Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Berlin Hotels > ibis Styles Berlin City Ost
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost hotel

Design economy hotels

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Berlin City Ost
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 7
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 75
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: O2 WORLD (3.30 km)

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost - hotel reviews in Berlin

Hotel code: 8444

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value for money"

19th September 2013, mxale, Copenhagen, Denmark

We had a family room as we are traveling with two kids. The room was absolutely spotless and had good space even for four. Breakfast was included in the rate and they had a great selection on the Buffet. Also a little play area for the kids, which is a breakfast blessing - for keeping them entertained. All in all a very pleasant experience and great value for money.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel"

15th August 2013, Piotr1971, Lublin, Poland

Perfect cleaning service. The most clean room I in which slept in the last year in all hotels. Very good breakfasts. Underground station near the hotel. A minus is a small car park and an air-conditioning is missing

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great value"

14th August 2013, Kayette, Dubai, UAE

My family of four enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The apartment was clean and spacious. We were able to cook our dinner as it was equipped with electric stoves, cooking utensils and dinnerwares. The staff was helpful & accomodating. However, directional signages to the hotel, at least from the nearest Metro station, will be helpful to the guests.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 3.0 out of 5 stars "AİR CONDİTİON"

2nd August 2013, Taner K

everything was wonderful except a hot day in berlin. the room was very unconfortable due to the heat. accaptable breakfast and lovely staff. near city center(mitte). Good for anytime in year, except hot sumer days.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Satisfactory!"

4th July 2013, Ding_Tsai, Lodz, Poland

1. Everything is good, but it should be cleaned better.2. The breakfast is delicious and well served.3. Could the hot water be hotter.4. Is it possible to place a tab water machine somewhere over the hotel.5. Could the childrens corner be a little larger as well as few more chairs so that the kids could have a little more space to play and do activities.6.If there are tourism consultancy, it would be magnificent.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 4.0 out of 5 stars "only one comment . . ."

3rd January 2013, MeMyselfAndJa, New York City, New York, USA

We loved the experience, with one comment only.There were a couple of situations in which the middle-age gentleman at the reception, who also ran the bar, was not very polite - rather short, and even told us there was not tap beer, while his colleague poured us one 3 minutes later. We had a feeling he did not enjoy his job very much!Over all the rest of staff was super polite and helpful, included breakfast was superb, and the rooms very satisfactory! Thank you!Kama Royz

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great for the price"

20th August 2012, kgswifey, Brussels, Belgium

I was amazed at the hotel room when we opened the door.. The room was very spacious and we had two bathrooms and a kitchen. We had more than enough room for four adults. There is also parking inside the gates of the hotel, but there was none available when we checked in. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The only drawback was the location. The hotel is not in walking distance of any of the tourist attractions and the area outside of the hotel looks a little sketchy.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Local area around the hotel"

23rd July 2012, overgaard_1, Risskov

A little surprised about the location due to the advertising "Berlin City Ost", but interesting city area with a lot of restaurants and shops with an innovative and boeheme like atmosphere - and not that far away from the city centre.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel in an exciting environment"

20th July 2012, Living8240, Risskov, Denmark

This hotel is located in a very exciting area of Berlin (the former East Berlin).There's so much going on 'just around the corner'. You can choose to stay in the area all day and just be a part of a bohemian art of living or you can choose to visit all the things in Berlin, that you simply must see. It's easy to get to all places from the hotel. We - family with 2 kids 9 yrs and 14 yrs - all found the hotel and the location perfect.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 3.0 out of 5 stars "City trip to Berlin"

24th May 2012, sabine127, Chastre, Belgium

Good location, good service, good family room. Very quite when people respect the sleep of the others...Leave your car at home and take the underground to visit Berlin because the hotel has too many few parking spaces(15) and if you are lucky to get one, it will cost you 10 euros/day. We are very satisfied of our stay.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money."

18th May 2012, Moscow_RussiaIrina, Moscow, Russia

Good value for money. Big rooms. Nice breakfast. Friendly and supportive staffirinanikoulina@mail.ru

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel but didn't like the location"

11th May 2012, Walmarta, Monterrey, Mexico

The hotel was very good, the breakfast was great, the room was big. The problem was the location, there was a lot of grafitti all over the street so it didn't feel safe at night.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis ost"

27th April 2012, RichCranfordNJ

Comfortable; excellent, friendly staff; very nice breakfast buffet; but, no wifi in the rooms, which was known but not going to be fixed anytime soon, is a real problem; burned out bathroom light not replaced; street noise can disturb.

ibis Styles Berlin City Ost: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ok but far from Center"

9th April 2012, Madrid, Spain

Good accomodations but no elevator on a two fllor apartment type building. Breakfast did not have any hot dishes.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.