Management responseDear Customer,I would like to thank you very much for that nice comment.I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.My team and I are keen on our guests' satisfaction.So your comment is very appreciable.Looking forward to welcome you again Best regardsSophie DELAWERGeneral manager
« hide

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Decent budget stay in Pigalle"

13th July 2013, beccab00, beccab00

We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and were really quite pleased. The room was ready with two sofa beds made up for my kids. This was a benefit as often we have had to ask for the second bed to be made ready in other hotels. The rooms are rather small as is to be expected with beds for 4 people. To be honest, the size of the room is not an issue to us, but I suppose it may be to others. The room and bathroom were very clean and tidy. The breakfast room doubles as reception and again it is tiny. This can makes things awkward at busy times. However, it was a good breakfast with fresh juice (self-op juicer), ham and cheese, bread, great coffee and hot chocolate, and pastries. The staff were very friendly and helpful. At the time we were staying, none of the safes in the bedrooms were working, but reception offered safe keeping in a safe in the secure luggage room. Check in and check out were swift and cheery. Despite being in a lively area, there was little street noise and we slept very soundly with no disturbances. The weather was very hot but the air conditioning in the room was entirely effective. The only problem we had in our whole stay was that a couple of us were bitten by mosquitos in the room on the first night. After that it was fine. The area of Pigalle is delightfully seedy, as always, as befits the environs of Le Moulin Rouge. The hotel is within 100m of the metro - line 12, which is very convenient. Also, close by are dozens of excellent restaurants, and some deli shops if you would like to eat on a budget. Our favorite eats were found at Le Restaurant and Le Petit Canard. All in all, 4 nights for four people and breakfast, booked and paid for in advance online, came to EUR 558. This constitutes a screaming good deal as far as I am concerned, and I would be happy to stay there again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Customers,I could not be more efficient than you were when talking about the hotel, the services and the area.I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again.Best regardsSophie DELAWERGeneral manager
« hide

ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very small, but convenient to access to metro"

11th July 2013, IssaHK, Hong Kong, China

The room is pretty small,even quite difficult to turn around. Breakfast and service are good and location is convenient to access to the Metro. However, there are quite a few night clubs in the neighbourhood, though it is not noisy.

View management response »

Management responseDear Customers,As you mentionned it our rooms are quite small. Fortunately our architect tried his best to make them as functionnal as possible. And I think he succeded.You would be glad to know that we expect some work improvement to be done within the end of the year in order to enlarge the breakfast area.I do hope you will come back to the hotel see what we have done.Best regardsSophie DELAWERGeneral manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.