ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre hotel
3 rue Frochot
3 rue Frochot
Breakfast and unlimited WIFI are included in all prices at the ibis Styles Paris Pigalle. The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Paris, just a short walk from Place Pigalle, at the foot of the Butte Montmartre, near the Sacré Coeur, 547 yards (500 m) from the Moulin Rouge, 5 minutes from the Gare du Nord, 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysées and Galeries Lafayette and 15 minutes from the Eiffel Tower. It has 49 refurbished and air-conditioned rooms and a bar open from 10am to 11pm.
This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.
Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
Fast check-out: Simply return your key
Fast check-out: Simply return your key
GPS : 48.881122, 2.337663
Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.
1 single bed with duvet and relaxation pillows, 26-inch LCD flat-screen with PC, iPod, MP3, and games console connectors, TV package with all the main channels, air conditioning and a hairdryer
Twin beds with duvet and relaxation pillows, 26-inch LCD flat-screen TV with all connectors (PC, iPod, MP3, video game console), TV package with all the main channels, air conditioning and a hairdryer
Room that can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children, duvet and relaxation pillows, 26-inch LCD screen with connectors and a TV package with all the main channels, air conditioning and a hairdryer
1 double bed with duvet and relaxation pillows, 26-inch LCD flat screen with PC, iPod, MP3, and games console connectors, TV package with all the main channels, air conditioning and a hairdryer
Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com
It is well located and the hotel is nice, but there is no lounge and when you get in the hotel, it seems you are in someone's home... and you were not invited! I couldn't feel welcome at all. It's low standard for Ibis Styles and I would recommend a different hotel.
Dear customer, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. I wish we could have a lounge area. Unfortunately because of the lack of place it is not possible for the moment. We wanted the hotel to make you feel home. I am glad that you felt this way. But of course I am so sorry you did not feel welcome. Be sure I will work on this point with my team as this is not the way I want my staff to behave. I hope you will have the chance to be back in the hotel and so you can feel the difference. Best regards Sophie DELAWER
It's in no distance to Pigalle metro station and 5 minutes to Moulin Rouge. They offer free drinks 24/7 (tea and coffee). If you like to be near Montmartre, and mostly out of the hotel, this is the place. The breakfast is very simple but again, in a super small serving area.
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feeling with us as your feedback is important to us. As you said our hotel in tiny. But fortunately the architect made everything functional and modern. Regarding the breakfast area, now we have a bigger room in addition to the area already existing. I have to admit that it can crowded when everyone decide to come at the same time. But it is easier to find a sit. Looking forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards Sophie DELAWER
The bedroom was small but it was just for sleeping anyway as we were all about Paris everyday. The bathroom was bigger then I expected while the shower was spacious, the water pressure was super and the water was always hot. A hotel well worth it's value
Dear Customer Thank you for sharing such a nice feed back following your stay in the hotel. I am really glad to read that we exceeded your expectations. I will share your comment with my team. They will be so happy to read you. Looking forward to welcome you soon in the hotel. Kind regards Sophie Delawer
Ideally located near Pigalle metro (5 min walk). Sacre Coeur 15 min walk. Moulin Rouge 7 min walk. LOts of cafes in the area. Hotel was newly decorated in the reception, breakfast area. Breakfast counter tiny and not very well laid out, not much inconvenience but if someone was making a hot drink you couldn't reach half the breakfast available as not enough room. Room was for 4, 2 adults and 9 and 11 year old. Double bed and 2 single sofa/put up beds. Loved the fact you could make a cup of tea in reception whenever you wanted, so after a long day out we could grab a cuppa to take to the hotel room. Would return, car park 5 min walk.
Dear family Clinton, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feeling. Regarding the breakfast we are thinking about moving all the breakfast setting in order to make easier to access. Now that we have more space to sit, we need to find the solution to move Inside that place. Despite that point I hope we have met with your satisfaction. Looking forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regard Sophie Delawer
I would ignore the fact that room feels very unhygienic contrary to normal IBIS standards and the Manager was arrogant from the beginning. Whats appalling is that my Omega watch worth USD 2,000 and cash worth USD 250 has been stolen from my hotel room after damaging my bag worth USD 250. I had locked the items in my bag as directed by the manager of the hotel when I checked in and was told there was no safe. She reaffirmed to me that the room was safe. I asked for the police to be called and the manager asked me to go walking to the station. The police are telling me I should have called and I did suggest this to the hotel manager. I have filed a complaint at the police station, however I need this to be cleared as soon as possible. Also, I was charged thrce for the room. Once when I checked in online and second time when I checked in at the hotel and lastly when I processed my checkout. The manager didn't want to understand and she wouldn't refund. The manager told me she will email me the list of people who have accessed the room and this has not been emailed yet. I have raised these issues with Accor hotels and am waiting for inputs from them. I need to be compensated for the damage caused while in the locked premises of the hotel.
it was a small hotel but nice and confort; the room was small but clean. The breakfast was good; the staff was very helpful. Good location, with a metro station nearby and very near to the Moulin Rouge and Montmatre.
Dear Customer, First of all excuse me to answer you so lately. Thank you for taking the time to share your feeling with us. As you said our hotel is quite tidy. Fortunately the architect made it nice and functional. I hope you will be back soon. Then you will discover our brand new breakfast room. Kind regards Sophie DELAWER
Have been there for three nights. Pros: The hotel is perfectly located, less than 100 meters away from metro station Pigalle. Therefore it´s a perfect starting or ending point for trips to and from Montmartre/Sacre Coeur and Moulin Rouge (which is only one metro station further away). The staff members all have been very nice and helpful. Next to the reception there´s 24 hour supply of coffee, tea and water for free. Room and bathroom are well kept and clean. The breakfast offers feshly squeezed orange juice, ham, nutella, honey, cheese, cereals, bread and croissants, choice of different coffees and hot chocolate. Cons: The rooms are very small, even for Paris. It´s difficult to open a normal suitcase, if you don´t want to put it on the bed. Rather use a trolley than a suitcase. At night you can hear a little bit the rumbling of the metro All in all this hotel can be recommended for a short trip to Paris. The size of the room doesn´t matter if you are exploring Paris all day/night long.
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feeling. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon again. Kind regards Sophie DELAWER
We booked family room and was surprised at how nice it was as other reviews warned about the small rooms! Breakfast was great with great choice. Freshly squeezed OJ, cereals, fresh fruit, breads, pastries and a choice of hot beverages. Was great value for a family of 4 with free wifi. Area is a bit dodgy and wouldn't recommend for family with small children. Metro station, Pigalle, just 2 minutes walk away which makes travelling around Paris very easy. Would definitely stay here again.
Dear customers, Thank you for taking the time to share your feeling with us. I am so glad to read that we have met with your expectations. Please be back, we will be more than happy to welcome you again. And I do hope the improvement we are doing will then be over. So you will have the opportunity to discover our new breakfast room. Kind regards Sophie Delawer
The hotel is nice, well located (central in Paris - close to Gare du Nord & Gare St-Lazare) Very good welcome. The reception area, mixed with the place where to get breakfeast, should be enlarged or reorganised.
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing with us your feelings regarding your stay at our hotel. I am delighted to read that we managed to achieve your satisfaction. In terms of the breakfast room, expansions are indeed underway. We plan to add 15 to 20 more seats. I hope this will allow our customers to better enjoy the first hours of their day. We count on your return to discover the changes we have made. Sincerely
We stayed for one night. Check-in and out were very good,The room was small, but very functional and clean, unfortunately not soundproof. Excellent bedding. Good price/quality ratio for the breakfast budget. Excellent location, close to big shopping houses Boulevard Haussmann, or Pigalle, Montmartre,...
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feeling with us on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read that we have met with your expectations. I will forward your comment to my team. It will motivate them to carry on their effort. I look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards Sophie Delawer
I usually choose Ibis for not having unpleasant surprises, but this hotel here is nothing but another poor hotel in Paris. Old small bedroom, same for bathroom. In terms of Ibis colours, stay away of blue and green.
Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing with us your feeling on Tripadvisor as you did with our survey. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Regarding the rooms, I am quite surprised with your opinion : our hotel has been fully refurbished in 2012, only 2 yeards ago. I am sorry if the decoration did not please you. That is a so personnal point of view that I cannot argue with. About the size of the room I wish I could change that point. Unfortunately it is impossible. The point we will change very soon is the size of the breakfast area : we will enlarge it very soon via the bar that is just next door. I do hope you will be back in our hotel anyway. Best regards Sophie DELAWER
A small comfy place that is 100 metres from Metro and 5 minutes walk to the Moulin Rouge,the staff are friendly and helpful and the continental breakfast filling and ok,basic accommodation,for a bit more room to move pay the extra and take the family room,yes we would stay a third time here.
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such a nice comment with us. It is motivating and helpful for me and my staff. I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in here. Kind regards Sophie Delawer
When making a booking at this hotel: