Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Access Nice Acropolis
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

42 boulevard Risso 
06300 NICE
FRANCE

526 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 526 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 53.00 EUR Non member rate
From 50.35 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Select your dates 53.00 EUR

Aparthotel Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Apartment

The Adagio Access Nice Acropolis is located a short walk from the city center and the Acropolis business district. Its 121 air-conditioned, furnished apartments, range from studios to 2-room apartments and are fitted with a kitchen. The Aparthotel also has a seasonal rooftop pool. Why not explore Nice, with its full calendar of events, fine architecture and the Promenade des Anglais?

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • Outdoor unheated pool

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • NICE PACA

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

42 boulevard Risso
06300
NICE
FRANCE

Tel: (+33)4/92278200
Fax: (+33)4/92278201

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Access and transport
  • LIGNES D'AZUR : 98, CATHEDRALE VIEIL
  • TRAM : T1, ACROPOLIS
  • NICE COTE D'AZUR At 9.5km / 5.9 miles
  • NICE PACA At 10.7km / 6.65 miles  - Shuttle paying
  • FERRIES At 1.7km / 1.06 miles
  • NICE EST At 5.3km / 3.29 miles
  • NICE VILLE At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

GPS : 43.703679, 7.280982

Our apartments

  • Studio for 1 person
    Studio for 1 person

    Lounge with 1 single bed, equipped kitchen, desk space, telephone, bathroom with tub or shower and toilet, TV, high-speed Internet.

  • Apartment with one bedroom for 4 people
    Apartment with one bedroom for 4 people

    Lounge with double sofa bed, 1 bedroom with double bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with bathtub and toilet, TV, telephone and high-speed Internet.

  • Studio for two people
    Studio for two people

    Studio measuring 215 sq. ft. (20 m²), comprising a lounge with 1 double bed or twin beds, fully equipped kitchen, desk area, telephone, bathroom with shower and toilet, TV and WIFI.

  • Superior Studio for 2 people
    Superior Studio for 2 people

    Studio measuring 248 sq. ft. (23 m²) comprising a balcony, lounge with 1 double bed or twin beds, fully equipped kitchen, desk area, telephone, bathroom with tub and toilet, TV and WIFI.

  • 121 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings

Our customer reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Access Nice Acropolis

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5 Based on 526 reviews

Tony M 2016/02/28
« Adagio Acroplis Nice »

I recently stayed for three nights - the first time I have tried the Adagio brand of Accor. I think the hotel offered exceptional value for money. My room was excellent - larger than most hotel bedrooms - and it included a small kitchen area with a microwave/fridge etc (not that I needed that). I do a fair amount of travelling and stay in a lot of hotels. This is not a 4 or 5 star hotel but it is a very welcoming place if you are more interested in being out on the town sightseeing etc. I would recommend it highly and have just booked another 3 night stay for April.

Antonio G 2015/06/01
« very basic »

The check-in did not start well at this hotel, we had requested for two single beds but instead got a double bed which we had to make do with. The bathroom is really basic and disgusting, it had a very basic setup with a shower with a curtain that is very old and probably has something growing on it, it also did not help that the drain was partly blocked, the bathroom was also too small. The lady at the front desk was not at all helpful and kind of rude. I will definitely never be staying there again.

ADAGIO ACCESS N, Responsable réception at Adagio Access Nice Acropolis, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you for your message. My team and I would like to apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your stay in our establishment. We will put in place the necessary measures concerning your comments about the front desk and prevent it from happening again in future. We also would like to inform you that we do our best to provide to our guest the type of flat they deserve, but double beds or separated beds requests are upon availability on check-in day. We will send your comments concerning the bathroom right away to our maintenance service so that he can take the necessary measures to ensure that the problem is solved quickly. We hope to see you again very soon in one of our Adagio or Adagio Access in Europe. Best regards Steve – Chef de Réception

791kamranm 2015/05/29
« It's a converted small 2 star hotel type room »

It wasn't an apartment. It was a small room with a small kitchenette that was squeezed in the small bedroom. Bed was pretty small, you couldn't roll in it, shower curtain was moldy, and bathroom smelt the mold. Not at all close to the picture advertised on the web site.

ADAGIO ACCESS N, Responsable réception at Adagio Access Nice Acropolis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. I will send your comments right away to our Technical service and Housekeeping so that we can take the necessary measures to ensure that the problems are solved quickly and ensure that it does not happen again in future. We would like to inform you that our Adagio Access can propose you different type of flats. For more space, we can suggest superior studios or apartments. We hope to see you again very soon in one of our Adagio and Adagio Access in Europe. Best Regards, Steve - Chef de Réception

HVJ 2014/09/30
« Good value »

We had a nice quiet room. In fact we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment (from a studio) as there were problems when we checked in. The sofabed in the living room was easy to work and comfortable. This is a no-frills place but clean, quiet and we got it at a good price. Pool is tiny.

ADAGIO ACCESS N, Reception at Adagio Access Nice Acropolis, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would sincerely like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments We are pleased you appreciated our apartment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards,

Nick C 2014/09/07
« Good location »

Room was a bit tired decoration wise but all was very clean and tidy. Staff were helpful and polite. This is our second stay and for us its a perfect place, good value and its within walking distance of the old town and sea front.

ADAGIO ACCESS N, Réception at Adagio Access Nice Acropolis, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the outdating of our flat’s decoration have therefore been duly noted. We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly. Kind regards,

Evandro P 2014/08/24
« Worst experience I ever had with Accor »

This was by far the worst experience I ever had with Accor. I have tried pretty much all flags of the company, but never I could have expected the kind of treatment me and my wife had there. The place was filthy, we were given 2 single beds and they wouldn't change it saying they were fooly booked (considering I paid for a double), no parking (even paid), and the way we were treated by the staff... i can barely describe it. Considering never staying with Accor again altogether.

ADAGIO ACCESS N, Réception at Adagio Access Nice Acropolis, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the bedding of your flat. Please accept our sincere apologies. We are sorry to learn that the service provided by our staff was not up to standard. So that we can improve the quality of the service we provide, we would like to receive further details regarding your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Best regards

Lorraine F 2014/04/30
« Not clean »

Staff were reasonably helpful, room was dusty around the window with a poor shower in the bathroom and non working air con. Decoration was dirty and needed updating, only one powerpoint worked …..won't stay there again.

ADAGIO ACCESS N, Reception at Adagio Access Nice Acropolis, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Sir Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. We would like to let you know that our Apathotel will be refurbished between the end of 2014 and begining of 2015. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service in your next stay in ADAGIO or ADAGIO ACCESS en Europe. Yours faithfully,

pomahony2014 2014/04/15
« Perfect »

A great aparthotel in a ideal and quiet location, close to a big Carrefour supermarket, velo blue bikes, tram and airport bus no 98. I've stayed here once before and was very happy to stay again for all the above reasons. Compact well equipped rooms, very good wireless internet and helpful and friendly staff.

ADAGIO ACCESS N, Reception at Adagio Access Nice Acropolis, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. We hope to see you again very soon at an Adagio aparthotel. Please go to adagio-city.com or full details of the destinations we offer, and to take advantage of our best offers. Kind regards,

cpviolator 2014/03/26
« Good value, convenient managed apartments »

I was staying here for 6 nights for a conference in the Acropolis centre directly opposite, the location could not have been more convenient. The Adagio Access is *not* a full service hotel, it is more on the model of short-stay, self-catering apartments so cleaning services are optional in some cases. I didn't have any problems with this and it seems to have kept the cost down. The 'studio' was modern and well maintained with a fridge, small electric hob, sink and microwave and cutlery etc., in addition to the usual furnishings for a hotel room. The staff on reception were generally helpful and on the one day when it poured with rain they found an umbrella to lend me. The one drawback I experienced was traffic noise since the front of the building is near a major road, but this wasn't a constant problem.

Hugh B 2013/11/09
« Decent room and helpful staff »

Close enough to the best parts of Nice, this is good value. The room was modern and clean. With the tiny kitchen and nearby supermarkets etc, it is great for value-conscious visitors. It is only a block or two away from Vieux-Nice and dozens of good cafes and restaurants.

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 53.00 EUR Non member rate
From 50.35 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 410 m ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port
Hotel ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port
From
From 63.20 EUR Non member rate
From 60.04 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 410 m ibis Nice Palais des Congres
Hotel ibis Nice Palais des Congres
From
From 75.75 EUR Non member rate
From 71.96 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 480 m Novotel Nice Centre Vieux Nice
Hotel Novotel Nice Centre Vieux Nice
From
From 121.00 EUR Non member rate
From 114.95 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 1.1 km ibis Nice Centre Notre Dame
Hotel ibis Nice Centre Notre Dame
From
From 67.15 EUR Non member rate
From 63.79 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
All our hotels in NICE
Select your dates 53.00 EUR Rooms from 53.00 EUR