Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Bali Hotels > The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor
Previous hotel
Accor

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor


Next hotel
Hotel - The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public indoor parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pool
    • Babysitting on request
    • Massage - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 159
  • Hotel location: On the beach
  • Main point of interest: KUTA BEACH (0.00 km)

From 817200.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

Jl Pantai Kuta Br Pande Mas
Kuta Badung 80361 Bali indonesia
80361 BALI
INDONESIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 8° 43' 14.85'' E 115° 10' 11.25''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor - hotel reviews in Bali

Hotel code: 8151

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 5.0 out of 5 stars "good location"

21st September 2013, Lynd D

Near hard rock bar, on the rooftop you can swim and have a birds eye view over Kuta beach. Nice hotel and valued choice.And breakfast is very good, a variety of choices including local special snacks.

View management response »

Management responseDear Lynd D,Thank you for your comments in relation to your recent stay.We are very pleased to see that your enjoyed both the hotel facilities, the breakfast and the various snacks.Thank you again for taking the time to advise us of your experience in the hotel.Best regards,Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali
« hide

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 5.0 out of 5 stars "beautiful swimming pool"

12th July 2013, handryhartopo, Surabaya, Indonesia

This hotel is located very close to everything such as restaurant, mini market, beaches, malls, shopping , i would recommend to my friends and family.this hotel has a beautiful swimming pool which is located at the topo of the hotel so it can see the beach from the pool

View management response »

Management responseDear Handryhartopo,Thank you for drop a review of your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor,It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments; also we are glad that you have a great experience with us.We hope you had a memorable stay with us and we look forward to meeting you again in the near future.Best regards,Management of The KUta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor
« hide

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 4.0 out of 5 stars "One day stayed at Heritage Hotel"

10th July 2013, Harianja, Jakarta, Indonesia

Please re-improvement check in system because we waited a long time almost 2 hours from 12.00. and other side we must check out on schedule on 12.00 following day.Room is very clean and big space.Breakfast is excellent but need more variously item.Hotel location is best / Kuta Beach and vehicle parking at basement

View management response »

Management responseDear Harianja,thank you for your review of your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor.First of all, we apologize that the check in system caused you an inconvenience. We have passed your comments to the head of department concerned for their awareness to prevent any future occurrence. As a brand new hotel, we continually endeavor to develop and improve our facilities and services, to ensure our guests comfort and experience and we appreciate your feedback.Once again, thank you and we hope we can meet you in another occasion while you visit Bali.Warm regards,Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor
« hide

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

9th July 2013, vforvangela, Perth, Australia

Pros:1) great rooms with a large and extremely comfortable bed and pillows.2) rooftop pool - we spent a lot of time up there swimming, relaxing, eating and drinking.3) great location in the heart of kuta. Within walking distance of the beach and shopping malls.Cons:1) hotel layout is odd and confusing.2) check-in and check-out took much longer than necessary.3) the view from our room was of the hotel corridor. We had no choice but to keep the curtains shut. The sound of kids running around in the corridor wasn't pleasant.4) staff service isn't great. I was waiting patiently for a staff member to serve me at the reception desk (both were busy doing other things) when another couple walked straight up to the counter and was served immediately even though it was obvious that I was there first. I was shocked by how rude the couple was and that the staff member didn't correct the situation.Overall, it was good value for money, but we'll probably find another place to stay next time.

View management response »

Management responseDear Vforvangela,First of all, thank you for your review of your stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by AccorGlad to know that you like our room and our roof top pool which is one of favorite’s facilities for our guest.We would like to apologize should your experience did not meet your expectation. We have immediately reported your comments to the head of department concerned for their awareness to prevent any future occurrence.Once again thank you and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.Best regards,Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor
« hide

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice view"

8th July 2013, indralak, Bandung, Indonesia

very Nice view from pool site, nice to take picture in sunset time.my sons and wife very happy in this Hotel.Breakfast nice, only bit boring if we stay more than 3 days.bed very big and comfortable.

View management response »

Management responseDear Indralak,Thank you for taking the time to drop a review of your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel- Bali, Managed by Accor.We are very glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your feedback regarding our breakfast menu has been passed to our department concern for their improvement and we really appreciate your feedback.Once again thank you for sharing and we look forward for welcoming you in your next visit to Bali.Best regards,Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor
« hide

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best beach front hotel"

1st July 2013, Singapore, Singapore

Very efficient staff and customer service was amazing. Friendly and courteous staff. . Room was huge and I really love the bathtub. The view from our room to Kuta beach is simply beautiful. Hotel faces the beach and has easy access to food and shopping. For entertainment, hard rock centre stage is just a stone throw away. There are a couple more live bands down the street. Thank you for the memories. We will definitely be back.

View management response »

Management responseDear Heritage guest,Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor.We are pleased to hear that the hotel was a memorable experience for you. Your comments about the staff are really appreciated, and it encourages them to continually strive for improvement. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant and memorable as the previous one.Warm regards,Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor
« hide

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Lack of receptionist at Front desk"

27th June 2013, WinaWins, Bandung

There were only 2 front desk officers while check out, the queue is too long. It's not effective and wasting my time. They should at least add 2 more front desk officers to serve over 150 rooms. The bathroom is quite odd, there is no privacy at all.

View management response »

Management responseDear WinaWins,First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor.We do apologize that the check out process was not convenient. We have passed your comment to our department head for their improvement and please rest assured that your feedback was taken into our high consideration.Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope we can serve you better in the near future.Warm regards,Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor.
« hide

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed By Accor: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location, value for money!"

26th June 2013, LuckyLady1118, Hong Kong, China

The hotel is located at a very convenient place, which is just few minutes walk to the beach and 10 minutes walk to the new shopping mall 'BeachWalk' or the Kuta Square. Room is clean and comfortable. Limited choice of food of buffet breakfast but you can enjoy fresh fruit juice. The swimming pool is not a big one but that's good enough for you to enjoy a day, listen to pop music and enjoy the good view of Indian Ocean.

View management response »

Management responseDear LuckyLady1118,Thank you for taking the time to drop a review of your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor.We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We have passed your feedback regarding choices of our buffet breakfast to our department concern, as we continually endeavor to develop and improve our facilities to ensure our guests comfort and experience, and we appreciate your feedback.I hope your stay was a memorable one and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future.Best regards,Management of The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel, Bali – Managed by Accor
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.