Return to list of hotels
> > > Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Fitness centre
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • Half-Board - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 100
  • Hotel location: In the country
  • Main point of interest: HULL (9.17 km)

Hotel address

Grange Park Lane
Willerby
HU10 6EA  HULL
UNITED KINGDOM

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 53° 45' 58.24'' W 0° 27' 7.53'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel - hotel reviews in Hull

Hotel code: 8331

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Yearly visit"

15th September 2013, Gail T

I have stayed here several times on business, the service is always good.Breakfast is always a good with very pleasant staff each morning. I will definately bebooking again for my visit again next year.

View management response »

Management responseDear Gail,Thank you for choosing to stay here on your business trips.We are so pleased that we meet your expectations.We look forward to welcoming you back next year.Kind regards,
« hide

Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hull Grange Park"

5th September 2013, Simpson223, Norwich, United Kingdom

Stayed at this hotel several times for its convenient locality. No complaints other than the room was a bit dark due to a large horse chestnut tree and the bed was not kingsize. Would certainly visit again in the future.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for reviewing your recent visit.We are pleased that you had a good stay and would visit again.Next time, we will be happy to offer you a room with a kingsize bed.Thanks again,
« hide

Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel."

28th August 2013, SBB64, Manchester, United Kingdom

Lovely location just outside Hull. Reception, lounges & restaurant all very pleasant & very comfortable. Service was really good, all staff very helpful & friendly. Only disappointment was the slightly tired room, all very clean but fixtures & fittings just needed a refit, it just felt a bit shabby.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guests,Thank you for your valued comments.We are so pleased you had a good stay with us.Perhaps on your next visit we can tempt you with one of our recently upgraded Privilege Rooms?Kind regards,
« hide

Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Lovely hotel"

22nd August 2013, Hclincs, Lincoln, United Kingdom

The hotel service was excellent, the room was very clean although looked a little tired in places.The only thing that let this hotel down was the food, our main meal at dinner was very disappointing .

View management response »

Management responseDear Guests,Thank you for your kind words about the service you received whilst staying here.Sorry to hear that your main meal at dinner was not to your liking, but we would always be happy to replace with an alternative.We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Grange Park.
« hide

Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Hull, Grange Park."

18th August 2013, Emu9414, Brighton, United Kingdom

I recently stayed for several nights with children and grand parents whilst visiting other family in the area. I do not usually stay in 3 star accommodation following some unpleasant experiences but this hotel offered more than a pleasant surprise. It was was quiet and peaceful despite 2 large functions in the hotel and very clean and in good order. The swimming pool and surrounding grounds were ideal for the children and the breakfast suited all tastes. I would happily return to the hotel and recommend to others visiting the area. It offered good value especially with the anniversary deal!

View management response »

Management responseDear Guests,We are so pleased to read your review following your stay with us.To have exceeded your expectations makes all the team feel that their efforts are worthwhile, thank you.We look forward to seeing you next time you are visiting the area.Kind regards,
« hide

Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel - could be fabulous"

22nd July 2013, Rotherham, United Kingdom

A lovely hotel in fabulous grounds - clearly once very grand. The staff were polite and the service was generally excellent. There were two disappointments;-1. The shower only did blazing hot water but luckily there was a bath we could use. 2. If you're an Accor Favourite guest prepare to be disappointed because these people don't know what that means. There'll be no free drink on arrival and prepare for a struggle if you have any Accor reward vouchers - the receptionist told me "these were for use at head office only!" I did finally get to use some vouchers but it wasn't easy. This hotel could be excellent - the rooms are well sized and have a wonderful outlook but it needs refurbishing and some management.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guests,Thank you for your kind comments about the hotel and service you were provided during your recent visit.I am not sure if you highlighted the shower thermostat during your stay but pleased be of no doubt that the safety of our guest’s is our number one concern and would be addressed.It is disappointing that your Accor status and reward vouchers were not handled well by reception but retraining will take place with those concerned.We hope this did not permanently mar your opinion of us and that you will revisit soon when you can be assured of an improved service at the front desk.Thank you again,
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.