Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Italy Hotels > Agrate Brianza Hotels > ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • Pet allowed
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Pool - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Paying - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 154
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: AUTODROMO DI MONZA (6.00 km)

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza - hotel reviews in Agrate Brianza

Hotel code: 8301

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Milan Stop over"

4th September 2013, LONDON

We were on route from Croatia to France and this was a perfect place to stop with a car load of kids and bikes. Parking was easy and free right outside the hotel. We checked in late and left after a great breakfast which started at 7am. We had 2 rooms which were next to each other, great for young teenagers. The hotel is just off the outer ring road I think, so not good if you want to explore Milan, but as we were on route we didn't have time to go into the city center, so I don't actually know how easy that would be. The staff were great and we emailed in advance to get them to book a local restaurant for dinner (as theirs isn't open at the weekend). In the end we didn't make it in time as traffic was shocking but the hotel were very understanding each time we rang and asked them to make our reservation later and then finally cancel it! All in all just what we needed, good price, good breakfast (especially if you like cake!) and hassle free.

View management response »

Management responsekind Guest, many thanks for your positive review , me and my staff are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza , We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future . We wait for you. Thanks again and best regards . Roberto Girelli
« hide

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Stop over"

7th August 2013, UeliZ_13, Ebikon

I appreciated all the service and spacious rooms (superior and executve suite) of this hotel very much, best value for travelling with a family. The historical centre of Monza is a 10min drive away, good chance to eat superb Italian cuisine.

View management response »

Management responseKind Guest, many thanks , from all my staff too, for your positive review , it's a great reward for our efforts. We hope i will have the opportunity to visit us again in the next future and we send you our best regards. Roberto Girelli
« hide

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Roadtrip"

6th December 2012, TravelMoe36, London, United Kingdom

This was an excellent hotel, perfectly located just outside of the central Milan, with amples of parking. The hotel and the rooms were fantastic and staff both at reception and kitchen were brilliant.I had mistakenly booked one of our two nights at the hotel as an October date! The receptionist was very accomodating and understood this was a genuine mistake and ensure our room was available with no charge! Thanks so much.And during breakfast we asked the staff to make us food which was not available on the counter and they did this with a smile.An excellent hotel, with excellent staff! We will certainly visit this place again!

View management response »

Management responseKind guest , many thanks for your positive rewiew , me and my staff are grateful for you kind words . We all hope to have you and your family as our kind guest in the next future. Best regards . Roberto Girelli
« hide

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fine Hotel, far away from anything"

30th August 2012, Warszawa

Fine Hotel, however far from any interesting things for turists (restaurants, monuments, pools, shops, etc.). Only advised with own car. To Milano is 15km, however you can take metro which is anyway 6km from the Hotel. Inside very pleasant.

View management response »

Management responseKind guest , thank you for your positive rewiew , we hope to have you again in All seasons MIlano Agrate Brianza in the next future. Best regards. Roberto Girelli
« hide

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Experience"

1st June 2012, bora2bar

I love this hotel, its new, its clean, the staff is very polite, its just 5kmto Milan town center, (we were driving), its got free parking, right next to the freewayfree internet, lots of Eglish channels on TV, very very good value, we paid 69 euros for a double room with a fantastic breakfast better than most other IBIS hotels.... I highly recommend this hotel and hope this review will encourage them to keep up the great work!!

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Akeason"

15th May 2012, asontok1, Mattmar

I cant understand why prices on Internet always get additional costs.I always stay at hotel within the Accor group and I cant understand why breakfast not is included in som of your hotels.I dont like to find myself with lots of additional costs wich i didn´t calculated with

View management response »

Management responseGood morning , I am sorry but I don't understand what you mean when you say that breakfast is not included and that you find lots of additional costs . Our rates include breakfast , wi-fi internet connection , gym and all the services provided by the Hotel. I hope to have you again as our kind guest in the next future. Best regards Roberto Girelli
« hide

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "After being renewed, is a great hotel."

16th April 2012, StaffLeo, Milano

All is new, big chambers, gigantic bathroom very confortable.The price is average, but compared to the hotel I could considere it cheap.The only problem is the position, far from Milan and far from Monza.If you are by car and you work in the surrounding is probably the best choice, but if you are with train or plain for tourism well.. think about.

View management response »

Management responseGood morning , thank you for your positive review. I hope you will chose again All seasons Milano Agrate Brianza during your next stay in Milan. Best regards Roberto Girelli
« hide

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good and bad points"

12th April 2012, CelticGirl65, Salem

Overall a good experience, but a couple of things were not up to standard...we were in a suite intended for 4 people, but there was only ONE electrical socket (and even that didn't have a mirror within reach)!! Therefore, only one device could be charged at any one time and with 3 females in our family, hairdrying meant waiting in line! The location is great for the business district, but you really need your own car when staying there - the nearest underground station is about 7km away.The breakfast was average - we had to ask each morning for extra things to be prepared. On the plus side, the vending machine and bar prices are fair.

ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great brand new hotel"

1st February 2012, greece

I spent only one night at this hotel and I have to admit that it is a completely renovated hotel (former hotel colleoni) clean ,modern ,colorful with spacious rooms and helpful staff.Everything old seems to have been replaced (apart from the towels ) and the hotel offers a pleasant atmosphere to the guest. You get a felling of cleanliness, not to mention the good breakfast you get included in the price.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.