Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Harrington Hotels > ibis Styles Harrington
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Harrington hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Harrington
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Golf lessons - Paying
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying
    • Babysitting on request - Paying - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 21
  • Hotel location: Beside a river
  • Main point of interest: MANNING RIVER (0.10 km)

Hotel address

Josephine Boulevard
2427 HARRINGTON
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 31° 52' 59.08'' E 152° 39' 13.63'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Harrington - hotel reviews in Harrington

Hotel code: 8086

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Harrington: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A Hidden Gem"

12th July 2013, Greg759, Canberra, Australia

We travelled to Harrington for a birthday party and were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accommodation. Spacious studio rooms with equally spacious bathrooms. Staff very friendly and helpful, although reception was closed early. The adjoining Irish pub was superb. With very few eating options in Harrington we ate at the pub each night and meals were delicious. All in all a great stay

ibis Styles Harrington: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Our Stay In Harrington"

17th January 2013, Rob5haw, Brisbane, Australia

The property itself was very nice. Our room was well decorated.However I have to say that we were very disappointed overall with our stay. We will not be returning.We received a confirmation for our stay which stated that a continental breakfast was included with our stay. On arriving at the hotel we were told that there was no breakfast included, even after pointing out that on the confirmation it states breakfast, we were told that our rate never includes breakfast. I suppose this has lead to a bad taste in our mouth for the rest of our stay. We made alternate plans for breakfast in the morning.On checkout, I pointed out my disapproval regarding the reservation confirmation stating that we got breakfast and being told that we couldn't have it. To their credit they now told us that yes we should have breakfast. However at this point it is far too late, alternate plans were made and the car was packed.The All Seasons Harrington has nice facilities, but sorry we won't be staying there again.

ibis Styles Harrington: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My Review"

10th October 2012, Murray0411, Sydney, Australia

Great location. Rooms backed onto the pool. Very nice. The Man at pub who helped with reception duties was great. Very friendly and helpful. Pub meal that night was very good value. Fox tel would have been good but thats being picky. No time to use golf course.

ibis Styles Harrington: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Anniversary Getaway"

1st June 2012, Newcastle, Australia

This was a lovely hotel. A nice quiet getaway. We had an upstairs room overlooking the river, and it was beautiful. Harrigans Irish pub was just a short walk away for drinks and a restaurant with a great menu. Only downside we found was the lack of service from the staff. Only saw any reception staff uon check in and checkout. With a trainee on at checkout, who didn't seem to know very much about the Accor prepaid system. I tried to call reception for a late checkout and the phone rang out. I called back the next day, and eventually was granted a late checkout. We also came home form the restaurant one night, and were locked out of the apartment block, our key to the main door wouldn't work, so we went to reception, only to find a sign, saying that it was unattended. We had no idea what we were going to do to get back inside to our room. Also when we came home from an outing, we came home to find that the cleaners had left all their cleaning products in a carry tray, right outside our front door, where they stayed for the next 24hrs. Not sure what the problem was regarding the lack of service, whether the hotel is under staffed, or that the staff are not trained very well?..... But overall the hotel and location is wonderful. Only downside was the lack of service.

ibis Styles Harrington: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Last Stop"

25th April 2012, Sydney

We stayed overnight on our way home and found the resort excellent. We will be back for a longer stay. The adjoining Irish Pub is excellent. Great food. Good atmosphere. Nice people.

ibis Styles Harrington: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A hidden gem!"

14th April 2012, martinandmargaret, Sydney

Travelled the Pacific Highway so many times yet somehow missed this one which i 'discovered' on the Accorhotels site. After staying there, I wish I'd found it earlier!An easy distance from Sydeney or a convenient stop off location between Sydney and Brisbane, this is well worth booking into. Laid back, yet good quality is how I'd describe our stay. Situated on the banks of the Manning River allows for relaxing walks and Crowdy Head is just up the road for a day at the beach.

ibis Styles Harrington: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Harrington -close enough to sydney long weekend away!"

13th April 2012, iMagsy, Sydney, Australia

Great walking paths , long walks with a walking frame (or wheelchair), smooth lovely paths, easy access, great cheap food of quite good quality (good pub food). Quite quiet ,definately reccomend it for anyone especially those of us with walking difficulties.onl Bathrooms have excellent movable shower hoses but fairly low toilets.

ibis Styles Harrington: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Quiet Hotel with all facilities"

11th April 2012, MichelleMac_11, Sydney, Australia

Very good hotel to stay on your way north. Can use Accor/Advantageplus card for breakfast/meals. very comfortable rooms. Excellent service.

ibis Styles Harrington: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel was great"

1st March 2012, Taree, Australia

Hotel was great - the rooms and the whole of the hotel and surrounding grounds are beautiful and well kept...However the meal at Harrigans Restaurant was below average and if we hadn't reveiced one meal free with Accor membership, we would not have paid...

ibis Styles Harrington: 5.0 out of 5 stars "At the mouth of the manning River"

8th January 2012, Stargate1, Brisbane

very impressed for quality of Rooms they provided us with king size bed. nice! other amenities is the Irish pub where you can go for Breakfast and or Dinner, nicely set at the Manning River, Great Place to stay

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.