Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Swan Hill Hotels > ibis Styles Swan Hill
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Swan Hill hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Swan Hill
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Golf lessons
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Paying - Nearby
    • Grass tennis court
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years - Paying
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
    • Jacuzzi - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 62
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PIONEER VILLAGE (1.00 km)

Hotel address

405-415 Campbell Street
3585 SWAN HILL
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 35° 20' 46.94'' E 143° 33' 44.29''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Swan Hill - hotel reviews in Swan Hill

Hotel code: 8067

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Swan Hill: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great facilities"

3rd September 2013, Hodgey55, Frankston, Australia

This a well priced place to stay. Quiet well appointed rooms.Best thing the Gym,Sauna and pool unheard of in most country accomodation. Front desk team excellent. Pressure in showers a bit low!! Lots of parking . Would love a microwave in rooms.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities on offer. We hope to see you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Could be so much more"

3rd August 2013, JimmyGeelong, Geelong

Only Accor choice in town. There are better rooms in town too though. This motel if they spent the dollars on it could be a real destination. Rooms are very tired and so is the rest of the site. A name change and a lick of paint just isn't enough.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and apologise that our accommodation did not meet your expectations. Your recommendations have been noted.We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 3.0 out of 5 stars "swanhill retreat"

2nd July 2013, 21mum21, Woori Yallock, Australia

The room was accessable and clean but the noisy airconditioner kept sleep at a minimum. We tried turning ours off but the next unit's was also the noisy one.,The tea facilities needed a tray for spills, and we had to go and get milk daily from reception. The floors needed a quick vaccume each day.You also could tell clients of the heated pool and gym upon arrival.Other.... the meals were lovely as to the staff. Thankyou my first holiday for over 12 months and i work 7 days on the farm, sleep would have been a bonus.Dallas

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Swan Hill stay"

1st March 2013, benwest630, Ballarat, Australia

This hotel in Swan Hill was centrally located and was what required during our stay in the city.As we were there for personal reasons the Ibis catered for our needs and wasvaery well presented .The continental breakfast was very well presented and much appreciated.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Visiting Friends & Relatives!"

21st February 2013, NJCMelbourne, Melbourne

The Staff at the Ibis Styles Swan Hill were absolutely delightful; it was clean and central to our needs. Certainly an older style motel but it suited out needs and staff made up for any shortcomings. Beautiful pool setting and surrounds well used whilst we were there.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A Very Pleasant Surprise"

20th January 2013, Mikkigoo, Safety Beach, Australia

We are a family with two teenage daughters, we stayed for three nights at this wonderful resort and wished we had been able to stay longer. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. We appreciated the extra things like the ironing board, fly spray, wine glasses and DVD player. The resort facilities were lots of fun. We played several games of tennis, ping pong, mini golf and billards. The pool was beautiful, very clean and well designed.There were ample pool chairs and it was also relaxing sitting in the shallows of the pool.Each night we planned to eat out, however the gardens and picnic tables in the resort were so nice we brought takeaway and relaxed at the hotel. Breakfast was fine, it got us up up and going for the day as it finished at 9:00am (weekdays). The position of the hotel was excellent, we hardly used our car. We were able to duck across the road to the servo for basic supplies. We walked into town to buy takeaway each night. The hotel has a lane at the back which makes the Pioneer Settlement and Murray River only a short stroll away. ( We loved the Pioneer Settlement). There is some traffic noise, however I think you will get this at most of the accomadation places at Swan Hill. We noticed it at first, but then didn't seem to after a while.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Oasis in Country Victoria"

13th January 2013, Mezza2319, Melbourne, Australia

Well thoughtout resort with well laid out and relaxing pool/tennis/recreation area. Fountain and palms surroundings made it very tranquil. Good sized bathrooms, comfy bed and good breakfast. Close to Pioneer Settlement.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and look forward to seeing you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stop over in Swan Hill"

1st January 2013, amears, Adelaide, Australia

First time in Swan Hill and impressed by the town and the hotel was very good. Traveled with 5 yr old daughter and wife, the pool outdoor area was very good after long hot day driving and we could comfortably use BBQ at end of the day. Bed was comfortable and the Breakfast was also filling and well organised. Would definitely stay again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 3.0 out of 5 stars "No service"

28th December 2012, ruswhit_60, Swan Hill, Australia

As a motel,it is a great place to stay.But as a tourist destination over the christmas period,not so great.Me and my partner were expecting to have a nice dinner and a relax at the bar,only to find neither of them open.It was a 42 degree day,and still mid 30's night,and we had to eat at other restraunts in town(as did other guests),where these costs could have been the resorts.There was no mention at my booking that these venues would not be open.I know it was "just" a sunday night,but it was the middle of the "Festive Season".I do hope this changes next year to see everything available.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort. I apologise that you were not able to use our restaurant facilities on this occasion. Your feedback has been noted and we do hope to see you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 5.0 out of 5 stars "stayed overnight with wife"

6th December 2012, wally149, mildura

excellent value and with very good amenities,loved the pool and gym,the only thing we could fault was that bed was a bit hard to sleep in,otherwise top spot to stay.as soon as we arrived there was a bar and restaraunt which appealed to us grately as we didnt want to walk down town for a drink and something to eat,staff were friendly and helpful also.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at All Seasons Swan Hill Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Swan Hill: 3.0 out of 5 stars "golf holiday"

9th July 2012, Melbourne, Australia

Room needs to be up dated in particular the bath room. The dinning room also needs the decor up dated.We have stayed a number of times before, however we may consider looking elsewhere the next time.You can get good discounted packages at the Murray Downs Resort for example.We only stay because we are Accor members, providing loyality to the group, but you need to lift your game.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at All Seasons Swan Hill Resort. It is very important for us to receive feedback from our guests so that we can ensure that our product and service is always kept up-to-date.Thank you once again for your comments. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.Kind regards,Ben StorerGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.