Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Charenton Le Pont Hotels > Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio Acces

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 16
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 132
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: BERCY (2.00 km)

Hotel address

203 rue de Paris
94220 CHARENTON LE PONT
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 49' 45.55'' E 2° 24' 4.37''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton - hotel reviews in Charenton Le Pont

Hotel code: 8365

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average"

16th September 2013, mjemmy, Cairo, Egypt

Good:- The room space is good.- The kitchen equipment is good, however no kettle available.- Close to metro and tram stations.- Reception is available all timeNot good:- Cleaning service is not available for long stays.- No kettle available.

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good as a half-price deal"

14th February 2013, kaskazyg, London, United Kingdom

I thought a studio for 2 as a half-price January deal was perfect for this hotel.The room was spacious and the kitchen very well equipped. Even had a coffee machine.However, I dont think I would have paid the full price as the hotel overlooks the Periferique highway and its just not that luxurious to have to pay 78€ per night. Also, there was no hair dryer and we were asked to leave a 20€ deposit to rent one. Bit silly!

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Disappointing for an Adagio hotel."

19th November 2012, Guitje, Brussels, Belgium

Very disappointing for an Adagio hotel. For 150€ you receive 2 mini beds of 1 person : too short for my feets were out of the bed while i'm not so long... Bathroom ok, clean but the carpet in the whole room was not looking so clean ... I have already been in an Adagio hotel for same level of price.. This Adagio porte de charenton should not be named Adagio.

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Value of money"

27th August 2012, snfong, Singapore, Singapore

The stay is very pleasant generally, except that there is no wireless internet connection service in the room.The daily cleaning service of the kitchen is not very clean.The hotel is located at a pretty nice and safe neighbourhood.

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A real find!"

12th July 2012, Cahors, France

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. Good location beside Peripherique; hotel parking for 10 euros a night; easy access to Metro and in walking distance of Bercy arena. The staff were friendly but a little harrassed. Fairly basic accommodation: narrow single beds but OK and the shower door was a bit awkward. However, a small kitchen with microwave, sink and fridge. A bit soulless and bland but situated in an interesting area. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good quality for the price"

29th June 2012, frankfurt

If you dont expect to much from service this is a good place to stay. The metro is neabry and the rooms on the backyard of the hotel are quiet. The rooms are clean and ok for the money. The beds are extremly small! But all in all i can recommend the hotel.But beware with reseravtions, we made a booking directely on the hotels web page for 2 rooms but after arriving in the hotel want to give us only one room ( sorry we are fully booked) . After discussion i could prove the booking for the two rooms and the receptionist gave us another one without any excuse- this is not polite!

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Bad because my A/Club was not considered."

10th April 2012, Brasilia, Brazil

I feel very disappoint because in this hotel my A/Club was not considered. However the others service are good. The location is a litter far from the center but was enough I think the value is good if include breakfast.

Adagio Access Paris Porte de Charenton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Really cold...."

14th February 2012, Bucharest, Romania

I stayed with my friends for 4 nights here in February and it was very very cold. There was just one heater in one of the two rooms. The hot water ran out pretty quickly as well....Keep in mind that if your stay is longer than 3 days noone will come clean the room.. that was pretty unexpected :)) Other than the cold we had no other problems. The staff was pretty nice and helpfull. There is free internet access in the lobby. The metro station (Liberte) is really close - 5 min or so and the neighbourhood is pretty safe. We had absolutely no problems and came home every night fairly late.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.