Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Bali Hotels > ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pool
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 190
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: SHOOPING CENTRE (0.02 km)
  • Main point of interest: WATERBOOM PARK (4.10 km)

From 427500.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

Jl By Pass Ngurah Rai
Simpang Dewa Ruci No 99
Lingkungan Temacun
80362 BALI
INDONESIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 8° 43' 18.82'' E 115° 11' 5.69'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle - hotel reviews in Bali

Hotel code: 8118

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "It's very nice hotel and can't wait to be there again"

23rd September 2013, meethim, Pangkal Pinang, Indonesia

Overall the service is very good and I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know will be go to Bali. Only 1 thing is a bit annoyed me is that the drainage is clogged, but handled very well by the house keeping officer.

View management response »

Management responseDear Value Guest,It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta as your accomodation for your recent visit to Bali and for taking the time to share your comments with us.I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next visit in Bali. Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Expected better"

19th September 2013, BaliLover33, Brisbane, Australia

This being my third visit to Bali, I thoroughly done my research on where I was going to stay.Found the Ibis Styles, read all the reviews taking in all the good and bad. After reading the replies from Management I decided to book my rooms. I was more than dissapointed when I arrived. I had had a tiny little window in the room, nothing else. Every morning from around 4am loud banging noises from up above, BREAKFAST was the worst. Food was cold every morning. Other than being right next door to the Matahari there is really no other positive to the location. Will not be staying again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Value Guest,We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your dissatisfaction experiences at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle. Thank you for your constructive comments, we have noted all your comments and these will certainly enable us to improve the quality of our product and service to be better meet the needs of our guests.We sincerely hope this experience will not alter your confidence in Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle and you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good time"

25th August 2013

I had a very good time staying in the Ibis Style Kuta Circle. Western and Eastern breakfast buffet and the service was very good, even when the restaurant went very busy. In the room you find everything needed like a safe, fridge, coffee / tea facilities, bottled water,... Staff is very friendly and helpful. The shopping centre on site is a plus. Different kind of ethnic food is available and the supermarket sells everything which might be needed. The beach and the shopping street Jl. Legian reachable in about a 20 minutes walk. The only challenge is to cross the Jl. Raya By Pass Ngurah Rai or Jl. Sunset Road. That can take some time to cross safely because it's busy 24 hours and drivers don't care about pedestrian. I'll definitely stay again in the hotel when returning to Kuta.

View management response »

Management responseDear Value Guest,I am grateful to you for informing us about your satisfaction comments during your stay with us in Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed our services, breakfast buffet, location and our room facility. We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit in Bali.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel good place"

20th August 2013, Dinohagan

Good hotel . Everthing is clean and nicely design. Hotel near to bali geleria mall . Nice and unique design of swimming pool at level 3 ...enyoyed it.Breakfast no so good , not many choice but taste is good

View management response »

Management responseDear Dinohagan,Thanks you for taking time to share your comment. We were delighted to learn that you had an good stay with us and particularly value on our hotel.We look forward to welcoming you again soon in Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stopover hotel"

16th August 2013, cazali71, Melbourne, Australia

We stayed in a loft family room for 2 adults and 2 children on a recent overnight stay. A great stopover hotel before making the 1 hour drive to Ubud. Just a 10 minute taxi from the airport and you can settle in for a great night sleep. The shopping centre next door offers a huge supermarket, money exchange plus a great array of shops. Very handy to stock up on supplies if exploring the island further. Once again, the Ibis Styles brand offers everything you need at an economy price.

View management response »

Management responseDear cazali71,Thank you for your kind comment about our hotel, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your short visit in Kuta. Hope you had a great time in Bali and looking forward for your next visit.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 5.0 out of 5 stars "New Hotel with Great Location"

13th August 2013, Rico C

This hotel is quite new and the design is very good. Located in "Simpang Siur", next to Mall Galeria, and if you bring car it easy to go to Sanur, Kuta or Nusa Dua.The size of room is medium, have small desk to put laptop or maybe something to eat.Swimming Pool is nice, not too big but big enough to have fun.

View management response »

Management responseDear Rico C,Thank you for staying with us and kind comment about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. See you soon in Bali.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 5.0 out of 5 stars "cleaning"

19th July 2013, sinpau, Jakarta, Indonesia

keep the cleaning room+pool.the rooms must give us 2 slippers +2 tooth brush.because if we stays there for 2 person for 1 room.the breakfast good.the pool very good.next time I will stays there.thank you.

View management response »

Management responseDear sinpau, Thank you for your positive review on our hotel and service. In regards to the extra amenities mentioned, they are provided upon requested. Ibis Styles is an Accor hotel for its simplicity and uniqueness.It's our hope to welcome you back at our hotel.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Hotel with good location"

18th July 2013, Roy H

Stayed there for one night at twin room. Got pool view room ( as per my request). .The room is clean, though a bit small (Ibis standard room)It has a pool in the center of the hotel (most of the rooms are facing the pool.The location is good, next to Kuta Galeria shopping mall, in Simpang Siur.A bit far from Kuta Beach, need to take taxi or hotel shuttle.The reception staff was fiendly and helpful during the check in.The only drawback was the restaurant during breakfast. Seems that the kitchen staff couldn't handle so many guests at the same time.The food was empty for quite long time.Othe than that, others wwere OK.

View management response »

Management responseDear Roy H, Thank you for your comment about our hotel, glad that you like the room and our service. Appreciate your comment about refilling breakfast, I've taken note for our improvement. Very sorry for the inconvenient it caused. I hope it won't stop you to come and visit our place for your next trip to Bali.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good service and room, but poor breakfast"

15th July 2013, Pascal G, bandung

Pullman offered us a good clean room. The service was very good. We had to wait a little longer for check-in, but it was ok. The reception was quite crowded anyway.. The location is good. Close to legian, but quite a long way to walk to kuta square. And if you drive to kuta square, you have to take quite a long way to drive, because of the one way street on pantai kuta.. For a hotel with a great name, such as pullman, the breakfast was a little disappointing. The variety of food is good, but the quality is not so good. But overall we enjoyed the stay and we will come again for sure.

View management response »

Management responseDear Pascal G from Bandung, Appreciate your sharing comment about our sister hotel, Pullman. I'll convey this message to the hotel management for their improvement. I hope you enjoyed your stay in Bali, and would love to welcome you back to our ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.Sincerely,Joan Mamahit
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Quite nice, too many mainland tourist"

10th July 2013, R1ck_21, Surabaya

Quite nice, too many mainland tourist though, when it is time for breakfast, make sure you wake up early, a bit dissapointed over the cappucino maker, we have to pay nowadays. Room quality quite nice, ask for connecting rooms, and they didn't provide, because it was full. My friend lost his cell phone charger, when we switch room the next day.

View management response »

Management responseDear R1ck_21 from Surabaya,Thank you for your comment about the hotel, glad to know that you like it. Very sorry for the inconvenient due to inavailability of connecting room, advance request is recommended. As for the coffee during breakfast, we try to provide according to the request. In regards to the lost of handphone charge, appreciate if you could email our Guest Service Manager at H8118-GR@accor.com for detail including type of charger, name and room number.It's our hope to welcome you again at our hotel.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "4 night stay"

7th July 2013, jealousofalice, Auckland Region, New Zealand

was very impressed that when we arrived at the hotel they had our details and room ready. the men at the doorway/entrance were always pleasant. situated next to the mall which is where my dentist was. another great bonus. the breakfast was simple but considering the price was still very good value. well presented and friendly staff. the pool had three sections which was good not only for my 9 year old but also the toddler. i am happy we chose to stay here before going to the resort.

View management response »

Management responseDear JelousofAlice,Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your nice comments. Hope you enjoy your entire stay in Bali island and be back!Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cozy & Simple"

4th July 2013, Elin L

As new hotel in Bali, This hotel is designed simple and cozy. We stay in Duplex room which suitable for my family (2 adults & 2 teenagers). The breakfast menu was good enough, but minim varians. The services is average. Location in the middle city. To whom who drive car, this hotel has parking area in their basement. However, the swimming pool is located in front of the reception office thus the front office staff and everyone who sit in that area can see swimming people. It is not very comfortable for woman adult.

View management response »

Management responseDear LaurensiusG,Thank you for staying at our hotel during your recent visit to Bali. We appreciate and thank you for all the comments. Very sorry about the pool location which is not as your expectation. However it's our hope to be able to see you and your family in our hotel in the next future.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice decent chic hotel"

25th June 2013, IrwanYulianto, Singapore, Singapore

I stayed few days here with my wife and two kids. We booked duplex unit, which my kids were very excited to see the second floor. We indeed enjoyed the first night. My wife and I had a good sleep without disturbance from the kids. However on second day, my daughter was too tired to climb the long and steep stair. My wife felt the odd-shape window on second floor was a bit eerie, which I agree. At the end we all squeezed on first floor. The hotel has chic theme, and good value too. I like the water feature in the entrance towards lobby.Location wise it's in the main bustling bypass road. It's just beside Galeria mall, which unfortunately I didn't have time to visit. Beside that it's not really in the cozy area to walk around.

View management response »

Management responseDear Pak Irwan Yulianto, Thank you for all the comments. We hope to see you again in your next visit to Bali.Sincerely,Joan MamahitGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.